Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi Anjou

Anjou, QC

4.5
24 Reviews

7111 Boul Métropolitain E

Anjou, QC

H1J 1J6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

24 Reviews of Audi Anjou

Sort by
May 31, 2021

"Great Service! Very Honest, Professional and Courtesy!..."

- stefano.santangeli

Great Service! Very Honest, Professional and Courtesy! Appointment process very quick and punctual. My Audi runs smooth and up to date. I recommend Audi Anjou.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Staff
May 08, 2021

"Excellent service et bonne attention au besoin des..."

- Barb

Excellent service et bonne attention au besoin des clients. Merci pour le credit etant donne qu’il n’y avait pas de service de raccompagnement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Gareau
May 07, 2021

"Personnel courtois et service hors-pair! Soucieux de..."

- E.Fortin

Personnel courtois et service hors-pair! Soucieux de nous offrir un bon service et ce, malgré le protocole covid-19 en place. Ils prennent le temps de discuter avec nous ce qui nous donne un service personnalisé.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Camara
May 05, 2021

"Courteous, professional and efficient. I feel as though I..."

- FRANCESCO A

Courteous, professional and efficient. I feel as though I am part of the family when I am greeted by Tony at the entrance and Mr Camara.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Camara
April 30, 2021

"Very professional service. Provided us with a courtesy..."

- George

Very professional service. Provided us with a courtesy car and our vehicle delivered on time and sparkling clean. Great people, very accommodating to our needs. Helped us resolve our problem in a very timely, efficient and professional manner. Very pleased with service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Sam Ok
April 26, 2021

"Service impeccable! La qualité de l’accueil et la..."

- sylvain.dupras

Service impeccable! La qualité de l’accueil et la courtoisie sont exemplaires! Le sens de l’écoute pour bien répondre à notre attente est irréprochable! Merci! Sylvain Dupras

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steeven
April 21, 2021

"Very friendly. Excellent service. The best in town. I..."

- John

Very friendly. Excellent service. The best in town. I love my semi annual visits. The only issue is the review site. Making me write twenty five words when I don’t have too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
April 20, 2021

"Excellent costumer serviceGood communicationVery fast..."

- Manel_ihaddadene

Excellent costumer service Good communication Very fast repair Very happy with the service thank you audi anjou for being so efficient and for the great costumer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Gareau
March 22, 2021

"Super service Audi Anjou. Merci Thomas Lescalier pour le..."

- pascale.lamy

Super service Audi Anjou. Merci Thomas Lescalier pour le service, la disponibilité, les explications, l’écoute pour bien répondre à mes besoins. Je suis très satisfaite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Lescalier
November 24, 2020

"The entire staff is courteous and attentive. I very much..."

- cristinafaucher

The entire staff is courteous and attentive. I very much recommend this dealership. I went for my usual tire change and while I waited the staff made sure to keep me comfortable and informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
1
1 - 10 of 24 results