Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Action Honda

Scarborough, ON

4.3
34 Reviews

4334 Kingston Rd

Scarborough, ON

M1E 2M8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

34 Reviews of Action Honda

Sort by
September 18, 2021

"Worse customer service in service department. They don't..."

- R

Worse customer service in service department. They don't care about your time and business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
August 30, 2021

"Thank you very much to my sale person Imran for making..."

- paulines29

Thank you very much to my sale person Imran for making my experience buying my Honda CRV very smooth .He was very professional and knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend him to anyone wanted to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Imran
July 05, 2021

"Got our new honda touring 2021 model,tnx to kuya Ganie..."

- ed_rom74

Got our new honda touring 2021 model,tnx to kuya Ganie and Regie who assist us all the way... tnx to Raymond also! Excellent service guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isagani and Reggie
June 25, 2021

"The transaction was made very quickly and efficient. Mr...."

- Estela Mendoza

The transaction was made very quickly and efficient. Mr. Ganie Gregorio is excellent and his Assistant, Reggie Galvez was very helpful and accommodating. Well recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ganie Gregorio, Reggie Galvez
May 05, 2021

"This is my second car(HONDA CR-V 2021 touring). I am..."

- naimazaman

This is my second car(HONDA CR-V 2021 touring). I am really happy and satisfied from my experience with Brand Ambassador MD. Tahmid. He put his time and effort for me to get a great deal from my purchase. I thank him from the bottom of my heart, he’s successful in making another loyal customer for HONDA and I would recommend MD. Tahmid to anyone with vehicle needs because I believe that he will get the job done excellently. Heart filled thanks to MD. Tahmid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MD. Tahmid
April 25, 2021

"Quality and trust is very important. They will give you..."

- Pogs

Quality and trust is very important. They will give you an option for a better result. No pressure. Well trained advisors and technicians. Please maintain your high standard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie and Gani. They are very straight forward. 2 tumps up for quality customer service.
January 22, 2021

"Just purchased a New CRV Touring from Patrick Chong at..."

- Rimmer

Just purchased a New CRV Touring from Patrick Chong at Action Honda. His service is excellent and friendly . We do appreciate with all his help. We will come back if we any car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Chong
November 14, 2020

"I just purchased my Honda HRV from Action Honda in..."

- F.K

I just purchased my Honda HRV from Action Honda in Scarborough. I am totally satisfied with their customer service. The location is friendly and professional.Thank to sales person Imran. He was very kind, knowledgeable and professional.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Imran
November 08, 2020

"Just purchased a CRV yesterday. Thanks so much to Patrick..."

- JC

Just purchased a CRV yesterday. Thanks so much to Patrick for his patience and excellent service. I forgot to get back my garage door opener in my trade-in car, but Patrick dropped off the opener to my house after his work. Much much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Chong
September 24, 2020

"Dishonest parts manager - Went in to action Honda looking..."

- Silver lining

Dishonest parts manager - Went in to action Honda looking for a rims and winter tires. Met with the parts person to compare some pricing on buying a package and individual items, winter tires, rims, and TPMS sensors. He mentioned to me I could purchase the rims and sensors at the price that was offered in the package - an honest approached to balanced pricing. I live in the area and was going to give them my business to service my 2020 Ridgeline. Went back the next day to purchase the the rims and sensor, but he told me he honour the pricing unless I bought the package. Now, how could you deal with a dealer representative that is dishonest? I will never buy parts or have my service done by this dealer cause you just don’t know if they are truthful or are really honest with you about their part, service and pricing. Needless to say I went to a Pickering dealer, purchased the parts I needed for the original offered price without negotiation. Don’t go to Action Honda. I wouldn’t.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Parts manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results