About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Rumball.
Adam Rumball
Adam Rumball, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Whitby Oshawa Honda
5.0

Adam Rumball

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me

"Let's Get Ready To Rumball" My first car was a Civic and now I am proud to sell them. I am a positive person who likes puns, including a list of original Honda puns I can show you at my desk. After 15 years as a Pastor, I am excited to start my second career in the Ontario automotive industry. I will do my best to take care of people through the important decisions around securing a vehicle. I promise to (1) listen well, (2) serve sincerely and (3) ask for business respectfully. #AskForAdam

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

59 Reviews of Adam Rumball

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure selling very detailed"

- Jay Mercado

I didn't how leasing a vehicle goes till Adam explained it to me in detail. He gave options to choose from and made us feel at home like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 stars for sales rep Adam Rumball And Honda whitby!"

- BenfromToronto

Sales Person Adam Rumball provided a great experience to me as I was looking at Honda CRVs for a lease. He customized my dealership experience towards the car's primary purpose of being used as my work vehicle. He knows his stuff but more importantly is someone I felt I could trust and trust is everything when buying or leasing a car. Thats why the 5 stars for Adam and the rest of the dealership (some of whom I also was able to meet)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iftikhar Khaliq, Paul Van Huss

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great experience. "

- Toffee

Honda Whitby gave me a great experience from reservation with Paul, processing with my papers with Dave and all through out the release of my car. Adam was amazing and helpful to give me detailed informations about my cat. Thank you to Whitby Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Van Huss, David Takla

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car"

- Kris

My wife and I decided to go to this dealership to get a good used car because a sales man by the name of Adam Rumball was highly recommend by my friends, and I can say that they were right, he's very perfesianal and nowlegable ,he guides us to choose the right car for our needs .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Adam Rumbal = Happy Customers!"

- N Jollimore

After decades of feeling a need to brace myself before going into a car dealership, I finally found my go-to, trusted car guy. The moment my husband and I walked into Whitby Oshawa Honda, we were greeted with a smile by Adam Rumball, who we were fortunate enough to have as our sales rep. From beginning to end, the car buying experience was enjoyable -- fun, actually -- something I never would have imagined in the past. Adam is friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and goes above and beyond to help his customers. Everyone at the dealership, including Chris, David and Calvin, was absolutely a pleasure to deal with. I will be bringing all of my future business to Adam and highly recommend him and his team. People, even if Whitby Oshawa Honda isn’t the closest dealership to you, go the extra distance and let Adam assist with your next vehicle purchase. You will not regret it. My husband and I are now a “Four Honda Family” (coupe, SUV, ATV and motorcycle), and I absolutely l-o-v-e my new Civic touring coupe!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new CRV!!"

- TANAGOOD

Thank you for going the extra length to make us happy. Would definitely recommend this dealership to our friends and family. Thank you guys again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- CLG

Purchased a vehicle in June and Adam was a great help. He was honest and thorough. He always checked on us to make sure we were ok while we waited through the process. Thanks Adam you're awesome. We're very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- carguy99

Ask for Adam Rumball!! Adam was a pleasure to work with and was able to answer every question I had. Adam puts the customer first and made sure everything was perfect for me with my new Civic. I'll definitely return to Whitby Oshawa Honda to buy from Adam again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Salomone

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2017 Ridgeline Purchase"

- Greg

As a previous Volkswagen Diesel owner I had to go through the long drawn out process of handing the vehicle back in. I met with Adam early in the process when I was looking for my next vehicle. I decided on the Ridgeline and could not be happier with my decision. I want to thank Adam Rumball for all his help during the entire process both pre and post sale. Adam is extremely knowledgeable of the entire Honda line-up and always made sure I was informed without making me feel pressured. This is probably the best experience I have ever had purchasing a new vehicle. I would highly recommend Adam to anyone looking for a positive experience purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First class buying experience!"

- Car enthusiast Toronto

I would like to thank Adam Rumball and various other staff members at Whitby Oshawa Honda for making the car buying experience effortless and headache free. The whole process was first class and they truly exceeded my expectations they worked as a team to make the deal happen and helped each other when needed. I thought I would have to argue to have certain things done and they went beyond what I had expected. Salesman worked as an agent on my behalf and was accommodating making any request I had happen. I would highly recommend this dealership with the inventory and professionalism they're a winner hands down. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Takla, Peter Van Dorsser

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

2013 Lexus IS 250

$21,200

2014 Honda CR-V

$20,900

2017 Honda Accord

$29,500

2015 Honda Accord

$20,200

2014 Ram 1500

$29,900

2015 Honda Accord

$26,900

2016 Acura TLX

$36,900

2017 Honda Accord

$29,900