About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Crosstown Auto Centre

15520-123 Ave , Edmonton, Alberta T5V 1K5
Sales: (780) 488-4881
Service: (888) 420-0310
Parts: (888) 415-4829

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | FIAT | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

1,141 Lifetime Reviews

Crosstown Auto Centre

Hours: Open Now

15520-123 Ave ,
Edmonton, Alberta T5V 1K5
Crosstown Auto Centre Info
Hours
Amenities
About Crosstown Auto Centre

Located in Edmonton, AB, Crosstown Auto Centre is #1 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT retailer in Canada, and a certified Chrysler Five Star retailer committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction while offering the finest selection of new and used vehicles in the country. Crosstown Auto Centre belongs to the AutoCanada family of dealerships. AutoCanada is one of Canada’s largest multi-location automobile dealership groups, currently operating 48 franchised dealerships, comprised of 56 franchises, in eight provinces and has over 3,400 employees. AutoCanada currently sells Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, FIAT, Chevrolet, GMC, Buick, Cadillac, Infiniti, Nissan, Hyundai, Subaru, Mitsubishi, Audi, Volkswagen, Kia, BMW and MINI branded vehicles. In 2014, our dealerships sold approximately 57,000 vehicles and processed approximately 786,000 service and collision repair orders in our 822 service bays during that time. Friendly Staff and Environment At Crosstown Auto Centre we guarantee that your experience will be a pleasant one. Our dealership is made up of a very friendly staff that creates a very comfortable environment to make your purchasing process as least stressful as possible. When looking for used car dealers Edmonton offers our dealership is definitely one to consider. We make the process of your vehicle purchase as easy as 1-2-3! We know that looking for the right dealership to purchase your new vehicle can be difficult at times, but once you step into our dealership you can leave all your worries at the door. We offer great rates along with a great staff that will make purchasing a vehicle fun and enjoyable. Convenient Location Crosstown Auto Centre is one of the many used car dealers Edmonton has to offer and we are conveniently located at 15520 123 Ave. Drop by our dealership and meet with one of our knowledgeable and professional staff members who will be glad to assist you with any questions you may have.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Crosstown Auto Centre Learn More

Located in Edmonton, AB, Crosstown Auto Centre is #1 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT retailer in Canada, and a certified Chrysler Five Star retailer committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction while offering the finest selection of new and used vehicles in the country. Crosstown Auto Centre belongs to the AutoCanada family of dealerships. AutoCanada is one of Canada’s largest multi-location automobile dealership groups, currently operating 48 franchised dealerships, comprised of 56 franchises, in eight provinces and has over 3,400 employees. AutoCanada currently sells Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, FIAT, Chevrolet, GMC, Buick, Cadillac, Infiniti, Nissan, Hyundai, Subaru, Mitsubishi, Audi, Volkswagen, Kia, BMW and MINI branded vehicles. In 2014, our dealerships sold approximately 57,000 vehicles and processed approximately 786,000 service and collision repair orders in our 822 service bays during that time. Friendly Staff and Environment At Crosstown Auto Centre we guarantee that your experience will be a pleasant one. Our dealership is made up of a very friendly staff that creates a very comfortable environment to make your purchasing process as least stressful as possible. When looking for used car dealers Edmonton offers our dealership is definitely one to consider. We make the process of your vehicle purchase as easy as 1-2-3! We know that looking for the right dealership to purchase your new vehicle can be difficult at times, but once you step into our dealership you can leave all your worries at the door. We offer great rates along with a great staff that will make purchasing a vehicle fun and enjoyable. Convenient Location Crosstown Auto Centre is one of the many used car dealers Edmonton has to offer and we are conveniently located at 15520 123 Ave. Drop by our dealership and meet with one of our knowledgeable and professional staff members who will be glad to assist you with any questions you may have.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Touchless Car Wash
  • Free WiFi
  • Mopar Express
  • Pet Friendly
1,141 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sandi
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic customer service"

I made a query on line and within 20 mins I had Colin calling me back. He worked tirelessly with me until all my questions were answered and he provided top notch recommendations for the right vehicle purchase for me. I live in cold lake and was initially dealing with a dealership there. Crosstown provided customer service beyond reproach and therefore I decided to take the 4 hour drive to deal with them. That day I purchased my new Jeep Trail Hawk. Thanks Colin and the gang for loving what you do. It shows. Keep up the fantastic customer service!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Crosstown Auto Centre responded to this review

August 24, 2015

Congratulations on your new Jeep Trail Hawk! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Colin and the gang were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you again, Shellian Bremec Marketing Manager

Cherry
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mark Destacamento is awesome"

Went here last June 2015, Mark Destacamento was really friendly and helpful. I have no knowledge about buying a vehicle but Mark went his way and help me with every detail. I would recommend Crosstown for sure to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Crosstown Auto Centre responded to this review

August 24, 2015

On behalf us all of us at Crosstown, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Mark Destacamento. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Hope you have been enjoying your vehicle! and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, Shellian Bremec Marketing Manager

Arne
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Daxton Boere and team are awesome."

I recently had an oil change done at the Crosstown Auto Center and received nothing short of exceptional service from Service Advisor Daxton Boere and team. Thank you. I'll be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daxton Boere

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Reg
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Colin was very friendly and went above what he needed to."

Colin was very friendly and accommodating and made a true effort to make the experience at crosstown a positive one. Colin took the time out of his sales job to help me when some options on the truck were not what I expected. Would recommend people to Colin at crosstown

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Chris McG
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helpful and accommodating"

Colin my salesman, was very consistent and made himself available so that it was easy for me to purchase a vehicle at cross town. and I would recommend to anyone to purchase there's across town.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Crosstown Auto Centre responded to this review

August 21, 2015

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this great review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Crosstown with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Colin helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new vehicle!! Thank you again, Shellian Bremec Marketing Manager

Samfranc
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

It was my first time buying a vehicle from a dealership and I'm glad I went there, Colin and Shaun were very friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Crosstown Auto Centre responded to this review

August 21, 2015

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Shaun and Colin were able to provide you with a friendly and helpful experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you again, Shellian Bremec Marketing Manager

Ram
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great staff and always works around your budget"

My gf n I went trough many salesman but colin is the best . We never felt pressure and always took time to serve us. Even our kids Was thrilled when Colin Baugh them sodas and a cool dude. The auto servicing personnel were not friendly. We felt we were trouble to them . But overall id refer anyone to deal with Colin

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Allison E
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New dodge purchase"

I was in great hands when purchasing my new minivan from Pat Savoie. He was knowledgable, friendly, and honest. I never felt pressured, he was upfront about everything and he made sure I felt comfortable with my purchase. He made sure to get me the best deal possible not only on my new purchase, but also on my trade in. Olivia was also wonderful to deal with in the office. She was friendly and professional. I would highly recommend anyone to go in and see Pat and Olivia, and the rest of the team at Crosstown!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Olivia Rasa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2015Sport
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We came to town for a curtain rod & left buying a truck! "

I am extremely happy with the service we recieved from Pat Savoie at Crosstown. He is very laid back and did not push us in any way. We ended up just talking more then he was pushing any sale. Pat was on top of everything we were asking for when push came to shove. If you are looking for that relaxed vehicle shopping experience, he is your man. Looking forward to enjoying my new Ram Sport!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Crosstown Auto Centre responded to this review

August 20, 2015

We couldn’t be happier that Pat provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Crosstown team. We hope you are enjoying your new RAM Sport, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Shellian Bremec Marketing Manager

ShaunaB
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"10 Star Service!"

I bought a 2013 Jeep Moab Wrangler and a few days later I had a concern and went in to chat with TJ. I let him know what my concern was and he listened and understood my concerns. Without hesitation, he said "Don't worry Shauna we're going to do everything we can to help you out here...please don't worry." He asked me to bring my Jeep back on Monday and he would look after it......and that he did! He also had a rental car ready(hassle free) for me on Monday so I had wheels to get around town. This dealership goes above and beyond for their customers....way above. Here's just an example....they fixed my issue and did the required detailing, not only that, I had a bit of a dull spot on the right side top of the hood and when I went back to pick it up......not only did it look fantastic, it smelled great and the detailing they did...was phenomenal. Mike said to me "they also did a little extra for you while we had it.....they polished the dull spot on the hood and shined it up" WOW....I wasn't expecting that! That was a kind thoughtful gesture on their part...that was an extra they did because they CARE about their customers! Thank you Crosstown....not only is the Sales/Finance Dept the greatest....when we need Service done....we're treated the same way......with 10 Star treatment! You are a terrific bunch of people and we hope to have a long and lasting friendship with you for years to come!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike (Service)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Crosstown Auto Centre responded to this review

August 20, 2015

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Crosstown with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that TJ helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your Jeep!! Thank you again, Shellian Bremec Marketing Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,141 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lyle Najjar
Lyle Najjar

Finance Manager

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marko Kamal
Marko Kamal

Finance Manager

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Moose Zarandah
Moose Zarandah

Product Specialist

129 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al Dewan
Al Dewan

Product Specialist

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Rego
Patrick Rego

Product Specialist

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shaun Hamaluk
Shaun Hamaluk

Business Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Hamilton
Jeremy Hamilton

Finance Manager

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Colin Dzurka
Colin Dzurka

Product Specialist

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Ziniak
Jerry Ziniak

Sales Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Surtida
Tony Surtida

Product Specialist

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory