Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi Niagara

St Catharines, ON

4.9
21 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

365 Lake St.

St Catharines, ON

L2N 4H5

Directions

21 Reviews of Audi Niagara

Sort by Write a review
December 30, 2020

"I just leased an Audi SQ8 from the St Catharines..."

- Larry Boggio

I just leased an Audi SQ8 from the St Catharines dealership. I could not be happier the help from Brian, Albert, and Martha. Exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Albert, Martha
September 30, 2020

"I love Audi !!!! A special thanks to the manager Vince..."

- Sarah Spadafora

I love Audi !!!! A special thanks to the manager Vince Lepiane for making the experience perfect. Love my new Q3 . I will only shop there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Lepiane
September 30, 2020

"Extremely professional and personable. Mark did a..."

- Julie

Extremely professional and personable. Mark did a wonderful job selling the car and Vince dealt with the trade ins of an RS3 and a Honda CRV. They were very efficient and Martha was extremely helpful with the paperwork and wrapping up the purchase. Nick was very helpful with setting up a few items on the care. He came out to my house to do some. Very much appreciated. Thank you to everyone at Audi Niagara.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Vince, Martha and Nick
May 07, 2020

"Purchased New Car during covid 19 pandemic"

- Patricia Bastasin

My husband and I bought our daughter her first Audi (Q3) a week and a half ago and I must say that the Customer Service that Audi Niagara provided us was exceptional during the pandemic. Albert Chow our sales rep was amazing from day one. Emailing, sending us YouTube updates and taking care of the small details. We just want to "Thank" Audi Niagara and Albert Chow for all your help in making our daughter's dreams come true. She absolutely love her new Q3!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Chow
April 24, 2020

"Great purchasing experience"

- H.Zhang

Purchasing a new car for my birthday during such pandemic could be difficult and complicate, however, with the help of Albert and Emily, the whole process is fast, smooth just like my new car, meanwhile they practicing social distancing and sanitized the interior to keep customer safe during the delivery. Albert was very patience and friendly and knowledgeable, answer all my questions and concerns and accommodate my schedule in a bad weather. And Emily helps me with the finance was easy and smooth. Anyway, it was very pleasant to deal business with you guys, Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Chow, Emily Trifunski
February 27, 2020

"Bought a car with the help of Albert Chow. He was..."

- rainer

Bought a car with the help of Albert Chow. He was knowledgable and patient, answering all questions without pushing. A most pleasant car purchasing experience. The rest of the staff worked together to complete the transaction in a way that engendered confidence in our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Chow
February 10, 2020

"Excellent. Just bought my new Q8. Great price and they..."

- Seanbredt

Excellent. Just bought my new Q8. Great price and they brought the car to me. Would recommend Audi St. Catherine's to anyone. And best of all it's an Audi so it's a great drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Lepiane, Albert Chow, Martha Davidson
February 06, 2020

"Great Dealership and Great Help!"

- Foot Care Niagara

Albert Chow and his colleagues were very helpful, knowledgable and friendly. He made my purchase very easy and went up and above to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
albert chow
July 20, 2019

"Great experience "

- Peggy239

At the dealership we meet Albert Chow, a very patient man. Over two weeks my husband and I drove many Q7 and Q5s Albert never tried to rush us or talk us into any particular car he gave all the information that we needed about each car with patience and knowledge. We made a decision and purchased a Q7. Thank you Albert you were most helpful, I will recommend you to anyone wanting a good experience with a salesman. Thank you. Sincerely Margaret and Doug

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Chow
March 01, 2019

"Expectations Exceeded!!"

- Clara

We have now purchased two vehicles from this dealership. It’s not just because we are Audi lovers but they treat us like an extended family member. I ordered my 2019 Audi so there was a bit of a wait but I was kept informed on its status. There were so many points of contact that I truly believe I will be a life long client. Friendly, courteous and just plain awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur
1
1 - 10 of 21 results