Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Barrie

4.8

124 Lifetime Reviews

2484 Doral Drive, Innisfil, Ontario L9S 0A3 Directions
Call (705) 431-9393

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

124 Reviews of Audi Barrie

Sort by Write a review
July 01, 2020

"Daniel Carnales....I wouldn't buy a car with anyone else!!!"

- Shane

The sales experience was absolutely phenomenal. Daniel quickly assessed my needs and put me in the perfect car in no time at all! ten out of ten. The entire staff went above and beyond. If you are in the market for a car... call Daniel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Carnales
5.0
Aaron Hawkins
5.0
June 29, 2020

"Best in class service!"

- Heather Wong

I would like to thank the staff at Audi Barrie (John, Paul and Aaron) for their dedication and service! It was by far the best car buying experience ever! I was new to Audi; however, Paul did an excellent job answering all my questions and concerns. He was professional, knowledgeable and very easy to work with! We first worked over the phone and then in person. I appreciated his candid no pressure style The little personalized touches made it a successful appointment and we sealed the deal!! John, one of the managers at the dealership, was extremely professional, reasonable and friendly! He ensured we were well taken care of. He's doing an excellent job leading his team!! It was also a pleasure to deal with Aaron! His responses were timely and professional (even answering e-mails after hours!) All the documents were prepared on time, the transaction went smoothly and the information entered in the documents was accurate 100% AND as promised. I love my new car and I look forward to my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Saranovich
5.0
Aaron Hawkins
5.0
Other Employees : John
June 27, 2020

"Daniel and his team were excellent. I did not go through..."

- arjun g

Daniel and his team were excellent. I did not go through any connections and was still able to get the best deal after going to four different dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Carnales
5.0
Aaron Hawkins
5.0
June 25, 2020

"Fair, Friendly and Straightforward. "

- dsinger

Worked with Paul and Jerod. They were very easy to discuss the terms of the purchase. straightforward, fair and friendly. They made this large decision easy to make and I came away feeling confident in the decision and relationship I was embarking on with Audi. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Hawkins
5.0
Paul Saranovich
5.0
Other Employees : Jarod
June 25, 2020

"Great experience"

- heather.mumford

I have dealt with several dealers and Daniel Carnales was by far the best. He was prompt in returning calls and getting answers to my questions. Since I was buying the vehicle and not my husband I appreciated Daniel making eye contact with me when talking to me when making a deal. Both Daniel and Aaron were professional and made buying a car pretty straightforward. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Carnales
5.0
Aaron Hawkins
5.0
June 24, 2020

"Treated Well and Fairly "

- Actonrichardson

This is our second Q5 but when we went into the dealership we were leaning towards another dealer’s SUV. Daniel Carnales treated us very well from our first conversation (to book an appointment), looking at cars available, providing the test drive right through to delivering the car to us - about 150km north of Barrie- in the short timeframe we requested. Our communication with him and Aaron Hawkins was timely, and the dealership itself is very conscious of necessary Covid-19 protection requirements. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Carnales
5.0
Aaron Hawkins
5.0
June 23, 2020

"Paul just helped us pick our third Audi. He has a way of..."

- hyperactiveconstruction

Paul just helped us pick our third Audi. He has a way of knowing what a client wants and does what is necessary to make it happen. Thank you to Paul and Audi Barrie team for a quick and worry free purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Hawkins
5.0
Paul Saranovich
5.0
June 19, 2020

"Great Experience!!!"

- patriciabugajny

Great experience on my recent purchase. Paul had been absolutely fantastic to deal with. I'm very demanding person and he was able to get the car ready on the day that I wanted which made me a very happy customer. This is my second time getting Audi in this dealership and for sure I will be a returning customer as I love these cars. If Paul is there I will definitely close my deal with him. Great job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Saranovich
5.0
June 18, 2020

"Excellent experience with Daniel and Aaron, highly recommend"

- Keenan

I had an excellent experience dealing with Daniel Carnales and Aaron Hawkins at Audi Barrie. Both individuals worked very hard to get me the best possible deal, while being friendly and transparent. I had visited 3 different Audi dealerships, and undoubtedly found the best service at Audi Barrie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Carnales
5.0
Aaron Hawkins
5.0
June 11, 2020

"We had a delightful experience working with Paul and..."

- Bev

We had a delightful experience working with Paul and Aaron from the first time we walked into the dealership until we picked up the car. They are experienced, knowledgeable and very patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Hawkins
5.0
Paul Saranovich
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results