About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI Downtown

3.9

11 Lifetime Reviews

549 King Street East , Toronto, Ontario M5A 1L8 Directions
Sales: (416) 975-2623

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of INFINITI Downtown

Sort by Write a review
February 11, 2017

"Infiniti experience "

- 274012

I had an incredible experience at infiniti downtown. Everyone was extremely pleasant. I purchased my Q50 and couldn't be happier. Bruce was the best man I have ever dealt with at a dealership. He was knowledgeable and took his time to make sure that I had all the information that I needed to make my decision. Rada was very nice and helpful. She was always prompt and efficient with answering calls and all of my questions regarding finance. They both really made my experience an easy one and I look forward to buying future cars from this dealership. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to buy a Nissan or an infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce and Rada
January 21, 2017

"New customer purchase"

- Gymbag23

I recently purchased a 2015 q50awd. I will say the staff were extremely helpful and my purchase experience was excellent. I have dealt with Leo Jason Natisha Dan Abby Alex Lenny all from different areas of the dealership.I can say as a new member of the infiniti family they were all fantastic to deal with! I don't mind diving from burlington to the dealership. I'm in the customer service business and I can say they are all very professional and helpful. This dealership understands how to treat it's customers Looking forward to a long relationship with infinity Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Leo Abby Dan Lenny Alex Natisha
June 27, 2016

"No ethics and credibility "

- Syed

Worst Customer service, No ethics and credibility , They kept my deposit after telling me they will refund it , at least keep your words , worst then third party dealer , i wold never recommend it to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dimitri Pressman :GM
February 07, 2016

"Wonderful car buying experience."

- northern car/boatguy

I just purchased a 2008 ex35 loaded with very low kilometers. The staff was very knowledgeable helpful and friendly. I am very happy I decided to buy from this dealership rather than a newer cheaper higher mileage used car from a used car dealer. All the many high tech features were fully explained to us patiently. Any questions I have had after have been answered quickly. I am in sales also and at times felt like I was pestering them but they remained true and dedicated to making my experience a pleasurable one. I own and restore classic cars. I am surprised that an 8 year old car can be in such exceptional condition. It is possibly in better condition than my 2007 escalade which i bought new and babied with no winter driving or gravel roads. Im always nervous about buying an older high tech car as repairs can be very expensive. I have a very good feeling about this one as I also own a 1999 Infiniti QX4 that has been extremely reliable without being babied. Even after being in a side collision and over 260000 km it runs and drives well for working in our yard at our marina. I would recommend this brand and infiniti downtown. And particularly William whom took great care of us .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Wong and Derek McCabe.
March 11, 2015

"Satisfaction and Quality Guaranteed"

- Sal

I joined the Infiniti automobile group in 2010 and the brand is just great! Since then I have leased two new cars from Kyle Burgess @Downtown Infiniti. His service and attention to client needs is impeccable! He really understands the client and what the client wants. Kyle gets the job done when no one else can. Downtown Infiniti is a step above the rest if you ask me! Thanks, Sal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Burgess
September 10, 2014

"Always been a Markham Infiniti loyalist for two decades..."

- Zainab M. A. Lalji

I've always taken my car to the Markham service location and chose to take it to the downtown location due to convenience. Two issues: 1) I called to schedule an oil change and was given an unusually high price. I called back once I checked with the Markham service location and asked the downtown representative why the price difference was significant. Only once I brought that up was I given the option for different products used in the oil change which significantly altered the price. I was disappointed that these options were not presented up front. If I had not done my own leg work, I would have paid the price given to me. 2) Immediately after I took my car from this downtown location my car had alarm issues - the alarm would go off anytime I locked the car. This was especially a nuisance since I was going away for the long weekend - I had to leave my car unlocked permanently. I brought my car back to the same service location and was told if my warranty had expired they would charge me for checking the issue with the vehicle, even though it was immediately after their service and I've never had that issue before. I was very polite and patient with the service representatives about explaining the issue. Luckily I am still under warranty so they wont be charging me. Point is - after two incidents of disappointment with the level of service and professionalism at the downtown Infiniti service location I will not be taking my car back there and neither would I recommend anyone to take the risk. I've always been a Markham Infiniti service user and will continue to do so, even if I have to drive out of my convenience. I would rather my car was in trusted safe hands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leia Dreyer
June 11, 2013

"We have dealt with Infiniti Downtown for any years. ..."

- ianjenrobinson

We have dealt with Infiniti Downtown for any years. Often, despite customer loyalty appreciation, we have found that being "taken for granted" can occur when one deals with any service organization over a prolonged period. That has not happened to us at Downtown Infiniti. From our initial welcome at the show room when we recently (February 2013) purchased our JX35, through to the present, we have been accorded the special attentive treatment that we have come to associate with this dealership these past many years. Service calls are arranged. We are reminded in advance of the suggested time for vehicle inspection and review; taking our car in for service has consistently been a remarkably pleasant experience in that arranged times have been adhered to and delivery of a serviced, washed vehicle has been made on time and as budgeted. Any question has been answered. Any concern has been attended to and remedied. Our relationship with Downtown Infiniti and its sales and service personnel has been, over the more than 10 years we have been customers, nothing short of first rate. Thank you. Such courteous and expert service means that you will continue to have our business. We endorse the professionalism and attention to detail which characterizes your dealership ethos. Accordingly, we recommend you whenever we are questioned about our experience with Downtown Infiniti. Ian and Jennifer Robinson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek McCabe
December 26, 2012

"Went for a service, twice unfortunately, first time..."

- subdealer8

Went for a service, twice unfortunately, first time about two years ago and they did a terrible job with my car, dirty inside, instruments not reset properly, matts backwards, and insane price for that. Called back and got attitude instead when I asked why even the matts werent put in correctly. Then I heard management changed and they moved to king st. Decided to try again, learned my lesson again. The same incompetent service, insane prices and they mildly scratched a side of my car probably in the bay. Never going back again, don't know how they stay in business at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
wayne, sanj
October 22, 2012

"I've had two service experiences with Infiniti Downtown...."

- wilg

I've had two service experiences with Infiniti Downtown. First was for an oil change.I always check the dipstick after service. In this case the oil looked dark - didn't feel sure the oil had been changed. Even worse, the bottom of the dipstick was coated in oily grunge;I suspect it had been left on a very dirty workbench and not cleaned before reinserting in the oil reservoir. Despite misgivings I gave them another try. After a (probably unnecessary) brake service the brakes were spongy and soft. Three return visits did not resolve the problem but did get me a lot of attitude from the service rep.They were, however, very good at padding the bill. I would avoid this dealership if for no other reason than they are not smart enough to keep a good service customer satisfied in this era when service is the main profit centre at a small sales volume dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wayne Tweedy
September 02, 2012

"For one year service, came up with large list of things..."

- Steven76

For one year service, came up with large list of things to do - much more than previous Infiniti dealer recommended for previous car at same stage. Took an item off after I questioned need to do all the work. Missed some work, and then when I brought the car in later after they told me to do so, they seemed to have no recollection of that. Rude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sanj
1
1 - 10 of 11 results