About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Audi Kitchener-Waterloo

4.9

312 Lifetime Reviews

2350 Shirley Drive, Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X4
Call (877) 458-3199

313 Reviews of Audi Kitchener-Waterloo

Sort by Write a review
December 16, 2018

"Amazing dealership"

- Audigirl

You must see Ben Hoang if you are looking to buy. He makes everything run smoothly and works with you to make it easy even with a busy schedule. Thank you Ben for helping me into my second Q5... love it. Also, Steve is great in service. Makes sure everything has been completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Hoang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Nolan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"I would highly recommend Audi KW"

- aRS3

Purchased probably the best, and the fastest car around with Lisa. The whole team is fully professional and knowledgeable, has amazing customer care, and a very neat and bright store with all kind of Audis ready to pick up. The team at KW Audi is also doing an amazing job to find the right car, right packages, right color... with a great price. It was a very smooth experience for us from the beginning until driving our dream fully-black RS3 out of the building. I would highly recommend Audi KW and especially Lisa to anyone who is looking for a new car It is the first Audi in our garage, but won't be the last

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Sui
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2018

"First car "

- christine young

Jeremiah was an extremely big help in purchasing my first car that was suitable for me. I would highly recommend him to anyone who walks into the dealership. Thank you and everyone else at Audi dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah Gojmerac
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2018

"Friendly, Quick, Honest, Fair"

- Nmorrell

Leased a 2018 A4 from this dealership from Ben Hoang. Along with everyone else that handeld my lease he was very professional, quick to get back to me and understanding of my needs and the cars themselves. I bought my first car from a different audi dealership but switched to audi KW for my second due to the superior service they provided when my first (very used) car needed repairs as well as the much more honest pricing they have. Overall I've had a great experience with them so far and plan and staying with them if all continues to go as it has.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Hoang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 26, 2018

"Awesome dealership, puts customer before anything else."

- Chetan110

Just purchased a 2018 Audi Q5 from Audi-KW, The Q5 is one truly amazing car, The last car I felt really good about was in 1998 and I've got to say the 2018 Q5 really blew me away with the comfort, drivability and power when needed, But best of all was the experience I had at the Audi KW dealership, starting right at the top with Mike Crosby followed by the sales and finance team Deon Van Der Watt, Martin Viana, Rashid Ghaosi and Andrea Douglas. I was very impressed first, with the Audi Dealership. It is the best I have seen. Truly amazing, Second, I was very very impressed with the no pressure professionalism of the team. Third, I was very happy with the deal provided by Audi -KW. Thank you to the whole team for making the experience of buying the Q5 exciting and enjoyable. I will definitely recommend friends and family to Audi KW,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rashid Ghaosi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Martin Viana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Deon Van Der Watt, Andrea Douglas
November 25, 2018

"Audi K-W - a dealership that puts you, the customer first!"

- Maria&Bob

On our way home after purchasing a 2016 Q5, my husband and I couldn't stop talking about the great experience we had at the dealership and it was our Sales Associate Kaitlin that made the experience so memorable. Kaitlin was professional, knowledgeable and most importantly respectful of our requirements as it came to the Q5 that we were purchasing. Kaitlin went to bat for us when we were negotiating the purchase of the vehicle and made sure that each of our requests was addressed. She also negotiated with efficiency and was able to convince the Manager to accept our offer together with some requests to fix little issues with the interior of the car. The dealership also noticed that there were some chips in the passenger and driver side windows and insisted on having those replaced for us. This is truly commendable. Kaitlin thank you for facilitating the purchase of our Q5! I will be sure to recommend any of my friends and colleagues to you. Maria and Bob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlin Doherty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rashid Ghaosi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Vincent
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 23, 2018

"Audi KW has switched a whole family with Audi's to Audi KW"

- Whistler

Over the past few years we had taken our families Audi's (Q7, A5, A4) in for some quick service randomly versus driving to our dealership that we we bought the cars from in TO. The service department bent over backwards for us especially our son's older 2010 A5. My Q7 was coming near the end of its term and was considering the Q8 or another Q7, my current dealer took weeks to get back to me about the idea. I asked Ben how close I was to be able to upgrade as my lease was expiring soon. He bent over backwards to find the truck as the first one a friend of mine bought the same night Ben had shown me that we could make this work. At the same time a troubling engine light came on with my son's A5, we had a loaner for a week as my son thought what to do, with no pressure Ben had my son in a new A4, no easy task as ever time they deciding in the specs and colour it got sold. Ben worked for a week to find the car my son wanted. Success two new Audi from Audi KW in a week. Great job to all, Ben, Dion, Steve and crew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Hoang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Morgan Catton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Nolan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dion
November 15, 2018

"Such an easy and amazing experience "

- Clappison

Working with Ben was such a pleasure to work with to ensure I got into a car that worked for my lifestyle and stay with in my budget. He was whiling to go the extra mile just to make sure it was quick easy, and effortless. Working with your team was such a great experience we will certainly be suggesting you all to all our friends and family! I know we will be back in your dealership soon enough to get a second Audi car for our house hold. Best Regards Andrew & Bradly Clappison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Hoang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"Best Dealership"

- 2018Q3

The team at KW Audi are amazing! Kaitlin answered all my questions (both in person and through email) and was extremely knowledgeable and professional in helping me to select my new Audi Q3. She is very friendly and approachable and it is thanks to her that I am now an Audi owner! Thanks also to Sue for reviewing and explaining the car protection services available. Her insight into the pros and cons of each service was invaluable. Her honesty and friendliness was outstanding! Rashid was very patient and thorough in explaining the details of my new vehicle. From navigation to programming my bluetooth, he did it all! He was first-rate in making me feel at ease with technology! Thanks to the receptionists for being such friendly greeters!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlin Doherty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rashid Ghaosi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Susan Bauman & Receptionists
November 11, 2018

"Stress-free automobile purchase"

- Wendi

My experience dealing with Ben Hoang at the Audi dealership was exceptional! Ben went out of his way to enusre my complete satisfaction when purchasing my car. He is patient and always willing to answer any questions, and never disappoints. In addition to Ben's great customer service, he always has a smile on his face! I highly recommend seeing Ben for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Hoang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 313 results