Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Alix Toyota

1.0

11 Lifetime Reviews

6807 boul De Lorimier, Montréal, Quebec H2G 2P8 Directions
Sales: (514) 376-9191

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Alix Toyota

Sort by Write a review
June 07, 2018

"The worst unproffesional cold people in service "

- Zi

I have more than 4 years of the worst experiences in my life with Alix Toyota car service ever! First of all they’ Not able to explain things in English, ONLY french! And second of all they’re so cold and seem angry that give you strong feeling they don’t want to see you again !pluse they never welcome you! and you feel they work under obligation and lots of pressures! I feel sorry for Myself that I put up all those disrespects for years only because I thought because I leased my 2 cars with them I had to go there for services too!!!!:(((

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All of them in service
August 09, 2017

"J'ai adoré mon achat "

- Gabriel

J'étais stressé de magasiner un véhicule neuf, c'était un gros achat pour moi, mais l'équipe chez Alix a su bien me conseiller et surtout respecter mon budget. J'adore ma nouvelle Corolla! Je n'ai pas eu de pression des vendeurs et j'ai trouvé leur façon de travailler très agréable. On m'a même aidé a trouver un assureur d'auto qui me coute moins chère qu'avant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Serge et M. Levasseur
July 03, 2017

"Service après-vente pourri"

- N'importe quoi

Service après-vente pourri fait des menaces et répétait constamment d'être ouvert d'esprit mais ne l'était pas lui même, je ne ferait jamais plus affaires avec Dominic Levasseur

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dominic levasseur
June 27, 2017

"Bad service!"

- F. A.

Terrible service. Bad throwout bearing on 2014 Yaris (still under warranty), I visited 3 times to get it fixed and they never heard / felt it. The 4th time, I demand that they change it, to which they agree for $740... In their eyes, the part is good and should not be covered under warranty because it makes no sound when being spun by hand. I kept the part, talked to Toyota Canada who tell me they trust their dealers wholeheartedly. Alix will not even take the part back to have it properly analysed. Also, they took 5 days to replace the part and do an oil change, and they offer no courtesy vehicles. Never buying a Toyota again because of this... Nice way to think things through for a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marcel Éthier, Sébastien Dunn
January 24, 2017

"Excellent service et employés à l'écoute de vos besoins."

- JFT1122

Après avoir magasiné dans quelques concessionnaire Toyota . C'est chez Alix Toyota que je suis retourné faire l'achat de mon véhicule. Mon représentant m'a bien conseiller ... et les employés des autres départements sont très gentil et accueillant. Une belle expérience de A à Z . Merci Alix . Jean-François T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denis À.
September 28, 2016

"Meilleur endroit pour entretenir sa voiture."

- Gilles T.

Service très professionnel et courtois. J'ai quitté la concurrence pour aller entretenir ma voiture là. Je pense acheter ma prochaine voiture là. A+ MERCI BEAUCOUP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
je ne me souviens plus
October 07, 2015

"J'ai adoré mon expérience"

- Levesques

J-F Lévesque J'ai adoré mon expérience chez Alix Toyota. Le service est exceptionnel et ils ont un très grand inventaire de véhicule. Le processus de financement est également excellent. Le personnel est très accueillant et le service après-vente est incroyable. Je recommande fortement ce concessionnaire. Merci

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
serge
June 01, 2015

"Liars or Lazy?"

- Max

Had the alternator broken. Still on the warranty and knew it. The first time the guy rang me, he said how much this was going to cost, plus said that I MUST change the battery, because it was done. I changed the battery myself 1 month ago, everything was fine, never had a prob. He didn't even check if the alternator was on warranty. Felt like a lazy friday end of the day business. Said that he would check on Monday. Fine, I said. But don't touch the battery, just boost it, I'm pretty sure that it's still good. Monday morning, calls me back. Tells me what I already know. Insists that I get a new battery. I had to say no again. The guy said ok that's your decision but I'm going to write it in the file so if there's a problem that's not our fault. 15 pm no news. Had to ring them to ask if my car was ready. Oh yes of course it is. Am I suppose to guess myself or is it your job? BTW, he says, we left the battery on charge for a while and it looks fine. Seriously?! Do I have to talk about the long waiting time when I went to get the car back, not even a look from anybody to say I saw you, I'm coming to help you, thanks for waiting? Just pay and leave, man. This is all they want. Did not even bothered to complain to them directly. Just won't go again. The first time was as bad as this one. Should have learned my lesson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
don't know man they never presented themselves
January 27, 2015

"HORRIBLE NIGHTMARE DEALER"

- ZABIBI

WOW THIS PLACE SUCKS, CAR WAS :"INSPECTED" WHEN I LEFT LOT THE CAR BACK WHEEL FROZE AND SMOKED UP, THE FINANCE GUY PASMINA OR SOMETHING LIKE THAT WAS THE WORST SALESPERSON TRYING TO SELL EXTENDED WARRANTY ( HE IS THE FINANCE MANAGER) HE GOT SO AGITATED I THREATENED TO NOT BUY CAR ( WISH I DID) THEY TOLD ME IT WAS IND OF TOYOTA CERTIFIED WHATEVER THAT MEANS, I HAD TO FIX THERE SHODDY REPAIR WORK ON HANDBRAKE, FROM SALES ( EVEN PRICING BUT THATS MY FAULT I'M THE SUCKER) TO FINANCING TO SERVICE JUST A DISASTER DEALER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
PASMINA
April 12, 2014

"mauvaise expérience"

- canamtl

trop de pression pour vous faire signer. je suis allée voir un compétiteur qui m'a donné un prix inférieur de 2000 $ sur une corolla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
lanthier
1
1 - 10 of 11 results