Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Acura Downtown

Toronto, ON

not yet
rated
39 Reviews

380 Front St E

Toronto, ON

M5A 0K8

Directions

39 Reviews of Acura Downtown

Sort by
April 01, 2021

I recently brought my Acura TLX 2021. Zak did a great job, got some great offer. Still keeping it touch with him if anything and helps me out ASAP. A+ for Zak More

by N.D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zak
January 13, 2021

I had recently visited Acura Downtown to see an Acura MDX on display. The staff there were so courteous and friendly that I was able to settle for an Acura MDX. Great customer service Daniel Lim assisted me, More

by Vic Valdez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Lim
November 02, 2020

I want to Acura service for my Acura mdx 2016 for B1 witch is oil change it cost me $352.17 . I feel like I buy BMW or something.I want to normal Mechanics and ask the price was $150 it’s because part w More

by chhiboo_86
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
October 09, 2020

Downtown Acura is one of the best dealerships I have dealt with. I recently purchased my 2017 Acura TLX and couldn’t be happier with the car, deal and the service afterward. Ask for Frank he is amazing, More

by Wendy Elliott
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Zhang, Ellen Janowski
January 16, 2020

Quick Easy Painless Process I waited a bit to write my review since I wanted to see if the car would fall apart on me. It hasn't yet. I bought a used 2015 Subaru Outback I More

by Kevin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franklin Evans
October 21, 2019

Very poor customer service , When we check the used vehicle I found a scratch in the rear of the car. The sales guy promise me that if I decide to get the car they will fixed it More

by j
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay wang
February 28, 2019

Very good experience Purchased an used Acura TLX and got a good deal thanks to William Miao, Sales Rep. Very friendly and proffessinal. I will recommend this dealership. More

by Constantin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Miao
December 28, 2018

Excellent experience We had a very good experience with William Miao. We came in on Dec 22 just 15 minutes before they close. Not for one minute he complaint about staying More

by Christian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William, Miao
November 22, 2018

The worse dealership ever in Toronto They have zero knowledge about customer service , Never ever buy and go there , they have some damage cars to sell as new car , they hide it from y More

by Pat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam , Sales Manager
August 02, 2018

Super-disappointing service with no followup I'm still shaking my head at how I was treated a week ago when I visited this dealership. I made an appointment in advance to see Frank. When I ar More

by Bakery
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Receptionist
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results