About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Whitby Oshawa Honda

4.7

536 Lifetime Reviews

300 Thickson Rd S, Whitby, Ontario L1N 9Z1
Call (855) 666-1772

536 Reviews of Whitby Oshawa Honda

Sort by Write a review
May 30, 2017

"Honda HRV purchase "

- Hendersonj

We are very happy with the service we received from our sales associate John Baird. Very professional and knowledgeable about the products. Overall very good customer service at this dealership. We would purchase from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Baird
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 29, 2017

"Nice place nice people."

- Renée

Peter has been answering my requests in a timely manner. And I can see he is passionate about his job and trying to think from the Buyer's angle. Appreciate his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Van Dorsser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 28, 2017

"Great experience"

- leth

Peter was very easy to work with, made the process fun and was very easy to understand when he showed all the features of the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Van Dorsser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Takla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2017

"Best service experience I have had in a very long time"

- butthead2

I generally dread going to get my car serviced due to the ‘sudden problems that appear which needed to be taken care of otherwise I may die’ or the fact that the final bill is never what it was initially set at. However, Mathew and his team have changed my opinion, thanks for a solid experience. I’ve not had anywhere near this level of attention and guidance in the past, and that includes from the so called premium German brand dealerships. Thoroughly delighted with his customer service, his updates, the initiative to go above and beyond to help. I was also hugely impressed with the fact the technician that worked in my car came out to explain exactly what they had done and why, she was also brilliant. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew Gauss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2017

"Straight forward and easy"

- greger

The car was exactly as advertised. Peter was very enthusiastic and energetic. His knowledge about the car was incredible and is really what sold me. Good dealership all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Van Dorsser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2017

"Great Fair Dealership & Service"

- HondaAccord2009

Peter offered great service. He was very helpful in showing the car before we purchased it, during purchasing process and resolving issues after the car was purchased. Thank you. We and our family have bought 3 cars from this Honda dealership and we have had great service from the sale person and the manager and also reasonable deals for the cars. We will recommend the dealship and sale person to our friends and family in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Van Dorsser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2017

"New Car Purchase"

- joe andrade

We dealt with Frank for our new car purchase. He was very helpful. Explained everything thoroughly. No gimmicks. No games. Very personable. We were pleased with our financing offer. Thanks Frank! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Salomone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Archer3d

We had to trade in our 2015 civic dx for a new automatic civic due to health reasons. John Baird was great in helping us break the lease early and getting us into a new car. There were a few hic-ups along the way but everything was looked after in a very professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Baird
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Calvin Alon
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 20, 2017

"Peter is the best!"

- meowfoxx

Peter was kind, and understanding. He provided me very promptly and updated me very frequently! He definitely was VERY VERY HELPFUL!! He got me what I wanted, when I wanted. He was very professional and talked me through everything as this is my first brand new car. Definitely would recommend him to everyone 100%!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Van Dorsser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 20, 2017

"Friendly, Honest and Fair"

- nosliwsirhc

They have us a good price on our trade and were professional throughout the whole time. We were never pressured to buy anything we didn't ask for. Adam sold.us our Civic even though they were very busy on the pickup day, he gave us his full attention and may have even given a sale to another associate so that he could take care of us. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Rumball
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 536 results