Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Action Honda

Scarborough, ON

4.0
25 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4334 Kingston Rd

Scarborough, ON

M1E 2M8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

25 Reviews of Action Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2020

"Dishonest parts manager - Went in to action Honda looking..."

- Silver lining

Dishonest parts manager - Went in to action Honda looking for a rims and winter tires. Met with the parts person to compare some pricing on buying a package and individual items, winter tires, rims, and TPMS sensors. He mentioned to me I could purchase the rims and sensors at the price that was offered in the package - an honest approached to balanced pricing. I live in the area and was going to give them my business to service my 2020 Ridgeline. Went back the next day to purchase the the rims and sensor, but he told me he honour the pricing unless I bought the package. Now, how could you deal with a dealer representative that is dishonest? I will never buy parts or have my service done by this dealer cause you just don’t know if they are truthful or are really honest with you about their part, service and pricing. Needless to say I went to a Pickering dealer, purchased the parts I needed for the original offered price without negotiation. Don’t go to Action Honda. I wouldn’t.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Parts manager
September 05, 2020

"Worst dealer ever, one guy frauded me with saying the..."

- Sidakmakkar18

Worst dealer ever, one guy frauded me with saying the money is refundable but he said it is not, do whatever you can. Worst staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ifran
July 10, 2020

"Mr. Asgar Ali is really a Great Sales Person."

- shameemcanada

Thank you so much for your kind Co-operation. Mr. Ali, I really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with me—and I agree, Asgar Ali is truly a gem in your Company. Its a really Great opportunity for me having and deal with a sales person like you. I look forward to working with you again in the future! Thanks again. Khaled shameem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asgar Ali
June 29, 2020

"THANK YOU MR.ALI TALUKDER ..Thank you so much for your..."

- Mahebub akuji

THANK YOU MR.ALI TALUKDER ..Thank you so much for your help me to find a right car for me..Finaly i am owner of HONDA CRV-TUNAR 2020..u are such Amazing Sales Manager, a very professional ,loyal and experience person. What I liked most was that there was no pressure or aggressive sales NOT TO pushing me to buy from them.The good adviser and allso understand the customer point of view. good friendly behaviour and fast service.Comfortable and quiet Longer warranty than most Great safety and predicted reliability..and I'll recommend those people who are looking for good deals go to ACTION HONDA and meet Mr..Ali Talukder

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Ali Talukder
March 05, 2020

"NO Pressure agent Polite"

- vishanchang

just bought 2016 used Honda CR-V Mr Imran was polite very knowledgeable transaction smooth Deliver clean detail car to me very Happy manager Ali offer was quite reasonable thanks to all xxx Imran thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
imran good and polite
February 21, 2020

"We are a family of Honda Accord owners and we highly..."

- Smith

We are a family of Honda Accord owners and we highly recommend Action Honda located at 4334 Kingston Road, Scarborough, not only as a source for purchasing new vehicles, but also as a reliable provider of maintenance services. As testimony of our satisfaction and loyalty, we own three Honda Accord vehicles, all purchased and serviced from Action Honda. One of the primary reasons that bring us back to Action Honda is service excellence. The service team has continuously provided the level of customer responsiveness and professional advice that each time exceeds our expectations. From the moment we walk through the doors, we are greeted with courtesy, the team members patiently discuss the work, and if we need a ride home the service is immediately available. The repair and maintenance shop comprises of experienced technicians that we rely on to address diverse mechanical issues. Thank you to the Action Honda Team. The Smith Family Special thanks to the following: Service Managers: Hubert Chow, Body Shop Manager Ronaldo Aquino, Assistant Service Manager Jose Sarte, Service Manager Tony Permesurdin, Fixed Operations Manager Nizar Mohideen, Service Advisor Technicians: Shane Lemesurier Anthony Tamayo Service Appointment Coordinator: Marie Miranda Shuttle Drivers: Roger Gutierrez Ramon Miranda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hubert Chow, Ronaldo Aquino, Jose Sarte, Tony Permesurdin, Nizar Mohideen, Shane Lemesurier, Anthony Tamayo, Marie Miranda, Roger Gutierrez, Ramon Miranda
November 16, 2019

"Amazing Customer Service - Habibur Rahman"

- Amazing Customer Service

I met with Mr. Ali Talukder, Used Car Sales Manager, a very professional and experience person. What I liked most was that there was no pressure or aggressive sales tactics, pushing me to buy from them. Me, my wife, my daughter, close relatives, and friends were all treated well and he gave us all the details we needed to make informed and satisfied purchases. Recently I signed a lease agreement for Honda CRV 2019. In 2015 I bought CRV 2016, and since then I referred six more customers to Mr. Ali. All of them are very happy with Action Honda and will refer more customers in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Talukder, Used Car Sales Manager
October 10, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- Jam Muneer

I met with Mr. Joseph Sales Consultant, a very professional and experience person. What I like most is no pressure or unnecessary pushing to buy from them. Me and my wife were treated well and he gave us every inch detail, pros and cons and satisfied our need. I bought Honda Odyssey 2019 in January 2019, and then within 2 month I referred two more customers to Joseph. My sister in law bought Honda CRV and my friend bought Honda Odyssey 2019. Overall it was a great experience with Action Honda and sales consultant Mr. Joseph, and I will definitely refer him more customers. Jam Muneer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph
October 10, 2019

"2019 CRV EX purchased from Action Honda"

- Don Briggs

My wife and I received a cordial welcome when we entered the dealership, and were introduced to Sales & Leasing Consultant, Faten Siddique. His manner was very professional, and he made our buying experience straight forward and comfortable. He used no high pressure sales tactics, and when we agreed on a price, he worked hard to have the vehicle ready when we needed it. We also met the Business Manager, Geoffrey Shang who was also very professional, and was thorough in explaining our financial / warranty options. All in all, our experience at Action Honda was very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faten Siddique, Geoffrey Shang
September 09, 2019

"Great company"

- Peruth

I highly recommend this company bse of its services. Imran u a such a grt person in advice and marketing. U a grt man. My friends a coming too. Grt job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Imran
1
1 - 10 of 25 results