Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi Barrie

Innisfil, ON

5.0
221 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2484 Doral Drive

Innisfil, ON

L9S 0A3

Directions

221 Reviews of Audi Barrie

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2021

"It was a very pleasant experience from start to finish -..."

- stumacp23

It was a very pleasant experience from start to finish - special thanks to Paul, Zach and Aaron for their respectful, competent service at all times. We are very pleased with Audi Barrie, and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great car with excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Saranovich
5.0
Aaron Hawkins
5.0
Other Employees : Zach Olmstead
April 09, 2021

"One of the single best car purchases I have ever..."

- Mike

One of the single best car purchases I have ever experienced Danial at Audi Barrie was excellent by phone text and in person and I have purchased many high end vehicles including the Porsche Macan turbo I traded in Aaron in Finance was on the ball no bs straight to the fact

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Carnales
5.0
Aaron Hawkins
5.0
April 08, 2021

"Recently bought a Q3 from Daniel, overall great service..."

- Ashley

Recently bought a Q3 from Daniel, overall great service from the beginning to end. Professional, knowledgeable and friendly service! So happy with my new vehicle and wouldn’t of chosen any other dealership! I am looking forward to my next purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Carnales
5.0
Apr 08, 2021 -

Audi Barrie responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle Ashley. Thank you so much for your positive feedback. Here's to a long and satisfying business relationship together.

April 05, 2021

"Daniel was very professional, knowledgeable and patient...."

- nikviras

Daniel was very professional, knowledgeable and patient. I felt as if I’ve known him forever. He was honest, and kind. Very helpful and willing to work with whomever he comes across. I wouldn’t choose anyone but Daniel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Carnales
5.0
Apr 08, 2021 -

Audi Barrie responded

Glad you had a great experience with us! Thank you.

April 03, 2021

"Really enjoyed my experience with Audi Barrie. Our sales..."

- Mel_L

Really enjoyed my experience with Audi Barrie. Our sales person, Daniel, was amazing and didn't pressure my husband and I in any way. He knows his brand, and he knows it sells itself. We learned that part very quickly through our research process. The dealership itself is very clean and the staff is welcoming. Definitely recommend giving them a chance; luxury brand doesn't mean snobby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Carnales
5.0
Apr 08, 2021 -

Audi Barrie responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We look to being of service in the future.

April 01, 2021

"Top notch experience. From start to finish Paul..."

- Bobbypetrov

Top notch experience. From start to finish Paul Saranovich provided the best service possible. Contact him for your next Audi purchase. Best deal in Southern Ontario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Saranovich
5.0
Aaron Hawkins
5.0
Apr 08, 2021 -

Audi Barrie responded

Appreciate the positive review. Thank you Bobby.

April 01, 2021

"We got a Audi Q7,Very nice people there, we dealt with..."

- Alex

We got a Audi Q7,Very nice people there, we dealt with Paul and left from that place very happy ,got a lot of services that we didn’t expect...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Saranovich
5.0
Apr 08, 2021 -

Audi Barrie responded

Glad you had a great experience with us! Thank you Alex.

March 30, 2021

"Exceptional service from start to finish. Patrick Murphy..."

- rick

Exceptional service from start to finish. Patrick Murphy and Aaron Hawkins were honest, excellent and knowledgeable. We were impressed with the entire experience, an amazing team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Murphy
5.0
Aaron Hawkins
5.0
Apr 08, 2021 -

Audi Barrie responded

Hello Rick, thank you for the great review!

March 27, 2021

"Great car buying experience! Patrick Murphy provided..."

- pplunkett1

Great car buying experience! Patrick Murphy provided excellent client service and satisfaction. Any concerns or questions I had were addressed quickly and competently. Patrick also made some suggestions that I’m glad I took. Seamless experience from start to finish. I would highly recommend Patrick Murphy to any prospective car buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Murphy
5.0
Aaron Hawkins
5.0
Apr 08, 2021 -

Audi Barrie responded

That's really great to hear that you had a positive experience with us. Thank you very much for your business.

March 27, 2021

"Matthew Adams was great to work with. Gave a fair value..."

- David

Matthew Adams was great to work with. Gave a fair value for my trade-in. Gave me time to review my options with no pressure to buy like numerous other dealerships do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Adams
5.0
Apr 08, 2021 -

Audi Barrie responded

Great to hear this David. We take pride in keeping our customers satisfied at all times. Just shoot us an email or call us at anytime and we will be glad to assist you with all your vehicle needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results