Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Alpine Toyota

Cranbrook, BC

4.6
45 Reviews

1924 Cranbrook Street North

Cranbrook, BC

V1C 3T1

Directions

45 Reviews of Alpine Toyota

Sort by
March 29, 2021

"Awesome customer service, Derek went above and beyond to..."

- Kelseyorthjohnson

Awesome customer service, Derek went above and beyond to make sure I knew the in’s and out’s of my vehicle! 10/10 Toyota will for sure have my business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Taylor
January 29, 2021

"I came in to see about getting into a RAV4 and Derek was..."

- Tjsn23

I came in to see about getting into a RAV4 and Derek was amazing! He went above and beyond and we super knowledgeable! I absolutely recommend him to anyone ! He is a no pressure salesman and the real deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek
January 12, 2021

"My husband and I bought a 2020 Corolla in June, every..."

- tcanddk1999

My husband and I bought a 2020 Corolla in June, every time we have had a problem we take the car back to Alpine Toyota and the service department is right on the ball and fixes whatever we have problems with. On Jan 11 we went back into Toyota with a problem of how to get our block heater cord out of the engine compartment and have it dangling out of the car so it wouldn’t scratch the paint. The service guy came out and fixed the cord. We want to thank everyone at Alpine Toyota for being kind and courteous and always there to help. Thank you again Toyota and we will highly recommend your company to our family and friend. Tracy Carlson and Doug Kosolofsky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
December 30, 2020

"I have been in to the dealership many times and purchased..."

- Tim H

I have been in to the dealership many times and purchased a few trucks. My dealings with Derek was a great experience answered all my questions and showed how all the options worked. Truck was well priced and financing was too good to pass up at the time. The truck has lived up to my expectations and handles well in the mud and snow in all terrain. I would highly recommend going to speed with Derek and the rest of the crew at Alpine Toyota and they also have an excellent service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Taylor, Brady Smith, Dan Ruskin, and Bruce Smith
November 27, 2020

"We needed a superb truck in a short time. Seeing a good..."

- DJ

We needed a superb truck in a short time. Seeing a good prospect online, we phoned Alpine Toyota and spoke with Melissa Davis. We live in a remote area and Melissa made it easy to purchase, license, and insure our Tacoma so we could return home the same day. She even brought water for Wiley the wolfdog and Scout the rescue rascal. Wiley fell in love with Melissa and kept licking her face. Now dogs are generally good judges of character, but wolfdogs are even more discerning, and I agree with Wiley's assessment of Melissa's character. This lady really cares and she's spectacular at her job. The Alpine Toyota team (who we've dealt with before) and Melissa Davis get five stars because there's not an option to give them ten!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Davis
October 22, 2020

"Super happy with my experience! I just turned 20 and was..."

- Baylea

Super happy with my experience! I just turned 20 and was able to buy the 2020 Corolla L on my own, thanks to the amazing deals and service from Melissa and Brady. I had no idea what to expect from the process, and I was handled with care and patience and never felt rushed on making a decision. Melissa was so honest and upfront and Brady was great on making the numbers work for me. Tod in finance helped make sure I had a good understanding of my purchase and made my questions and concerns feel welcomed. The team even made sure that the ICBC insurance person came to the shop and set me all up, and once again another amazing individual who helped me and was patient with all my questions. The service was so great that my Uncle (who has always dealt through Toyota) went in and traded his 2019 Corolla for the 2021 LE. He was so grateful for his service and amazing deal. Thank you for helping me get the perfect first car, and you have earned a customer for life. Looking forward to dealing with you all in the future :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa, Brady, Tod
November 28, 2019

"Ripoff"

- rickward75

Do not take your vehicle here unless you want to be charged for labor and parts that are not necessary. Mike the service manager hasn't a clue about vehicles. All he wants to do is rip you off. My phone call to him regarding my vehicle was obnoxious and rude . He doesn't care about the client , only to take more money from you so he can kiss his bossess xxx on what he made that day. Took my vehicle to another garage where they said all the stuff they wanted to replace wasn't needed . My vehicle got fixed and on time at this other shop. I had to give it 1 star because that's what this app requests , I wanted to give it 0. I've had work done on my other vehicles before by Toyota but since Mike tried to rip me off , I'm taking my business somewhere else. Stay away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
Jan 16, 2020 -

Alpine Toyota responded

Hello Rick! I apologize for the lateness of my response! I also apologize for the experience you've had! Since November, we've taken steps to change some of our policies, and hopefully these steps have helped to rectify this issue! We invite you to return, and hope that you find the experience more to your liking! Thank you, and have a great day!

June 27, 2019

"Highly Recommend! Amazing dealership!"

- Mexico

Incredible group of caring people that work at this dealership. They look after your needs and will make sure you have exactly what you are looking for. No pushy sales just great people. I will definitely be a continued customer of this dealership. Special thanks to Brent for making the whole experience of my new truck so great! I highly recommend buying your next vehicle at this dealership. I have been at others and Alpjnd is hands down the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent, Jack, Dan, Ryan, Brad
April 26, 2019

"Total Delivery and Beyond"

- Stan

Alpine Toyota delivers. It’s April 2019. With Helen Boon’s expert help, we order a 2019 RAV4 then change our minds when the RAV4 Hybrid comes out. The new hybrid is stone cold killer. It is nearly $3k cheaper than last year. Gas prices are skyrocketing so why not get all wheel drive, 51 mpg, and seriously wicked styling? So we pop down and chat with the Sales Manager Brent (who could be the blonde dude from TV’s Dukes of Hazzard--just teasing. Brent is awesome). The General Manager, Brady, overhears us, clicks like a Marvel hero on the pc, and then offers a fresh-built-baby from the factory in Cambridge Ont. with delivery in ten days. Within a week, their finance wrangler Brad sets up a meeting for the paperwork. Yesterday morning, Helen parks a new 2019 RAV4 Hybrid LE in our driveway! This is what you get when you go local. Helen Boon and the three B’s--Brady, Brent, and Brad--they deliver and then some. I don’t know about you, but we just took delivery on the best vehicle buying experience in thirty years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helen Boon, Brent Caldwell, Brady Smith, Brad White
March 19, 2019

"Outstanding Customer Service!"

- 20194Runner

My wife and I highly recommend Helen Boon for buying a new or used vehicle! She's very knowledgeable, kind, courteous and respectful to your privacy. She went out of her way to show us all the features in our new 4Runner and introduced us to all of the sales, service staff and even the owner of the company! A big shout out to all the staff at Alpine Toyota! Thank you all, Robert and Jaqueline, from Sparwood, B.C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helen Boon
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results