Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Acura of North Toronto

4.7

101 Lifetime Reviews

7064 Yonge St, Thornhill, Ontario L4J 1V7 Directions
Sales: (905) 882-9660

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

101 Reviews of Acura of North Toronto

Sort by Write a review
May 18, 2019

"I was given a Brand new 2915 TLX with an after market Radiat"

- Chander

Bad experience in dealing with the General Manager. Returned the car after 4 Year lease. Called Honda Customer Service. No response.. will consider legal action . Service Manager was good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Miller
April 05, 2019

"Look into this"

- Balsher17

I bought ab acura tlx from this location It has hardly been a month I was given 20% car window tinting without telling me how dark it would be. Its tough for me to drive at the night as it is very dark and when i call these people no is ready to help me. They should change it and give me a lighter shade. But they want to charge me for this which is unacceptable. One of the manager if putting things on me that he told me all th shades and discused everything with me which is a lie. This is the worst experience with a car agency where people are rude and just want to earn money dispite of the fact that the customer is having an issue. I will take this to the head of acura abd write an email to them. WORST EXPERIENCE RUDE STAFF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan
March 02, 2019

"Great experience "

- Jennifer23

Looking to buy my first car, I went into Acura of North Toronto since finding a fairly used Acura TLX online. Price was unbeatable. I went in and asked the receptionist if someone could help me and she introduced me to Andrei. Andrei sat down with me and went over the features of the vehicle, we negotiated a price, and not long after, it was mine! Andrei was very kind, helpful, and super patient. He was very honest when he didn’t know the answer to any of my questions...nonetheless was still very knowledgable. I had a very smooth experience and highly recommend this location! I had been in contact with Andrei throughout the week via email as I only picked up the vehicle a few days after first visiting this dealer. He always responded promptly and made me feel comfortable. No doubts or regrets!!! Thank you Acura of North Toronto and thank you Andrei!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrei Bashevsky
February 24, 2019

"Poor customer service "

- Ray

Visited the dealership for test driving a used Acura while visiting from out of town. I was told to wait 15-20 mins and someone will be available to assist me. I waited 45 minutes then approach the same person for an update and I was told that no one is available and I should have made an appointment and I should come back next week. This individual didn’t acknowledge the fact he asked me to wait and lacked the courtesy to update me at some point that there is no one available. After telling him I can’t come back next week as I am from out of town he asked me to looked at Acuras In my own town, what a genius idea! I was there because of the trim and price point and I was serious about purchasing the car but then if I was treated this way I will continue my search to find the car else where.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
January 29, 2019

"Thank you Acura of North Toronto "

- Badri P

Our experience with them was perfect! One thing they have (especially with Ray) that others dont are sincerity and humility. Thank You Badri and Abbi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xu,Ray and Howard
December 29, 2018

"Used car trade in"

- Likkletimmy

Eric cheung is the person to see if your looking into a used car. Very friendly and professional. He answered all my questions and inquiries. I had a great experience with this dealership. By far the best Acura dealership!! Will definitely recommend my friends and family. Great job in customer satisfaction and keep up great work 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric cheung
October 01, 2018

"Amazing Service "

- A Gel

Thanks to Miguel and Shab for going above and beyond during my last service appointment. With such amazing service will be looking forward to my next visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel and Shab
September 04, 2018

"Early Trade In"

- TGeorge

I recently traded in my leased 2017 ILX for the 2018. I received a great price with more mileage per year and the process was very easy. Alex made the everything simple while making sure I was well informed on the all the important details. Service is always friendly at Acura of North Toronto and I always feel conformtable and welcomed by everyone. I will definitely continue to purchase and lease from Acura of North Toronto and will most definitely ask to work with Alex again,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Stakhavets
August 23, 2018

"new car purchase"

- woodman

provided what was needs before hand. ready for us when we got to dealership went over featured of vehicle. very friendly, offered coffee, water etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wallace Wu
August 17, 2018

"Recall Airbag"

- Recall review

Had the airbag recall, Good and fast service, including shuttle. I will definitely recommend this dealer to anyone. The only recommendation is to have more service staffs during peak hours. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results