Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi Barrie

Innisfil, ON

5.0
240 Reviews

2484 Doral Drive

Innisfil, ON

L9S 0A3

Directions

240 Reviews of Audi Barrie

Sort by
June 09, 2021

"Just picked up my 2021 Q8. Thanks to Daniel for an..."

- Gord S

Just picked up my 2021 Q8. Thanks to Daniel for an exceptional buying experience. His attention to detail and professionalism will make me a loyal Audi customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Carnales
5.0
Jun 11, 2021 -

Audi Barrie responded

Appreciate the positive review. Thank you.

June 09, 2021

"Thank you Patrick and Aaron for another smooth and..."

- TL

Thank you Patrick and Aaron for another smooth and seamless upgrade. Loving the new SQ8!! I will be back to Audi Barrie for my next new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Murphy
5.0
Aaron Hawkins
5.0
Jun 11, 2021 -

Audi Barrie responded

Great to hear this TL. Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. We hope to see you very soon.

June 04, 2021

"I was looking for a new Q5. My sales rep was Daniel and..."

- andygrigo

I was looking for a new Q5. My sales rep was Daniel and he did a great job for me He was very helpful in explaining all details of different trim lines and offering the best deal for me. Thank you, Daniel and I would also like to thank Aaron for the most professional and friendly attitude,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Carnales
5.0
Aaron Hawkins
5.0
Jun 11, 2021 -

Audi Barrie responded

Hello Andy, thank you so much for your positive feedback!

June 01, 2021

"Patrick and Jacquie were a stellar team throughout our..."

- Jeff Meakings

Patrick and Jacquie were a stellar team throughout our purchase. We won't hesitate to give them a call for our next Audi or to refer them to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Murphy
5.0
Jacquie Emerson
5.0
Jun 04, 2021 -

Audi Barrie responded

Great to hear this Jeff. Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. We hope to see you very soon.

May 30, 2021

"Patrick Murphy was a top shelf sales person and Audi..."

- Greg

Patrick Murphy was a top shelf sales person and Audi Barrie is second to none. The whole process of buying a car was seamless and easy. Not only was Patrick extremely professional, his car knowledge was outstanding including knowing the specs of the competition which is just as important. He came in with a lower price than all other GTA dealerships by 2k. I never felt pressured or rushed like I was at Downtown and Uptown Audi. In the end when I picked up the car I found they came in with a lower finance rate than quoted and added some perks that were not initially discussed. This is my second Audi from Audi Barrie and I travel 100 KM from Toronto just for their service and quality. I have owned at least 7 new cars and this is by far the best dealership I have encountered. True me, it is worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Murphy
5.0
Jun 04, 2021 -

Audi Barrie responded

Hello Greg, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business and will continue to provide the best customer service to you.

May 27, 2021

"We were extremely pleased with the whole purchasing..."

- The Browns

We were extremely pleased with the whole purchasing process. Salesperson, Patrick Murphy, made it easy and comfortable. Patrick was patient and thorough in explaining all of the car's features both before and after purchase. Thank you Patrick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Murphy
5.0
May 27, 2021 -

Audi Barrie responded

Glad you had a great experience with us! Thank you very much for your business.

May 27, 2021

"Zach was fantastic to deal with! We were just a random..."

- Paul M.

Zach was fantastic to deal with! We were just a random cold call to the dealership and Zach was the lucky sales professional we got and all considering he made buying a new car during Covid an amazing experience. We had reservations since we had never set foot in the dealership or saw the RS5 we got but Zach and Audi Barrie made the experience one to remember! Everything from the sales process to the delivery went extremely smooth and we will be back for sure. Thank you again Zach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Olmstead
5.0
May 27, 2021 -

Audi Barrie responded

Hello Paul, thank you for the positive review and feedback! Congratulations on the purchase! We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Enjoy!

May 24, 2021

"Santi was an incredible sales person and really helped me..."

- Barcs

Santi was an incredible sales person and really helped me pick the right car! Very professional and likeable and will absolutely be referring and coming back to Santino for future car purchases! Great job Santi! Your help was much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santiago Carnelas
5.0
May 27, 2021 -

Audi Barrie responded

Great to hear this Barcs. We take pride in keeping our customers satisfied at all times. Just shoot us an email or call us at anytime and we will be glad to assist you with all your vehicle needs.

May 14, 2021

"Daniel is an amazing salesperson. He is extremely..."

- L. McI

Daniel is an amazing salesperson. He is extremely professional and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and made the experience of buying an Audi exciting. The Audi is a luxury vehicle and Daniel delivers the luxury experience of purchasing one. Thank you Daniel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Carnales
5.0
May 14, 2021 -

Audi Barrie responded

Hello L. McI, thank you for the great review!

May 11, 2021

"I was nervous about buying a car during COVID. This..."

- Brent

I was nervous about buying a car during COVID. This dealership did everything possible to make me comfortable. Daniel was a pleasure to work with and was extremely knowledgeable. My only slight disappointment was the amount of time it took to deliver my new vehicle once it was located at another dealership. Regardless, I would highly recommend Audi Barrie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Carnales
5.0
Jacquie Emerson
5.0
Aaron Hawkins
5.0
May 14, 2021 -

Audi Barrie responded

Hello Brent, thank you for the positive review and feedback! Congratulations on the purchase! We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Enjoy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results