Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Applewood Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

3.8

211 Lifetime Reviews

3000 Woodchester Dr, Mississauga, Ontario L5L 2R4 Directions
Sales: (905) 828-2221

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

211 Reviews of Applewood Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
August 28, 2019

"Great service"

- Jay

Teo is fantastic. He has everything ready to go and makes the entire buying process easy to navigate. He took the time to show me all the features of my truck and then called me to follow up a week later. The dealership staff is very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teo
August 16, 2019

"Completely Satisfied "

- Arnie

My wife and I have been long time and completely satisfied service customers of Applewood Chevrolet so when it came time to consider a new vehicle we were both in agreement to purchase from Applewood. Adrian Smith, our Service Consultant, introduced us to Teo Verspaget, Product Specialist. Teo took the time to listen to our needs and budget and then was able to narrow down our options. Teo was very informative about the vehicle during the test drive so we were comfortable making our final decision. The vehicle purchase was seamless and the delivery was organized and on time. We would recommend contacting Teo if you are looking to purchase a vehicle as he is patient, professional and knowledgeable. Applewood Chevrolet is a very clean dealership with comfortable waiting, food and drink areas. A great experience all around! Arnie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teo Verspaget
August 02, 2019

"Excellent service"

- mike

Teo was excellent to work with, he is very professional and knows his business. Would recommend Teo and Applewood to others for sure. I love my new Blazer, Teo helped with finding my vehicle as soon as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teo
July 18, 2019

"Worry Free"

- frankinpeterborough

Applewood is a friendly and inviting environment. Over twenty years our family has dealt with Teo exclusively. We trust him; that's no small thing in this industry. In need with our older vehicle going down he knew exactly what we needed. Two weeks since the car is a dream. Always attentive and always available, Thanks again Teo sincerely. Thanks Vince for your hard work. Thanks Applewood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teo Verspaget
May 02, 2019

"Poor service"

- Brian

I made an online service appointment on April 25, 2019 for scheduled maintenance on a 2018 Silverado HD for May 2 at 09:30 and received a confirmation e-mail from Applewood confirming the appointment. When I arrived shortly after 9:00 on the May 2, I was advised that I did not have an appointment. When I advised that I had a confirmed appointment booked online, I was told that unless I could provide proof of some sort that I would have to book another appointment for about a week later. Well, I didn't think I would need to print off my confirmation e-mail but I guess I was wrong. I absolutely do not recommend Applewood as they cannot even honour a simple service request. Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown (service desk)
April 22, 2019

"Professional service "

- Jaromir

Absolutey professional service I recommend Applewood Chevrolet Mississauga for fix and purchase new car.Gret test drive with Teo Verspaget and fast , efficient paper work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teo Verspaget and fancied Frank
February 28, 2019

"great dealership service"

- brian

I run a business and time is very important to me. fast and efficient. ònly recommend what is needed. service is done right and would recommend highly.to all who need their vehicle fixed right the 1st. time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
zeljko service advisor
February 14, 2019

"Expert and friendly stuff plus very good customer service "

- Suha

Absolutely recomend Applewood Chevrolet , Mississauga, clean environment, Welcoming staff. My car had been fixed in a short time while sitting in the clean waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thank you Zeljko Bijelic
December 14, 2018

"Very nice dealership"

- Dan G.

Very satisfied with my purchase of a used Buick Envision several weeks ago. Everything went smoothly. Pleasant test drive with Hugh Henry, smooth negotiations, reasonable pricing, friendly staff...oh and the hot chocolate in the waiting area is delicious. Also, the cafeteria served me the best turkey club sandwich with fries I've had in a long time! A very positive experience. Thanks to everyone involved. I highly recommend! 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugh Henry
October 30, 2018

"WARNING don’t buy a car at this dealership"

- AC

WARNING don’t buy a car at this dealership. Nice looking place and that’s why I bought my car there but false advertising all the way. They say you have free oil changes until a certain number of kilometres or 2 years however they will tell you to come in every 5000km to get your oils change and than just after 4 oil changes which is 20,000km - they will tell you that your free oils changes are over even if it’s under a year. Don’t believe in the false advertising about 68,000km or 2 years of free oils changes because it’s all bs. I was actually going to buy another car , this time for my wife there until I was informed about this. Not in the contract or in any papers does it mention about just doing 4 oil changes - it only states the km and years. Also note that they train their sales people to trick you into anything they can- for example I asked when I bought my car if they can get the hitch installed and when I went to pick up my brand new car - they said that they missed understood and only gave me a hitch ball. However what I am going to do with a hitch ball if the car doesn’t even have a hitch? They lost any future business from me and everyone that I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager and Salesman
1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results