Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Alliance Motor Cars Ltd

New Westminster, BC

4.2
25 Reviews

90 Braid St

New Westminster, BC

V3L 3P4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

25 Reviews of Alliance Motor Cars Ltd

Sort by
October 12, 2020

"Travis Beesly and Walter Navarro used a Bait and switch..."

- Wilfred

Travis Beesly and Walter Navarro used a Bait and switch last October 10 ( picture is different from the actual car you are getting). If you are buying from them please make sure that you read the contract. They will say the vehicle comes with 3 warranty but it is really $2000 added to your bill. They will force you to take the car when I declined and asked for another vehicle they will give you a runaround. Then when you ask for an update they will accuse you of harassment and cancel the agreement. These 2 individuals should not be working in the car sales industry, they affect Alliance Motor cars as a company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Travis Bessey, Walter Navarro
August 22, 2020

"I have been around cars my whole life, from working in..."

- Rich W

I have been around cars my whole life, from working in dealerships to buying brand new and used vehicles for over 30 years. Hardeep is the most honest person I’ve met in the industry. He is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and a great person overall. The dealership was a very cordial place to visit, it was very tidy and the staff were extremely helpful. Very positive and great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hardeep
July 20, 2020

"Easiest car purchase of my life! Quick too!! Alex went..."

- Amber

Easiest car purchase of my life! Quick too!! Alex went above and beyond to get me into a reliable vehicle for me and my kids! He was also full of info and suggestions to help me get my credit back on track. And to keep me working towards my truck! Can wait to use Alex and Alliance again!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Michie
August 22, 2019

"Easiest vehicle I have ever purchsed"

- Anna Fisher

My overall experience was amazing. Anna took care of me every step of the way. I didn't have to worry about a thing. Her service was extremely professional and helpful. Who knew it could be this easy? I will most definitely be back when I am ready for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna
August 22, 2019

"Amazing!"

- Kyle

Truck was as advertised and they even offered to pick me up from the ferry, all around great service and such a sweet showroom. Could stare at those cars all day. Will be back to upgrade in a couple years will be back guaranteed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hardeep
July 23, 2019

"Great service can't recommend the guys at Alliance enough"

- Jay113

Buying experience was excellent, they even helped me get a lift and tires on my new truck at cost price. Look for Hardeep if you need to get hooked up, honest guy and down to earth. Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hardeep
April 13, 2019

"Most excellent service"

- Monika

Randy Kang my sales consultant acted fast and very professional to get me into a favorable financial position and a car that I'm extremely happy with. I have never experienced such swift and caring service anywhere to cater to my needs and my budget. I walked away amazingly happy and I will recommend Randy and the company to anyone who is looking to get a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Kang
January 08, 2019

"Honesty & Hardwork from both the Owner & the Sales"

- Clay N.

Recent experience went fantastic. Seamless transaction and no xxxxxxxx at all. Both Hardeep & Jesse were a pleasure to deal with. Thanks Again Gentleman. Would refer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hardeep & Jesse
September 01, 2018

"excellent service "

- michael76

alex was excellent to deal with found exactly the vehicle i was looking for in a fast and professional manner i would definitely deal with him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
alex michie
August 24, 2018

"Awesome customer service right from the application "

- Arlene 2016 Journey

I received a awesome experience right from the application process and speaking with Jesse on the phone , through email and text messaging. He got me more than I thought I would ever be able to get and I am a very happy customer. He had it delivered right to my front door and Ron was pretty awesome too. I will defiantly recommend Alliance Motor Cars and Jesse to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Sylvester
1
1 - 10 of 25 results