Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi Niagara

St Catharines, ON

4.9
25 Reviews

365 Lake St.

St Catharines, ON

L2N 4H5

Directions

25 Reviews of Audi Niagara

Sort by
July 14, 2021

"Great customer service when buying a car. Taylor went..."

- twaine621

Great customer service when buying a car. Taylor went above and beyond. To get the deal done. Thank Niagara Audi. Love my q5. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
June 04, 2021

"Marc Deschenes was great to deal with, he made the whole..."

- humphrey.ce

Marc Deschenes was great to deal with, he made the whole buying process a pleasure . We have historically thought of the car buying process as an unpleasant experience to be endured from time to time . The whole experience with Marc and the rest of the staff at Audi Niagara was different , we actually enjoyed the process of buying our new Audi A5 Cabriolet . Marc and the rest of the staff were professional ,helpful , straight forward to deal with . We could not be happier with whole experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Deschenes
May 26, 2021

"Let me start this off by saying Taylor is the man! Away..."

- craig3thousand

Let me start this off by saying Taylor is the man! Away from upgrading our family SUV with all the bells and whistle‘s we got these REALLY cool audi mask to stay safe. We just can’t stop smiling on our family adventures and with the Technik package our vehicle has become an adventure on its own. Craig E

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor V
April 21, 2021

"I would like to thank Audi Niagara and their staff for an..."

- Christopher Bull

I would like to thank Audi Niagara and their staff for an amazing experience in the purchase of my 2018 Audi S5. Albert spent a lot of time finding just the right car for me. Martha made the financing a breeze. On delivery day the car looked amazing. You wouldn't know the care had been previously owned! The attention to detail was perfect. Thank you Audi Niagara for my new baby!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert, Martha, Andrea
December 30, 2020

"I just leased an Audi SQ8 from the St Catharines..."

- Larry Boggio

I just leased an Audi SQ8 from the St Catharines dealership. I could not be happier the help from Brian, Albert, and Martha. Exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Albert, Martha
September 30, 2020

"I love Audi !!!! A special thanks to the manager Vince..."

- Sarah Spadafora

I love Audi !!!! A special thanks to the manager Vince Lepiane for making the experience perfect. Love my new Q3 . I will only shop there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Lepiane
September 30, 2020

"Extremely professional and personable. Mark did a..."

- Julie

Extremely professional and personable. Mark did a wonderful job selling the car and Vince dealt with the trade ins of an RS3 and a Honda CRV. They were very efficient and Martha was extremely helpful with the paperwork and wrapping up the purchase. Nick was very helpful with setting up a few items on the care. He came out to my house to do some. Very much appreciated. Thank you to everyone at Audi Niagara.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Vince, Martha and Nick
May 07, 2020

"Purchased New Car during covid 19 pandemic"

- Patricia Bastasin

My husband and I bought our daughter her first Audi (Q3) a week and a half ago and I must say that the Customer Service that Audi Niagara provided us was exceptional during the pandemic. Albert Chow our sales rep was amazing from day one. Emailing, sending us YouTube updates and taking care of the small details. We just want to "Thank" Audi Niagara and Albert Chow for all your help in making our daughter's dreams come true. She absolutely love her new Q3!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Chow
April 24, 2020

"Great purchasing experience"

- H.Zhang

Purchasing a new car for my birthday during such pandemic could be difficult and complicate, however, with the help of Albert and Emily, the whole process is fast, smooth just like my new car, meanwhile they practicing social distancing and sanitized the interior to keep customer safe during the delivery. Albert was very patience and friendly and knowledgeable, answer all my questions and concerns and accommodate my schedule in a bad weather. And Emily helps me with the finance was easy and smooth. Anyway, it was very pleasant to deal business with you guys, Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Chow, Emily Trifunski
February 27, 2020

"Bought a car with the help of Albert Chow. He was..."

- rainer

Bought a car with the help of Albert Chow. He was knowledgable and patient, answering all questions without pushing. A most pleasant car purchasing experience. The rest of the staff worked together to complete the transaction in a way that engendered confidence in our decision.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Chow
1
1 - 10 of 25 results