Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi Kitchener-Waterloo

Kitchener, ON

4.9
514 Reviews
Contact Dealership

2350 Shirley Drive

Kitchener, ON

N2B 3X4

Directions

By Type

Showing 514 reviews

June 06, 2021

"There are so many positive things to say about Victor and..."

- Cherie

There are so many positive things to say about Victor and Audi Kitchener Waterloo team. Professional, friendly and knowledgeable are the first words that come to mind but also patience, thoughtfulness and excellence in customer service. Pick up day was fun and having Kaitlyn there to answer all my questions was great. Loving my new Audi and would highly recommend Victor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2021

"I went to Audi unsure I was purchasing an Audi. I was..."

- Shrnlst

I went to Audi unsure I was purchasing an Audi. I was very grateful that Victor placed no pressure on me and trusted the vehicle would sell me. Loving my Q3 Sharon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2021

"Because of my overall excellent experience since 2018..."

- Smitty

Because of my overall excellent experience since 2018 with Martin, the Audi K-W team and the brand itself, I was very comfortable ordering a replacement online in 2021 without visiting the dealership or test driving the new Q3. Martin offered friendly, professional advice with ongoing courteous communication. As previously, I was treated exceptionally well in all aspects of my recent purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 02, 2021

"Both Ben & Kaitlin alleviated my fears of navigating the..."

- haliburton3223

Both Ben & Kaitlin alleviated my fears of navigating the waters of car buying. They were both personable as well as completely professional & knowledgeable. Good thing I don’t live closer, I would be bothering them all the time! Cheers to a great job well done 👍👏🏆

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kaitlin Doherty (Douglas)
June 01, 2021

"The entire team provided great service and answered all..."

- George

The entire team provided great service and answered all of my questions along the way during my car purchase. Great enthusiasm was shown by both Ben and Kaitlin when I picked up the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2021

"Very pleased with the deal from start to finish.Martin..."

- kjncar

Very pleased with the deal from start to finish.Martin was professional,friendly and very respectful.We feel he was sincere and very dedicated to his work striving to make his customers happy. The only issue we had was when we got home i saw the rear bumper in a different light(angle) and could really see the paint scuffed and paint damage to the bumper.They did not even try to touch up the paint chips from the accident.They went to all the bother to replace the lower black vinyl panel and the chrome strip but stopped short of repainting the bumper to make it 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2021

"Helpful in every step of the process. Great communication..."

- Ricky Bobby

Helpful in every step of the process. Great communication even on weekends and late days and accommodating. Willing to work around issues with pandemic. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021

"I traded in my A5 for a Q3. Everything was awesome. I..."

- Jennifer.vanderploeg

I traded in my A5 for a Q3. Everything was awesome. I received a good price for my trade in and everyone was helpful and things went smoothly. I love my Q3 and I am so happy to have done business with Audi KW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"This is our second purchase from Audi K-W and it was a..."

- gkinda

This is our second purchase from Audi K-W and it was a great experience both times. Ben was a pleasure to work with. We had some issues with delayed delivery of our new car that were not at all attributed to Ben. He kept us updated on the status of the delivery and expedited the process as much as possible. Ben was very responsive to any questions we had. Kaitlin and Ben were a pleasure to deal with. They were just as excited as we were when we picked up our car. Will be back for the next Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"From first walking in the door to driving away in our new..."

- Uel McFall

From first walking in the door to driving away in our new Q3 - the atmosphere was great. Staff were friendly, professional & knowledgeable. Martin & Kaitlyn were excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 514 results