Back

Audi Barrie

Innisfil, ON

5.0
338 Reviews

2484 Doral Drive

Innisfil, ON

L9S 0A3

Directions

338 Reviews of Audi Barrie

Sort by
August 08, 2022

Zach and Paul were friendly and welcoming; they made our car buying experience very pleasant! We really appreciated that they were not pushy or "just trying to make a sale". They were easy to talk to, wer More

by nadine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Saranovich, Zach Olmstead
August 05, 2022

Daniel and Aaron were fantastic to deal with. A completely night and day experience to other car manufacturer dealerships we’ve used in the past. Excited to have our beautiful new car and to know More

by Dave & Lainy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Hawkins, Daniel Carnales
July 29, 2022

Dawson and Aaron were awesome! Communication was amazing and the whole process of getting my new car was a very positive experience. Definitely recommend this dealership for a ne More

by Hannahscoupons23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawson , Aaron Hawkins
July 29, 2022

Daniel Carnales was not only a car salesman for a day or two, but has been in contact with me, helping me purchase my vehicle for the past year during Covid. Daniel goes above and beyond to give customers t More

by ashleyadelehill
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Carnales
July 27, 2022

We recently switched from an older high mileage Audi to leasing a new Audi. Working with Danial, he made the experience incredibly simple and was able to provide solutions in real time to deal with any sup More

by tim.oliver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Carnales
July 21, 2022

I’m a new Audi owner and had first contacted a different dealership. After speaking with Daniel at Audi Barrie it was an easy choice. Daniel was flexible, accommodating and supportive every step of the way More

by dcsgard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Carnales, Santiago Carnelas
July 21, 2022

This Audi Barrie dealership is very clean inside and outside, organized and the associates are very professional and friendly. Daniel Carnales is a fantastic salesman. He was very easy to deal with and More

by Elroy Bacchus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Carnales, Jacquie Emerson
July 04, 2022

Zach and Jacquie did a fantastic job preparing me to pick up my new Q8. Zach reviewed all of the features of the car with me and ensured I had everything set up before I left with the car. Highly recommend t More

by CherylQ8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Olmstead , Jacquie Emerson
June 24, 2022

Daniel and Jacquie where on top of everything and made getting a new set of wheels effortless. Thanks again! More

by James
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel, Jacquie
June 16, 2022

Very professional very courteous Daniel was A very good sales person awesome THANKS AUDI BARRIE! More

by superior.meat
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Adams, Paul Saranovich, Daniel Carnales, Campbell Paton , Jacquie Emerson, Kim Lynch
1
...
1 - 10 of 338 results