Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Audi Kitchener-Waterloo

4.9

329 Lifetime Reviews

2350 Shirley Drive, Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3X4
Call (877) 458-3199

329 Reviews of Audi Kitchener-Waterloo

Sort by Write a review
March 15, 2019

"Excellent service!"

- dawen

Got an A4 from Lisa couple of weeks ago. Kowledgable, friendly and helpful. Gave me enough time to make my decisions without pushing. Will definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Sui
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 14, 2019

"Experience in buying my new Audi A5"

- AogeEgg

I bought a 2018 Audi A5 Sportback from Lisa. She is very patient and shared her knowledge of the car with me. I was impressed with her excellent services and other people who helped me at the dealership. Dunja delivered the car to me and showed me the details of using the car. I feel that I am well taken care of by the people there and will definitely recommend Lisa and this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Sui
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 08, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- Ray J

I just leased an A3 through Ben. He was extremely helpful and patient - an absolute pleasure to work with! As never having leased a car I was apprehensive about the process but it went smoothly from start to finish. He definitely made the experience. Love my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Hoang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dunja Mitrovic
February 28, 2019

"New Car"

- M519

Great service! Ben was very helpful and friendly! Traded in my old Q3 for a slightly used 2018. Love it! Tanks for all your help :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Hoang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 21, 2019

"Exceptional Service!"

- Don O

I worked with Ben re: 2018 Audi A4. Ben displayed excellent customer service skills. He listened to my objectives and was proactive and efficient in providing me with a great vehicle at a great price. He patiently addressed all my questions and demonstrated his in-depth product knowledge by easily articulating the use and utility of the optional equipment that I sought clarification on. I would highly recommend Ben for his attention to detail, and his focus on customer experience and finding the "right" vehicle for his client.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Hoang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2019

"First car, amazing experience"

- LaurentiuAnton

From the moment Ben casually asked if he could help, I was in good hands at that dealership. Ben helped me find the perfect car for my needs and budget, which was funny because I walked in thinking "there's nothing here in my price range". I was surprised, and picked up a dream car for a dream price. Ben, along with Taylor (settling finances), and Dunja (delivering the vehicle) helped make buying my first car pain free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Hoang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Taylor Moffitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dunja Mitrovic
January 29, 2019

"Audi A4 purchase "

- Canddw

Kaitlin was great to work with and I would very much recommend her. She was proactive, professional and extremely pleasant to speak and dea with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlin Doherty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 24, 2019

"Audi Dream Car "

- Dickey, Paula

My experience with Audi Kitchener was excellent. The commitment to service and customer satisfaction was what you would expect from a premium dealership. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah Gojmerac
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Hoang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Taylor Moffitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dunja Mitrovic
January 16, 2019

"Exceptional"

- matthewac27

My experience with Audi K-W was nothing short of exceptional. From my first initial email inquiry, to the final delivery - the staff was phenomenal (Kaitlin, Susan, and Dunja) They were not pushy at all, and were open and upfront throughout the entire deal. Again, the service was fantastic, and I would recommend Audi K-W to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlin Doherty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Susan, Dunja
January 14, 2019

"2018 Audi A4 "

- dmatth2538

I just purchased my first Audi at Kitchener Audi Kaitlin Doherty made this experience amazing I test drove multiple vehicles had many question and made a final decision with Kaitlin's help and advise I will be be a Kitchener Audi customer for many year to come 1. Great customer service 2. Kitchener Audi was clear and very informative about all aspects of the vehicle 3. The pickup experience was amazing they spent the time required to discuss all options on the vehicle how to setup and use these Audi options Kaitlin thanks for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlin Doherty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 329 results