Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Alpine Toyota

Cranbrook, BC

4.8
45 Reviews

1924 Cranbrook Street North

Cranbrook, BC

V1C 3T1

Directions

45 Reviews of Alpine Toyota

Sort by
March 29, 2021

Awesome customer service, Derek went above and beyond to make sure I knew the in’s and out’s of my vehicle! 10/10 Toyota will for sure have my business again. More

by Kelseyorthjohnson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Taylor
January 29, 2021

I came in to see about getting into a RAV4 and Derek was amazing! He went above and beyond and we super knowledgeable! I absolutely recommend him to anyone ! He is a no pressure salesman and the real deal! More

by Tjsn23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek
January 12, 2021

My husband and I bought a 2020 Corolla in June, every time we have had a problem we take the car back to Alpine Toyota and the service department is right on the ball and fixes whatever we have problems More

by tcanddk1999
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
December 30, 2020

I have been in to the dealership many times and purchased a few trucks. My dealings with Derek was a great experience answered all my questions and showed how all the options worked. Truck was well priced an More

by Tim H
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Taylor, Brady Smith, Dan Ruskin, and Bruce Smith
November 27, 2020

We needed a superb truck in a short time. Seeing a good prospect online, we phoned Alpine Toyota and spoke with Melissa Davis. We live in a remote area and Melissa made it easy to purchase, license, and in More

by DJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Davis
October 22, 2020

Super happy with my experience! I just turned 20 and was able to buy the 2020 Corolla L on my own, thanks to the amazing deals and service from Melissa and Brady. I had no idea what to expect from the proce More

by Baylea
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa, Brady, Tod
November 28, 2019

Ripoff Do not take your vehicle here unless you want to be charged for labor and parts that are not necessary. Mike the service manager hasn't a clue a More

by rickward75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
Jan 16, 2020 -

Alpine Toyota responded

Hello Rick! I apologize for the lateness of my response! I also apologize for the experience you've had! Since November, we've taken steps to change some of our policies, and hopefully these steps have helped to rectify this issue! We invite you to return, and hope that you find the experience more to your liking! Thank you, and have a great day!

June 27, 2019

Highly Recommend! Amazing dealership! Incredible group of caring people that work at this dealership. They look after your needs and will make sure you have exactly what you are looking f More

by Mexico
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent, Jack, Dan, Ryan, Brad
April 26, 2019

Total Delivery and Beyond Alpine Toyota delivers. It’s April 2019. With Helen Boon’s expert help, we order a 2019 RAV4 then change our minds when the RAV4 Hybrid comes out. More

by Stan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helen Boon, Brent Caldwell, Brady Smith, Brad White
March 19, 2019

Outstanding Customer Service! My wife and I highly recommend Helen Boon for buying a new or used vehicle! She's very knowledgeable, kind, courteous and respectful to your priva More

by 20194Runner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helen Boon
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results