About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Crosstown Auto Centre

15520-123 Ave , Edmonton, Alberta T5V 1K5
Sales: (780) 488-4881
Service: (888) 420-0310
Parts: (888) 415-4829

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | FIAT | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

1,399 Lifetime Reviews

Crosstown Auto Centre

Hours: Closed

15520-123 Ave ,
Edmonton, Alberta T5V 1K5
Crosstown Auto Centre Info
Hours
Amenities
About Crosstown Auto Centre

Located in Edmonton, AB, Crosstown Auto Centre is #1 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT retailer in Canada, and a certified Chrysler Five Star retailer committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction while offering the finest selection of new and used vehicles in the country. Crosstown Auto Centre belongs to the AutoCanada family of dealerships. AutoCanada is one of Canada’s largest multi-location automobile dealership groups, currently operating 48 franchised dealerships, comprised of 56 franchises, in eight provinces and has over 3,400 employees. AutoCanada currently sells Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, FIAT, Chevrolet, GMC, Buick, Cadillac, Infiniti, Nissan, Hyundai, Subaru, Mitsubishi, Audi, Volkswagen, Kia, BMW and MINI branded vehicles. In 2014, our dealerships sold approximately 57,000 vehicles and processed approximately 786,000 service and collision repair orders in our 822 service bays during that time. Friendly Staff and Environment At Crosstown Auto Centre we guarantee that your experience will be a pleasant one. Our dealership is made up of a very friendly staff that creates a very comfortable environment to make your purchasing process as least stressful as possible. When looking for used car dealers Edmonton offers our dealership is definitely one to consider. We make the process of your vehicle purchase as easy as 1-2-3! We know that looking for the right dealership to purchase your new vehicle can be difficult at times, but once you step into our dealership you can leave all your worries at the door. We offer great rates along with a great staff that will make purchasing a vehicle fun and enjoyable. Convenient Location Crosstown Auto Centre is one of the many used car dealers Edmonton has to offer and we are conveniently located at 15520 123 Ave. Drop by our dealership and meet with one of our knowledgeable and professional staff members who will be glad to assist you with any questions you may have.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Crosstown Auto Centre Learn More

Located in Edmonton, AB, Crosstown Auto Centre is #1 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT retailer in Canada, and a certified Chrysler Five Star retailer committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction while offering the finest selection of new and used vehicles in the country. Crosstown Auto Centre belongs to the AutoCanada family of dealerships. AutoCanada is one of Canada’s largest multi-location automobile dealership groups, currently operating 48 franchised dealerships, comprised of 56 franchises, in eight provinces and has over 3,400 employees. AutoCanada currently sells Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, FIAT, Chevrolet, GMC, Buick, Cadillac, Infiniti, Nissan, Hyundai, Subaru, Mitsubishi, Audi, Volkswagen, Kia, BMW and MINI branded vehicles. In 2014, our dealerships sold approximately 57,000 vehicles and processed approximately 786,000 service and collision repair orders in our 822 service bays during that time. Friendly Staff and Environment At Crosstown Auto Centre we guarantee that your experience will be a pleasant one. Our dealership is made up of a very friendly staff that creates a very comfortable environment to make your purchasing process as least stressful as possible. When looking for used car dealers Edmonton offers our dealership is definitely one to consider. We make the process of your vehicle purchase as easy as 1-2-3! We know that looking for the right dealership to purchase your new vehicle can be difficult at times, but once you step into our dealership you can leave all your worries at the door. We offer great rates along with a great staff that will make purchasing a vehicle fun and enjoyable. Convenient Location Crosstown Auto Centre is one of the many used car dealers Edmonton has to offer and we are conveniently located at 15520 123 Ave. Drop by our dealership and meet with one of our knowledgeable and professional staff members who will be glad to assist you with any questions you may have.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Touchless Car Wash
  • Free WiFi
  • Mopar Express
  • Pet Friendly
  • Cable TV
  • Vending Machines
1,399 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Caravan 2013
7-17-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Oil change/service "

I Was pleased with the oil change and service and was given a car wash.They sent me E-mails and ratings on the vehicles needs.Everything was done very professionally.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Plumcrazy
7-17-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simply amazing"

I was online looking for a Dodge Charger when I came across Ashley Graham to assist me. She was awesome in helping me find one that would fit everything I wanted. With no hassles or pressure and after about 3 weeks of research with Ashley's help I found my car, Plum Crazy Charger R/T Scat Pack. Thank you Ashley.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jurak123
7-13-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place to buy a Jeep"

Went into this dealership at my daughters recommendation. I am a person who has never enjoyed car shopping. This was a great experience because of Nick Marano my product specialist. He was very friendly and honest. I ended up with my dream vehicle the Jeep Sahara Unlimited. Would go back if I ever wanted to trade or buy. Thanks for making this a fun experience. Love my new Jeep!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Crosstown Auto Centre responded to this review

July 13, 2016

Congratulations on your new Jeep! We welcome you to the family. We strive for customer experiences like this, and could not be more pleased. We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you for years to come. I will make sure that Nick knows how pleased you are with their service. Once again, welcome to the family and we sincerely hope you enjoy every single mile in your new Jeep! Sincerely, Shellian Bremec Marketing Manager

Charlene
7-11-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealership!"

We have only ever dealt with Pat S and he is such a great salesman, and is 1000% honest and trustworthy. He speaks the truth and will never let you leave unhappy. We dealt with "Moose" in finance and he is such a wonderful person to deal with. Honest and such a people person. Thank you guys again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Crosstown Auto Centre responded to this review

July 12, 2016

On behalf of the Crosstown team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. It is wonderful to hear that Pat and Moose were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with us and others and we look forward to servicing your new vehicle in the future. Sincerely, Shellian Bremec Marketing Manager

chrisscott
7-11-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest Purchase of my life!"

I went to buy my dream car from Crosstown and was lucky enough to get Ashley Graham as a salesperson! She worked with me to get exactly what I wanted in my vehicle, and Jeremy Hamilton helped with the financing and to get the payments to fit within my budget. This is my second vehicle from here and I came back because of the way I was treated when I bought my first vehicle. Ashley listened to what I wanted, was very friendly and knew what she was talking about, she was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and features we were discussing. And Jeremy is just an awesome guy, smart, friendly and hilarious! I felt as if I knew both of them my whole life and recommend to everyone who is looking to buy a vehicle to go to Crosstown. This was my second vehicle and wont be my last! Do yourself a favor, take the hassle out of buying a new vehicle, go see Ashley and Jeremy and let them make it a pleasant experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Crosstown Auto Centre responded to this review

July 12, 2016

We couldn’t be happier that Ashley and Jeremy provided you with a great car buying experience. They are a true asset and we are lucky to have them on the Crosstown team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Shellian Bremec Marketing Manager

Nathalie C
7-11-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Service!"

We traded in our new vehicle for a used vehicle hoping to get cashback. Manny (salesperson) and Husny (Used Car Lot Manager) gave us incredible service and they went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with the deal and sold us exactly what we wanted for the price we needed to respect. Today ... the power steering went on the car and they gave us a free loaner and such great service. Service is something that is hard to find, especially when it costs the retailler money. These guys didn't leave us stranded or stuck with the bill. They are taking care of us and I'm super impressed! Thanks so much Manny and Husny!!! You deserve this review!! I also want to note that Jeff was the one who came out to greet us in the lot that day and even though we were after hours, he encouraged us to come inside and talk to Manny. Everyone made us feel welcome and was super helpful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Caines

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Crosstown Auto Centre responded to this review

July 12, 2016

On behalf us all of us at Crosstown, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Manny, Husny and Jeff! We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, Shellian Bremec Marketing Manager

AndrewKelly
7-09-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic Service!"

Our experience at the dealership was first class! From the moment we arrived until the day we picked up the new truck we had exceptional service. Our salesperson, Mauricio Roa was friendly, honest and very personable! He made us feel at home and took very good care of us! We are very happy with the value we received for our trade in and happy with the deal we made on our new truck! We will definitely be back to crosstown when we are in the market for our next vehicle. We would recommend Mauricio to anyone who is looking for exceptional customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Crosstown Auto Centre responded to this review

July 12, 2016

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Mauricio, Husny and Joy were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Shellian Bremec Marketing Manager

chie
7-09-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"not happy with the service"

they left a scratch on our windshield! and they gave us wrong code for the car wash service twice! we we're not able to use it we just left. So disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wordpass72
7-08-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best dealer ever. Jeff Caines"

Hes one hell of a salesman. Really knows his business. When i was on the lot i he was totally there for me the customer making me feel right at home. Ive never been dealt with such perfionalism and care.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Caines

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Austin&Dawn
7-07-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service!"

Just picked up our 2014 Dodge Ram sport 1500. Jeff.C was our sales rep and Lester was also helping us. They were both awesome and went above and beyond our expectations. Left with a great truck at a good price. Jeff even went above and beyond to help detail and clean the truck before we took it home. Overall it was a great experience and we highly recommend Crosstown Auto to anyone looking to buy new or used.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Caines
Lester

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,399 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Cassandra Brochu
Cassandra Brochu

Assistant Manager Mopar Express/Service Advisor

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Moose Zarandah
Moose Zarandah

Business Manager

141 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat Savoie
Pat Savoie

Product Specialist

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry  Joseph
Jerry Joseph

Product Specialist

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Teddy Garcia
Teddy Garcia

Express Lane

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marko Kamal
Marko Kamal

Finance Manager

111 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Comrie
Dave Comrie

Fleet Sales Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Obando
Robert Obando

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Marando
Nick Marando

Product Specialist

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chester Tiongson
Chester Tiongson

Product Specialist

100 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2015 Ram 1500, $38883
2015 Ram 1500

Price$38,883

Odometer Reading 28,000

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior Color

Used 2014 Ford F-150
2014 Ford F-150

PriceN/A

Odometer Reading 50,094

Exterior Color

Interior Color

Used 2013 Dodge Journey
2013 Dodge Journey

PriceN/A

Odometer Reading 33,325

Exterior Color

Interior Color

Used 2013 Hyundai Veloster
2013 Hyundai Veloster

PriceN/A

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior Color

Interior Color

Used 2016 Ram 2500
2016 Ram 2500

PriceN/A

Odometer Reading 1,217

Exterior Color

Interior Color

Used 2014 Ram 3500, $36883
2014 Ram 3500

Price$36,883

Odometer Reading 43,300

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior Color

Used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan, $29883
2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

Price$29,883

Odometer Reading 25,010

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior Color

Used 2014 Ram 1500, $39883
2014 Ram 1500

Price$39,883

Odometer Reading 44,205

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior Color

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.