Back

Atlantic Auto Sales

Calgary, AB

not yet
rated
11 Reviews

1556 - 9th Avenue SE

Calgary, AB

T2G 0T6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

11 Reviews of Atlantic Auto Sales

August 09, 2022

I would like to say that Sam/Owner operator of Atlantic sales literally saved my life/my lifeline is my motorvehicle; as a physically disabled senior fully dependent on my vehicle/cannot take public transp More

by VitaminVRINCResearchInc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam & Jay
February 16, 2021

I would stay away from this place bought a car here and 3 days later the air compressor went and after hundreds of dollars to fix i find out the engine was swapped More

by koolt690
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sam
May 02, 2020

The worst experience BE AWARE, don't sign anything or give them your money until you get absolutely everything you need otherwise there is no going back and you can say go More

by Adrian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam
February 25, 2020

Bad experience Talked to Sam about a car , he then tells me he priced it wrong by a thousand dollars , I tell him I would be there after 2:00. , after work . We dro More

by Lola
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam
December 09, 2019

I had an awesome experience with Sam. Very friendly. Answered all my questions. Went the extra mile with me. Very helpful . Great guy!!!!!!! Very accommodating! More

by lori.weldon
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
November 04, 2019

What a joke, don't know why this guys still in business Don't waste your time going here, there are other places that treat customers like they care. My daughter bought a used car there with 6 months of war More

by northerner64
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam the owner
April 15, 2017

Terrible is a nice word for customer service Every thing is well until there is something you agree with Sam who is the owner and operator of one man dealership. In my case, he resorted to verbal More

by Bob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Asef
April 12, 2017

Trustworthy and reliable After buying my car from this dealership , few months in I believe the axe in it broke down (probably my fault) , I took it back so Sam could fix it , More

by MimiBebe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
December 06, 2016

Great service with no hidden extra charges Sam is a great no pressure salesman who sold us the right care for us at a great price. He was friendly and helpful, There were no hidden document fee More

by MaryNoble23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
November 26, 2016

Excellent service and attention We were in the market for a good used vehicle. We scoured the city to find something and to be honest, we were discouraged. There are a lot of choic More

by Leslie Ann Owen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
1
1 - 10 of 11 results