Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Audi Kitchener-Waterloo

5.0

382 Lifetime Reviews

2350 Shirley Drive, Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X4
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 382 reviews

November 08, 2019

"Everyone "Audi" have one!"

- Ivan & Tina Jagas

Last month we purchased a new vehicle from Rahsid Ghaosi, who was truly a professional gentleman to deal with. He was able to answer all of our questions, find the vehicle we were looking for and provide us with an excellent lease agreement. He was also very considerate in following up to make sure that we were satisfied with the vehicle a few weeks after we had taken possession. We have been with this dealership since 2015 and have nothing but good things to say about our experience there. We highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2019

"Highly Recommend"

- MrsFehlow

Worth the drive from Niagara - very impressed with all the staff at the kitchener-waterloo location. Rashid and his team were all very prompt and considerate. Quick & Painless as requested. Highly Recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 06, 2019

"Bought a CPO Audi from Rashid"

- dave in guelph

I have been a customer since 2011 with my first Audi. This dealership is the most honest and friendly group of people I have had the pleasure to work with of all the cars I have owned. They were always quick to offer me a loaner car if mine would require an overnight wait for a part, and any problems I was having with the vehicle were diagnosed and repaired first time, everytime. I highly recommend this dealership and brand to anyone. I sent my sister there and she bought a CPO Audi from Rashid as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vicki, Stephany
November 02, 2019

"My buying experience with Rashid was excellent. I..."

- Audi Audi

My buying experience with Rashid was excellent. I bothered him for lots of test drives and lots of questions which he handled easily and professionally. I would recommend Rashid and the entire sales team to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vicki Matos
November 01, 2019

"Excellent dealership that I would recommend to anyone."

- Greg in NOTL

I drove from Niagara-on-the-Lake to see a specific Certified Pre-owned car and it was worth trip. Their Audi Brand Specialist Rashid Ghaosi, was waiting for me with the car ready for a test drive. He was knowledgeable about the car's features, and his presentations, including maintenance history were fact-based and informative. The kind of information that makes the decisions easy to make. Once the deal was done, and I'd come back to take delivery, Rashid and their Delivery Specialist Vicki Matos were great at answering questions, and showing me the features of the car (with all the electronics in modern cars, one really does need a course!). When I called back for questions, or whatever, they were great. Greg in NOTL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vicki Matos
October 23, 2019

"Awesome experience from start to finish"

- scw

From start to finish, Kaitlin was enthusiastic, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I was hesitant to go from a 7 passenger van to the Q3 but after a test drive, I was sold! Kaitlin was very thorough when explaining all of the features of the Q3 and was very patient with all of my questions. She promptly followed up via email and had me back in a couple of days to seal the deal! Sue, in finance, and Vicki in delivery were also wonderful to work with! All three ladies provided a 5 star experience. I felt well informed and comfortable through each step of the process. I highly recommend this all woman dream team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sue, Vicki
October 17, 2019

"Thank you Ben and the entire Audi Team! "

- Michaela

Ben was amazing to work with! He kept me in the know every step of the way and was always professional! I truly enjoyed my experience with everyone there and would highly recommend them! Thanks, Ben - Susan and Vicki :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Susan Bauman Vicki Matos
October 16, 2019

"Best experience ever!"

- lmarie

Lisa was incredibly helpful and made the entire purchasing experience comfortable and easy. LOVE my Q5! Thank you to Lisa, Vicki, Stephanie and Taylor for their professionalism, friendliness, and overall excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stephanie Bauer
September 15, 2019

"Professionalism at its Best!"

- Nick & Julie

Thank you to Ben and the entire Audi Kitchener Waterloo team for the great service. They were extremely professional and helped us through the entire process to get what we wanted and deliver a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vicki Matos, Stephanie Bauer
September 11, 2019

"Great dealership"

- Joe

Extremely happy with Audi Kitchener- Waterloo dealership. We purchased a used 2018 Q5 and extremely happy with Ben, excellent customer service from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Susan Bauman, Vicki Matos
1
...
1 - 10 of 382 results