Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Acura Downtown

Toronto, ON

3.9
39 Reviews

380 Front St E

Toronto, ON

M5A 0K8

Directions

39 Reviews of Acura Downtown

Sort by
April 01, 2021

"I recently brought my Acura TLX 2021. Zak did a great..."

- N.D

I recently brought my Acura TLX 2021. Zak did a great job, got some great offer. Still keeping it touch with him if anything and helps me out ASAP. A+ for Zak

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zak
January 13, 2021

"I had recently visited Acura Downtown to see an Acura MDX..."

- Vic Valdez

I had recently visited Acura Downtown to see an Acura MDX on display. The staff there were so courteous and friendly that I was able to settle for an Acura MDX. Great customer service Daniel Lim assisted me, Great unit Acura MDX Elite and Great Price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Lim
November 02, 2020

"I want to Acura service for my Acura mdx 2016 for B1..."

- chhiboo_86

I want to Acura service for my Acura mdx 2016 for B1 witch is oil change it cost me $352.17 . I feel like I buy BMW or something.I want to normal Mechanics and ask the price was $150 it’s because part was only $81.00 and service was $250+ that something I never understand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
October 09, 2020

"Downtown Acura is one of the best dealerships I have..."

- Wendy Elliott

Downtown Acura is one of the best dealerships I have dealt with. I recently purchased my 2017 Acura TLX and couldn’t be happier with the car, deal and the service afterward. Ask for Frank he is amazing, kind and will follow through. Everyone is extremely professional from the front desk to the service folks. The service has been great. Thank you to all the staff at Downtown Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Zhang, Ellen Janowski
January 16, 2020

"Quick Easy Painless Process"

- Kevin

I waited a bit to write my review since I wanted to see if the car would fall apart on me. It hasn't yet. I bought a used 2015 Subaru Outback I dealt with Franklin Evans, and had a really good experience. I didn't feel any pressure from him when buying. When I asked to take some $$$ of the price I received no push back. One less star because there was some hidden rust on the vehicle, the inside of the door is rusting slightly. Since the vehicle is stored indoors, weather cant reveal any rust on the vehicle. It's really the only thing I'm unhappy about. The cleaning and detailing they did before handing me the keys left a little to be desired, the inside wasn't dirty but it wasn't cleaned either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franklin Evans
October 21, 2019

"Very poor customer service"

- j

Very poor customer service, When we check the used vehicle I found a scratch in the rear of the car. The sales guy promise me that if I decide to get the car they will fixed it. So I agree to bought the car. After I got the car I noticed a lot of scratch in the car and I'm trying to contact the sale guy and he never respond to my message.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay wang
February 28, 2019

"Very good experience"

- Constantin

Purchased an used Acura TLX and got a good deal thanks to William Miao, Sales Rep. Very friendly and proffessinal. I will recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Miao
December 28, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- Christian

We had a very good experience with William Miao. We came in on Dec 22 just 15 minutes before they close. Not for one minute he complaint about staying late while the receptionist was not willing to allow us to come in. He was very attentive and patient, and showed the vehicle while answering all the questions. He provided excellent service both in English and much to our surprise in French. He spoke to our child in French at all times. We would highly recommend William to our family and friends as he provided an excellent customer service and was willing to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William, Miao
November 22, 2018

"The worse dealership ever in Toronto"

- Pat

They have zero knowledge about customer service , Never ever buy and go there , they have some damage cars to sell as new car , they hide it from you and after you sign a contract no one care about you There is a sale manager there named Adam who is terrible guy and he job is to cheat customers like you They don’t have any General manager to handle complaints Listen to my experience and don’t risk your money there .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam , Sales Manager
August 02, 2018

"Super-disappointing service with no followup"

- Bakery

I'm still shaking my head at how I was treated a week ago when I visited this dealership. I made an appointment in advance to see Frank. When I arrived, neither the receptionist nor Frank were there, but another employee directed me to the seats and said someone would be with me shortly. I then proceeded to sit ... and wait ... while staff busily walked around me. The receptionist walked by me about 8 times, chatted with another customer in the waiting area, ate a custard tart, put newspapers in all the waiting areas, etc. etc. She said nothing to me, and I just assumed she was waiting for Frank to show up. Finally, the original employee came over and said, "Have you been helped yet?" When I said no, he brought the receptionist over. She called me by name - so clearly I was on the books - but seemed surprised to find me sitting there. "I'll call Frank," she said. So I sat, and waited ... and waited. It became clear that I would turn into petrified wood before anyone at that dealership would help me. So half an hour after I arrived, I left. As I walked out, the receptionist had her head down, ignoring me (she was well practiced by this time) so I said, politely, "You can cancel my appointment." She said, "Oh!" as if she had completely forgotten I was there. To make things worse, I sent an email to the dealership telling them what happened, and NO ONE ANSWERED. I don't know how they stay in business. I walked into the dealership that day prepared to buy a car, but I'll never go back. If you value your time, I suggest you do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Receptionist
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results