Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

ALBI Hyundai Mascouche

Mascouche, QC

4.9
14 Reviews

290 Montée Masson

Mascouche, QC

J7K 3B5

Directions

14 Reviews of ALBI Hyundai Mascouche

Sort by
April 27, 2021

"Je suis a mon 4 ième véhicule Hyundai et je suis toujours..."

- bancy39

Je suis a mon 4 ième véhicule Hyundai et je suis toujours aussi heureuse de conduire leurs véhicules car ils sont sécuritaires et le services est impeccable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David . Noémi...
April 16, 2021

"Votre service est exceptionnel. Rien de mieux que..."

- Francine

Votre service est exceptionnel. Rien de mieux que L’accueil avec sourire chaleureux. On se sent en confiance. J’ai aimé mon expérience. Bravo et merci

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dénis, Andrea.
April 16, 2021

"Philippe ,notre vendeur était trés disponible à répondre..."

- bariopel2

Philippe ,notre vendeur était trés disponible à répondre a toutes mes questions . Les retour d'appels se font très rapidement et de façon très courtoise.Ensemble nous avons trouvé le vehicule qui me convenait le mieux. Marie-Eve aussi a pris le temps de bien m'expliquer touts les detail du financement .Merci pour les bons conseils et le bon service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philippe Landry,Marie-Eve , Comis de comptoir je n,ai pas son nom ??
April 13, 2021

"Albi Hyundai good services and good experience you will..."

- A.nardolillo

Albi Hyundai good services and good experience you will not be disappointed but satisfied with their services. People here are very nice and greet you with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Client
April 08, 2021

"Merci à François pour l’excellent service et ses..."

- Melaout

Merci à François pour l’excellent service et ses connaissances pour le Kona EV 2021 Merci aussi à Noémie Plouffe pour sa gentillesse et son support

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
François
April 08, 2021

"Le service est impeccable, les employés sont toujours de..."

- allaire.j

Le service est impeccable, les employés sont toujours de bonne humeur et très accueillants, l'attente, il n'y en a pas vraiment, les réparations sont faites correctement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
March 25, 2021

"We were very satisfied with the professionalism and very..."

- Joeneri68

We were very satisfied with the professionalism and very knowledgeable employees at the Hyundai Mascouche dealership. They answered all of our questions and they were very courteous and polite. We definitely recommend this dealership to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
François perron, Nancy presseault
March 09, 2021

"excellent service. je suis arrive comme un cheveu sur la..."

- Serge Clermont

excellent service. je suis arrive comme un cheveu sur la soupe et ils ont résolu mon problème en vrais pros. Je suis conscient que du aux mesures sanitaires de la COVID-19, mon auto n'a pas été nettoyé et je n'ai pus profiter du service de limousine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline
March 03, 2021

"Excellent service, courtois et professionnel. Le..."

- valbeliveau

Excellent service, courtois et professionnel. Le personnel est gentil, accueillant et sympathique malgré les désagréments des mesures sanitaires. Le service à la clientèle est rapide et efficace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yann-David
February 12, 2019

"100% satisfy"

- ChristBert

great services of all peoples. we love our new Elantra 2019 preffered sun ans safety.we recommend Albi Hyundai without any problems. Excellent service from start to delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean-Pierre
1
1 - 10 of 14 results