Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi Midtown Toronto

Toronto, ON

4.6
82 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

175 Yorkland Blvd.

Toronto, ON

M2J 4R2

Directions

82 Reviews of Audi Midtown Toronto

Sort by Write a review
April 01, 2021

"We purchased our first Audi a brand new 2021 Q3 in March...."

- dndwtcm

We purchased our first Audi a brand new 2021 Q3 in March. That was our first time at Audi Midtown Toronto also. My wife and I love this vehicle very much. Our sales Simon Wai was amazing to work with on the purchase. He is a total professional with passion, knowledge, courtesy, and made our experience very enjoyable. Also, we like to thank all the staff at Audi Midtown Toronto. We highly recommended it to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Wai
February 24, 2021

"Great service and attention from Simon Wai! Did a great..."

- tony

Great service and attention from Simon Wai! Did a great job selling me my Q8---and handling my trade in Professional and honest----great Follow up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Wai
February 21, 2021

"I purchased a 2019 certified Audi Q7. My wife and I love..."

- TimT

I purchased a 2019 certified Audi Q7. My wife and I love the vehicle! Rachel Zhou was great to work with on the purchase. She’s a total professional and made the experience very enjoyable. Audi is a great brand!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Zhou
February 20, 2021

"There is no other dealership that offers the same..."

- wandanacc

There is no other dealership that offers the same friendly competent service. You’re treated as a real person and not a problem. True excellence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
February 03, 2021

"It was pleasure to have my car serviced at Audi Midtown..."

- Issac

It was pleasure to have my car serviced at Audi Midtown they are very knowledgeable and experience to make your journey at Audi Midtown smooth I was very pleased with all staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Sawczuk, Jakob Sawczuk
January 15, 2021

"Midtown Audi Service department is fast and courteous...."

- Snikou

Midtown Audi Service department is fast and courteous. Just wished they had unlimited drive thru wash just like in the USA. Looking forward to it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
January 15, 2021

"Very nice people on time Very clean service Friendly..."

- MURALI

Very nice people on time Very clean service Friendly A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A Plus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juries. Jansons
January 12, 2021

"Excellent service as always - extremely courteous and..."

- John B

Excellent service as always - extremely courteous and professional. The dealership is always clean and welcoming. Have been coming to Midtown since 2008 and they keep improving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jakub Sawczuk
December 21, 2020

"Good timing and service. I hope they did a good job...."

- Niko

Good timing and service. I hope they did a good job. People were very kind, the place is clean, easy access and parking. Free car wash!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know.
December 21, 2020

"Took my car in for a routine maintenance, very courteous..."

- Ozzy

Took my car in for a routine maintenance, very courteous and knowledgeable staff and a clean facility. I like the use of technology allowing you to check the status once checked in and the shuttle arrangement made it possible on a busy work day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Dai
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results