Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Action Honda

4.1

20 Lifetime Reviews

4334 Kingston Rd, Scarborough, Ontario M1E 2M8 Directions
Call (877) 466-0871

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

20 Reviews of Action Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2020

"We are a family of Honda Accord owners and we highly..."

- Smith

We are a family of Honda Accord owners and we highly recommend Action Honda located at 4334 Kingston Road, Scarborough, not only as a source for purchasing new vehicles, but also as a reliable provider of maintenance services. As testimony of our satisfaction and loyalty, we own three Honda Accord vehicles, all purchased and serviced from Action Honda. One of the primary reasons that bring us back to Action Honda is service excellence. The service team has continuously provided the level of customer responsiveness and professional advice that each time exceeds our expectations. From the moment we walk through the doors, we are greeted with courtesy, the team members patiently discuss the work, and if we need a ride home the service is immediately available. The repair and maintenance shop comprises of experienced technicians that we rely on to address diverse mechanical issues. Thank you to the Action Honda Team. The Smith Family Special thanks to the following: Service Managers: Hubert Chow, Body Shop Manager Ronaldo Aquino, Assistant Service Manager Jose Sarte, Service Manager Tony Permesurdin, Fixed Operations Manager Nizar Mohideen, Service Advisor Technicians: Shane Lemesurier Anthony Tamayo Service Appointment Coordinator: Marie Miranda Shuttle Drivers: Roger Gutierrez Ramon Miranda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hubert Chow, Ronaldo Aquino, Jose Sarte, Tony Permesurdin, Nizar Mohideen, Shane Lemesurier, Anthony Tamayo, Marie Miranda, Roger Gutierrez, Ramon Miranda
November 16, 2019

"Amazing Customer Service - Habibur Rahman"

- Amazing Customer Service

I met with Mr. Ali Talukder, Used Car Sales Manager, a very professional and experience person. What I liked most was that there was no pressure or aggressive sales tactics, pushing me to buy from them. Me, my wife, my daughter, close relatives, and friends were all treated well and he gave us all the details we needed to make informed and satisfied purchases. Recently I signed a lease agreement for Honda CRV 2019. In 2015 I bought CRV 2016, and since then I referred six more customers to Mr. Ali. All of them are very happy with Action Honda and will refer more customers in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Talukder, Used Car Sales Manager
October 10, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- Jam Muneer

I met with Mr. Joseph Sales Consultant, a very professional and experience person. What I like most is no pressure or unnecessary pushing to buy from them. Me and my wife were treated well and he gave us every inch detail, pros and cons and satisfied our need. I bought Honda Odyssey 2019 in January 2019, and then within 2 month I referred two more customers to Joseph. My sister in law bought Honda CRV and my friend bought Honda Odyssey 2019. Overall it was a great experience with Action Honda and sales consultant Mr. Joseph, and I will definitely refer him more customers. Jam Muneer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph
October 10, 2019

"2019 CRV EX purchased from Action Honda"

- Don Briggs

My wife and I received a cordial welcome when we entered the dealership, and were introduced to Sales & Leasing Consultant, Faten Siddique. His manner was very professional, and he made our buying experience straight forward and comfortable. He used no high pressure sales tactics, and when we agreed on a price, he worked hard to have the vehicle ready when we needed it. We also met the Business Manager, Geoffrey Shang who was also very professional, and was thorough in explaining our financial / warranty options. All in all, our experience at Action Honda was very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faten Siddique, Geoffrey Shang
September 09, 2019

"Great company"

- Peruth

I highly recommend this company bse of its services. Imran u a such a grt person in advice and marketing. U a grt man. My friends a coming too. Grt job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Imran
September 05, 2019

"Excellent Customer Services"

- Catherine Chan

We have been dealing with Action Honda since we came to Canada 22 years ago and got our very first Honda CRV there. Edwin has been provided his expertise knowledge since then and always be there to assist us to resolve our automotive questions. With our new car purchase 2 weeks ago, he analyzed and compared different options and recommended the best to us. He is professional and patient to explain the new car features to us and answered all our concerns. Edwin, thanks for your excellent services 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Luk
August 24, 2019

"Honda CRV 2019 LX AWD"

- Tushar Patel

Very nice dealership. Recommeded for people who wants nice deals on honda cars. Very nice employees adn provided nice information regarding Honda CRV. This dealership is best in Scarborough please go there if you want to buy car. TUSHAR PATEL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed
August 23, 2019

"APPRECIATION of EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- Joey Linsao

We have been dealing with Action Honda for the past 10 years and we are very satisfied with the way the way they have accommodated us. With our new recent purchase, your sales consultant Raymond Luk has once again assisted us with so much professionalism. He is very efficient and knowledgeable in what he is doing. He was patient and extremely helpful in answering ALL our questions and concerns. We will highly recommend him to our family and friends. Thank you ACTION HONDA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Luk
August 06, 2019

"Recall service "

- MW

On Monday July 29, my 2011 Honda CRV was brought in for two recalls: 1) airbags inflator and 2) rear frame corrosion. When I picked up my CRV in the afternoon, I noticed that both SRS airbags light were not functioning properly. The one on the dashboard stayed on all the time, and the one on the passenger side is off all the time even when no one is sitting on the seat. I immediately drove back to the dealership and spoke with the service advisor. The service advisor told me that my car was brought in with the SRS light on and changing the airbag inflator would not have affected the SRS light and show me the Honda recall letter quoted “if your SRS light is on, it is not a result of the inflator recall issuse ." I'm definitely sure the SRS lights in my CRV was not on when I drop off my car for recall. The service advisor at Action Honda don't want to check why the SRS lights are on after the recall unless I pay for $120 for a diagnostic test. When I drove back home I find some stuff was left on the passenger side floor (photo taken for my records) not sure is from the airbags compartment or not so I decided to open the airbags compartment to find out. When I took out the air vents at the passenger side, in order to open the airbags compartment, I immediately saw there was a yellow plug that was unplugged, immediately I thought this was related to the airbags so I plugged in and started up the car. When my car started up, the SRS lights were working back to normal, (photos taken for my records). The recall service I received from Action Honda is extremely unacceptable. Not only did they not follow up on the related problem after preforming the service and not checking their work before handling the car to the customer but also arguing with me that the SRS lights was on when I brought the car in for the recall. I will not come back to this dealership and definately will not recommend anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joseph Redoblado
April 06, 2019

"Service reps extremely rude and ignorant "

- Clett

I visited the service dept to have my key fobs looked at and instead of one of the Male service reps (older brown man) asking me if I needed help I had to approach him. I told him the issue I was having and he rudely told me to change the batteries, he did not offer to change them or even listen to the rest of my issue. I took my fob and left, I will never be returning to that location to have anything repaired or looked at on my vehicle. HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
1
1 - 10 of 20 results