Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Audi Barrie

Innisfil, ON

4.9
165 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2484 Doral Drive

Innisfil, ON

L9S 0A3

Directions

165 Reviews of Audi Barrie

Sort by Write a review
October 28, 2020

"This was me and my wife's first experience with AUDI..."

- Tony Holland

This was me and my wife's first experience with AUDI Barrie and the service was excellent. Prior to dealing with AUDI, we were looking at BMW as a potential first choice and our options were always open. Our sales rep was Campbell Paton and he was extremely professional, knowledgeable on the product and very comfortable to deal with. We felt no pressure to buy and the confidence we had with Campbell made the decision to purchase the new vehicle very easy. The same professionalism was apparent with Aaron Hawkins who finalized the paperwork and prepared everything in a timely manner. All in all, we recommend AUDI Barrie and the outstanding team they have in place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Hawkins
5.0
Other Employees : Campbell Paton
October 23, 2020

"Daniel made my first experience buying my own car an..."

- rweatheralldesigns

Daniel made my first experience buying my own car an amazing one! I love my new Audi A3 and couldn’t have asked for a better team to make my experience a great one. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Carnales
5.0
Aaron Hawkins
5.0
October 23, 2020

"Excellent experience buying an Audi E-tron. Speedy..."

- svatle

Excellent experience buying an Audi E-tron. Speedy feedback on absolutely all questions through the process. Thank you to both Nicholas, Keith and Aaron for excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Hawkins
5.0
October 20, 2020

"As a fellow sales professional I recognize exceptional..."

- Erica K.

As a fellow sales professional I recognize exceptional service. When I contacted Paul, the effort and care taken in finding me my perfect vehicle was next level. He worked diligently to earn my business, and although I live in Stoney Creek, I knew I would make the trek to Barrie to work with Paul. Zak did an awesome job and Aaron wrapped everything up with a bow in the most professional manner. As soon as I walked through the door Kenzie greeted me and made me feel at home. Wonderful experience at Audi Barrie, and I'm sure I'll be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Saranovich
5.0
Aaron Hawkins
5.0
October 17, 2020

"Both Paul and Aaron were very helpful, not pushy and made..."

- WayneW

Both Paul and Aaron were very helpful, not pushy and made my experience getting my first Audi a very positive one. Thank you both for making the experience and process smooth and simple. Hope to see you guys on future visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Saranovich
5.0
Aaron Hawkins
5.0
October 15, 2020

"Not only did I feel so comfortable and confident in my..."

- Jessica Malone

Not only did I feel so comfortable and confident in my choice to go with Audi Barrie but Paul had everything prepared for when I got there. It was a seamless from the time I saw the ad, to filling out the paper work and receiving my vehicle. They are all honest and hardworking individuals. Gold star. See ya'll for the free car washes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Saranovich
5.0
Aaron Hawkins
5.0
September 30, 2020

"Great service and friendly staff! Would highly recommend..."

- Ben

Great service and friendly staff! Would highly recommend this dealership. Paul went out of his way to make us feel comfortable and apart of the Audi family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Saranovich
5.0
Aaron Hawkins
5.0
September 30, 2020

"Our experience with Audi Barrie was fantastic! Paul was..."

- alesia.rosati

Our experience with Audi Barrie was fantastic! Paul was great to work with from start to finish and ensured he answered all of our questions with exceptional detail! Thank you for all your time and help. Would highly recommend Paul and the team at Audi Barrie to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Saranovich
5.0
September 27, 2020

"We visited a few other Audi dealerships before speaking..."

- Ytcherniakov

We visited a few other Audi dealerships before speaking to Paul at Audi Barrie. Not only did we get the best price at this dealership but Paul was also very attentive, answered all our questions and never once made us feel pushed into buying the vehicle. Upon delivery , the service was really white glove and made the whole experience very memorable. I would highly recommend Audi Barrie and Paul Saranovich as well as Aaron in the finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Saranovich
5.0
Aaron Hawkins
5.0
September 22, 2020

"Our experience at Barrie Audi was to say the least a very..."

- frankd

Our experience at Barrie Audi was to say the least a very pleasant and comfortable atmosphere. Paul Saranovich at no time made us feel uncomfortable and answered what ever questioned we had. Also explaining the differences between models and performances without hesitating for us to take a test drive and see for ourselves which was of great help making our decision. Thanks again Paul!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Saranovich
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results