About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Adam Rumball
Adam Rumball, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Whitby Oshawa Honda
5.0

Adam Rumball

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

"Let's Get Ready To Rumball" My first car was a Civic and now I am proud to sell them. I am a positive person who likes puns, including a list of original Honda puns I can show you at my desk. After 15 years as a Pastor, I am excited to start my second career in the Ontario automotive industry. I will do my best to take care of people through the important decisions around securing a vehicle. I promise to (1) listen well, (2) serve sincerely and (3) ask for business respectfully. #AskForAdam https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCumfFsMoMczMCUnlfEU6kqQ

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Employee Video

Contact Me

27 Reviews of Adam Rumball

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Honest and Fair"

- nosliwsirhc

They have us a good price on our trade and were professional throughout the whole time. We were never pressured to buy anything we didn't ask for. Adam sold.us our Civic even though they were very busy on the pickup day, he gave us his full attention and may have even given a sale to another associate so that he could take care of us. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Pretty

Adam and Frank were professional and courteous and great to work with for what I was looking for. The show room is nice.Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Salomone

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New van purchase "

- M1

Adam is a very pleasant person to deal with and we got a great deal as well. I would recommend to family and friends! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Ryguy69

It is so awesome literally love the car got all the saftet features i need and the power to get me from place to place all in all good experience better car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Simpson

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Service by Adam R.!!!"

- Wise guy

Adam R. was friendly, helpful and most importantly sincere. While his manager played hard ball with the price, Adam found a mutually beneficial win-win price point. Great work Adam!!'

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Salomone

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" A painless and comfortable buy "

- honda happy

You are selling a great product and I am a repeat buyer of Honda and your people served me well in that they allowed me to explore and try out the car I came for . They then gave me a good and fair deal . There was a follow up call,a post sale and an offer to answer any future questions .What more can they do ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Salomone

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience was best in class "

- lalves

Best in class service isn't something that came to mind when I decided to purchase a new car. Whitby Oshawa Honda, SPECIFICALLY Adam Rumball made the experience so easy and pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase experience"

- Geoff

We went to multiple dealerships, then went to Honda. Easily the best visit. We worked with Adam Rumball, who was genuine, friendly, funny and helpful. We were undecided, but our minds were made up after our test drive and getting information from Adam. Adam was patient and went through the details of the CR-V, with a focus on the safety of the vehicle. We didn't feel rushed. No other dealer made us feel like we knew the vehicle like he did. Afterwards we felt comfortable that we were making the right choice. We then moved into purchasing the CR-V. That part is stressful, but Adam made us comfortable and relaxed. We were going through lunchtime and Adam offered us part of his lunch, and then eventually got us some lunch. When spending so much money on a vehicle you want to feel informed, and comfortable. We certainly did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Deposit on 2018 Civic"

- sharmz

Adam Rumball has been very helpful in my order of a civic. Hopeful he will be informative till the car is delivered and help me even after I receive the car for servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Riaz Ahmed

I visited this place couple of weeks ago and the staff there are exceptionally friendly. I had outstanding customer service with my sales consultant, Adam Rumball, who was able to answer all of my questions patiently. I would definitely recommend Adam Rumball to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

2016 Honda Accord

$28,500

2014 Acura TL

$23,900

2014 Honda Accord

$17,900

2015 Honda Civic

$13,900

2015 Acura TLX

$27,500

2014 Honda CR-V

$21,500

2017 Honda Accord

$28,900

2015 Honda Civic

$23,900