About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

NewRoads Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

4.8

526 Lifetime Reviews

18100 Yonge St, Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 8V1 Directions
Sales: (877) 267-5518

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

526 Reviews of NewRoads Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2017

"Great experience"

- Happycamper

We were on our way out of town for our holidays and our summer toy had other plans. Needless to say we needed a truck that would tow our travel trailer and we needed it fast. We found the perfect truck on the lot at New Roads and Christine was very helpful and accomodating. She did everything in her power to get the truck ready for us as soon as possible as did the rest of the staff. Great experience and I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks to everyone at New Roads we only lost out on one day of our holidays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Devilla
August 04, 2017

"FRIENDLY PERSONABLE SERVICE"

- first ride

Daniel Dimonte was our saleperson, he was very helpful and friendly. This was my daughters first experience buying a car and it can be a little intimidating. I would say it was a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Di Monte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2017

"2017 Malibu Premier .. and Premier Service!!! "

- FULV1969

This is the 8th vehicle transaction my wife and I have done in our life and only the second one with GM. Last GM I owned was a 1994 GMC Jimmy. BUT SINCE ... Done deals with Kia.. Mercedes.. Audi (twice) .. and Ford.. NOTHING came close to the experience I had with ethos dealership and my sales rep Sergio... he treated me like family .. and I know I can be hard to negotiate with and it has always been hard for me to negotiate with BUT this transaction was a breeze. No stress .. just honest back and forth. In the end .. I wanted the 2017 Malibu Premier and the competition was extreme... I had two other mid size sedans in my top 3.. but Sergio came through BIG TIME on price ... and for me.. with the competition being so close in this class .. PRICE was ultimate factor.. and of course a dealer that was willing and ready to negotiate. I love the car ... love my sales rep for genuinely fighting for me and my experience was a great one. Plus .. they gave me the best price on my trade .(even though the A/C only works on Wednesdays lol) .. A++++ THANK YOU SERGIO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Rosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Moghadam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 18, 2017

"Great friendly. Good experience "

- Truck guy

Christine the salesperson was great. She new what I wanted and made it happen in record time. I went into the dealer at 1030 am and drove away in a new truck at 5 pm. Record time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine DeVilla
July 14, 2017

"Excellent service and friendly felt comfortable with her "

- mactina

I gave the rating that I did because my experience with your sales person was exceptional friendly , ready to answer any concerns that I had . Made me feel comfortable and not pressured to purchase. Just an overall great experience and I would recommend Maria to all my friends .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Sipione
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 04, 2017

"Great service "

- Angela S

Great service that was timely and professional. It was great to have customer service that focused on our needs. We felt cared for and comfortable in making our purchase. Christine's name is not listed below but she was our amazing sales contact and I would give her 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Moghadam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Christine Devilla
July 01, 2017

"Most professional dealership I have ever dealt with. "

- Scozzese

From when I first walked in to when I left everyone that I dealt with was extremely professional and courteous. My salesman Stefanello was awesome. He knew what I wanted and showed me every feature from front to back. The car was ready to test drive as soon as I walked in, no waiting around, extremely efficient. Anna and Stephanie proceeded in the same manner. Friendly and efficient and a pleasure to deal with. Everyone at this dealership knows and understands what customer service is all about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stef Zangari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anna Simhovich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Schaffernicht
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2017

"A Great Experince"

- Anonymous

We came into NewRoads to look at some pickup trucks. Not your stereotypical car dealership. Never felt pressured at all. We will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Smirle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 28, 2017

"We love Newroads! "

- StephC

We had a great enjoyable expirenence at Newroads! Clyde, our sales person was very knowledgable and easy to deal with. We look forward to coming back to purchase our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clyde Goins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nunzio Piccinni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anna Simhovich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Smirle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 26, 2017

"Chevrolet Silverado High Country"

- Tommy

This is the fifth car I bought in the last seven years. I always got trick before, like paid higher price; things I required was not included since sales used different name; free service deal was not in the system, so I need to fight with my contract, somebody even try to charge me extra for standard equipment and so on. Very lucky I got Jim Ferlisi contact from my friend. Talked with him one hour and signed contract. He helped me to save thousands of dollars compared with other quotes, no trick no hiding, and no push. Even after I signed contract and try to add things, he gave me discounted price. Most important thing, he and his team really care customers, by mistake I chose all terrain tire since I thought it good for snow, his mechanics provided me more information and suggestions, which helped me to avoid a big mistake. Thanks and highly recommend Jim from New Road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Ferlisi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 526 results