About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Menzies Chrysler

4.3

234 Lifetime Reviews

1602 Champlain Ave, Whitby, Ontario L1N 6A7 Directions
Sales: (905) 683-4100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

234 Reviews of Menzies Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2017

"Service "

- Mikey Ram's it!!!

So i came in for my tailgate spoiler to be replaced pn my Ram as I previously stated and was told it would be an 1.1/2 before it goes in. To my surprise i was out in about 50 minutes. Fastest service I have received there yet. Thanks. They do good work but they need to improve on their scheduling of appointments so you are not waiting hours just to get in to start the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
August 16, 2017

"Great place for used or new Jeeps"

- BigJeepGuy

I had a great experience At Menzies, the staff was extremely friendly and went out of their way to help me find my Jeep. An extra thanks to Rohan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohan, Zain
August 15, 2017

"No Pressure"

- Julian

Well I have nothing but good words to speak of this dealership. I went there and met a gentleman named Rohan and he gave me the keys to the vehicle to inspect and he never pressured me and in the end I bought the vehicle for a great price. When I went to pick up the vehicle it looked brand new. I am retired and I had lots of time to do my research and all said they had the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohan was a gentleman
July 26, 2017

"Great dealership!"

- ChrisV128

Very good service, the service was fast didn't have to wait long. I liked how they fit me in compared to the dealer in Barrie they told me 2-3 weeks before they could even see me. I'll buy my next truck from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura
July 25, 2017

"Made it easy!"

- Tom

I recently bought a certified used car from Menzies of Whitby. The whole experience was efficent and hassle-free and really...a pleasure. My salesman was Duane Mohamed and his approach was refreshing...offering me facts and info and space so that I could make an intelligent decision that was in my best interest. He sold me by not selling me. And he made the delivery, a few days later, easy, easy. It's been two weeks and I am very pleased. Thank you, Duane! Awesome!! 🙂👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Mohamed
July 19, 2017

"Awesome customer service "

- Deanna Rae

I would highly recommend Menzies Chrysler! The staff are great and the customer service is amazing. I am purchasing a new jeep and Duane went over and beyond my expectation. I am a very happpy customer and I will for sure let all my friends and family know that Menzie Chrysler is the place to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlotte & Duane
July 16, 2017

"Purchase of vehicle "

- Tracker

The sales department is amazing, a fare price for a nice product. Vehicles in stock for every price point. To date I have purchased three used vehicles from Menzies and will continue to return to the sales department. However I have never had a positive experience in the service department there. I gave them three opportunities to repair my vehicle when it was under warranty and it was an argument each time. I will never return there for my vehicle service or repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mckenzie
June 30, 2017

" Bought a Buick Enclave 2008"

- Truthful

I bought and paid good price (approx cad 8000) for the Buick 2008 . Within few days i started having problems . Everything practically broke down and ended paying another 8000 Cad to fix the car which was major repairs on engine and other burnt out accessories. Only hard time was given to me and repairs were done but all crappy work .Even the certification of the car was probably ticked off . After numerous complains ..nothing was done and am still having problems. A thorough rip off by the name of Bilal Philips and Karl Durham the manager . Beware of this dealership.. they are just out take your money .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bilal Makki and Karl Durham
June 27, 2017

"Great Friendly Service "

- Mike Hammer

So Pleased with the service I've received and recommend Menzies Chrysler to anyone interested in Friendy Quality service. There was an issue with the used Caravan we purchased and as soon as we expressed our concern they took care of it no questions asked. The sales staff are excellent and there was no pressure. And they spoiled my kids to the point were when they heard the van needed service they asked if they could come with me. Five Star Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittney , Sunitta , Rebecca , Cindy and my good friend now Vance can't forget to mention Carl too
June 27, 2017

"ram 1500"

- Bill

A no nonsense dealer salesperson very up front and straight forward no hidden items or fees enjoyable experience would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Barnes and Rebecca Bradley and Alex Nita
1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results