Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Acura of Barrie

Barrie, ON

4.8
46 Reviews

125 Mapleview Dr

Barrie, ON

L4N 9H7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

46 Reviews of Acura of Barrie

Sort by
April 23, 2021

"The sales and service here are excellent. I have recently..."

- rpittendreigh

The sales and service here are excellent. I have recently purchased my 3rd Acura here. Ryan and Monica in sales are both very knowledgeable, understanding and a total pleasure to deal with. I have dealt with Nathan, the service manager for several years, he has always been courteous and great to deal with. The sales and service are well above any past experiences at other dealerships. Last week I had service on my wife's and my vehicle, Adam was my service advisor and like the rest of the team, fantastic to work with. Both our vehicles were ready on time, work explained in advance, no surprises on the bill and both cars washed. Always a friendly smile and hello from other staff. Very professional and caring dealership. Ron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Nathan,
April 19, 2021

"we recently had our new 2021 acura rdx in for some body..."

- Ernie

we recently had our new 2021 acura rdx in for some body side mouldings. We were met with Kathryn our service advisor, no waiting.Every one was so friendly and professional. The mouldings were installed perfectly by Graham. When we picked up the car it was washed and ready for us. I have to add a bit to this review which I believe is important. As the car was new we needed to ask about some things we were not sure about how to operate. Kevin our amazing sales person was off that day, so we thought we would have to wait for some answers. However the front desk( apologies as I didn't get her name) asked ryan if he could help us. he answered every question we had in detail with no rushing. Here is the key!!! Ryan told us that everyone at the dealership is here to help us. This is absolutely the reason to have confidence at ACURA OF BARRIE>

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathryn, Ryan, Graham and front desk that was so helpful
April 19, 2021

"One thing I will say is that the level of quality service..."

- Frank Squires

One thing I will say is that the level of quality service is consistent at Acura Barrie. Am very happy that Nathan is Service Manager now as he has been a friendly ad trusted advisor on my car for a number of years now. I am on my 6th Acura from this Dealership so I'm obviously happy with the quality of the cars and the service dept has been awesome. This was only a tire swap, but got a wash which was appreciated and was able to use one of the work spaces for an hour or so. Quiet, clean and spacious which is appreciated in Covid times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
April 19, 2021

"Just completed the annual spring tire changeover for our..."

- SkiPapa

Just completed the annual spring tire changeover for our MDX at Acura of Barrie. Dealt with Kathryn, the service advisor for the first time and she was an absolute delight to work with. Friendly, knowledgeable and professional, with great advice for upcoming service requirements. With Nate now managing the Service team and advisors like Kathryn, I know our 17 year relationship with Acura of Barrie is in good hands. Thanks also to Kevin for the tour of the new MDX model. I can see another MDX in our future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate, Kathryn, Kevin
April 11, 2021

"I had a oil change on my 2020 RDX. the service..."

- Sjdurkac

I had a oil change on my 2020 RDX. the service department was fantastic , was very pleased with Acura of Barrie . I would recommend this dealership A1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
April 04, 2021

"We had a wonderful experience purchasing a previously..."

- Jim P.

We had a wonderful experience purchasing a previously owned RDX from Monica dePass. A top tier salesperson who not only knows her game, but treats you with the utmost respect and understanding of your needs. Our vehicle may as well have been brand new (just like she assured us it was), and the deal was seamless. Everyone was helpful and a pleasure to deal with. We'd travel the 130 km again to buy from her in a heartbeat. Thank you again, Monica, we couldn't be happier. We could find NO better deal on a vehicle with this few km and in the condition it was in. And we had looked for weeks. Super happy. You can't go wrong dealing with this lady - she is the cream of the crop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica dePass
March 09, 2021

"Always a positive experience to bring my car to Acura..."

- Frank Squires

Always a positive experience to bring my car to Acura Barrie. The service dep't front desk is very helpful, Nathan is awesome, and I always come away feeling well looked after. Had a fairly major service done last week, with some unexpected additional work that was required, but it was still all completed in the initially expected duration of time. Very happy as has always been the case.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan and Katherine
January 23, 2021

"We have been getting our vehicle's serviced at Acura for..."

- skimom

We have been getting our vehicle's serviced at Acura for serval years. We have never been disappointed. Nathan and his team did a great job and thanks to the service tech. who caught an issue with one of our tires that could have turned into a dangerous situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
November 12, 2020

"Great service. Nathan was on top of everything and kept..."

- Mek

Great service. Nathan was on top of everything and kept me informed re diagnosis and parts. Work was performed as and when promised I couldn’t be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
July 04, 2020

"We are new to the Barrie area and have been very pleased..."

- Safety.bill

We are new to the Barrie area and have been very pleased with the service and attention to detail the Dealership has provided. We get appointments when we want them and are shuttled to nearby shopping. The service area is neat and spotless. The staff are very responsive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results