Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Audi Kitchener-Waterloo

5.0

374 Lifetime Reviews

2350 Shirley Drive, Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X4
Call (877) 458-3199

374 Reviews of Audi Kitchener-Waterloo

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2019

"Professionalism at its Best!"

- Nick & Julie

Thank you to Ben and the entire Audi Kitchener Waterloo team for the great service. They were extremely professional and helped us through the entire process to get what we wanted and deliver a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vicki Matos, Stephanie Bauer
September 11, 2019

"Great dealership"

- Joe

Extremely happy with Audi Kitchener- Waterloo dealership. We purchased a used 2018 Q5 and extremely happy with Ben, excellent customer service from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Susan Bauman, Vicki Matos
August 12, 2019

"Excellence personified"

- Manuman

The way buying anew vehicle should be.Nothing else needs saying.Looking forward to the after sales service experience being exactly the same.Thankyou all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vicki
August 01, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- juliecook

Extremely happy with the service Ben and the Kitchener Waterloo Audi team offered to me. Friendly, welcoming and patient. Always willing to answer questions and accommodate requests. Kept me in the loop on the status of my Q3 as much as they were able to and delivered a beautiful vehicle to me in a seamless process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stephanie Bauer, Vicki Matos
July 31, 2019

"Great sales service from Lisa"

- Gavin

Lisa provided awesome customer service and professional advises when leasing my S5 at Audi KW. Great pricing and competitive lease rate, would highly recommend. - GT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2019

"Awesome service "

- flo_23

Friendly service, very easy and painless process and very accommodating. Have bought from kw Audi before and will be buying again and again. Definatley recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2019

"Done with so much care"

- asgard83

I am always blown away by the consistency of incredible service! From the moment you walk into a spotless showroom. This is not my first visit and I have to say it is the service that keeps me returning. Rashid was great, he worked very hard at getting me into the right vehicle that actaully went over and above my needs. He was very knoledgeable and expressed a lot of care. I was also privlaged to have him do my delivery which was awesome too! I have to say Jeremiah is still doing an amazing job as well... the reason why I keep returning as a customer! Thank you for your care and support

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2019

"First Audi Purchase!"

- Audi1stBon

My First Audi purchase an A5 Convertible, and I'm loving this vehicle :), I met with Kaitlin and she was fantastic to deal with, great personality and definitely knows her vehicles:) Had a great buying experience, and would certainly recommend Kaitlin for ones next Audi purchase:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2019

"Nice experience with this sales!!!"

- ababaabaa

I got my new Q5 from Audi kw, Lisa helped me get a very nice deal!! Highly recommended!!! Go and get your new vehicle from her!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2019

"Another excellent experience at Audi KW"

- Eric

Ben was thorough, professional, courteous and dealt with all requirements in a timely manner. I would certainly recommend Audi KW / Ben for your purchasing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stephanie Bauer
1
...
1 - 10 of 374 results