Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Alix Toyota

Montréal, QC

not yet
rated
13 Reviews

6807 boul De Lorimier

Montréal, QC

H2G 2P8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

13 Reviews of Alix Toyota

Sort by
January 05, 2021

I needed a part and I have called many Toyota dealers and only Alix Toyota had it! I called in and reserved the part! When I showed up the part was ready to pickup gave me ideas how to install properly! I am More

by Sri Vigneswaran
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember
July 29, 2020

I leased a brand new Toyota RAV4 in 2017 from Alix Toyota After a few months my windshield defroster stoped working I took the car to Alix Toyota Service, after they checked and fixed the car ( te More

by Javad
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
June 07, 2018

The worst unproffesional cold people in service I have more than 4 years of the worst experiences in my life with Alix Toyota car service ever! First of all they’ Not able to explain things in Engl More

by Zi
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All of them in service
August 09, 2017

J'ai adoré mon achat J'étais stressé de magasiner un véhicule neuf, c'était un gros achat pour moi, mais l'équipe chez Alix a su bien More

by Gabriel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Serge et M. Levasseur
July 03, 2017

Service après-vente pourri fait des menaces et répétait constamment d'être ouvert d'esprit mais ne l'était pas lui même, je ne ferait jamai More

by N'importe quoi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dominic levasseur
June 27, 2017

Bad service! Terrible service. Bad throwout bearing on 2014 Yaris (still under warranty), I visited 3 times to get it fixed and they never heard / felt it. The 4 More

by F. A.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marcel Éthier, Sébastien Dunn
January 24, 2017

Excellent service et employés à l'écoute de vos besoins. Après avoir magasiné dans quelques concessionnaire Toyota . C'est chez Alix Toyota que je suis retourné faire l'achat de mon More

by JFT1122
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denis À.
September 28, 2016

Meilleur endroit pour entretenir sa voiture. Service très professionnel et courtois. J'ai quitté la concurrence pour aller entretenir ma voiture là. Je pense acheter ma prochai More

by Gilles T.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
je ne me souviens plus
October 07, 2015

J'ai adoré mon expérience J-F Lévesque J'ai adoré mon expérience chez Alix Toyota. Le service est exceptionnel et ils ont un très grand inventa More

by Levesques
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
serge
June 01, 2015

Liars or Lazy? Had the alternator broken. Still on the warranty and knew it. The first time the guy rang me, he said how much this was going to cost, plus said that More

by Max
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
don't know man they never presented themselves
1
1 - 10 of 13 results