Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Acura of North Toronto

Thornhill, ON

4.1
116 Reviews

7064 Yonge St

Thornhill, ON

L4J 1V7

Directions

116 Reviews of Acura of North Toronto

Sort by
June 06, 2021

"The pre-owned sales manager, Ali Naqvi, let us down.We..."

- stevenhause

The pre-owned sales manager, Ali Naqvi, let us down. We called him two days after we received our Acura RDX from him - telling him that we had an error message on our infotainment centre. Basically it would no longer play music. We bought an Acura certified pre-owned RDX Elite 2019 with only 22,000km. Clean car fax. One owner. He asked if it was doing it still and we said no so he said to just monitor it and let him know if it happens again. He said that he had spoken to his technicians and they didn’t give him any advice. We searched the Internet and apparently there was a Service Bulletin for the infotainment centre that should’ve been performed earlier this year that FIXES THIS EXACT PROBLEM!!! We took our car to another Acura dealer and their service people looked after us tremendously. They immediately knew what the problem was and they had the parts for the service bulletin. They were able to complete it while we waited. Warning to people buying Acura RDX 2019 cars 2020 and 2021 to make sure that the service bulletin for the infotainment centre is completed before picking up the car. And get them to update the GPS while their at it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ali
Jun 11, 2021 -

Acura of North Toronto responded

We are sorry to hear of your experience. Our team is trained on maintaining high customers satisfaction and we try hard to improve ourselves daily. Your comments are noted and will be doing everything we can to ensure that customers like yourself are happy through out our process.

March 23, 2021

"I recently purchased a used 2020 Acura TLX Aspec SH AWD..."

- Dan.Guindon

I recently purchased a used 2020 Acura TLX Aspec SH AWD from Acura of North Toronto. I received the utmost professional customer service from Reza. I drove 4.5 hrs from Ottawa and I must say he went above and beyond to ensure the car was in the best condition for me. If you're looking for a honest salesman that will work hard to try and find you what you're looking for go see Reza! He has a great sense of humor, and is always ready to make a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza
Apr 08, 2021 -

Acura of North Toronto responded

Hello Dan, that's really great to hear that you had a positive experience with us. Thank you very much for your business.

February 19, 2021

"Excellent Customer Service!I recently picked up my 2021..."

- Neil

Excellent Customer Service! I recently picked up my 2021 RDX at Acura of North Toronto. From the signing of the deal to the delivery of the vehicle, I was extremely pleased with the customer service I received. I have been Brand loyal to both Acura and this dealership for the last 12 years. I would also like to thank both Reza and Wallace who went out of their way to ensure I was completely satisfied with my purchase. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wallace Wu, Reza Heydar
Feb 25, 2021 -

Acura of North Toronto responded

Great to hear this Neil. We take pride in keeping our customers satisfied at all times. Just shoot us an email or call us at anytime and we will be glad to assist you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you very much for you business.

November 17, 2020

"This was Acura's luxury dealer but the service couldn't..."

- Tuan vo

This was Acura's luxury dealer but the service couldn't keep up with the elegance of Acura's name. Car sale and repair are the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t need to remember that.
July 08, 2020

"False Committment, which will never fullfill"

- sam

This is regarding a lease car i took from Acura, I am fan of Acura Car. but really upset from the dealership. They did a commitment at the time of Lease deal, now they are denying and asking for written commitment, i was not aware about it that it will happen like this. There is no meaning of trust, humanity and wording. Everything should be in writing. THey have confirm for refer bonus payment. i did 4 referal. i have received only one Referal bonus. FOr rest of them when i escalated they said we will give 2 free oil serice(already 2 oil service was promised while dealing) Now they are denying. They committed for Silver car Package (worth 150$), i asked them to write on the paper, they wrote with their handwriting. Now today when i took that paper(Lease paper), they are saying there is no signature. we dont know who wrote this we can not give. ANother BLuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter Kim
Jul 08, 2020 -

sam responded

Another Bluff, Now they have come and asked me for 1000$ charge. and i have received a letter for nother 795$ payment from Accura Fianance. I took this car from my old lease with upgrade with new MDX car, they said they will take care of the Payment. When deal happened they told there will not be any extra payment, if i go and renew the car lease with new car and it was confirmed. We made a renewal for another car...now the old car finance company charged me 795 and new car dealer ship asking for 1000$ payment. I have rasied the complaint. Lets see. I am going to file a complaint against omvec and Acura Head office. How dealership is making the face down for Acura Car.

July 07, 2020

"My experience at Acura north was definitely a good one,..."

- Mood

My experience at Acura north was definitely a good one, Andrei was super helpful with answering questions and taking me through the purchasing process, they also gave me a deal on really nice winter tires as well. Would definitely recommend a friend or anyone to this location.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrei, Keith, (employee in golf shirt)
June 21, 2020

"Great Sales Leasing Experience With Mark. Jordan, and Peter"

- Ken M

Mark and Jordan were very professional to deal with in Leasing a 2020 RDX Aspec. The leasing deal was a win win for both parties. I would highly recommend Mark to my friends who are looking to lease an RDX Ken M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Zehtabi, Jordan Petrov. Peter Kim
May 28, 2020

"Huge thanks to Andrei Bashevsky!"

- yankiva

There were amazing four years driving Acura TLX, but the lease is nearly ended and I am glad that we've decided to upgrade to a 2020 Acura RDX A-Spec! Huge thanks to Andrei Bashevsky, who did everything to make the deal happen! 5 out of 5 for his service and professionalism as well as a personal touch, which is always a great boost in any business aspect! Kudos to the whole team of Acura of North Toronto!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrei Bashevsky
April 01, 2020

"Thanks You Andrei Bashevsky and your team!"

- Gaz

Andrei is amazing, took care of me from top to bottom on my Acura RDX! Knowledgeable, factual and the most competitive price in the GTA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrei Bashevsky
March 07, 2020

"We highly recomend the great sales and leasing consultant..."

- Alla K.

We highly recomend the great sales and leasing consultant Andrei Bashevsky. He is very confident and has deep knowledge regarding all vehicles. We made decision to buy car due to him. Thanks a lot.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrei Bashevsky
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results