Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Acura of Barrie

Barrie, ON

4.9
52 Reviews

125 Mapleview Dr

Barrie, ON

L4N 9H7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

52 Reviews of Acura of Barrie

Sort by
January 14, 2022

This is an outstanding dealership. It's my 3rd Acura MDX and everything has always gone smoothly. From Sales, Delivery to Servicing. There have never been any surprises in Servicing. When an order for a More

by Elated Acura Owner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moira, Ryan
January 11, 2022

Had another great experience at Acura of Barrie. I'm on my fourth MDX and the friendly, efficient service department is part of the reason I keep coming back. Very courteous, professional and they know ho More

by Frank Squires
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
January 11, 2022

Had another great experience at Acura of Barrie. I'm on my fourth MDX and the friendly, efficient service department is part of the reason I keep coming back. Very courteous, professional and they know ho More

by Frank Squires
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
January 10, 2022

Just purchased our new 2022 RDX, Ryan Macdonald is a top notch sales person, excellent product knowledge, extremely helpful, gives you confidence in your purchase! Highly recommend him! The service departme More

by D & M Horlings
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Macdonald
December 14, 2021

Amazing service! I drove over three hours to have my vehicle serviced, everything was done that was promised and a rental vehicle was available for me for the day… Very professional reliable fast friend More

by tammypelland7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Macdonald
August 28, 2021

Had a fantastic experience when I brought my RDX for servicing. After driving down from Sudbury, all the staff were very friendly and I would highly recommend this top notch dealership to anyone. More

by Sjdurkac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
April 23, 2021

The sales and service here are excellent. I have recently purchased my 3rd Acura here. Ryan and Monica in sales are both very knowledgeable, understanding and a total pleasure to deal with. I have dealt wit More

by rpittendreigh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Nathan,
April 19, 2021

we recently had our new 2021 acura rdx in for some body side mouldings. We were met with Kathryn our service advisor, no waiting.Every one was so friendly and professional. The mouldings were installed per More

by Ernie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathryn, Ryan, Graham and front desk that was so helpful
April 19, 2021

One thing I will say is that the level of quality service is consistent at Acura Barrie. Am very happy that Nathan is Service Manager now as he has been a friendly ad trusted advisor on my car for a number More

by Frank Squires
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
April 19, 2021

Just completed the annual spring tire changeover for our MDX at Acura of Barrie. Dealt with Kathryn, the service advisor for the first time and she was an absolute delight to work with. Friendly, knowledgea More

by SkiPapa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate, Kathryn, Kevin
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results