About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Audi Kitchener-Waterloo

4.9

324 Lifetime Reviews

2350 Shirley Drive, Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X4
Call (877) 458-3199

325 Reviews of Audi Kitchener-Waterloo

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2019

"Exceptional Service!"

- Don O

I worked with Ben re: 2018 Audi A4. Ben displayed excellent customer service skills. He listened to my objectives and was proactive and efficient in providing me with a great vehicle at a great price. He patiently addressed all my questions and demonstrated his in-depth product knowledge by easily articulating the use and utility of the optional equipment that I sought clarification on. I would highly recommend Ben for his attention to detail, and his focus on customer experience and finding the "right" vehicle for his client.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Hoang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2019

"First car, amazing experience"

- LaurentiuAnton

From the moment Ben casually asked if he could help, I was in good hands at that dealership. Ben helped me find the perfect car for my needs and budget, which was funny because I walked in thinking "there's nothing here in my price range". I was surprised, and picked up a dream car for a dream price. Ben, along with Taylor (settling finances), and Dunja (delivering the vehicle) helped make buying my first car pain free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Hoang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Taylor Moffitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dunja Mitrovic
January 29, 2019

"Audi A4 purchase "

- Canddw

Kaitlin was great to work with and I would very much recommend her. She was proactive, professional and extremely pleasant to speak and dea with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlin Doherty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 24, 2019

"Audi Dream Car "

- Dickey, Paula

My experience with Audi Kitchener was excellent. The commitment to service and customer satisfaction was what you would expect from a premium dealership. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah Gojmerac
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Hoang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Taylor Moffitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dunja Mitrovic
January 16, 2019

"Exceptional"

- matthewac27

My experience with Audi K-W was nothing short of exceptional. From my first initial email inquiry, to the final delivery - the staff was phenomenal (Kaitlin, Susan, and Dunja) They were not pushy at all, and were open and upfront throughout the entire deal. Again, the service was fantastic, and I would recommend Audi K-W to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlin Doherty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Susan, Dunja
January 14, 2019

"2018 Audi A4 "

- dmatth2538

I just purchased my first Audi at Kitchener Audi Kaitlin Doherty made this experience amazing I test drove multiple vehicles had many question and made a final decision with Kaitlin's help and advise I will be be a Kitchener Audi customer for many year to come 1. Great customer service 2. Kitchener Audi was clear and very informative about all aspects of the vehicle 3. The pickup experience was amazing they spent the time required to discuss all options on the vehicle how to setup and use these Audi options Kaitlin thanks for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlin Doherty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Great experience"

- jx333

I bought a Q5 recently. Lisa was very patient and professional to help me. She was very nice and even answer my questions after working hours. She gave me a great deal which I didnt get from other audi dealers. Definitely recommend her to my friend. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Sui
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2019

"Repeat Customer "

- Carfarmer

When it became time to trade in my previous Audi on a new vehicle, Crosby Audi staff has been extremely helpful and patient during the process. I know that I am a particularly fussy individual and would not settle on a new vehicle until I found exactly what I wanted. Sales professional Ben Hoang worked with me over a period of time and continued to present me new opportunities as they became available. Ben kept me apprised of events being held at the dealership, as well as when rolling stock would be on the floor for I could come in and have a look at the physical vehicle. Ben took the time to understand my “wants” in a vehicle. The open house that Crosby’s held in November introducing the new vehicle lineup is what sealed the deal for me. Shortly after the open house, I purchased a new Q8 with the help of Ben. Little to my knowledge, the day I choose to purchase my new vehicle, was actually the Crosby Audi Family Christmas party. Ben, and the staff involved stayed late in the office and processed the transaction that evening. It was only after the sale that I found out what the staff had done and missed some of their Christmas party. Truely exceptional service!! And I am very thankful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Hoang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- 632830943

Great place with friendly people, especially Lisa. She was such a kind person. Every time I asked her a question, she repied it in time with a good manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Sui
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"Great place!"

- t358wang

I bought A4 from Audi KW and Lisa helped me a lot, offered me a fantastic lease plan. Lisa is friendly and professional. I will recommend this place to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Sui
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 325 results