About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

MacMaster Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Ltd

1350 Driver Lane , London, Ontario n5v 0b4
Sales: (519) 455-6200
Service: (519) 455-0116
Parts: (519) 455-0180

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

15 Lifetime Reviews

MacMaster Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Ltd
1350 Driver Lane ,
London, Ontario n5v 0b4
MacMaster Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Ltd Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

15 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Happytruckowner
2-27-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Happy "

Stopped in on Saturday morning to have a look around. We were given our space just to walk the lot and were not chased by sales people. When we cad decided on what we were interested in salesman was nor pushy and looked after everything we asked for ! He helped get us settled in to our new vehicle with ease. Thinking we will be there soon for our second purchase soon

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joeseph J Phillips

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
arizsyl
5-29-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience - Very Efficient"

We have dealt with Burt Steiner for years and years and we always been very satisfied. We feel he is a very good friend and we were pleased this time again as we weren't sure what we wanted to do. However everything that Burt suggested made so much sense to us and we went ahead and bought a new car and are thrilled to have it happen so quickly and smoothly. We would recommend Burt to anyone we know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephen Lea, Burt Steiner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JoanH
4-19-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First time experience very pleasant; no pressure"

Andrew Blois was very knowledgeable & listened to all of our needs for a used vehicle. His attention to detail was refreshing. We needed a vehicle to fit 2 different heights, me at 5' 1" & my husband at 6'3' plus AWD. Andrew pointed out a newly traded vehicle that met all our needs. He also explained how AWD works in his product vs. a competitors, which convinced us not to look at the competitor with their inferior system. Andrew was very pleasant & his knowledge of production came from experience working on the line for a prominent manufacturer. That was a very reassuring. We went away to look at another competitor's product & returned within a few hours to snap up a good deal with Andrew. Jim Arnold explained the add-on warranty, which we decided to take. Very easy & no pressure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Arnold, Andrew Blois

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ScottM
2-05-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very personable"

My wife and I purchased two used vehicles from Lionel. He made the experience very enjoyable. He treated us like we were buying a high end Cadillac. Will deal with Lionel in the future for our next purchases !!! Scott

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lionel Swales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Keith
1-24-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Return Trip"

This is the second vehicle that I have purchased from MacMaster Chev (the third in our family as my wife has dealt with them too). Our salesman Sam Seede is responsive to our needs, but not pushy. The Dealership is fair in its pricing and trade-ins. It service department is excellent. I enjoyed working with them six years ago and I was happy to return.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam Seede

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kevin Edwards
1-17-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience with dealer, contrary to experience with GM"

Everything from the start to the end from the dealership end was great. Both Mark and Jim put up with me emailing and calling regularly well we waited the 8 weeks for our truck. Once the truck arrived they did everything we requested and made the sale a very pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Rupoli, Rob Massa, Jim Jenkins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dean
1-17-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfied with sales and service"

Just leased a Cruze and am very satisfied with the car and experience. Have been going to MacMaster for service for several years and work has been excellent. Dean

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lionel Swales, Peter Donald, Steve Horner, Rob Massa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Enoch
1-15-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good service."

Felt very comfortable dealing with the salespeople, felt no pressure whatsoever. Very professional staff. I definitely will go back there first when I go to buy a new truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zoe Anthony, Kareen Skinner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mike
1-10-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service provided and very helpful"

Lionel was very knowledgeable of the vehicles. He was very kind and with a great sense of humor. He helped in making a great choice in a vehicle and was able to show me the different prices and payment options that were available to me. Also helped in finding different cost factors that would help me save money where I could and which options I was eligible to in terms of different savings ( employee discounts, student discounts and much more )

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lionel Swales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jenny
1-06-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

My car was in an accident and was written off. I had contacted several dealers to inquire about their online ads. Joseph contacted me promtly< and set up a test drive the following day. I had my sights set on a partiduar make and model. Joseph had me test driving it within the hour and hepled me comparison shop with other models. After deciding which car I wanted to buy, he facilitated the financial dept. I would have the car after the weekend! Joseph took gret care to ensure the correct paperwork needed to be done, filled up the gas tank and answered all of my questions. It was a positive and empowering experience. Thanks Joe!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Phillips

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.