Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Addison on Erin Mills

Mississauga, ON

4.8
34 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6600 Turner Valley Road

Mississauga, ON

L5N 5Z1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

34 Reviews of Addison on Erin Mills

Sort by Write a review
March 17, 2021

"Great experience - friendly staff - Very transparent in..."

- pat

Great experience - friendly staff - Very transparent in their sales -no pressure sales tactics would definitely recommend these guys for your vehicle purchasing - honesty and comfortability !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
January 29, 2021

"The employees are excellent and my salesman and the used..."

- K.green14

The employees are excellent and my salesman and the used car manager were a joy to deal with. I live in Niagara so that tell you the drive was worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basam chahin
January 18, 2021

"Walked in with a friend and we talked to a salesman..."

- manny.tsimenidis

Walked in with a friend and we talked to a salesman Jesse. Never met him and walked out with a 2021 Colorado. Very fair and friendly and great deal no hassles. I will recommend to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Collins
January 06, 2021

"Great experience! They worked with me for a specific..."

- altonator07

Great experience! They worked with me for a specific delivery date as I live way north of town and bumped up delivery a week early to get the vehicle delivered before Xmas in the great white North with nasty weather. Hats of to you guys. Even the add ons were done promptly! Thanks again Billy and team, and may deal again soon. Cheers! Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nabil Abdalla
November 20, 2020

"This dealership is fantastic. I showed up for a test..."

- Russellb28

This dealership is fantastic. I showed up for a test drive on a 2020 Mailbu, Basam was expecting me and greeted me at the door. He was very knowledgeable, personable, laid back and instantly made me feel comfortable. The car was spotless, it was obvious that they ensured it was ready for my test drive... I was sold. Basam spoke with Justin the sales manager and together they provided me with a very fair offer that I gladly signed. They both spoke with such passion (which came from First hand experience) about the vehicle that had I been on the fence I would have been sold! There is no question in my mind that when I am ready for my next purchase I will visit Addison and work with Basam and Justin again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basam, Justin
October 26, 2020

"This dealership went above & beyond. I dealt with Jesse,..."

- AF

This dealership went above & beyond. I dealt with Jesse, Ahmed & Ian. Jesse made sure all the details and added features were reviewed when ordering. Ahmed was super efficient with the credit and paperwork. Ian walked through all the features of the truck and where to find all the buttons. I've bought new vehicles previously and no dealership ever did that. They also accommodated us for an earlier pickup, as the rental vehicle needed to be returned. These guys were very professional and efficient with their process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse, Ahmed, Ian
October 17, 2020

"Excellent service!! James Scaglione always makes sure we..."

- K.gomes

Excellent service!! James Scaglione always makes sure we are taken care of . Thats why we are returning customers. Great job to the whole team. Excellent dealership 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
October 02, 2020

"Amazing Experience. We were returning customers and it..."

- Ishaque

Amazing Experience. We were returning customers and it was our 2nd purchase at the same dealership. We had a delightful experience working yet again with Kyle. Thanks Kyle for all the help and assistance. Thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Callemri
September 24, 2020

"worst car buying experience of my life.. took the 3 and a..."

- slim

worst car buying experience of my life.. took the 3 and a half hour drive from windsor to test out a vehicle.. loved the car put a deposit on it only to find out they sold it out from under me while I was test driving it.. needless to say was a very upset about their shady behaviour. I tried to make a formal complaint the sales manager i was dealing with refusing to give me his bosses contact information made it a hassle trying to find a number or email for his boss. I finally get an email for his manager and he doesn't even reply to my message.. stay away from these disrespectful xxxx bags. I wish I could give negative stars worst car buying experience of my life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin
September 20, 2020

"Amazing service all the way around. Honest, down to earth..."

- michellepcarvalheiro0531

Amazing service all the way around. Honest, down to earth all the while still maintaining professionalism. Great quality vehicles and great deals. Incentives are also outstanding. Thank you Jesse and Ahmed, you both made our experience great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse, Ahmed
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results