Back

Acura Montreal Centre

Montréal, QC

not yet
rated
8 Reviews

4040 rue Jean-Talon

Montréal, QC

H4P 1V5

Directions

By Type

8 Reviews of Acura Montreal Centre

January 04, 2022

Terrible experience. My car has been with them for 2 weeks now: The AWD does not work (and I need it). First, they told me first that their system was hacked for days... Then, they say the car needs a n More

by jacques.theoret
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Several
May 11, 2021

By far the worst customer experience I've ever had:1. By far the worst customer experience I've ever had: 1. Unilaterally canceled an appointment, and I was not informed - until I showed up for the appoi More

by Tony
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JOHN BERREBI
April 03, 2018

very poor experience Sales department is great but servicing is awful. Wheels were not fixed correctly. lot of hidden costs. avoid if you don't want to be disappointed. More

by JeanC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
May 05, 2017

worst dealership Went Acura Luciani Jean talon for oil change very fancy but there all image terrible service waited 90 minute then I realize they forgot 8 staff roami More

by nature boy
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service
April 26, 2017

poor purchase experience Bought Acura TLX tech 4 cyln. Good price on lease despite waiting a lot. Then came delivery. A mess. Luciani does not respect an appointment. Sai More

by testing patience
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
the whole building
February 03, 2017

Horrible Bought a car from them Went to get it served not willing to do anything All excuses that do not make sense had to call Acura Canada Never will I go More

by Iceman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gerard Guilbault
November 30, 2016

Unbelievably awful!! Less than a year ago, I bought the car which was great in terms of price and features. I went to do the service and I got the car back scratched! Not More

by Aziz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Multiple
February 04, 2015

Service Center review To be fair, I did not buy my car here, but I did, or rather used to, take my car here for service. After a disagreement over serviced rendered and pa More

by newCarSmell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Renato Gallo, Chloe Soucy
1
1 - 8 of 8 results