Back

Audi Kitchener-Waterloo

Kitchener, ON

5.0
562 Reviews
Contact Dealership

2350 Shirley Drive

Kitchener, ON

N2B 3X4

Directions

By Type

Showing 562 reviews

September 25, 2022

Martin was great, very professional and extremely knowledgeable. Would highly recommended to any one. Was great to work with. More

by Austinsssss
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Viana
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 18, 2022

Ben and Jaden were great to deal with. They made our purchase and pick up seamless. More

by julia.arvanitis130
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Hoang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jaden 5 star
September 02, 2022

I bought my first Audi from Ben at Audi KW. It was a great experience from start to finish and would recommend him and this dealership to anyone looking at getting an Audi. More

by VictoriaW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Hoang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 30, 2022

We have gone back to an Audi after trying a few other vehicle makes over the years. It feels good to be back in an Audi, Q7 this time. But what really sets Audi apart from the others is the experience wi More

by Bill M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Viana
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 29, 2022

We went to go get our 2023 Audi A5 and Martin was the gentleman who helped. I must say his customer service and the advice he gave us was simply outstanding. This dealership is definitely the best one I More

by Komal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Viana
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jayden
August 27, 2022

We recently purchased our first Audi. Walked into the dealership one day, not knowing exactly what to expect. Martin greeted us with a smile on his face and we immediately felt like we we More

by Diana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Viana
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 04, 2022

My family has known Martin for quite some time now and he is our go to sales rep! Just picked up my new car and he was very patient with answering all of my questions. If you prefer no pressure and honest cu More

by Dee Heer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Viana
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 31, 2022

I had a great experience at Audi KW and Martin, my sales rep, was fantastic More

by Shaun S.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Viana
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 22, 2022

Just purchased an Audi Q5 from this dealership. The service was super professional, the salesperson was knowledgeable, not pushy at all, and really authentic. And the car - totally top-notch!! Even More

by Paul O.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Viana
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 19, 2022

Martin was a pleasure to work with! Very informative, professional, and kind. I would highly recommend Martin to family or friends as he is a true example of exceptional customer servic More

by Lgrimster
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Viana
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 562 results