Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Applewood Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Mississauga, ON

3.4
220 Reviews

3000 Woodchester Dr

Mississauga, ON

L5L 2R4

Directions

220 Reviews of Applewood Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by
November 17, 2021

"Called to verify a pickup truck still available from..."

- Revington Paul

Called to verify a pickup truck still available from their website as I was looking today at them. Receptionist said she had to check with manager re ? Called back to tell me I was too far from dealership so they wouldn’t allow me to see it to buy which according to specs I expected I would. Live less than an hour away and almost bought truck from them few months ago. Wasn’t a problem then. I’ve purchased a lot of vehicles in my lifetime and NEVER had this experience. I’m a Ford guy usually and wanted to try the Sierra. I know a lot of people in the auto industry and never once ran into such an unprofessional and racist type of reasoning! The persons involved should go back to basic “people management school” and learn some professional manners. This is abhoring in this day and age and they should be called on this type of unchecked attitude and held accountable!! Last time I checked we still live in a Democracy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Bandhu
4.0
Other Employees : Not allowed to speak to him
August 18, 2021

"Went to Applewood last week to buy a CT4. First tried..."

- Bob K.

Went to Applewood last week to buy a CT4. First tried the showroom. Nobody would approach me. Just saw a few people on their phones. Went home and used the virtual scheduling to get an appointment. Spent some time giving all the info. Was told someone would reach out to me. Never happened. Frustrated, I called up Budd’s Chevrolet. Spoke to Daniel. He has a test drive coordinated in an hour. Bought a new CT4 that evening. Love it. My friend saw the car and also is looking to buy one. Told him about both experiences. To this day, Applewood never reached out. I guess business is good.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not applicable
July 29, 2021

"Too much discrimination. Specifically state medical..."

- sad customer

Too much discrimination. Specifically state medical exemptions exist, but will not serve people with medical exemptions. Very sad to be discriminated against. The world has gone mad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Arruda
1.0
April 21, 2021

"My name is Eli, I had the most amazing experience with..."

- Eli

My name is Eli, I had the most amazing experience with this dealer than I ever had before. Mr Hugh Henry was superb. I could not ask or expect more of his service. I bought a 2017 Buick encore essence 2 weeks ago and I cannot be more happy. Mr Henry recommended it to me even though my intention was not to buy a GMC. I will highly recommend anyone who is looking for an exceptional dealer, Applewood Auto is the place to go. Also Vince the business manager was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugh Henry
5.0
Vince Paradiso
5.0
Nicholas Coatsworth
4.0
March 01, 2021

"Excellent salesperson Teo. Very patient in explaining..."

- Jmhonan

Excellent salesperson Teo. Very patient in explaining details of our purchase of our Buick Encore.He also reviewed with us the operation of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teo Verspaget
5.0
Vince Paradiso
5.0
February 01, 2021

"Our experience with Teo when I leased my new Buick..."

- karen

Our experience with Teo when I leased my new Buick Encore GX was excellent. He was professional, courteous and very safe with covid protocol. The time he took to show me all the features of my new vehicle was extremely helpful. Will look forward to dealing with him again in the future.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teo Verspaget
5.0
January 15, 2021

"my resent experience was very disappointing! --over..."

- erobb

my resent experience was very disappointing! --over charged for parts and labour --checked with neighbouring chevy dealership(addison), and parts were considerably less --when i brought this to your attention (applewood), i was told that your neighbouring dealership (addison), sells their parts for "below list" --i find this to be an inexcusable reply --i won't be returning to your dealership in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
chantal v kelly
December 12, 2020

"The Cadillac experience is truly offered at Applewood..."

- Patterson.

The Cadillac experience is truly offered at Applewood Cadillac. Kevin Graca and his sales rep Artem are true professionals. Continued success gentlemen as you well deserve it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Graca
November 11, 2020

"**** update (Nov 9 2020): re: applewood reply to my..."

- Gregory S

**** update (Nov 9 2020): re: applewood reply to my review. Phil is useless and lacks basic comprehension of pragmatic thinking and customer service skills. Your response was useless and wasted more of my time. Stop pretending with google review responses you actually care. You need to give your dealer principle name and contact information so they are aware how poorly managed service is. Challenge: It is always a challenge to find a trustworthy dealership which sets expectations with new customers. The service department creates their own inflated pricing outside of GM book hours for service. Opportunity: In attempt to resolve the matter the service management team (Phil) was provided other dealership invoices to show the same service fees were standard to book hours. Result: Their services are 3x more expensive for the same result and they come up with an endless supply of excuses to support their huge margins. Conclusion: do not support this dealer with any business. Key words to raise visibility: breakfast , Escalade, Cadillac xt5, GTA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phil Glorioso
1.0
August 28, 2019

"Great service"

- Jay

Teo is fantastic. He has everything ready to go and makes the entire buying process easy to navigate. He took the time to show me all the features of my truck and then called me to follow up a week later. The dealership staff is very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teo
1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results