About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Adam Rumball
Adam Rumball, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Whitby Oshawa Honda
4.9

Adam Rumball

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

"Let's Get Ready To Rumball" My first car was a Civic and now I am proud to sell them. I am a positive person who likes puns, including a list of original Honda puns I can show you at my desk. After 15 years as a Pastor, I am excited to start my second career in the Ontario automotive industry. I will do my best to take care of people through the important decisions around securing a vehicle. I promise to (1) listen well, (2) serve sincerely and (3) ask for business respectfully. #AskForAdam

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

45 Reviews of Adam Rumball

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT SERVICE – ASK FOR ADAM RUMBALL"

- Joel

We recently bought a vehicle from Whitby Oshawa Honda and the salesperson who helped us was Adam Rumball. He was incredibly great from the beginning to the end; jovial, genuine and a very helpful person. He made the whole car buying process hassle-free and was not pushy. We will definitely refer him to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adam Rumball is awesome. "

- Jeep guy

I had the pleasure of having Adam assist me in securing a vehicle and was amazed at his knowledge and skill as a salesman. Adam is kind, dedicated, knowledgable and focused. Thanks Adam for helping me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my purchasing experience"

- Peter

This is my second purchase of a new vehicle at Whitby Honda. My primary contact here was Adam Rumball, and I have to say that he made the complete process the best automobile purchasing experience I've had over the years. I'd done my research and had a specific model in mind (HRV). Adam took a great deal of time to explain the car, listened to my needs, and went over the many details involved in a major purchase such as this. The test drive went great, and Adam went into morer detail about the many features of this auto. I had originally thought about investigating another manufacturer's comparable model, but decided against this after learning more about this Honda, thanks to Adam. Frank also sat down to chat and I was so happy to meet him. His roots with Honda are deep and I appreciated his knowledge and the time he spent with us. And Dave was also very friendly and thoroughly explained the various options available to purchasers who wish to add extra protection packages into their overall package. I'm looking forward to picking up my new HRV in a few days. Thanks very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Salomone, David Takla

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely satisfied customer "

- prettyniceforansuv

My experience was excellent from start to finish - I am so happy I made the decision to trust this dealership with my 2nd purchase of a Honda vehicle. Adam Rumball is a genuine guy who works hard to get you what you really want and you can tell he enjoys what he does which is important! I am loving my new 2017 CRV and I am grateful to Adam for making sure I got it on time for the Canada day long weekend. They have an excellent team - It was refreshing dealing with individuals who are professional and down to earth. It made my experience enjoyable and easy. Thanks a bunch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Simpson

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience again! "

- Andrea

As our second time buying a vehicle here in the past 2 years, we were not disappointed. Adam was friendly and efficient with no pressure. We found what we were looking and he didn't even mind our 3 yr old running around touching all the showroom cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Purchasing Experience"

- A Layton

I can't speak highly enough of both Adam Rumball and Kyle Thomas. Adam helped me find the best car for me based on my budget and was always available for my texts/calls, always happy to see me and very up front with me. My financing was a bit of a complicated beast but Kyle handled it like a pro. I was so worried I'd get pressured into a car I didn't want or lied to about financing, but as soon as I met them both I knew that wouldn't be the case. I will absolutely go back to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Thomas

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Whitby Oshawa Honda "

- JAS1993

I went to the Oshawa Whitby Honda dealership looking to purchase a new car. After walking around for a little bit I was approached by Adam Rumball who immediately offered to help me out. Adam was extremely friendly and helpful. He made a usually stressful experience a very easy and seamless one, and had me driving away in my new car within a couple of days. I would recommend Adam for sure and will definitely return to him for any future car purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Honda Civic experience with Adam Rumball"

- Shirley

We recently purchased our brand new 2017 Honda Civic from Adam and he was absolutely amazing! He's super friendly and always smiling, he worked out a deal and stayed with our budget. I would highly recommend him to my family members and friends! Thanks Adam! Shirley and Julius

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Alon

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best sales man ever! "

- Jeniblack74

I will always use Adam for all my car purchases from here on out. Best sales person I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with.. he goes above and beyond. I highly recommend him and this dearship. He is our family's go to guy now for any and all our car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealership - Definitely ask for Adam!!"

- Jamie

Bought a new CRV over a month ago and a special thank you to Adam Rumball for making my purchase relaxing and seamless. He is professional and genuinely honest. Since I've had my vehicle, Adam has called twice to see if I had questions or concerns. Best Sales Consultant ever! A shout out to Kyle Thomas and Frank Salomone for being courteous and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Salomone, Kyle Thomas

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

2016 Honda Accord

$28,300

2014 Honda Pilot

$26,900

2017 Acura TLX

$43,900

2017 Honda Accord

$32,900

2016 Honda Pilot

$37,900

2015 Acura TLX

$28,900

2016 Honda Accord

$27,900

2017 Honda Accord

$33,900