About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Menzies Chrysler

4.3

224 Lifetime Reviews

1602 Champlain Ave, Whitby, Ontario L1N 6A7 Directions
Sales: (905) 683-4100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

224 Reviews of Menzies Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
June 15, 2017

"Smooth sailing.....and driving !"

- Shane

Great service all around. Rohan was the man... I saw a used bmw 335i for sale... and I just had to have it. Rohan made sure that car wasn't sold to anyone until I came to have a look and a test drive. Thanks again Rohan for what you did for me brother... love my car !! Thanks Menzies for the wonderful no pressure service...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohan
June 12, 2017

"Great experience buying a caravan"

- AmandaN

Bilal was an amazing salesperson... he helped me get exactly what I needed and wanted and for the price we could afford! He was awesome at answering all questions and concerns in a fast manner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bilal
June 05, 2017

"Excellent!!"

- Scottwillis

The best experience I've ever had. Both sales and finance made me feel more comfortable than I ever had when purchasing a vehicle. I love my need truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bilal Makki, Zain Fancy
June 01, 2017

"Awesome, friendly no pressure vehicle buying experience. "

- Nick Nielsen

I went to Menzies Chrysler to look at some used 1500 ram trucks. I was greeted at the door by Lindsay was very friendly and asked what she could help me with. Within a couple of minutes Lindsay introduced to sales rep Becky. Becky was very helpful, friendly & had a great no pressure attitude. As I started to test driving the trucks that I was interested in I advised Becky that I didn’t know if the truck would fit into my garage at home. Becky gave me the keys to the truck and advised me to drive the truck home to see if it fit in the garage or not. I thought that was pretty cool of her to let me do that. Truck didn’t fit. Before I took out the last truck to test drive I asked Becky if she could see how much her boss would give me when I traded in my vehicle. After test driving the trucks which didn’t have all the features I wanted I advised Becky that I would like to look at a new ram sport truck that the dealership was having deals on. Becky went and talked to her manager Rick about the new truck purchase for me. Rick came out introduced himself to me. Rick was very friendly and asked me how much I was looking to get for my trade in and what kind of payments per month I was looking for. I advised Rick what I was looking for and off to his office he went. 5 minutes or so later Rick was back and advised me of a trade in price for my truck and a bi weekly payment price. I think I was kind of in shock for a minute or so when he told me. They were both great deals and I shook Rick’s hand and said let’s do this. Off to Zain in finance I went next. Zain was also very helpful, friendly and no pressure attitude. Zain didn’t just put some paper in front of me and say you need to buy this and this and this. Zain explained each part so I could understand it and explain why I might want to buy something and even why he thought I didn’t need to buy something. I thought that was pretty excellent. I had a call from Becky today that I will be able to pick up my new truck in a couple of day, can’t wait. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone who is looking for an awesome, friendly no pressure vehicle buying experience. Today at the bank I was talking to the teller about my truck purchase at Menzies Chrysler and they advised that they had bought a vehicle at Menzies before had had nothing but good things to say about them. So it’s just not me. To everyone at Menzies, thank you. Nick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay, Becky, Rick, Zain
May 29, 2017

"Very very helpful"

- Giulio

Was a pleasure work Theresa. She was very helpful and patient with my questions and answered them all. I would definitely do business withbher again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theresa Zaporozan
May 12, 2017

"Okay, but not great."

- Steph C

When I picked up my car I noticed there were a significantly larger # of scratches on it compared to when I test drove the car, including 3 very small dents on the right hand side of the vehicle. If I can't buff out the scratches myself I'll likely have to get the car taken to an auto detailer. Very disappointed with this. I purchased a used car, so I did expect to see some scratches, but the amount was way more upon pick up compared to when I test drove it! not sure what happened between the week I test drove the car VS when I picked it up but the back of my car is full of scratches. Sales were helpful, price was good and the car does run well. Won't be back though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Theresa
May 11, 2017

"Terrible Dealership"

- Unhappy Buyer

Bought a 2015 Nissan Juke Nismo last November, site unseen by phone. Felt safe doing this because thought this was a reputable dealership. Picked the car up in the evening when it was dark out. Drove from Sarnia to pick up the vehicle. Next day in the daylight found the car in despicable condition covered with stone chips and scratches, interior looked like someone had used it as a dog kennel. Contacted the manager by E mail and his response was basically so sad too bad. If you ever happen to be in this area we will clean it for you. I would NOT RECOMMENED this place to any buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales lady no longer works there
May 01, 2017

"Great service "

- Dontneedone

Transaction was easy and fast highly recommend, I was able to purchase and have delivered my vehicle in about a week, staff is friendly and very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bilal
April 19, 2017

"Love my car and i got it quick. "

- AlienSoul

My car was ready in 3 days. Perfectly clean. Great sales people. Very friendly. Easy to contact sales people through text messaging. They made buying my first car a very exciting experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theresa Z
April 18, 2017

"Great experience "

- Andre

Customer service was great ,everyone that I deal with was very helpful I can say I would recommend my family and friends to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melodie
1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results