Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Acura on Brant

Burlington, ON

1.8
23 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

629 Brant St

Burlington, ON

L7R 2H1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

23 Reviews of Acura on Brant

Sort by Write a review
July 25, 2020

"July 2/20 car was 15th in the queue for warranty work,..."

- FmrFan

July 2/20 car was 15th in the queue for warranty work, July 24th car surprisingly no longer qualifies. Not trustworthy, no explanation, stay away!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
May 22, 2020

"Crooks"

- FmrFan

Lied about brake service needed, suggested full brake job, my mechanic said rears were perfect. Just plain liars. Unbelievable how they tried to get about $1600 from me for a $300 job. Will never use this dealership again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager (witch), Morley Cha
November 29, 2019

"High pressure sales .... actually yelled at me and my..."

- K3n

High pressure sales .... actually yelled at me and my wife about not leasing . The sales person couldn’t tell me the details of the different trim levels and continued to tell my wife and I about Honda products despite my interest in Acura .. I can’t imagine having my vehicle serviced by these people ... thankfully there are better dealers in the area... I think the new car manager shouldn’t drink so much coffee or whatever inspired their approach to deal with us ... completely ruined my opinion of this dealership I won’t be contacting general manager if an apology is proffered ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
New car sales
September 11, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Amber

Really impressed by the customer service in the service department. I brought my Acura MDX for service and am fully satisfied with the feedback given by Gulzar Ahmad. He was really helpful and cooperative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gulzar, Ahmad
December 19, 2018

"HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. DONT BUY OR SERVICE HERE."

- Disatisfied Customer

This dealership has the worst customer service. My brand new vehicle has been in service 4 times in 4 weeks and I am being told that it's in my mind! Owner and staff are rude. Was told they don't have teh computer "fix" yet but it should be done soon. Seriously! So in the meantime if my car continues to have issues as it has had, and I am injured or I injure someone what happens then? My neighbor bought a brand new vehicle here also and it burnt on fire yesterday! Do not buy 2019 RDX's. They are HORRIBLE vehicles and not safe. Would never recommend anyone purchase or service a vehicle here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Capriotti, Genreal Manager; Andrew Czornoba Service Manager
October 10, 2018

"Service Department"

- CW1331

Have been dealing with Acura on Brant service for over 10 years. The service has been outstanding each and every time . We currently have 3 Acura’s in our family, all of which are serviced here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew - Service Manager
September 17, 2017

"Very nice service"

- Terry

Gerri has been taking care of me for 20+ years, we trust her honesty and integrity and will follow her to any dealership she goes too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerri
September 09, 2017

"very poor service "

- sukhi

i bought my used Acura ILX from this dealership. on delivery time there were no mats in the car next week when i went to pick my mats they gave me dirty mats from some other car. one tire has damage on sidewall, which i notice after few days. they suppose to cover it in tire and rim warranty which i bought with extra money from them but its been almost two months now i have not receive any answer from them. i have sent the pictures of damage tire twice once to the service manager and once to the service adviser . i would not recommend this dealership to anyone. very poor service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service manager and service advisor
August 29, 2017

"Very Happy With The Service Here"

- Hopkins

I went to get my car fixed because I had an engine light on. Not only was the service department helpful, but they were extremely pleasant and even offered me a loaner vehicle for the day. I came back and sat down with Grant to discuss what cars are available to purchase. He was extremely helpful and made the transition to a new car easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant
August 29, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- Algimantas

I would gladly recommend Acura on Brant To anyone looking to have their vehicle serviced. Amy behind the counter went above and beyond exceptional customer service. from her warm greeting when I arrived to her professional and knowledgeable attitude. She got back to me in a timely manner and even gave my kids delicious treats upon picking up my vehicle. I will continue to have my vehicle serviced withy this location thanks to Amy! its hard to find employees who actually go above and beyond these days. Amy definitely delivered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy
1
1 - 10 of 23 results