About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Whitby Oshawa Honda

4.7

664 Lifetime Reviews

300 Thickson Rd S, Whitby, Ontario L1N 9Z1
Call (855) 666-1772

664 Reviews of Whitby Oshawa Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2017

"No pressure selling very detailed"

- Jay Mercado

I didn't how leasing a vehicle goes till Adam explained it to me in detail. He gave options to choose from and made us feel at home like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Rumball
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2017

"No pressure sales, friendly staff."

- Scott

I went in knowing what I wanted and that's what they sold me. There was no pressure, no up-sell and no BS. Compared to other dealerships I've visited this was a much more positive experience. The salesperson answered all my questions quickly and easily. I was very happy overall and will definitely return for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Olszewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Calvin Alon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Brad

I am very happy with my purchase of a 2017 Honda Civic Sedan. I did my research and knew what i was looking for. Steve approached us in a non-aggressive and positive manner. He made our experience successful and efficient. The dealership worked with me to come to a right price for the car i wanted and went out of their way to find me the exact car I was looking for. Pricing was very reasonable and they offered me a fair amount on my trade. On our second visit we felt welcome as a valued customer by all the staff including reception and management. Our dog Toby even enjoyed the attention as he joined me to sign the paperwork. Steve's follow through was positive and he kept in contact to ensure we were totally satisfied with our purchase. Which we are! Thanks Steve and the WOH staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Boudreau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2017

"Great Service"

- Penzoyl1

We enjoyed our experience in purchasing our daughters first new car. Dan gave us the best price vs other car manufacturers. Really great attention in providing great customer satisfaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Olszewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2017

"Very positive buying experience. "

- kfkerr

Jason showed patience as I tried to narrow down the vehicle type and year that best fit my criteria. He took me for several test drives, explaining the new driver assist technologies and never putting pressure on me to make the deal before I was ready. In the end I was very happy with the price and I love this vehicle. This dealership was exceptional and I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Nghiem
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2017

"Honest service "

- RobertC

I had the pleasure of working with Dan Olszewski on buying pre-owned Acura TL. He was very helpful, informative, and worked hard to get the car ready for pick-up. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Olszewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2017

"Great service."

- Aljr

A really good experience. Bought a used car and the detailing was not that great, but every other part of the transaction was nice. I would highly recommend Micheal Jenkins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Jenkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Takla
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2017

"NEW CRV PURCHASE"

- Crazy Italian

Going into this dealership I was looking to purchase a CRV, Daniel was super friendly and patient with me. I know I gave him a hard time with the price but at the end, I got a great deal on my purchase. He answered all my questions that I had for him. I would recommend this dealership. Everything went smooth and I learned a lot about all the features in my new vehicle. I am super excited and love my new CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Olszewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2017

"Very Positive Experience with Whitby Honda"

- artv2017

I am extremely happy with my dealings with Whitby- Oshawa Honda. Dave E. was quite helpful in providing me the info I needed on leasing options and features of various Honda models, enabling me to make a decision I was most comfortable. He and the Honda staff also ensured I get the car color (black) I wanted and helped with my car insurance papers on short notice. Dave E. clearly explained to me the key features and gadgets on my new Civic EX, giving me the confidence to drive the car on the highway right away. Very satisfied with this positive experience, and will highly recommend to my friends and co-workers to make sure to contact Dave and the other helpful staff in Whitby-Oshawa Honda for very good deals and SERVICE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Escolano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2017

"5 stars for sales rep Adam Rumball And Honda whitby!"

- BenfromToronto

Sales Person Adam Rumball provided a great experience to me as I was looking at Honda CRVs for a lease. He customized my dealership experience towards the car's primary purpose of being used as my work vehicle. He knows his stuff but more importantly is someone I felt I could trust and trust is everything when buying or leasing a car. Thats why the 5 stars for Adam and the rest of the dealership (some of whom I also was able to meet)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Rumball
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Iftikhar Khaliq
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Van Huss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 664 results