Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Action Honda

Scarborough, ON

4.3
30 Reviews

4334 Kingston Rd

Scarborough, ON

M1E 2M8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

30 Reviews of Action Honda

Sort by
May 05, 2021

"This is my second car(HONDA CR-V 2021 touring). I am..."

- naimazaman

This is my second car(HONDA CR-V 2021 touring). I am really happy and satisfied from my experience with Brand Ambassador MD. Tahmid. He put his time and effort for me to get a great deal from my purchase. I thank him from the bottom of my heart, he’s successful in making another loyal customer for HONDA and I would recommend MD. Tahmid to anyone with vehicle needs because I believe that he will get the job done excellently. Heart filled thanks to MD. Tahmid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MD. Tahmid
April 25, 2021

"Quality and trust is very important. They will give you..."

- Pogs

Quality and trust is very important. They will give you an option for a better result. No pressure. Well trained advisors and technicians. Please maintain your high standard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie and Gani. They are very straight forward. 2 tumps up for quality customer service.
January 22, 2021

"Just purchased a New CRV Touring from Patrick Chong at..."

- Rimmer

Just purchased a New CRV Touring from Patrick Chong at Action Honda. His service is excellent and friendly . We do appreciate with all his help. We will come back if we any car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Chong
November 14, 2020

"I just purchased my Honda HRV from Action Honda in..."

- F.K

I just purchased my Honda HRV from Action Honda in Scarborough. I am totally satisfied with their customer service. The location is friendly and professional.Thank to sales person Imran. He was very kind, knowledgeable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Imran
November 08, 2020

"Just purchased a CRV yesterday. Thanks so much to Patrick..."

- JC

Just purchased a CRV yesterday. Thanks so much to Patrick for his patience and excellent service. I forgot to get back my garage door opener in my trade-in car, but Patrick dropped off the opener to my house after his work. Much much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Chong
September 24, 2020

"Dishonest parts manager - Went in to action Honda looking..."

- Silver lining

Dishonest parts manager - Went in to action Honda looking for a rims and winter tires. Met with the parts person to compare some pricing on buying a package and individual items, winter tires, rims, and TPMS sensors. He mentioned to me I could purchase the rims and sensors at the price that was offered in the package - an honest approached to balanced pricing. I live in the area and was going to give them my business to service my 2020 Ridgeline. Went back the next day to purchase the the rims and sensor, but he told me he honour the pricing unless I bought the package. Now, how could you deal with a dealer representative that is dishonest? I will never buy parts or have my service done by this dealer cause you just don’t know if they are truthful or are really honest with you about their part, service and pricing. Needless to say I went to a Pickering dealer, purchased the parts I needed for the original offered price without negotiation. Don’t go to Action Honda. I wouldn’t.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Parts manager
September 05, 2020

"Worst dealer ever, one guy frauded me with saying the..."

- Sidakmakkar18

Worst dealer ever, one guy frauded me with saying the money is refundable but he said it is not, do whatever you can. Worst staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ifran
July 10, 2020

"Mr. Asgar Ali is really a Great Sales Person."

- shameemcanada

Thank you so much for your kind Co-operation. Mr. Ali, I really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with me—and I agree, Asgar Ali is truly a gem in your Company. Its a really Great opportunity for me having and deal with a sales person like you. I look forward to working with you again in the future! Thanks again. Khaled shameem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asgar Ali
June 29, 2020

"THANK YOU MR.ALI TALUKDER ..Thank you so much for your..."

- Mahebub akuji

THANK YOU MR.ALI TALUKDER ..Thank you so much for your help me to find a right car for me..Finaly i am owner of HONDA CRV-TUNAR 2020..u are such Amazing Sales Manager, a very professional ,loyal and experience person. What I liked most was that there was no pressure or aggressive sales NOT TO pushing me to buy from them.The good adviser and allso understand the customer point of view. good friendly behaviour and fast service.Comfortable and quiet Longer warranty than most Great safety and predicted reliability..and I'll recommend those people who are looking for good deals go to ACTION HONDA and meet Mr..Ali Talukder

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Ali Talukder
March 05, 2020

"NO Pressure agent Polite"

- vishanchang

just bought 2016 used Honda CR-V Mr Imran was polite very knowledgeable transaction smooth Deliver clean detail car to me very Happy manager Ali offer was quite reasonable thanks to all xxx Imran thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
imran good and polite
1
1 - 10 of 30 results