Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Acura of Barrie

4.1

26 Lifetime Reviews

125 Mapleview Dr , Barrie, Ontario L4N 9H7 Directions
Sales: (705) 812-6767

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Acura of Barrie

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2019

"Great cars, great service"

- Tarek

Have purchased 2 Acuras here. Acura is a great brand for Barrie commuters, and the service guys here do excellent work. This most recent service; took me in on short notice, completed the service at a fair price, provided me a loaner and washed my car. Friendly, polite staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan and Alex (and person on phone)
September 28, 2019

"Service for my MDX"

- Sandie

I had a very good experience last week at Acura of Barrie. From arrival to pick up the service staff were friendly & knowledgeable. They did exactly what they said with no surprises. Sandie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan G.
September 24, 2019

"Taillight failure"

- Ray

I noticed that my right twilight had failed. I phoned Nathan in Service who invited me to drop in on my way to Toronto from my home in North Bay. Nathan greeted me in the service bay, observed the taillight failure, spoke to parts, arranged for the immediate replacement and had my MDX washed all within an hour! I couldn’t be happier! Great job Nathan and team Acura of Barrie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
September 04, 2019

"not at all impressed with sales management and service"

- chuck

As well as trying to scam me in sales, They did not service the car. Not even checking tire pressure. my name is C. McGee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales mgr
August 27, 2019

"First class car dealership"

- Domi

This is a very honest dealership. Paul the service manager really went out of his way to make sure I was informed, about my warranty work. Being a old veteran, this is the dealership, I be bringing my business to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
July 31, 2019

"Great Service"

- cargirl1

July 26, 2019. When I took my RDX in for service at the scheduled time I learned that the service would be longer than I had anticipated. My service advisor Paul said he would what he could do and half an hour later, to my surprise the service was complete and my car was ready! Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
July 20, 2019

"Another pleasant service in the books"

- Big zBopper

Just like the last service.Done to perfection.Friendly servuce Reps.Enjoyed my coffee at Tims while my car was being serviced.Ready at time promised without any issues.10/10....A++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
July 06, 2019

"Great service"

- Sandra

Was supposed to bring my mdx in the night before for early morning service but totally forgot so called in the morning and they accommodated me anyways and had my car serviced and out of there at a great time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
June 03, 2019

"Flawless "

- Ari***

We have bought and serviced both our Acura RDX’s with this dealership.Always had a pleasant experience.Nathan is simply great at service reception,always friendly, knowledgeable and pleasant to talk to. Overall great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
May 08, 2019

"Perfect Service from Nat and Paul"

- Larry

I now have two Acura vehicles - an RDX and a TLX. They both have been running very well, and my services with the Barrie Acura dealership has worked very well for me. I treat them right, and they treat me the same way. Very happy, and would recommend them at any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nat and Paul
1
1 - 10 of 26 results