About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Crosstown Auto Centre

15520-123 Ave , Edmonton, Alberta T5V 1K5
Sales: (780) 488-4881
Service: (888) 420-0310
Parts: (888) 415-4829

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | FIAT | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

1,444 Lifetime Reviews

Crosstown Auto Centre

Hours: Open Now

15520-123 Ave ,
Edmonton, Alberta T5V 1K5
Crosstown Auto Centre Info
Hours
Amenities
About Crosstown Auto Centre

Located in Edmonton, AB, Crosstown Auto Centre is #1 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT retailer in Canada, and a certified Chrysler Five Star retailer committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction while offering the finest selection of new and used vehicles in the country. Crosstown Auto Centre belongs to the AutoCanada family of dealerships. AutoCanada is one of Canada’s largest multi-location automobile dealership groups, currently operating 48 franchised dealerships, comprised of 56 franchises, in eight provinces and has over 3,400 employees. AutoCanada currently sells Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, FIAT, Chevrolet, GMC, Buick, Cadillac, Infiniti, Nissan, Hyundai, Subaru, Mitsubishi, Audi, Volkswagen, Kia, BMW and MINI branded vehicles. In 2014, our dealerships sold approximately 57,000 vehicles and processed approximately 786,000 service and collision repair orders in our 822 service bays during that time. Friendly Staff and Environment At Crosstown Auto Centre we guarantee that your experience will be a pleasant one. Our dealership is made up of a very friendly staff that creates a very comfortable environment to make your purchasing process as least stressful as possible. When looking for used car dealers Edmonton offers our dealership is definitely one to consider. We make the process of your vehicle purchase as easy as 1-2-3! We know that looking for the right dealership to purchase your new vehicle can be difficult at times, but once you step into our dealership you can leave all your worries at the door. We offer great rates along with a great staff that will make purchasing a vehicle fun and enjoyable. Convenient Location Crosstown Auto Centre is one of the many used car dealers Edmonton has to offer and we are conveniently located at 15520 123 Ave. Drop by our dealership and meet with one of our knowledgeable and professional staff members who will be glad to assist you with any questions you may have.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Crosstown Auto Centre Learn More

Located in Edmonton, AB, Crosstown Auto Centre is #1 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT retailer in Canada, and a certified Chrysler Five Star retailer committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction while offering the finest selection of new and used vehicles in the country. Crosstown Auto Centre belongs to the AutoCanada family of dealerships. AutoCanada is one of Canada’s largest multi-location automobile dealership groups, currently operating 48 franchised dealerships, comprised of 56 franchises, in eight provinces and has over 3,400 employees. AutoCanada currently sells Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, FIAT, Chevrolet, GMC, Buick, Cadillac, Infiniti, Nissan, Hyundai, Subaru, Mitsubishi, Audi, Volkswagen, Kia, BMW and MINI branded vehicles. In 2014, our dealerships sold approximately 57,000 vehicles and processed approximately 786,000 service and collision repair orders in our 822 service bays during that time. Friendly Staff and Environment At Crosstown Auto Centre we guarantee that your experience will be a pleasant one. Our dealership is made up of a very friendly staff that creates a very comfortable environment to make your purchasing process as least stressful as possible. When looking for used car dealers Edmonton offers our dealership is definitely one to consider. We make the process of your vehicle purchase as easy as 1-2-3! We know that looking for the right dealership to purchase your new vehicle can be difficult at times, but once you step into our dealership you can leave all your worries at the door. We offer great rates along with a great staff that will make purchasing a vehicle fun and enjoyable. Convenient Location Crosstown Auto Centre is one of the many used car dealers Edmonton has to offer and we are conveniently located at 15520 123 Ave. Drop by our dealership and meet with one of our knowledgeable and professional staff members who will be glad to assist you with any questions you may have.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Touchless Car Wash
  • Free WiFi
  • Mopar Express
  • Pet Friendly
  • Cable TV
  • Vending Machines
1,444 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Anne
9-25-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dodge Journey"

People are friendly and prompt to service my needs. My salesman is always making sure that things are good with the purchase I made, and is always available to answer any further questions I have.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Crosstown Auto Centre responded to this review

September 26, 2016

On behalf us all of us at Crosstown, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Tony Surtida. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, Shellian Bremec Marketing Manager

Nicole
9-19-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep Cherokee Sale (Mauricio)"

We had a great experience in purchasing a Jeep through Crosstown. Mauricio was excellent with staying on top of our sale and ensuring we got exactly what we wanted. He also made the experience of the sale fun. I would recommend the dealership and Mauricio to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Crosstown Auto Centre responded to this review

September 20, 2016

Congratulations on your new Jeep! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Mauricio was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Shellian Bremec Marketing Manager

Rob
9-17-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience"

My job resulted in me having to downgrade my vehicle. I had spoken with several dealerships with zero results due to my specific financial situation. I called on Mauricio with my plea for help. He said he would get me fixed up and he did. He was very upfront and honest and explained everything fully throughout my buying transaction. My salesman forever, amigo! Rob

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Srt-8 lover
9-16-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"The best team"

Awesome team know me by name and awesome to deal with allways helping me save money when it's not needed to be spent thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bruce C
9-15-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service !"

I was taken care of so well by Marko and Manny, that I bought two vehicles on the same visit. One Used vehicle a 2014 Jeep Compass and one new vehicle a 2016 Dodge Ram 1500 limited edition ! I also referred a friend who also bought a truck he also had Marko and Manny. I have another coworker will be in to see them in the next few weeks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Crosstown Auto Centre responded to this review

September 19, 2016

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Crosstown, enjoy those rides! Sincerely, Shellian Bremec Marketing Manager

Wile
9-15-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly curtious easygoing"

Crosstown Dodge is a well organized dealership. Thanks again for all the help by business manager Marko Kammal. Crosstown Dodge was a great experience for me have been to many dodge dealerships none as friendly and curtious as Crosstown Dodge thanks again Marko

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Crosstown Auto Centre responded to this review

September 19, 2016

On behalf of the Crosstown team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with us and others and we look forward to servicing your new vehicle in the future. I will make sure that Marko knows how pleased you are with their service. Sincerely, Shellian Bremec Marketing Manager

Bert
9-15-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My new truck"

It was a great low pressure experience working with Marc and Moose. Marc made me feel like he was going to keep looking to find me a truck as long as it took. Marc was nice enough to deliver it to me out of the city.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marc Stuparyk

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Crosstown Auto Centre responded to this review

September 19, 2016

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. Congratulations on your new truck! We welcome you to the family. I will make sure that Marc and Moose know how pleased you are with their service. Once again, welcome to the family and we sincerely hope you enjoy every single mile in your new Truck! Sincerely, Shellian Bremec Marketing Manager

stephenmaricel
9-13-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wonderful and excellent experience in purchasing TRUCK "

Stephen and I are completely satisfied with our buying experience with Tony, May, Chester and lyle, They did everything they could to make sure we were not only happy with the Dodge Ram 1500 (2016). Even we change our mind on the first truck that we purchase, they see to it to help us on all the process. We are so grateful with these people, they are not only concern on sales but also the feelings of the costumers, if we are happy and satisfied on what we purchased. They are really awesome, accommodating , professional and easy to deal with. For sure we are going to recommend them to our friend and relatives, thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bronx
9-12-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

I would like to thank Moustafa, Adam and Mel for their great team work in assisting me in find my dream jeep. They were so nice and friendly. They showed a great leadership and I will always recommend people I know to visit crosstown Chrysler and meet them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
CarlyJeep
9-10-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest purchase I've ever made"

Pat Savoie is customer service at its finest. He started by getting all my information ahead of time so when we got to the dealership it was a breeze. From what I'd asked for he came up with a beautiful Jeep Cherokee in my favourite colour blue- and considering I just came out of university I thought there was no way I could afford the down payment or payments. Pat and his finance person Joy made it happen. Now I have my dream SUV, and so many unexpected gifts from Pat and crosstown- but most importantly I have a safe reliable vehicle and an auto centre I feel comfortable coming back to every time. 5 stars and 100% would recommend Pat and Crosstown Auto. Thank you!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Crosstown Auto Centre responded to this review

September 12, 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Crosstown and Pat Savoie. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new Jeep. Pat, Joy and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Respectfully, Shellian Bremec Marketing Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,444 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Marko Kamal
Marko Kamal

Finance Manager

123 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Moose Zarandah
Moose Zarandah

Business Manager

148 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cassandra Brochu
Cassandra Brochu

Manager Mopar Express/Service Advisor

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat Savoie
Pat Savoie

Product Specialist

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry  Joseph
Jerry Joseph

Product Specialist

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Teddy Garcia
Teddy Garcia

Express Lane

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Comrie
Dave Comrie

Fleet Sales Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chester Tiongson
Chester Tiongson

Product Specialist

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Manny Hanna
Manny Hanna

Product Specialist

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mauricio Roa
Mauricio Roa

Product Specialist

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2014 Ford F-150
2014 Ford F-150

PriceN/A

Odometer Reading 50,094

Exterior Color

Interior Color

Used 2013 Dodge Journey
2013 Dodge Journey

PriceN/A

Odometer Reading 33,325

Exterior Color

Interior Color

Used 2013 Hyundai Veloster
2013 Hyundai Veloster

PriceN/A

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior Color

Interior Color

Used 2016 Ram 2500
2016 Ram 2500

PriceN/A

Odometer Reading 1,217

Exterior Color

Interior Color

2012 Ram 1500

PriceN/A

Odometer Reading 82,010

Exterior ColorRed

Interior Color

Used 2014 Ford Mustang, $24883
2014 Ford Mustang

Price$24,883

Odometer Reading 48,441

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior Color

Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler, $33883
2015 Jeep Wrangler

Price$33,883

Odometer Reading 21,966

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior Color

Used 2014 Ram 1500, $24883
2014 Ram 1500

Price$24,883

Odometer Reading 54,000

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior Color

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.