About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Davis GMC Buick

1450 Trans Canada Way SE, Medicine Hat, Alberta T1B 4M2
Sales: (403) 527-1115
Service: (403) 580-5240
Parts: (403) 527-2787

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

558 Lifetime Reviews

Davis GMC Buick

Hours: Open Now

1450 Trans Canada Way SE,
Medicine Hat, Alberta T1B 4M2
Davis GMC Buick Info
Hours
Amenities
About Davis GMC Buick

Davis GMC Buick in beautiful Medicine Hat, Alberta proudly serves southern Alberta and southern Saskatchewan. Our fantastic team of friendly and knowledgeable employees are ready to handle any vehicle need you may have, be it a new vehicle, GM Optimum Certified used vehicle, service, lube, collision repair, parts and accessories, detail, tires or car wash. Continue to our website at www.davisgmctrucks.ca where you can view a detailed library of all in-stock new and used vehicles, book your service appointment, apply for credit, or get more information on anything your are interested in. We look forward to serving you and exceeding your expectations. AMVIC Licensed.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Davis GMC Buick Learn More

Davis GMC Buick in beautiful Medicine Hat, Alberta proudly serves southern Alberta and southern Saskatchewan. Our fantastic team of friendly and knowledgeable employees are ready to handle any vehicle need you may have, be it a new vehicle, GM Optimum Certified used vehicle, service, lube, collision repair, parts and accessories, detail, tires or car wash. Continue to our website at www.davisgmctrucks.ca where you can view a detailed library of all in-stock new and used vehicles, book your service appointment, apply for credit, or get more information on anything your are interested in. We look forward to serving you and exceeding your expectations. AMVIC Licensed.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
558 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tyler Hopfner
9-19-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

I would like to thank Jill and the staff at Davis for a seamless experience purchasing my new vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership.Great Job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Davis GMC Buick responded to this review

September 22, 2016

Hi Tyler, thanks so much for the review. Enjoy your new vehicle!

Ryan1990
9-14-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was great"

I was extremely happy about the service I had here. I was informed at all times, had the salesmen come in on his day off, and found they were extremely flexible with time. It was a very friendly atmosphere and accommodating with a heavy work schedule. The next vehicle I buy will be at this dealership for sure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sandi Stange

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Davis GMC Buick responded to this review

September 14, 2016

Wow, thanks for taking the time to leave such a great review! We are glad Kelly and the rest of our team were accommodating with your heavy work schedule and gave you top notch service. Looking forward to seeing you for your next vehicle. Have a great day!

NewtoTheHat
9-12-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase Buick Enclave"

This dealership went above and beyond to meet our needs. Thanks so much, will enjoy our road trip tomorrow! Looking forward to getting to know our beautiful vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Davis GMC Buick responded to this review

September 13, 2016

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We are glad you decided to stop by and give Davis GMC Buick a try. Hope you have a great time on your road trip!

tcl
9-12-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of a new 2016 GMC truck"

This is the first time that we have dealt at Davis GMC and couldn't be happier! The staff is awesome and made us feel very welcome! Would definitely return for our next purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Davis GMC Buick responded to this review

September 12, 2016

Thank you so much! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a great review. I will be sure to let Justin, Jill, Dan and Kristin know of the great things you had to say. Enjoy your new truck!

chico199
9-12-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New 2016 GMC Sierra All Terrain"

Staff was very personable and not pushy. Excellent knowledge of vehicles on the dealership lot.. Questions where answered in a very timely manor. Great dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Davis GMC Buick responded to this review

September 12, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Enjoy your new 2016 GMC Sierra All Terrain!

A&TKovacs
9-09-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very happy customers"

We purchased a used truck to replace the one we lost in an accident. Kelly, Robin an all of the staff that we dealt with we very helpful. When we discovered a problem with a tire pressure sensor, it was taken care of right away.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Davis GMC Buick responded to this review

September 12, 2016

We are sorry to hear about your accident, but are glad you are okay. I will be sure to let Kelly, Robin and the rest of our staff know of the great things you had to say. Enjoy your new truck!

Happy with new truck
9-07-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New 2016 Sierra Truck - 1500 SLT"

We are very happy with the new truck we just purchased. The staff were very helpful, addressed all of our questions and facilitated a smooth process with the trade in and purchase. We were treated respectfully and in a very friendly manner throughout even during evaluation of the trade in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Davis GMC Buick responded to this review

September 12, 2016

Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review! We've been on the hunt for used inventory lately so we really appreciate you coming in to see us. I'll be sure to let Justin, Robert, Dan and Robin know this great review you left them. Enjoy your new Sierra!

KP
9-05-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience on my new purchase"

The purchase of my new vehicle was great. Everyone was very helpful and made the purchase and pick up of my new truck seamless. Jill was fabulous at explaining all the new features of the truck. Mike in parts is always fantastic and I have been dealing with him for years. I was very happy with the entire experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Davis GMC Buick responded to this review

September 07, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review! I'll let Jill, Don, Robin and Mike know the great things you had to say. Have a great time with the new ride!

Infoonly
9-03-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Just browsing "

Just stopped in a few days ago for some information on my 13 truck and sales were unavailable as the place was very busy. Lady at the front desk (jess) was extremely helpful and grabbed someone for me as soon as they could. Nice to have no pressure and friendly dealership for once will consider for when im buying agaon

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Davis GMC Buick responded to this review

September 07, 2016

Thanks for the fantastic review! We're so glad that you decided to give GMC trucks a try. I'll be sure to let Robert, Jess, and the rest of the team know the great things you had to say. Have a great day!

Ashley17
9-03-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience! "

Everyone was extremely kind & helpful during my vehicle purchase. They did everything that they could to give me the best deal possible. I would absolutely recommend this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dillon Hermann

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Davis GMC Buick responded to this review

September 07, 2016

Thank you so much! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 558 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Justin Bossence
Justin Bossence

Pre-Owned Vehicle Manager

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Welten
Dan Welten

Sales Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jill McNaughton
Jill McNaughton

Sales & Lease Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelly Bryksa
Kelly Bryksa

Sales & Lease Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Schritt
Mike Schritt

Parts Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Proulx
Shawn Proulx

In-House Lease Specialist

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shayne Manysiak
Shayne Manysiak

Sales & Lease Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sheila  MacAskill
Sheila MacAskill

Sales & Lease Consultant

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Duncan Macdiarmid
Duncan Macdiarmid

Sales Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robin Lane
Robin Lane

Financial Services Manager

146 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 GMC Savana, $40880
2016 GMC Savana

Price$40,880

Odometer Reading 10

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDark Grey

New 2016 GMC Sierra 3500, $80228
2016 GMC Sierra 3500

Price$80,228

Odometer Reading 489

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 GMC Sierra 1500, $37695
2016 GMC Sierra 1500

Price$37,695

Odometer Reading 21

Exterior ColorDark Grey

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 GMC Yukon XL, $90799
2016 GMC Yukon XL

Price$90,799

Odometer Reading 1

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Buick Encore, $32883
2016 Buick Encore

Price$32,883

Odometer Reading 1

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 GMC Sierra 1500, $42550
2016 GMC Sierra 1500

Price$42,550

Odometer Reading 768

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 GMC Savana, $40550
2016 GMC Savana

Price$40,550

Odometer Reading 1

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 GMC Sierra 2500, $67487
2016 GMC Sierra 2500

Price$67,487

Odometer Reading 227

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.