Back

Applewood Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Mississauga, ON

3.4
223 Reviews

3000 Woodchester Dr

Mississauga, ON

L5L 2R4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 223 reviews

August 17, 2022

To Our GM Employees, Employee discounts are not accepted here on cars in stock. Bad business decision on their part. We committed our lively hood to building these products so we should support GM dealers More

by Mike
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
not sure
July 16, 2022

Sam was my dealer and he am his manager Vince were amazing and very knowledgeable More

by thand2016
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Alia, Vince Paradiso
December 10, 2021

Just purchased a new XT5. Teo was my sales associate and was so knowledgeable, professional and treated me with respect and kindness. Would highly recommend him and Applewood Cadillac to anyone looking to p More

by derekmcnally9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teo Verspaget
November 17, 2021

Called to verify a pickup truck still available from their website as I was looking today at them. Receptionist said she had to check with manager re ? Called back to tell me I was too far from dealersh More

by Revington Paul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not allowed to speak to him, Richard Bandhu
August 18, 2021

Went to Applewood last week to buy a CT4. First tried the showroom. Nobody would approach me. Just saw a few people on their phones. Went home and used the virtual scheduling to get an appointment. S More

by Bob K.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not applicable
July 29, 2021

Too much discrimination. Specifically state medical exemptions exist, but will not serve people with medical exemptions. Very sad to be discriminated against. The world has gone mad More

by sad customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Arruda
April 21, 2021

My name is Eli, I had the most amazing experience with this dealer than I ever had before. Mr Hugh Henry was superb. I could not ask or expect more of his service. I bought a 2017 Buick encore essence 2 More

by Eli
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugh Henry, Vince Paradiso, Nicholas Coatsworth
March 01, 2021

Excellent salesperson Teo. Very patient in explaining details of our purchase of our Buick Encore.He also reviewed with us the operation of the car. More

by Jmhonan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teo Verspaget, Vince Paradiso
February 01, 2021

Our experience with Teo when I leased my new Buick Encore GX was excellent. He was professional, courteous and very safe with covid protocol. The time he took to show me all the features of my new ve More

by karen
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teo Verspaget
January 15, 2021

my resent experience was very disappointing! --over my resent experience was very disappointing! --over charged for parts and labour --checked with neighbouring chevy dealership(addison), and parts w More

by erobb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
chantal v kelly
1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results