Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi Kitchener-Waterloo

Kitchener, ON

4.9
528 Reviews
Contact Dealership

2350 Shirley Drive

Kitchener, ON

N2B 3X4

Directions

By Type

Showing 528 reviews

September 17, 2021

"Our total experience at Audi kw was very professional and..."

- sgsnider50

Our total experience at Audi kw was very professional and we felt that truth and honesty were important with Ben and Kaitlin as they handled our sale and delivery. A unique licensing challenge was solved perfectly sending us on our way with new plates on our new Q3. We have already recommended Audikw, Ben and Kaitlin to a few friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Front end Greeter was very welcoming
September 15, 2021

"This is my 4th Q5 purchased from Audi Kitchener-Waterloo;..."

- ormsby

This is my 4th Q5 purchased from Audi Kitchener-Waterloo; 3rd car purchased from Ben. Ben made the entire purchase experience (new car and trade in) easy for me, accommodating my busy schedule. Even coming to my home to pick up the ownership for my trade-in as my schedule made it difficult for me to come to the dealership to do the paperwork. Kaitlin was fantastic, really taking the time to explain the paperwork to me as well as connecting my phone to the car to ensure I didn't have to figure it out myself. I'm loving my new Q5.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 26, 2021

"We were treated extremely well at Audi KW. Rashid did not..."

- Igor

We were treated extremely well at Audi KW. Rashid did not just care about selling us the car, but wanted to make sure we were buying the right car. He was very detailed and super helpful. Would recommend checking them out anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dunja
August 11, 2021

"We were treated extremely cordially mixed in with some..."

- glen.m.

We were treated extremely cordially mixed in with some friendly humour, which I personally welcome .Making a major purchase can be an intimidating experience, and having two out-going warm people to deal with just makes it that more soothing and comfortable, we enjoyed the assistance of Victor, Kaitlin and Maria. All were courteous, friendly and overwhelmingly helpful to go above what was even expected. We were very pleased to have such great people helping us through the process, it felt amazing and so was our final purchase, as it suited our needs just perfectly.. Thank-you to all of for your concern and true diligence in this matter !! PS: who can forget the sales manager who was at bat for us , all the way through as well, thanks, again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 09, 2021

"This is my fifth Audi. I love love love love my car...."

- Heather V

This is my fifth Audi. I love love love love my car. I'm so grateful for the amazing customer experience with Ben and Kaitlin.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"My wife and I recently leased a new Audi Q3 from Audi KW..."

- liamh

My wife and I recently leased a new Audi Q3 from Audi KW and they were fantastic. Ben and Kaitlin were both very nice and professional and made the experience very positive all around! Loving the new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Nice facility and reasonable people to deal with, quite..."

- benleonardschmitt

Nice facility and reasonable people to deal with, quite accomodating. Lisa and Dunja made everything clear and easy for trade in and purchase of Audi S4. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dunja, Maria
July 22, 2021

"Fantastic experience with Audi KW.. Victor and Kaitlin..."

- Staceyklawitter

Fantastic experience with Audi KW.. Victor and Kaitlin were both very professional and fun to deal with in getting my new beautiful Audi Q3! Highly recommend both of them !!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dion!
July 20, 2021

"Ben was knowledgable, friendly and made the car shopping..."

- C Fox

Ben was knowledgable, friendly and made the car shopping experience fun. We appreciated his patience and we are thoroughly enjoying our new S5 Sportback. And we truly appreciated Dunja spending the time to review all of the features of the car with us when we took delivery. Audi K-W is highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dunja Mitrovic
July 13, 2021

"Victor made buying our first Audi for a very enjoyable..."

- Riaz

Victor made buying our first Audi for a very enjoyable experience. He was friendly and focused on making sure the car was perfect for us. Kaitlin did an incredible job walking us through the numerous technology features that really sets the Audi apart!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 528 results