Back

Milton Hyundai

Milton, ON

4.7
83 Reviews

1285 Steeles Ave

Milton, ON

L9T 0K2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

83 Reviews of Milton Hyundai

July 12, 2023

Kind, fun, and attentive sales support from Mr. Chuck Little. He helped us with our questions and showed us everything we wanted to see about the cars. Lots of patience, really listening to us. Gre More

by guivaccaro
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Little, Adam Belkadi
June 26, 2023

The team at Milton Hyundai was so incredible! We were so happy with the experience and their assistance in getting our New Palisade. The process was easy and effortless. Thanks to Chuck and Adam, More

by Amanda
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck, Adam
May 22, 2023

No pressure dealership. Friendly staff. Dj and Ian were a pleasure to deal with. Thank you. More

by John
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dj Jain, Ian Capili
May 20, 2023

The service department at Milton Hyundai has been phenomenal! I hav been coming here for almost 7 years they have always been helpful. What stood out for me was over the last couple months was thei More

by Sandra J
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Manna
January 30, 2023

I took the car for service and Arash Babaei took very good care of me. More

by kampoory
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arash Babaei
October 08, 2022

Both my 6th car from the dealership. Have been going to them for the past 10 years. Always taken good care of us. Shami is excellent and offers really great advice everytime!!! Looking More

by rajeevgidwaney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shami, Micheal, Scott, Aarash, Zeus.
August 15, 2022

Thanks Usman & Mateo for doing an excellent service. Since we entered for the first time at the dealership we felt very supported by you both. You went above and beyond during all the process to get our More

by Salv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Usman Yousaf & Mateo Nicolini
April 19, 2022

If I could give 6 stars I would. This dealership went above and beyond with our purchase of our new vehicle. Yousef was particularly helpful/courteous and a pleasure to deal with. C More

by David & Janet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yousef & Humaiz.
March 07, 2022

We have been with Milton Hyundai since we bought our 2010 Santa Fee and have bought 3 more vehicles since then. We have never taken our cars anywhere else and have been very satisfied with the service adviso More

by bdixon1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LaurieAnn, Thomas, Catalin
February 22, 2022

I want to thank Usman Yousaf and Mike Robinson who went above and beyond to helping me on my new SUV Venue I'm so happy keep up the fantastic work Regards Paul v More

by LG velvet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Usman Yousaf Finance Mike Robinson sales
1
...