Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Acura of Barrie

Barrie, ON

4.4
37 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

125 Mapleview Dr

Barrie, ON

L4N 9H7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

37 Reviews of Acura of Barrie

Sort by Write a review
July 04, 2020

"We are new to the Barrie area and have been very pleased..."

- Safety.bill

We are new to the Barrie area and have been very pleased with the service and attention to detail the Dealership has provided. We get appointments when we want them and are shuttled to nearby shopping. The service area is neat and spotless. The staff are very responsive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor
June 15, 2020

"It’s the best"

- Jeancholette

Acura of Barrie provides the best service. They are a 10 on all aspects . Timeliness of servicing time, explanations are complete, welcoming attitude of personnel. A very nice and comfy waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
June 06, 2020

"Always a good experience!"

- corrog

Had my tires changed, promptly, and a car wash. As always, Nathan provided excellent service and care. Bought my RDX there in 2016 - very happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica, Nathan
May 26, 2020

"Schedule A service & tire rotation"

- dwjones

First time Acura owner. Recently booked car into dealership for basic service, oil change and tire rotation. Greeted by Paul, Service Consultant,who was very courteous. Dealership is Covid-19 conscious. In and out in very reasonable time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Chiavaro, Service Consultant
April 30, 2020

"Greatest service team, year after year...no question."

- Dan

One more excellent service visit for me and my RDX. Typically, my service advisor is Paul, but Nathan is there as well and both are just a great team to deal with, regarding the technical services and repairs as required. Clarifications are given and the whole work process or requirements are always well explained. Taking my Acura vehicle to Acura of Barrie for service has always been a pleasant experience and is highly recommended to others. This is my 5th year! Thank you. Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Nathan
April 28, 2020

"Another consistently great visit!"

- frank

Now on my 6th Acura, each bought and serviced at Acura of Barrie, I can say that I would be very surprised not to find the service to be pretty much impeccable. This time I even forgot to bring my wallet!!!! - and was told I could call the payment in when I got home! Nice to be known and to be so well looked after. Thanks to Nathan, Paul and all for a great visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan, Paul
April 17, 2020

"With the challenges of providing service during this..."

- jdw38

With the challenges of providing service during this Coronavirus, Barrie Acura go above and beyond. My recent visit was done faster than promised, on time, courteously and extra work was done without cost. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave (I think)
January 24, 2020

"Once again received great service. A big shout out to all..."

- grubb4

Once again received great service. A big shout out to all the staff. Always a warm welcome in a very comfortable environment, until next time , thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan, Alex & Monica....
December 12, 2019

"Professional and friendly "

- Jaydee220

I was looking for my first executive car, after looking through many dealerships, and after many days I ended up at Acura in Barrie and my salesperson Wendy was super. She was professional and informative. While the pickup time slot was mishandled, they made up for things by getting me a free oil change and a paint chip pen! Will definitely recommend Wendy to any new car buyers, as well as the dealership itself to family and friends! My ILX IS a DREAM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy
December 05, 2019

"Acura of Barrie"

- Erick

I am very satisfied with the service received Monday at Acura of Barrie. Nathan Guaglio was very professional and thorough . The vehicle was ready on time as promised. Erick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Guaglio
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results