Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

5 Star Dealer

London, ON

3.7
120 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1500 Dundas St

London, ON

N5W 3B9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

120 Reviews of 5 Star Dealer

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2021

"My boyfriend and I had went in to finance a car, we were..."

- makenzie84

My boyfriend and I had went in to finance a car, we were approved and told we were getting a car, we were brought in to sign papers, waited an hour and sent home, we were then given a run around, told we couldn't come for a test drive we had planned as our worker was leaving, we were told we could no longer get the car we were going to get, given other options and then told we weren't allowed to get a manual when they offered us all manual cars, we were told no down payment, we offered 400$ down we then received a text saying that the loaner wants a 5000$ down payment for a 8000 stick shift we were looking at, I am unpleased and very upset with the service, I am pregnant and they knew we needed a reliable car for our baby. If you want to be ran around, unaware of what's going on and scammed I would reccomend but if you want stability and something good for your family I wouldn't go there ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maj
February 07, 2021

"Got a van and so many things went wrong in the first two..."

- Badbad

Got a van and so many things went wrong in the first two weeks. Had to go buy the parts and everything myself cause they kept saying everything was fine. Do not ever buy a vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marc, Andrew, Ziad
February 04, 2021

"Reagan is great to work with has put us in 2 cars now!..."

- Crystaltodd

Reagan is great to work with has put us in 2 cars now! Will be back when we want to trade our car in again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reagan
December 20, 2020

"I giving Jeff a very good review on good coustmer..."

- Anne.richards.140

I giving Jeff a very good review on good coustmer severice he gave my mom the best service he was polite and respectful to us he been working with my mom for past few days to get her the car she wants and Jeff keep up the good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
December 19, 2020

"Best service hands down!! Went above and beyond what I..."

- julieberry

Best service hands down!! Went above and beyond what I ever expected! Was able to get 2 vehicles that we are very happy with. Will continue to deal with them in the future thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Plummer
December 13, 2020

"Bad Experience because I bought a Ford explore and it’s..."

- Damionbailey1983

Bad Experience because I bought a Ford explore and it’s the worst one day after I go back they keep on pulling me around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Too much of them
December 03, 2020

"John went the extra mile to secure me a great rate on my..."

- Ronda

John went the extra mile to secure me a great rate on my 2018 Ford Focus. Love that car! John was nice, knowledgeable and he got me a great interest rate with my existing lender. Every time I shop here has been a great experience. Every vehicle I have ever gotten has been in top shape, low mileage. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
October 22, 2020

"if you want a piece of junk that falls apart well before..."

- Lunchmeat

if you want a piece of junk that falls apart well before your done paying for it then this is the place for you, but be prepared they don't have lube! watch out for the refinance after one year for a better rate scam that these xxxxxxxx got me with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jammie
September 30, 2020

"I got a nissan about 2 weeks ago there Mark was amazing..."

- Besarta

I got a nissan about 2 weeks ago there Mark was amazing and made us laugh 😂 one of the best salesman I’ve met so far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Deziel
August 19, 2020

"Marc was amazing! We were looking for a full size SUV to..."

- cars

Marc was amazing! We were looking for a full size SUV to pull our trailer. In our deal Marc he arranged with Diana to provide the required hitch, wiring, missing accessories, etc.. The service crew performed the safety inspection, making sure everything was safe and ready to go. I would highly recommend this 5 star team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results