Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Audi Kitchener-Waterloo

Kitchener, ON

4.9
468 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Contact Dealership

2350 Shirley Drive

Kitchener, ON

N2B 3X4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 468 reviews

January 19, 2021

"Once again, Ben and the rest of the crew at KW Audi have..."

- Ianmorrell

Once again, Ben and the rest of the crew at KW Audi have exceeded my expectations. I just took delivery of my NEW Audi SQ7 (6th Audi from KW Audi), the extras put into the delivery and timing were second to none. I had sourced other winter wheels for my SQ7 and they installed and cleaned them just as if they were OEM equipment. Thanks a million, and am glad to say I will keep coming back, myself and the rest of the Audi Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 12, 2021

"Ben was great to work with when I was deciding to..."

- debphn

Ben was great to work with when I was deciding to purchase a new Audi Q5. I shared what I would like for options on the vehicle and he nailed it with the test car for me to drive, so much in fact, that I purchased that car! Ben has been available to me via email and phone when needed throughout the purchase and even afterwards. A pleasure to work with and no pressure given to me about buying NOW! Kaitlin, the delivery specialist was also a pleasure to work with when receiving my new car for pick up last week. She spent time to review the functionality of the vehicle and answer any questions that we had pertaining to it. She was easy to work with and I welcome working with her and Ben again in the future. AUDI K-W is a great team! Thank you for my first Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2021

"I would like to Thank Audi Kitchener-waterloo sales team..."

- Anas k

I would like to Thank Audi Kitchener-waterloo sales team for the help and support i got In finding my choice Audi car Thank you again for the great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2021

"We had a great experience from the initial time we..."

- LW

We had a great experience from the initial time we arrived to look for a new vehicle right to the delivery! All staff were warm, professional and continuously offered their attention and welcomed any questions or concerns we may have had! Congratulations and thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 05, 2021

"I picked up my RS6 last week from Crosby Audi in..."

- ND

I picked up my RS6 last week from Crosby Audi in KW. This would be my fifth Audi in succession since 2011 and the process/experience was stellar (as always). This was a big purchase for me and Ben and Kaitlin made the process seamless and enjoyable. Thanks to everyone at Crosby -- looking forward to the better weather to fully test out the RS6's capabilities!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2021

"The staff was friendly, personable and knowledgeable and..."

- Soccer Diva

The staff was friendly, personable and knowledgeable and went above and beyond to try to make me happy. The final price was still higher than I was trying to negotiate but overall I know I have a fantastic vehicle and don’t regret my purchase from Kitchener-Waterloo Audi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 19, 2020

"I recently had a fantastic experience at Audi..."

- Brian Bernard

I recently had a fantastic experience at Audi Kitchener-Waterloo, when buying my new car! I worked with Benjamin, Kaitlin and Susan. Each one of them was very warm and helpful and they made the end-to-end experience easy and painless. I appreciated being treated so well, as this doesn’t happen everywhere. I highly recommend Audi Kitchener-Waterloo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 16, 2020

"Excellent dealership! I brought a preowned Q5 from Lisa..."

- Isaac W

Excellent dealership! I brought a preowned Q5 from Lisa last year. She’s such a nice person who shows great passion, honest and patience before and after the deal. Could always get to contact her when I need help. Would recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 14, 2020

"I bought a 2015 Certified Pre-Owned A4 at Audi-KW from..."

- zhaozhang1996

I bought a 2015 Certified Pre-Owned A4 at Audi-KW from Lisa Sui, she is a very professional, warm-hearted, friendly and considerate sales, during the whole purchase period, she always replied my questions quickly even in non-business hours, and she also arranged her own off-work time for me to test drive, I am very satisfied with her service. Moreover, I have owned the car for 2 years and the condition of the it is still great as new, Lisa also gave me three free scheduled service, and every time I had the service, I am impressed by their staffs’ professionalism, efficiency and quality of the service. So far so great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 12, 2020

"Benjamin has set the bar very high for what a car sales..."

- Alfred

Benjamin has set the bar very high for what a car sales can do to satisfy any customer. The fact that I had to drive over 100km to his dealership multiple times itself already tells that. Kaitlin in his team also contributes for a true 5 star experience you will be completely satisfied with. Kudos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 468 results