Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Niagara

4.0

16 Lifetime Reviews

365 Lake St. , St Catharines, Ontario L2N 4H5 Directions
Call (905) 688-3337

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Audi Niagara

Sort by Write a review
February 27, 2020

"Bought a car with the help of Albert Chow. He was..."

- rainer

Bought a car with the help of Albert Chow. He was knowledgable and patient, answering all questions without pushing. A most pleasant car purchasing experience. The rest of the staff worked together to complete the transaction in a way that engendered confidence in our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Chow
February 10, 2020

"Excellent. Just bought my new Q8. Great price and they..."

- Seanbredt

Excellent. Just bought my new Q8. Great price and they brought the car to me. Would recommend Audi St. Catherine's to anyone. And best of all it's an Audi so it's a great drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Lepiane, Albert Chow, Martha Davidson
February 06, 2020

"Great Dealership and Great Help!"

- Foot Care Niagara

Albert Chow and his colleagues were very helpful, knowledgable and friendly. He made my purchase very easy and went up and above to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
albert chow
July 20, 2019

"Great experience "

- Peggy239

At the dealership we meet Albert Chow, a very patient man. Over two weeks my husband and I drove many Q7 and Q5s Albert never tried to rush us or talk us into any particular car he gave all the information that we needed about each car with patience and knowledge. We made a decision and purchased a Q7. Thank you Albert you were most helpful, I will recommend you to anyone wanting a good experience with a salesman. Thank you. Sincerely Margaret and Doug

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Chow
March 01, 2019

"Expectations Exceeded!!"

- Clara

We have now purchased two vehicles from this dealership. It’s not just because we are Audi lovers but they treat us like an extended family member. I ordered my 2019 Audi so there was a bit of a wait but I was kept informed on its status. There were so many points of contact that I truly believe I will be a life long client. Friendly, courteous and just plain awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur
November 23, 2018

"Appalling Service"

- athlete3211

Phone calls/messages not returned. Worth the staff taking some customer service training courses. I am certain they would not teach you that customers do not matter. Take your business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Armin
July 24, 2018

"WORSE DEALERSHIP EVER-DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME PLEASE!"

- Audi St. Catharines treats customers poorly!

Booked an appt to view an Audi....confirmed with them...get email car is not available is sold did not update site...they send me another car to view which is not one I am interested in....and it is sold...I go online and the car I had an appt to view is still NOT sold...call dealership only 2 staff on...front desk has no idea if car available, waiting for callback...I HAD to call back...still no one available...confirmed online that it is STILL available.....what is wrong with this dealership...poor poor service, not interested in helping you what so ever! They make you feel like you are inconveniencing them to purchase their product! No follow through, no apologies, no one gets back to you ...they simply don't care...myself, my brother and my mom were all going to purchase and Audi but if you cannot even get an appt for the correct car to view...what is the follow through on the sale and the after care.....probably worse which is not worth it in my books...ay dealership will take your $40K plus and treat you with respect and take the time to do so....and will tell anyone and everyone I know to stay away from Audi and the St. Catharines dealership! Mercedes and BMW here we come! They think our families money is worth something....just shocked at their attitude and follow through absolutely none! From reading other posts I am right on the mark about this dealership....stay away and spend your money elsewhere! Thanks for the poor treatment you will never ever see myself or my family there to get treated poorly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No one they were too busy all 2 of them what a joke hire staff and be respectful of people and their time!
May 03, 2018

"Several Issues encountered, but Dealership eager to resolve"

- jbrown84

When I took delivery of my car, the shock plugs were still installed in the suspension, which caused my car to bottom out over every bump. At less than 18,000km, my car started vibrating when i'd apply the brakes. I brought it in, and they said this would not be covered, and quoted me $1500 for the repair. *Edit - The Dealer has resolved issues, and i've changed my review to reflect this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Vince, Fred, Nick
April 20, 2018

" Audi Brand specialist "

- NewQ7guy

Arthur Skok was a true pro in every way, He found the Q7 we wanted and delivered it personally to my office. He explained all the features and many options on this new car. I will personally recommend him to all of our friends looking for Audi vehicles ! 10 0ut of 10 !! well Done. Best regards Wayne Owen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Skok
March 09, 2018

"No Communication and Ignoring Requests"

- swalter

I bought a CPO A4 from this dealership in 2017. The car is wonderful, however it was in desperate need of a realignment and new wind shield wipers within a month of purchasing. It was agreed with this dealership that they would refund me the cost of an alignment that was completed at my nearest Audi dealership. I sent them the receipt via email and was told I would have a cheque mailed shortly. It has been over 5 months now, and with countless emails, phone calls, and messages I have yet to hear back on any of these communications. When purchasing the car it was between Audi and Volvo, the reason I ended up with the Audi was because of the customer service I experienced when test driving. I must say I have been very disappointed with my experience every since signing off on the final sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Customer service
1
1 - 10 of 16 results