Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Applewood Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Mississauga, ON

4.0
216 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3000 Woodchester Dr

Mississauga, ON

L5L 2R4

Directions

216 Reviews of Applewood Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2021

"Excellent salesperson Teo. Very patient in explaining..."

- Jmhonan

Excellent salesperson Teo. Very patient in explaining details of our purchase of our Buick Encore.He also reviewed with us the operation of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teo Verspaget
5.0
Vince Paradiso
5.0
February 01, 2021

"Our experience with Teo when I leased my new Buick..."

- karen

Our experience with Teo when I leased my new Buick Encore GX was excellent. He was professional, courteous and very safe with covid protocol. The time he took to show me all the features of my new vehicle was extremely helpful. Will look forward to dealing with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teo Verspaget
5.0
January 15, 2021

"my resent experience was very disappointing! --over..."

- erobb

my resent experience was very disappointing! --over charged for parts and labour --checked with neighbouring chevy dealership(addison), and parts were considerably less --when i brought this to your attention (applewood), i was told that your neighbouring dealership (addison), sells their parts for "below list" --i find this to be an inexcusable reply --i won't be returning to your dealership in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
chantal v kelly
December 12, 2020

"The Cadillac experience is truly offered at Applewood..."

- Patterson.

The Cadillac experience is truly offered at Applewood Cadillac. Kevin Graca and his sales rep Artem are true professionals. Continued success gentlemen as you well deserve it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Graca
November 11, 2020

"**** update (Nov 9 2020): re: applewood reply to my..."

- Gregory S

**** update (Nov 9 2020): re: applewood reply to my review. Phil is useless and lacks basic comprehension of pragmatic thinking and customer service skills. Your response was useless and wasted more of my time. Stop pretending with google review responses you actually care. You need to give your dealer principle name and contact information so they are aware how poorly managed service is. Challenge: It is always a challenge to find a trustworthy dealership which sets expectations with new customers. The service department creates their own inflated pricing outside of GM book hours for service. Opportunity: In attempt to resolve the matter the service management team (Phil) was provided other dealership invoices to show the same service fees were standard to book hours. Result: Their services are 3x more expensive for the same result and they come up with an endless supply of excuses to support their huge margins. Conclusion: do not support this dealer with any business. Key words to raise visibility: breakfast , Escalade, Cadillac xt5, GTA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phil Glorioso
1.0
August 28, 2019

"Great service"

- Jay

Teo is fantastic. He has everything ready to go and makes the entire buying process easy to navigate. He took the time to show me all the features of my truck and then called me to follow up a week later. The dealership staff is very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teo
August 16, 2019

"Completely Satisfied "

- Arnie

My wife and I have been long time and completely satisfied service customers of Applewood Chevrolet so when it came time to consider a new vehicle we were both in agreement to purchase from Applewood. Adrian Smith, our Service Consultant, introduced us to Teo Verspaget, Product Specialist. Teo took the time to listen to our needs and budget and then was able to narrow down our options. Teo was very informative about the vehicle during the test drive so we were comfortable making our final decision. The vehicle purchase was seamless and the delivery was organized and on time. We would recommend contacting Teo if you are looking to purchase a vehicle as he is patient, professional and knowledgeable. Applewood Chevrolet is a very clean dealership with comfortable waiting, food and drink areas. A great experience all around! Arnie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teo Verspaget
August 02, 2019

"Excellent service"

- mike

Teo was excellent to work with, he is very professional and knows his business. Would recommend Teo and Applewood to others for sure. I love my new Blazer, Teo helped with finding my vehicle as soon as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teo
July 18, 2019

"Worry Free"

- frankinpeterborough

Applewood is a friendly and inviting environment. Over twenty years our family has dealt with Teo exclusively. We trust him; that's no small thing in this industry. In need with our older vehicle going down he knew exactly what we needed. Two weeks since the car is a dream. Always attentive and always available, Thanks again Teo sincerely. Thanks Vince for your hard work. Thanks Applewood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teo Verspaget
May 02, 2019

"Poor service"

- Brian

I made an online service appointment on April 25, 2019 for scheduled maintenance on a 2018 Silverado HD for May 2 at 09:30 and received a confirmation e-mail from Applewood confirming the appointment. When I arrived shortly after 9:00 on the May 2, I was advised that I did not have an appointment. When I advised that I had a confirmed appointment booked online, I was told that unless I could provide proof of some sort that I would have to book another appointment for about a week later. Well, I didn't think I would need to print off my confirmation e-mail but I guess I was wrong. I absolutely do not recommend Applewood as they cannot even honour a simple service request. Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown (service desk)
1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results