Back

Sherwood Park Hyundai

Sherwood Park, AB

2.7
586 Reviews

41 Automall Rd

Sherwood Park, AB

T8H 0C7

Directions

By Type

586 Reviews of Sherwood Park Hyundai

July 20, 2024

Worst service ever / never called me back to / Fix my air conditioning / not prodessional @ all / Went to Canadian Tire to fix it There a canicule happening cant handle the heat in my car / i wi More

by Jose /&/ maria
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
New guy at parts
July 20, 2024

My experience with this dealership has always been excellent. They only address what needs to be done and they aren’t looking to upsell. The people I have dealt with are extremely professional, friend More

by tracieanne
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chance Dubuc
July 19, 2024

Everything done as promised and done on time. Fast, courteous checkin. Comfortable customer lounge. Blat More

by phluphph
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know her name
July 19, 2024

The staff in the Service department are superior. The sales department in my opinion is not. More

by Pam
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michelle Pyra
July 17, 2024

I’ve always happy with the vehicles I have bought here. Will be back for more. More

by Asia
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kien Pham, Kevin Genest
July 17, 2024

Was looked after very well by Michelle and Kevin. .very easy to deal with and followed through with what was promised . More

by tyjaxon8844
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Sales, Kevin Genest
July 17, 2024

Bought my brand new suv from Kein, would 100% buy from him again he made the process as fast and easy as he could. He was friendly even spent the time to make my littles feel special. Also took the time More

by Oilers_cool
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kien Pham
July 09, 2024

I would give below one star if possible. I was returning customer. I placed an order for a vehicle and I was quoted price for my vehicle. After one month when my vehicle arrived they tried t More

by Ravi Singh
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Manager
June 19, 2024

Vehicle was in for service for almost 3 months ( had a car rental charge was $2300 ). No communication between departments. More

by Tngo27597
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Evans, Ramzi Ajram, Nico Hemming, Chance Dubuc, Dave Williamson, Kelly Poulin, Landon Lavallee
June 18, 2024

If I could give a 0 star I would. We have had issues with Santafe Plugin Hybrid since new. Check engine lights, false headlight and turn lights burnt out and quality of side panels th More

by Oscar M.
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Seamus Welling
1
...