Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Barrie

4.5

81 Lifetime Reviews

2484 Doral Drive, Innisfil, Ontario L9S 0A3 Directions
Sales: (705) 431-9393

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

82 Reviews of Audi Barrie

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2019

"Great experience "

- Davermch

Bought a used A4 and my overall experience was great! I was working with Hal Yesovitch and found him to be very patient and knowledgeable. Definitely would recommend both Hal and Audi Barrie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hal Yesovitch
October 15, 2019

"An Amazing Experience"

- Jane

After travelling to dealerships from Huntsville down to Whitby we decided to stop into Audi Barrie on our way home to "just take a look". I had never driven an Audi but knew a few people who owned one. We spoke with Paul Saranovich who was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was able to tell us a lot about the car then handed us the keys to a 2015 Audi S5 with Manual Transmission and told us to take our time. We bought the car that day! I was impressed with how knowledgeable Paul was, and if he didn't have the answer he was able to get the answer quickly. It was an amazing experience from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Saranovich, Eryca Smith
September 28, 2019

"Great experience "

- Jorja

Paul was so helpful when buying our used car. We had been to other dealerships but he was by far the most knowledgeable and most pleasant to deal with. 10/10 would buy another car from him and Audi barrie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Saranovich
September 20, 2019

" Our experience "

- George

Had the best experience with a top notch sales rep Paul Saranovich. He welcomed us and treated us like family providing us with quality service and expertise. We are grateful we met and worked with Paul and are very pleased with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Saranovich
September 16, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- C Ryan Follwell

My husband and I received exceptional service from the team at Audi Barrie. We dealt primarily with Paul Saranovich who was friendly, knowledgeable and patient as we navigated through our first Audi experience. We are proud to say we are now members of the Audi family and we are thrilled with our new A4!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Saranovich
September 11, 2019

"Second time customers"

- Cheryl&DaveTorrieri

We traded in our 2017 SQ5 for the 2019 model. I was firm on what I wanted for my original price and they matched it perfectly. Our sales rep was Paul Saranovich, he was exceptional in every way. This dealership goes above and beyond with their customers as their vehicles are extremely luxurious. If you're looking for a high quality well made vehicle, look no further than Audi Barrie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Saranovich
September 08, 2019

"A nice experience "

- Donna

Hal was very attentive. We were looking for a new 2nd car. I learned a lot about the Audie S5. I test drove 3 cars. 2 Audi S5’s & 1 A4 Komfort. He went deli gently through the process of building a car for me. Thank you for your time. Ended up purchasing a Audi A5 sportback at the dealership where we purchased & serviced our other Audi.. it was convenient, close to where my husband works. The reason why I ended up at your dealership Was because our Q5 had broke down & your dealership was the closets to take it for service. The problem was a defective part in the engine. The Timing Chain. The repair set us back $8,500.00. Not happy about that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hal Yesoviych
September 04, 2019

"These guys are great!"

- Neil M

This was my first Audi purchase and I couldn't be happier with the customer service from Hal Yesovtich. Hal took his time listening to what I was looking for and found the perfect car for me. I highly recommend Hal and the team at Audi Barrie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hal Yesovitch, Eryca Smith
August 30, 2019

"Absolutely AMAZING!!!"

- Paul B

OH MY GOD... Man this car is absolutely AMAZING!!! Thanks so much again Paul Saranovich and the entire team at Audi Barrie. *** Audi Barrie #1 ***

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Saranoivch, Stefano Manarin, Eryca Smith, Jeremy Stones
August 24, 2019

"Great Dealership "

- RickyFreeway

I recently leased an SQ5 from Audi Barrie. Patrick Murphy was extremely helpful and great to deal with. He was very knowledgeable about Audi products and his level of service was excellent. Highly recommend. Erik

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Murphy
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results