Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Acadia Toyota

2.5

20 Lifetime Reviews

22 Baig Blvd, Moncton, New Brunswick E1E 1C8 Directions
Sales: (506) 857-8611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

20 Reviews of Acadia Toyota

Sort by Write a review
June 01, 2018

"Used Toyota 26k later....."

- Lin Munro

Bought a used Toyota with extended warranty. Less than 2 yrs and 26k I've replaced the battery, struts, shocks, brake pads, rotors and part of a control arm (which should be covered under extended warranty but since it's not the actual control arm...just the piece that keeps it together it's not covered...gotta love fine print!) Appreciating wear and tear, I should have gotten at least a year in without repairs for the price I paid. Don't put any stock in "Certified Pre Owned"...I will not be buying new or used from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Blanchard (Mgr) & Kevin ? (Sales)
January 27, 2018

"Way over charged, I was too trusting, Never again."

- rippedoff

They charged me 1399.00 admin fee which I did not notice as I was in a hurry but did realize it a few days later when I called back they said it was the lender scotia dealer advantage that put this extra charge on. So I called them they said no that the dealer is the one that charges that amount not them. I called Acadia Toyota back they said that the finance Guy put that extra charge on because he got me a lower rate than 34% now its only 13.99% easy to hide 1399.00 looks a lot like 13.99 oops I made the mistake off trusting a bunch of people who have just over charged me by 1100.00 dollars as I ran into a fellow today who showed me his bill of sale and he was only charged 299.00 for the same year of vehicle anyone else out there that has been over charged lets pass it on would not want anyone to make the same mistake I have in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Brown and Zaid saad but zaid was not the one who over charged me.
January 13, 2018

"Attentive service"

- Bill Eaton

As with all things in life, experiences may vary. So I can only speak for myself. While I recognize other reviewers have had less satisfactory experiences I seriously doubt Acadia Toyota ever warrants a 1 out of 5. My sales rep Bill Martin attends to every blip that comes into my driving experience. Business agent Anne Savoie knows her stuff and always makes me laugh. Service department has never let me down. Sales manager Steve Glidden greets me by name and shares a story or two when I walk in. I’ve only been a client for one year. It they treat me like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Savoie, Bill Martin, Rodney Long, Steve Glidden, Tracey Phinney
July 19, 2017

"Service for repairs"

- Tacoma2008

I have called to get a quote to change my transmission in my 2008 tacoma due to a bad torque converter.. i was transfered to the parts depp. and i was yelled at for not understanding the guy on the phone. I dont know his name or what he eat a lunch time but wow.... what kind of outfit is this?.. so i just hung up the phone and called the miramichi dealer.. Wow what a difference!! Very very pleased with the service!! Dont ever go to Acadia Toyota in Moncton!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff O'Blenis
January 09, 2017

"New car no help on warrant "

- Unhappy customer

I bought a 2016 corrola s from these clowns. Ever since day one I have had a problem with the radio and the rear defrost, they both work but not at the same time, so I guess you have to pick one. Car now has 26000km on it and problem has only ever been confirmed but never looked at or repaired, the service manager will not even return my phone calls. I even have a case open with toyota canada, which are equally as useless. I will never buy a Toyota again. Worst service I have ever received. Stay away, go elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jean gilles Daigle
November 16, 2016

"excellent service"

- Bill

Dealing with Acadia Toyota for over 15 years. Excellent Service is always provided no matter how small or large the request. But it is a Toyota so don't see them often enough. Bill Aust

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Girvan Matthew
5.0
June 29, 2016

"Purchase of used car"

- Marilyn Roy

I recently purchased a 2014 used Corolla LE. I had been shopping around for some time and considered other makes. I was very pleased at the efficiency and professionalism of the Toyota staff and if you are in the market for a used car, please contact Jason McGill at 857-8611. I love my Toyota. Marilyn Roy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason McGill
June 24, 2016

"Out of province purchase."

- Wile E Coyote

I have not bought from a dealer in quite a few years but buying from Acadia Toyota, was a terrific experience. Matt Gaudet, was pleasant,relaxed and eager to be helpful but not pushy.Buying out of province was a breeze thanks to Matt, and Shawn Parker.Came home with a great car. Even my friends in Moncton ,were impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Gaudet, Shawn Parker
June 23, 2016

"First car"

- Kelly14

From beginning to end Matt Gaudet, did an excellent job helping me find my first car. His knowledge and helpfulness went above and beyond. Overall I had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Gaudet
June 08, 2016

"Our First Toyota"

- Boo

This was our first Toyota purchase and our first purchase at this dealership. We were very pleased with our experience. Jason was personable and knowledgeable of the products on the lot. Jeannette had the financial side down to a science. I expect that we will be back when it comes time to buy our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason McGill, Jeannette Holmden
1
1 - 10 of 20 results