Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Acura of North Toronto

Thornhill, ON

3.9
113 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7064 Yonge St

Thornhill, ON

L4J 1V7

Directions

113 Reviews of Acura of North Toronto

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2020

"This was Acura's luxury dealer but the service couldn't..."

- Tuan vo

This was Acura's luxury dealer but the service couldn't keep up with the elegance of Acura's name. Car sale and repair are the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t need to remember that.
July 08, 2020

"False Committment, which will never fullfill"

- sam

This is regarding a lease car i took from Acura, I am fan of Acura Car. but really upset from the dealership. They did a commitment at the time of Lease deal, now they are denying and asking for written commitment, i was not aware about it that it will happen like this. There is no meaning of trust, humanity and wording. Everything should be in writing. THey have confirm for refer bonus payment. i did 4 referal. i have received only one Referal bonus. FOr rest of them when i escalated they said we will give 2 free oil serice(already 2 oil service was promised while dealing) Now they are denying. They committed for Silver car Package (worth 150$), i asked them to write on the paper, they wrote with their handwriting. Now today when i took that paper(Lease paper), they are saying there is no signature. we dont know who wrote this we can not give. ANother BLuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter Kim
Jul 08, 2020 -

sam responded

Another Bluff, Now they have come and asked me for 1000$ charge. and i have received a letter for nother 795$ payment from Accura Fianance. I took this car from my old lease with upgrade with new MDX car, they said they will take care of the Payment. When deal happened they told there will not be any extra payment, if i go and renew the car lease with new car and it was confirmed. We made a renewal for another car...now the old car finance company charged me 795 and new car dealer ship asking for 1000$ payment. I have rasied the complaint. Lets see. I am going to file a complaint against omvec and Acura Head office. How dealership is making the face down for Acura Car.

July 07, 2020

"My experience at Acura north was definitely a good one,..."

- Mood

My experience at Acura north was definitely a good one, Andrei was super helpful with answering questions and taking me through the purchasing process, they also gave me a deal on really nice winter tires as well. Would definitely recommend a friend or anyone to this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrei, Keith, (employee in golf shirt)
June 21, 2020

"Great Sales Leasing Experience With Mark. Jordan, and Peter"

- Ken M

Mark and Jordan were very professional to deal with in Leasing a 2020 RDX Aspec. The leasing deal was a win win for both parties. I would highly recommend Mark to my friends who are looking to lease an RDX Ken M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Zehtabi, Jordan Petrov. Peter Kim
May 28, 2020

"Huge thanks to Andrei Bashevsky!"

- yankiva

There were amazing four years driving Acura TLX, but the lease is nearly ended and I am glad that we've decided to upgrade to a 2020 Acura RDX A-Spec! Huge thanks to Andrei Bashevsky, who did everything to make the deal happen! 5 out of 5 for his service and professionalism as well as a personal touch, which is always a great boost in any business aspect! Kudos to the whole team of Acura of North Toronto!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrei Bashevsky
April 01, 2020

"Thanks You Andrei Bashevsky and your team!"

- Gaz

Andrei is amazing, took care of me from top to bottom on my Acura RDX! Knowledgeable, factual and the most competitive price in the GTA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrei Bashevsky
March 07, 2020

"We highly recomend the great sales and leasing consultant..."

- Alla K.

We highly recomend the great sales and leasing consultant Andrei Bashevsky. He is very confident and has deep knowledge regarding all vehicles. We made decision to buy car due to him. Thanks a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrei Bashevsky
February 12, 2020

"We had a wonderful experience dealing with Nina, our..."

- Rita L.

We had a wonderful experience dealing with Nina, our salesperson. She was extremely helpful , very professional and she made sure we got the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nina Yaghoobi
January 17, 2020

"Great experience. We just bought the car and team vas..."

- Oresti

Great experience. We just bought the car and team vas professional. Nina and Jordan’s were excellent. Very smooth process. I really recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nina , Jordan, Jordan Petrov.
December 25, 2019

"Great experience with Alireza"

- Lana

Had a great experience with Alireza in purchasing my Acura RDX at Acura of North Toronto. Great Service from the moment I walked into dealership. He was attentive, and I felt comfortable that everything was going to go as planned. Alireza did a great job of meeting my needs and getting me in to the car that I love. Alireza has gone above and beyond to help me and guided me with my new car. He made sure I was happy every minute I was there. He didn’t make me feel pressured, nor was he pushy. I will definitely be back to purchase another car from him and strongly recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alireza
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results