Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi Oakville

Oakville, ON

3.5
80 Reviews

1425 North Service Road West

Oakville, ON

L6M 2W2

Directions

80 Reviews of Audi Oakville

Sort by
July 05, 2021

"Great job Danny! Process was amazing from start to..."

- js181ts

Great job Danny! Process was amazing from start to finish. I have told all of my friends to buy audis and we hope to be return customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
5.0
Jul 05, 2021 -

Audi Oakville responded

Thank you for your 5-star review and recommendation. We’re glad to hear that your experience with Danny exceeded expectations - we'll be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Audi vehicle and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Audi Oakville Digital Team

May 27, 2021

"A shockingly bad experience at Audi Oakville, who says..."

- SJW

A shockingly bad experience at Audi Oakville, who says they want to be know for excellence, but instead are a stereotype for every bad story about car sales people. After weeks of trying to get us to by another Audi following a trade in and saying they were "giving us great deals", we found the exact same car- we checked the VIN numbers- could be bought on the Audi Oakville website for less than they were offering it to us. When we asked the sales manager- Stephanie- how this was possible- she told us she had no idea who put the car on the Audi Oakville website for that price. How is it possible, the Audi Oakville sale manager has no idea what price they are posting cars on their own website? Incompentance, misrepresentation or worse. To make matters much worse, we had paid extra for their lease protection insurance and had been told when we bought it at the end of the lease, all we needed to do was drop the keys off no questions asked, no additional fees. Once Stephanie found out we would not take the Audi based on their numerous examples of misrepresentation of the price, she tried to have us pay close to $600 to return the car. It was clearly vindictive. We will be fighting this payment. If you really want to buy an Audi, find another dealer who doesn't give car sales people a bad name.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
1.0
May 28, 2021 -

Audi Oakville responded

We’re so sorry to hear your experience with us didn’t meet expectations but we appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback. The experiences of our guests are of the utmost importance to us, and we’d like to have the opportunity to look into your concerns further. Please contact us at customersupport@weinscanada.com. - The Audi Oakville Digital Team

May 27, 2021

"Just purchased a 2021 Audi A4 at Oakville Audi. The..."

- Rjsawyers

Just purchased a 2021 Audi A4 at Oakville Audi. The purchase was done on line as well as the appraisal of my trade in. The whole process was seamless and well done. The sales staff is very knowledgeable, attentive, and accommodating. My experience has been excellent and I highly recommend anyone looking for a truly incredible Audi vehicle to visit Oakville Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
5.0
Other Employees : Adikus
May 27, 2021 -

Audi Oakville responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, RJ. We’re happy to hear that your experience with us was knowledgeable, attentive, and accommodating - we'll be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your new 2021 Audi A4 and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Audi Oakville Digital Team

April 08, 2021

"Ryan May is an Audi Oakville service advisers and he is..."

- Dave

Ryan May is an Audi Oakville service advisers and he is simply outstanding and one of the primary reasons for my continuity of support for this dealership. i highly recommend Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
5.0
Apr 09, 2021 -

Audi Oakville responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Dave! We’re pleased to hear that your experience with Ryan exceeded expectations - we'll be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Audi Oakville Digital Team

April 07, 2021

"Bought a used "certified" Q7 for full advertised price...."

- joldman1

Bought a used "certified" Q7 for full advertised price. They spent 30 minutes deliberating whether or not they would include a rear rubber mat that was in the advertisement. They finally agreed to include it. After I left I got a call saying they couldn't. HUH? Picked up the vehicle and drove home and immediately noticed a screw in the tire that was heavily worn (clearly had been there for weeks, if not months). Sent a photo to sales rep within an hour of leaving their dealership. He said he would handle it. The following week I got a call from the service manager trying to sell me full price tires. I wasn't looking for free tires but I think some acknowledgement and gesture would have gone a long way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
1.0
Apr 09, 2021 -

Audi Oakville responded

Update as of April 8, 2021: The team at Audi Oakville have been in contact with you regarding this matter. If you have any future concerns, please contact us at customersupport@weinscanada.com so we can ensure a quick resolution. - The Audi Oakville Digital Team

Apr 11, 2021 -

joldman1 responded

No one has been in contact with me. This was handled poorly. The email address provided is useless too.

April 06, 2021

"Wanted to take a few moments to provide insight into a..."

- ginop

Wanted to take a few moments to provide insight into a series of experiences I was having with my 2015 A3 that brought me great concern with its reliability. In speaking with Ryan M in the service department, I felt that his interest in resolving my concern and his ability to build trust through other prior service experiences with Audi Oakville, I was convinced that the problem would be resolved to my satisfaction. The issue was intermittent stalling and I could time the approximate intervals on when it would happen but it would not repeat each time. Ryan took time to hear the concern in detail prior to me delivering the vehicle and upon arrival, the vehicle experienced the problem. When I reported it to Ryan, he was quick to let me know if anyone could reproduce the problem so as to diagnose it, he had the tech available to do it. Within minutes of my arrival the tech stepped out with Ryan and I to the checkin bay, got in the car and reproduced the stalling like clockwork. He brought out his diagnostic tool and as I stood and watched, he narrowed the diagnosis and provided assurance that because it was reproduced, they would get to the bottom of it. It is with comfort and confidence that I can say that after being put in a loaner and assured it would be resolved, it was. I have consistently reported that what keeps me coming back to Audi Oakville is the way Ryan M treats my vehicle as if it were his own each time I arrive. Often times on regular service appointments a space is made available to me to work while the team takes care of my vehicle and Ryan M updates me via text. I am pleased to report that my vehicle runs as if it were the first day off the lot, completely reliable and unquestioned performance. I appreciate Ryan's calm, confident and knowledgeable approach which leaves me knowing that my car is in the best of care when Ryan M is managing the visit. On one particular occasion, the timing of my appointment was in conflict with a conference call I had to be part of and without delay, Ryan was able to coordinate a closed conference space for me to meet my work responsibilities. When going for service at Oakville Audi, have confidence in Ryan M's ability to work with you and resolve your vehicle concerns efficiently. I appreciate the quality of care and concern that is matched by knowledge and insight Ryan brings to the experience. How can you go wrong when Ryan M takes your vehicle and makes it his own. Thank you Ryan and thanks to your team that has maintained my vehicle and has earned my confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan May
Apr 09, 2021 -

Audi Oakville responded

Thank you for your glowing 5-star review! We’re happy to hear that your experience with Ryan exceeded expectations - we'll be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Audi Oakville Digital Team

April 02, 2021

"Thank you Allan at Oakville Audi the car I bought from..."

- Derrick.camf

Thank you Allan at Oakville Audi the car I bought from you, included at a good price and no hassle, making this the easiest automotive transaction made so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
5.0
Other Employees : Alan
Apr 09, 2021 -

Audi Oakville responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We’re pleased to hear that your experience with Allan exceeded expectations - we'll be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on your new Audi vehicle and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Audi Oakville Digital Team

March 24, 2021

"Thinking of purchasing of Audi Oakville? Ask for Danny...."

- vv

Thinking of purchasing of Audi Oakville? Ask for Danny. He was great!!! Took his time explaining everything, giving me options and making me feel comfortable! I would definitely buy from Danny again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
5.0
Other Employees : Danny
Mar 25, 2021 -

Audi Oakville responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We’re happy to hear that your experience with Danny was comfortable and exceeded expectations - we'll be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on your new Audi vehicle and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Audi Oakville Digital Team

March 15, 2021

"Terrific experience from start-to-finish with Audi..."

- marshland

Terrific experience from start-to-finish with Audi Oakville! Spend 5mins with Danny Burkett and you’ll know exactly what I am talking about. He knows his cars, is very clear with his communications and takes the time to walk you through all of the details to ensure he finds the right car and trim level for you. Very prompt in responding to my emails (especially important during COVID times!), Danny also impressed me with the ease with which I could contact him by phone & txt. His systematic approach and friendly demeanour made my first experience with Audi hassle-free and enjoyable. Danny is straight-forward, no nonsense and tells you what he can and cannot do. His level of professionalism and honesty made our negotiations successful. In terms of process, once we had a deal on the table and confirmed, he made sure I was aware of all the necessary items and paperwork to ensure there were no snags when I picked up my 2021 Audi S5 Sportback Technik. He even sent me pictures of it on the lot with the SOLD sign and also after it was in the detailing wash bay with its fresh sparkle. On delivery day, everything was ready as he sat me down and systematically walked me through it all. Then we spent 30mins inside and outside my new S5 as he showed me key features and configured a few settings to fit my needs/liking. Danny knows how to execute an elite experience and I have already recommended him to my friends and wanted to go the extra mile to provide this review on Google. He is that good. Thanks Danny!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Burkett
Mar 17, 2021 -

Audi Oakville responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We’re very glad to hear that your experience with Danny was professional and honest - we'll be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on your new 2021 Audi S5 Sportback Technik and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. - The Audi Oakville Digital Team

March 01, 2021

"i received the worst service at Audi Oakville. Sylvia..."

- dbradvica777

i received the worst service at Audi Oakville. Sylvia Szczykutowicz was rude, Honestly today I felt taken advantage of and quite frankly I cannot believe how this dealership thinks changing a battery in my vehicle that had 14,000 km for $810.00 and labour to change a battery is 2 hrs. I have never felt bullied and gauged like this in my life. I came to Oakville as they were open early and my car had to be battery boosted so I knew it was the battery. Sylvia said a diagnostic was needed, I was annoyed but agreed because I had a platinum warranty and if it was more than the battery it would be covered. I waited in the lounge and Sylvia knew when I called that I wanted the battery changed and to go home and I knew it was just that but I was sent home and lectured on why I am not driving the car to her standards and that is why my battery is not charging and now needs to be replaced. I drive the car quite a bit around when needed. Sylvia had to get the driver to drive me home and I was a little thrown back as it was clear I wanted to stay and have the battery replaced and leave that is why I came to them in the first place. Sylvia commented I lived in Mississauga and how she will get someone to drive me home as it is out of boundaries, I would have waited and if I knew the cost I would of taken the car out of there immediately. I felt her tone was very unprofessional and reading the reviews here, this is not the first time someone has commented on this location and on Sylvia and the dealership. The charges were not transparent with the labour costs which I paid to change a battery on my car were $495.00 plus tax and paid $810.00 for a battery and installing. I will never step foot in this dealership again. I have been to Midtown Audi and it is night and day experience. I felt bullied today and taken advantage of. Quite sad that they think this was ok to do. I felt it was all strategic. Nothing was transparent. Honestly the most horrible experience and money gauging place I have ever been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager of Oakville Audi
Mar 02, 2021 -

Audi Oakville responded

Hello, We forwarded your review to the team at Audi Oakville. They have informed us that they did attempt to explain the charges to you and your husband in a calm manner, until your husband became verbally abusive towards one of our managers and called him various names and attempted to break one of our barriers. We have seen that on various social media platforms since, your husband has threatened the lives of members of our team as well. We do not tolerate this type of behaviour at our dealership. We kindly ask the you remove your negative review as it is not an accurate description of the service we attempted to provide. Thank you.

Mar 02, 2021 -

dbradvica777 responded

I am sorry I am the client and I was calm and lied to and ripped off. Everything that I wrote is the truth above. I left my husband in the managers office and I left quietly because I was appalled at how the manager spoke in circles and I had enough and walked out and went to my automobile. My husband did not threaten anyone and that is a lie and i read him what you wrote and honestly that is slander towards someone, he did not threaten anyones life, if this is true that he threatened someone you should have called the police. It is pathetic how you would even write this above. It shows what kind of business you run. Audi head office should definitely look at this location as it is a shame a dealership behaves this way.

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results