Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Audi Anjou

Anjou, QC

4.3
15 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7111 Boul Métropolitain E

Anjou, QC

H1J 1J6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

15 Reviews of Audi Anjou

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2020

"The entire staff is courteous and attentive. I very much..."

- cristinafaucher

The entire staff is courteous and attentive. I very much recommend this dealership. I went for my usual tire change and while I waited the staff made sure to keep me comfortable and informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
August 14, 2020

"Merci à Emmanuel et son directeur Leo. Ils ont été..."

- ceyceyla

Merci à Emmanuel et son directeur Leo. Ils ont été serviables et vraiment à notre écoute ☺️ . Ils se sont assurés que tout était parfait et impeccable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emanuel
August 11, 2020

"Anthony was very respectful and helpful when trying to..."

- samuelleger

Anthony was very respectful and helpful when trying to find the car of my dreams, He did an fantastic job and i would recommend Audi anjou and Anthony in the new department to anyone trying to buy an Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
August 11, 2020

"Great Dealership !!! Both Anthony Colagrosso in the New..."

- Brandon Simioni

Great Dealership !!! Both Anthony Colagrosso in the New and Emanuel Casola in the used both great Salesmen would greatly recommend seeing both of them if interested in purchasing a Audi both passionate hardworking salesman that would guide you to what you are looking for in an Audi !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emanuele Casola and Anthony Colagrosso
August 11, 2020

"Excellent service received from Anthony Colagrosso, very..."

- SANDY

Excellent service received from Anthony Colagrosso, very professional! He was very patient, answered all our questions, he let us look around with no pressure in selling just anything. Thank you Anthony!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Jr Colagrosso
August 10, 2020

"Went in to repair burned out left headlight. It took two..."

- massimo m

Went in to repair burned out left headlight. It took two trips to the dealer for them to tell me it would cost over $3300 to repair. My mechanic did it for under $800. You decide if you would go here for servicing. Selling my Audi as soon as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juliano
August 10, 2020

"Excellent customer service my sales representatives name..."

- Aiannicca

Excellent customer service my sales representatives name is Mr. Eliot Roy who was responsible for helping me with this lease transaction at Audi Anjou, I am giving Mr. Eliot Roy a rating of 10 on 10 a perfect score.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eliot Roy
June 05, 2020

"A great experience from the minute we walked in.Thanks to..."

- Sam

A great experience from the minute we walked in.Thanks to a great salesman,Emanuele Casola.Made us feel comfortable and was very patient without adding pressure.His professionalism,calmness and understanding was quite impressive.Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emanuele Casola
January 20, 2020

"Mauvaise service"

- ictscanada

La réceptionniste est désagréable, le service est pire et coûteux...je ne reviendra jamais ici. Il demande toujours de l'argent sans donner des services corrects. J'ai vraiment regretté de payer une voiture près 60K pour rien. Toujours dépendre l'argent pour un mauvais service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I have no name
September 29, 2019

"A++++ "

- SophieR

Excellent service, I am very happy with my new Audi. Great follow up from my sales representative, he was kind, experienced and answered all my requests. I recommend this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jazz
1
1 - 10 of 15 results