Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi Midtown Toronto

Toronto, ON

4.7
93 Reviews

175 Yorkland Blvd.

Toronto, ON

M2J 4R2

Directions

93 Reviews of Audi Midtown Toronto

Sort by
June 30, 2021

"Have been with them for more than 10 years. Service is..."

- Onsannio

Have been with them for more than 10 years. Service is always done promptly. People are polite and easy going. Would recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jakub
June 28, 2021

"Excellent, prompt , polite, clean, efficient service...."

- Ruth

Excellent, prompt , polite, clean, efficient service. Would definitely recommend Audi Midtown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juris Jansons
Jun 28, 2021 -

Ruth responded

Highly recommended

June 24, 2021

"I'm driving my 6th Audi A4 in a row since 1996. Bought 4..."

- wschmalz

I'm driving my 6th Audi A4 in a row since 1996. Bought 4 from this dealership's predecessor Agincourt Autohaus, two from another dealer. This is the best Audi dealer for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George, Katie, Ivan
June 18, 2021

"Simon Wai at Midtown Audi made my purchase process simply..."

- Paul G

Simon Wai at Midtown Audi made my purchase process simply wonderful. His attention to detail and care for my needs all while ensuring we were treated fare in the buying and trade in process was best in class. I have made many vehicle purchases over my adult life and this was by far the most professional. Once the deal was made the hand off service for financing and pre delivery was again best in class. I have no post purchase regrets and would recommend Simon and team to anyone. My next car will be purchased here as a result.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ildiko Futo
June 11, 2021

"Midtown Audi is amazing 😊 Everyone was friendly and..."

- Holly

Midtown Audi is amazing 😊 Everyone was friendly and helpful. I’m so grateful. Eric was took good care of my vehicle and answered all my questions. He went the Second Mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
June 10, 2021

"Very professional and polite people. They do care and..."

- Gamal Ayoub

Very professional and polite people. They do care and will do all they can without having to ask for it. Sales and services are truly great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick and Kevin
June 10, 2021

"It’s very good experience with Mr.Chen.it is the fourth..."

- Melinda

It’s very good experience with Mr.Chen.it is the fourth car I bought from him. He is very professional and very thoughtful. Great 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sampson Chen
May 06, 2021

"Audi Midtown Toronto should be your dealership of choice..."

- CRawji

Audi Midtown Toronto should be your dealership of choice for your next Audi lease/purchase!!! I had an issue with my 2012 Audi Q5 and was very frustrated & disappointed with the way how Audi Canada handled it, however Audi Midtown Toronto stepped up in a big way to support me. After some honest discussions between myself and Audi Midtown Toronto, I am happy to say that they indeed do care about their customers and that customer satisfaction is of the utmost importance to them. A big thank you to Gus Scalisi, Karson Kwok and the Audi Midtown Toronto family for going that extra mile. They were truly helpful, friendly and professional. They have restored my faith in the Audi brand and with that being said, I am now going home with a 2021 Audi Q5. Existing/potential Audi owners, please make sure that you visit Audi Midtown Toronto because they will always go above and beyond for their customers…you will not be disappointed!!! Keep up the great work and continue to stay safe!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus Scalisi, Karson Kwok
May 02, 2021

"Excellent service. Very helpful knowledgeable to their..."

- hy1058

Excellent service. Very helpful knowledgeable to their products. Very courteous and professional in customer relationship. Please to have a one on one walk through of the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pravin
April 27, 2021

"Just bought new Q5 from Audi Midtown, the service is..."

- Taha

Just bought new Q5 from Audi Midtown, the service is excellent, Parvin in the sale department is a wonderful person very helpful and very mannerly... I recommend Audi Midtown and Parvin for everyone..if you wanna buy your Audi this is the place...

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parvin Rajagopal
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results