Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Audi Kitchener-Waterloo

5.0

368 Lifetime Reviews

2350 Shirley Drive, Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X4
Call (877) 458-3199

368 Reviews of Audi Kitchener-Waterloo

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2019

"Done with so much care"

- asgard83

I am always blown away by the consistency of incredible service! From the moment you walk into a spotless showroom. This is not my first visit and I have to say it is the service that keeps me returning. Rashid was great, he worked very hard at getting me into the right vehicle that actaully went over and above my needs. He was very knoledgeable and expressed a lot of care. I was also privlaged to have him do my delivery which was awesome too! I have to say Jeremiah is still doing an amazing job as well... the reason why I keep returning as a customer! Thank you for your care and support

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2019

"First Audi Purchase!"

- Audi1stBon

My First Audi purchase an A5 Convertible, and I'm loving this vehicle :), I met with Kaitlin and she was fantastic to deal with, great personality and definitely knows her vehicles:) Had a great buying experience, and would certainly recommend Kaitlin for ones next Audi purchase:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2019

"Nice experience with this sales!!!"

- ababaabaa

I got my new Q5 from Audi kw, Lisa helped me get a very nice deal!! Highly recommended!!! Go and get your new vehicle from her!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2019

"Another excellent experience at Audi KW"

- Eric

Ben was thorough, professional, courteous and dealt with all requirements in a timely manner. I would certainly recommend Audi KW / Ben for your purchasing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stephanie Bauer
June 23, 2019

"My first Audi and I’m loving it!"

- Cruiser CS

This is my first Audi, I bought the S5 and it is amazing! Kaitlin was great to work with. She knows these cars inside and out! A no pressure sales approach and incredibly helpful through and through. I would highly recommend this dealer and Kaitlin all the way. She went over the vehicle in detail when I picked it up and made sure my phone and the Audi App was fully connected before I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2019

"Excellent experience and excellent sales"

- Nikita

Lisa is patient, professional and friendly. Although I didn’t know anything about buying the car, she patiently and carefully explain all the procedures to me, and solve all the problems quickly. Lisa is a big part of the reason why Audi can be a good choice for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 20, 2019

"Great experience at AudiKW"

- D&D

We had a great experience from start to finish at AudiKW. Everyone was friendly and professional. Mark was personable and knowledgeable and made our decision to purchase the Q3 very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stephanie Bauer
June 17, 2019

"Excellent care and follow up"

- JJ

I had been to several dealerships before going to Audi Kitchener and I was pleasantly surprised! Ben Hoang greeted us and was very eager to assist but also gave us space to talk and look things over. When it came to purchasing Ben was amazing. He really is a great sales person. No pressure and his follow up was amazing. Since vehicle pick up I have had contact with Ben a couple of time and he has been super helpful and what questions he couldn't answer he got back to me within 24 hrs. I would absolutely recommend Audi Kitchener and Ben to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2019

"Great experience"

- David

people are nice here and I feel very welcomed. I bought an A 5 here. Things went smoothly and they didn’t force me to buy any packages.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2019

"Fantastic dealership at AudiKW"

- ChenJ

I had a great experience purchasing S5 from sales Lisa at AudiKW. Lisa helped me find the right car and gave me a great deal on it. I had lots of questions about the car after my purchase, and she explained to me in details with great patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 368 results