Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi Barrie

Innisfil, ON

5.0
258 Reviews

2484 Doral Drive

Innisfil, ON

L9S 0A3

Directions

258 Reviews of Audi Barrie

Sort by
September 13, 2021

"I really enjoyed the experience of working with this..."

- arlette

I really enjoyed the experience of working with this team. Zach and Jaquie were terrific. And I love the SQ5.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Olmstead
5.0
Jacquie Emerson
5.0
September 10, 2021

"Outstanding service and introduction to Audi. Thank you..."

- Ryan

Outstanding service and introduction to Audi. Thank you Daniel CARNALES for the great welcome to Audi. We love the new Q5 and are happy to start this new journey with this great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Carnales
5.0
Aaron Hawkins
5.0
September 09, 2021

"From start to finish, this was hands down the best..."

- Rob

From start to finish, this was hands down the best dealership experience we have ever had. No pressure, informative, friendly, and straight to the point. Car was ready fast. We will buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santiago Carnelas
5.0
Jacquie Emerson
5.0
September 01, 2021

"Loved my experience with Barrie Audi. I have dealt with..."

- tracylkelly

Loved my experience with Barrie Audi. I have dealt with many dealerships, none compares to the experience I had here. Daniel Carnales was professional and very knowledgeable. I would certainly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Carnales
5.0
Aaron Hawkins
5.0
August 27, 2021

"Great experience at Audi Barrie. Daniel was professional..."

- Shmshark

Great experience at Audi Barrie. Daniel was professional and knowledgeable. The entire Audi team were a pleasure to work with. I am looking forward to driving my new Audi

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Carnales
5.0
Jacquie Emerson
5.0
Aaron Hawkins
5.0
August 26, 2021

"Daniel and the entire Audi sales team exceeded my..."

- paula_beech157

Daniel and the entire Audi sales team exceeded my expectations when purchasing my latest vehicle. Their attention to detail and personal touches were much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Carnales
5.0
Jacquie Emerson
5.0
August 07, 2021

"Patrick Murphy was awesome. I inquired about a vehicle..."

- Philip B

Patrick Murphy was awesome. I inquired about a vehicle through auto trader and he replied same day. Met him for a test drive and he was super knowledgeable about the feature and options on the SQ5 I was looking at. The purchase experience was awesome and very well coordinated. Jacquie was great throughout the process. Thanks Audi Barrie

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Murphy
5.0
Jacquie Emerson
5.0
July 30, 2021

"Great experience all around. Santiago did a great job...."

- Eroman

Great experience all around. Santiago did a great job. The whole approach is the best I have experienced in over 30 years of buying cars

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santiago Carnelas
5.0
Aaron Hawkins
5.0
Matthew Adams
5.0
July 28, 2021

"Good at sales. Good at marketing. Not so good after the..."

- FirstandLastAudi

Good at sales. Good at marketing. Not so good after the sale. I was sold very expensive Platinum protection without tire coverage which I didn't understand. First and last Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick Murphy
2.0
Jul 30, 2021 -

Audi Barrie responded

We apologize you had a negative experience. We strive to create the best possible experience for everyone and we are sorry once again that we did not deliver as per your expectations. If we can be of further service regarding your concern, please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

July 25, 2021

"This dealership works as a true team to satisfy its..."

- wbt

This dealership works as a true team to satisfy its customers! Daniel, Matthew, Jacquie and Aaron all combined to find and deliver the vehicle I was looking for....much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Carnales
5.0
Matthew Adams
5.0
Jacquie Emerson
5.0
Aaron Hawkins
5.0
Jul 30, 2021 -

Audi Barrie responded

Thank you for the great review and congratulations on the purchase! We are glad to hear you had a great experience dealing with our team members at Audi Barrie. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Enjoy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 258 results