Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Audi Kitchener-Waterloo

5.0

350 Lifetime Reviews

2350 Shirley Drive, Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X4
Call (877) 458-3199

350 Reviews of Audi Kitchener-Waterloo

Sort by Write a review
May 17, 2019

"Very enjoyable"

- Jo54

Ben made going forward with a new car very enjoyable. He is very informative about all aspects of the car and a great person to work with. I would definitely deal call on Ben again and pass his name on to anyone I know interested in an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Hoang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Stephanie, Dunja
May 16, 2019

"Incredible Purchasing Experience"

- Patricia

From the moment I walked into the dealership and met Ben, I knew I was going to be in good hands. He is honest and patient and extremely knowledgeable. He made sure he understood exactly what my car needs and wants were. And most importantly what my budget was. I was given a fair price for my trade-in and drove home with my new car yesterday afternoon! Before I left with my car, I met with Dunja to sign all of the paperwork. Then she took the time to show me all the features and functions of my new Q5 and help me lock in all of my personal settings. This was a huge help as there is a lot to learn. I can honestly say I drove out of the dealership with confidence! Great job, AUDI team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Hoang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dunja Mitrovic
May 13, 2019

"Great service and Mark understood my needs. "

- Patricia

I visited a few different dealerships and Mark was the most responsive. He did his research and found something that would best meet my needs. I appreciated his quick response; he really went above and beyond to ensure great service. Dunja was generous in her time to go over the features and technology, and both offered further assistance if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Sharatt, Dunja Mitrovic
May 09, 2019

"Great"

- Bar

Ben is very good at what he does. The people where very friendly and knowledgeable in what they do and treated me. Outstanding and above expectations from Ben and all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Hoang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Stephenie and Dunja and manager
May 08, 2019

"A7 Used Car Purchase"

- Paul

I had an excellent experience at Audi K-W with all who were involved. I live two hours from the dealership and Audi Brand Specialist Ben Hoang was extremely helpful. I had difficulty arranging to get get to see the car but he took a chance and held it as sold until I could have a look at it and give it a drive. He was always quick to answer any questions I had. I found out he was even doing that on his days off. Setting up financing was easy and the dealership wasn’t pushy with extras but just gave me information on all the options available to me. When picking up the vehicle they were helpful to go over the vehicle’s features so it makes it a lot easier for that first drive. Overall just a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Hoang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dunja Mitrovic
May 08, 2019

"Five Star + Experience at KW Audi!!"

- Renato

The team at KW Audi were simply outstanding to deal with during my recent purchase of a Q5. Ben was especially great as he went above and beyond to help me find the exact vehicle I was looking for, and put together the perfect package for my vehicle. Having been through an accident with my older vehicle, Ben and team worked over time to help me get through this quickly and efficiently - they exceeded all my expectations and deserve a 5 star+ rating! Thanks again and I look forward to many years of enjoyment with my new Q5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Hoang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Stephanie, Dunja, Colleen
May 07, 2019

"Great experience buying used Q5"

- m2019

Rashid was very helpful in explaining the various options, pros and cons, etc. Very knowledgeable and found us exactly what we were looking for. Friendly with my kids, too. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rashid Ghaosi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremiah Gojmerac
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dunja, Stephanie
May 06, 2019

"2018 S5 Sportback"

- April Buyer

Exceptional experience working with Kaitlin. She was prompt to reply to both emails and voicemails, direct and appreciated the no nonsense. Was very accommodating to my time and was able to process everything for me very quickly. Pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable about the car, process and made my experience really easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlin Doherty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2019

"Great Q5 Experience"

- New Q5 Purchase

I had been servicing my A4 at KW Audi for 5 years and always found the dealership easy to deal with and extremely professional. When the time came to purchase a new vehicle I automatically chose Audi. Rashid was extremely helpful. His knowledge and salesmanship made it very easy for me to make the final choice I went with. He recognized that I did not have a lot of time and looked after everything, he was very flexible. Overall just a fantastic experience. I would recommend Rashid and KW Audi anytime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rashid Ghaosi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Taylor Moffitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Stephanie Bauer
May 03, 2019

"2019 SQ5"

- Mrs brake

Bought my SQ5 from Ben, he was amazing!! Hands down best dealership ever!!! Felt like family as soon as you walk in the door. Very friendly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Hoang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 350 results