Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Alpine Toyota

5.0

38 Lifetime Reviews

1924 Cranbrook Street North , Cranbrook, British Columbia V1C 3T1 Directions
Sales: (250) 489-4010

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Alpine Toyota

Sort by Write a review
June 27, 2019

"Highly Recommend! Amazing dealership!"

- Mexico

Incredible group of caring people that work at this dealership. They look after your needs and will make sure you have exactly what you are looking for. No pushy sales just great people. I will definitely be a continued customer of this dealership. Special thanks to Brent for making the whole experience of my new truck so great! I highly recommend buying your next vehicle at this dealership. I have been at others and Alpjnd is hands down the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent, Jack, Dan, Ryan, Brad
April 26, 2019

"Total Delivery and Beyond"

- Stan

Alpine Toyota delivers. It’s April 2019. With Helen Boon’s expert help, we order a 2019 RAV4 then change our minds when the RAV4 Hybrid comes out. The new hybrid is stone cold killer. It is nearly $3k cheaper than last year. Gas prices are skyrocketing so why not get all wheel drive, 51 mpg, and seriously wicked styling? So we pop down and chat with the Sales Manager Brent (who could be the blonde dude from TV’s Dukes of Hazzard--just teasing. Brent is awesome). The General Manager, Brady, overhears us, clicks like a Marvel hero on the pc, and then offers a fresh-built-baby from the factory in Cambridge Ont. with delivery in ten days. Within a week, their finance wrangler Brad sets up a meeting for the paperwork. Yesterday morning, Helen parks a new 2019 RAV4 Hybrid LE in our driveway! This is what you get when you go local. Helen Boon and the three B’s--Brady, Brent, and Brad--they deliver and then some. I don’t know about you, but we just took delivery on the best vehicle buying experience in thirty years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helen Boon, Brent Caldwell, Brady Smith, Brad White
March 19, 2019

"Outstanding Customer Service!"

- 20194Runner

My wife and I highly recommend Helen Boon for buying a new or used vehicle! She's very knowledgeable, kind, courteous and respectful to your privacy. She went out of her way to show us all the features in our new 4Runner and introduced us to all of the sales, service staff and even the owner of the company! A big shout out to all the staff at Alpine Toyota! Thank you all, Robert and Jaqueline, from Sparwood, B.C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helen Boon
March 06, 2019

"Sales and Service"

- M. Belcher

Helen Boon is a great sales person! She is very knowledgeable, patient, and tries to address any questions you may have. Thanks Helen for thinking of me when the Highlander came in :) Service department has always been accommodating and a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helen Boon, Dillon, Rob
February 02, 2019

"Never ever been treated so well"

- Donna Kraushaar

Never have had such outstanding service as i did last week when i replaced my old 2004 Matrix. I was treated so well by Helen Boon who went way above & beyond to ensure i was taken care of. Thank you to all the staff - Brad, Dan, Josh & shop staff. I drove my new-to-me Matrix home feeling positive & happy & will definitely recommend Helen & refer Alpine Toyota to all i know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helen Boon, Dan Ruskin, Brad White, Josh & the shop staff
November 27, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- ErikMoskal

Thanks for the awesome service from the team at Alpine Toyota. The entire process was easy, relaxing and no pressure. A big shout out to Ryan, Dan and Brad for going the extra mile. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. I will definitely be coming back for my next vehicle! Thanks again guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Wilhelm, Dan Ruskin, Brad White
Dec 03, 2018 -

Alpine Toyota responded

Thank you for the review Erik! We appreciate your business!

September 13, 2018

"I Love my CH-R"

- Helen O.

Ryan was great to deal with he went above and beyond to meet my requests and requirements. He delivered my car to my home and showed me all the new features on the car and didn't leave till I felt comfortable driving the vehicle. Brad was very helpful in financing to complete the sale. Most of all I love my CH-R, it is fun to drive and the safety and new features make driving exciting. In all a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan and Brad
Sep 25, 2018 -

Alpine Toyota responded

Thanks for all your kind works Helen!! Glad you are loving the CH-R.

August 11, 2018

"Thanks!"

- Kerry

Thanks to Helen for the awesome service we have received on our two purchases fromAlpine Toyota. From start to finish she is on top of every detail. Brad was great in finance and we are more than happy. I’d recommend Helen for any purchase 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helen, Dan, Brad
Aug 16, 2018 -

Alpine Toyota responded

Thanks for the positive review Kerry!! Enjoy the new vehicle!!

August 06, 2018

"Traded our used 2009 Tacoma for a new Tacoma. "

- Janice Strong

Traded our used 2009 Tacoma for a new Tacoma. We loved the service we received (for both purchases 2009 and 2018) and the vehicles have a good reputation. The people are very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helen Boon
Aug 17, 2018 -

Alpine Toyota responded

Thanks Janice!! We know you will enjoy the new Tacoma :)

July 24, 2018

"Great experience buying my first car!"

- mwebster

I just bought my first car from Alpine Toyota and it was a fantastic experience! Helen and the entire staff were very welcoming, kind, and knowledgeable. They made this big decision stress-free and enjoyable for me! Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helen Boon
Jul 25, 2018 -

Alpine Toyota responded

Thanks for the review Maggie! We know you will enjoy your new car.

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results