Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Action Honda

Scarborough, ON

4.0
35 Reviews

4334 Kingston Rd

Scarborough, ON

M1E 2M8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

35 Reviews of Action Honda

Sort by
November 18, 2021

The manager didn't honor what was discussed over the phone. I was treated rudely, badly and with intimidation just because I was a women. And on top of all that, to justify his not honoring his word he More

by rose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dante
September 18, 2021

Worse customer service in service department. They don't care about your time and business. More

by R
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
August 30, 2021

Thank you very much to my sale person Imran for making my experience buying my Honda CRV very smooth .He was very professional and knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend him to anyone wanted to bu More

by paulines29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Imran
July 05, 2021

Got our new honda touring 2021 model,tnx to kuya Ganie and Regie who assist us all the way... tnx to Raymond also! Excellent service guys!!! More

by ed_rom74
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isagani and Reggie
June 25, 2021

The transaction was made very quickly and efficient. Mr. Ganie Gregorio is excellent and his Assistant, Reggie Galvez was very helpful and accommodating. Well recommended! More

by Estela Mendoza
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ganie Gregorio, Reggie Galvez
May 05, 2021

This is my second car(HONDA CR-V 2021 touring). I am really happy and satisfied from my experience with Brand Ambassador MD. Tahmid. He put his time and effort for me to get a great deal from my purchas More

by naimazaman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MD. Tahmid
April 25, 2021

Quality and trust is very important. They will give you an option for a better result. No pressure. Well trained advisors and technicians. Please maintain your high standard. More

by Pogs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie and Gani. They are very straight forward. 2 tumps up for quality customer service.
January 22, 2021

Just purchased a New CRV Touring from Patrick Chong at Action Honda. His service is excellent and friendly . We do appreciate with all his help. We will come back if we any car again. More

by Rimmer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Chong
November 14, 2020

I just purchased my Honda HRV from Action Honda in Scarborough. I am totally satisfied with their customer service. The location is friendly and professional.Thank to sales person Imran. He was very k More

by F.K
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Imran
November 08, 2020

Just purchased a CRV yesterday. Thanks so much to Patrick for his patience and excellent service. I forgot to get back my garage door opener in my trade-in car, but Patrick dropped off the opener to my house More

by JC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Chong
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results