About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Subaru of Lethbridge

3333 1st Ave S, Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 4H1
Sales: (403) 380-6860

Makes: Subaru | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

248 Lifetime Reviews

Subaru of Lethbridge

Hours: Closed

3333 1st Ave S,
Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 4H1
Subaru of Lethbridge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Subaru of Lethbridge

Subaru of Lethbridge is the only Subaru dealer south of Calgary, so we have a very large area to look after and we plan on doing that very well. Our philosophy is simple; we will do everything in our power to create a satisfying customer experience, Whether you’re in for sales or service you will be treated with the respect you deserve. We strive to provide “Peace of Mind Motoring” to everyone we encounter. AMVIC Licensed.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Subaru of Lethbridge Learn More

Subaru of Lethbridge is the only Subaru dealer south of Calgary, so we have a very large area to look after and we plan on doing that very well. Our philosophy is simple; we will do everything in our power to create a satisfying customer experience, Whether you’re in for sales or service you will be treated with the respect you deserve. We strive to provide “Peace of Mind Motoring” to everyone we encounter. AMVIC Licensed.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
248 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JamesThiago
7-27-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Johnny and the crew at Lethbridge Subaru are great. Professional and friendly. They went out of their way to find me an elusive manual transmission. Top notch

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mary Ellen Watkins
7-14-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding!!!!"

We have just been treated to our best EVER car dealership experience at Subaru of Lethbridge. We purchased a used Subaru Forester and were very impressed by a friendly, knowledgeable, professional and patient sales team - emphasis on the word "team". Courtesy and respect were the order of the day. Although we worked mainly with Joe Kadezabek, Dave Tamura, Carrie Passey, and Johnny Vo, we were introduced to almost everyone on staff. The showroom is immaculate and set up with a large TV, comfy couches, and an assortment of hot and cold beverages. We never felt pushed or rushed. Everything is geared to exceptional customer service. What could have been a stressful day became a day of good memories - with the added bonus of a great car. Oh yes, and the website [which our son told us about] was a dream to navigate - we even saw a video of the item we purchased; which was what prompted us to drive up to Lethbridge from Medicine Hat in the first place. So now there are two happy Subaru of Lethbridge customers in our family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Greg & Marcia B
7-07-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Simply the best!"

Recently discovered why Subaru of Lethbridge has won dealer of the year ! Truly a great experience in buying our vehicle. Johnny was excellent to work with ... knowledgable , professional and efficient. Took the time to really listen with no sales pressure. The business and financing transactions were seamless and transparent. Service department is exactly that - service! Even their website was easy to navigate and very informative. Subaru of Lethbridge is simply the "cherry on the top".

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rally
7-07-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great deal on the car we wanted"

We were looking for a used vehicle to get us through the next 2 years until my wife retires. Subaru had a great deal on a 9 month old Crosstrek. I was very impressed with Johnny Vo who was friendly and very professional in his dealings. We never felt like we were being pushed. The product lines they have are very good and they have a lot of small extra touches that make you feel welcome. I will definitely buy another vehicle from this dealership in the future and will recommend them to any body who asks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Miles & Noel
6-16-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quality experience "

We had been looking at Subaru for quite sometime. Lethbridge Subaru gave amazing service. The dealership is clean, organized and Travis was very professional. All our questions were answered. We received follow up calls from Travis and the dealership. We are very confident in our decision and would highly recommend this dealership. Miles & Noel

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LannyJ
6-15-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience working with Subaru of Lethbridge"

My wife and I live in Edmonton and ended up buying from Subaru of Lethbridge as they were able to give us a great price on a Subaru with exceptional service. The Edmonton dealers make it clear that they don't negotiate much on price, so we reached out to Lethbridge and were very happy that we did. Not only did they get us a better price, but they also delivered the car to Edmonton free of charge. Everyone we dealt with was fantastic, from Luke who we negotiated the purchase from, to Dave in financing and Peter who drove the car up and spent an hour going through it with us. Couldn't be happier with our new Crosstrek and would recommend Subaru of Lethbridge to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Peter Codizal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mdahl
6-03-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptionally Good Service"

Johnny and Dave were very helpful getting our purchase set up for us online. Both men were relaxed, friendly and comfortable to deal with. They picked me up and then lent me a dealer's car when I needed it. They assisted with the details of licensing and registration and helped sort out some glitches by fax and phone. They introduced me to the service team and showed me how to maintain the car. I appreciated the time Johnny took to teach me the features of the car and how to operate it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bill Vincent
5-22-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top Notch"

The first thing we noticed was how clean and orderly the showroom was. Next it was the friendly greeting and then it was the relaxed but professional approach we received from Johnny Vo. We live in Calgary and had been to a dealership in Calgary and the service was reasonable, but simply we received a higher level of service and more detailed quote information from Johnny. On that first visit we were short on time but Johnny made sure he delivered all the information we would need to make a decision in a timely manner. On our return to Calgary we communicated by e-mail and we always received prompt replies to all our questions and concerns from Johnny and Dave Tamura on financial and Vehicle Protection issues. We decided to purchase a Forester from the Subaru of Lethbridge dealership and when we arrived to pick up our vehicle we received outstanding service . Johnny provided us with a thorough step by step review of all features of our new SUV and took his time to explain the technology of the vehicle. We never felt rushed and all our questions were answered to our satisfaction. It was a pleasurable experience with an employee who obviously understands the value of excellent customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wheat14
5-18-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service. All dealers should be this good. "

We travel from Medicine Hat to have our service done with this dealer. The main reason is that they do the work, look after us really well and you never have to become worried that you are getting service that is not required or that they don't check the whole vehicle. We are very confident that everything is done right and for a reasonable price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rachelT
5-10-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A+ Dealership"

I have high expectations for customer service, and everyone at Subaru of Lethbridge exceeded those expectations. From the moment you walk in the door, everyone is friendly yet completely professional. You can tell they've created a really great environment for everyone to work and buy in. Overall, it was an easy, painless, and stress-free experience when buying my Crosstrek. Thanks Johnny and Jared for doing what you do w/ excellence! And to the rest of the staff, thanks for always being available to customers after-service! To anyone on the fence about going into a dealership, start here. You'll never buy from anywhere else again. :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 248 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Johnny  Vo
Johnny Vo

Sales Consultant

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Kadezabek
Joe Kadezabek

Used Sales Manager

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jared Ford
Jared Ford

Sales Manager

174 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis  Malzahn
Travis Malzahn

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave  Tamura
Dave Tamura

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trent LeBlanc
Trent LeBlanc

Service/Parts Assistant Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carrie  Passey
Carrie Passey

Reception

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Ford
Jon Ford

Fixed Operations Manager

117 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luke Davis
Luke Davis

Dealer Principal

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Millsum
Chris Millsum

Parts & Service Assistant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Subaru Outback, $38995
2016 Subaru Outback

Price$38,995

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorSlate Black

New 2016 Subaru Outback, $32495
2016 Subaru Outback

Price$32,495

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior ColorGold

Interior ColorTan

New 2016 Subaru Outback, $32495
2016 Subaru Outback

Price$32,495

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Subaru Forester, $31295
2016 Subaru Forester

Price$31,295

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Subaru Forester, $31295
2016 Subaru Forester

Price$31,295

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Subaru Outback, $32495
2016 Subaru Outback

Price$32,495

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Subaru Forester, $28795
2016 Subaru Forester

Price$28,795

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Subaru Outback, $38995
2016 Subaru Outback

Price$38,995

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorSlate Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.