About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Crosby Volkswagen

1175 Weber St East, Kitchener, Ontario N2A 1C1
Sales: (866) 403-2834
Parts: (519) 894-9313

Makes: Volkswagen | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

221 Lifetime Reviews

Crosby Volkswagen

Hours: Closed

1175 Weber St East,
Kitchener, Ontario N2A 1C1
Crosby Volkswagen Info
Hours
Amenities
About Crosby Volkswagen

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Crosby Volkswagen Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
221 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Prare10
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Made the buying process very easy for me"

Andrew provided great customer service through the whole buying process. He was great with follow ups and was able to answer any questions I had in real time. Even after my purchase he would reach out to see how my new vehicle was working out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MSJetta
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superior service from a true professional!"

When we first meet Erik we found him to be approachable, knowledgeable and, an all around phenomenal representative of Crosby Volkswagen Audi. We had a truly enjoyable experience and, will recommend Volkswagen to our friends and family. We will however insist, they see no one else but him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christine Soeiro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LuvVW
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very streamlined buying process."

Friendly staff with prompt responses to all enquiries. We appreciated that we were not pressured, in any way, to take a car that was not our first choice. All or our concerns/questions were taken care of. Thank you for a positive experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike S.
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A step ahead of the rest"

This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from Crosby in 15 years (Both Jetta's). Both times were stress free, no pressure and very professional and courteous. They like to work with you, not against you and try to meet your goals the best they can. For this purchase I had the pleasure of working with Conrad Fey and Jason Araujo. They made the process comfortable, smooth and easy. The rest of the team that I dealt with were Brooke Williamson and Christine Soeiro. They were also professional, friendly, courteous and no pressure tactics applied. I can't say enough about this team that I worked with and hope I am able to work with them on my next VW purchase. I highly recommend this group and dealership if you are looking for a vehicle. Thanks to VW Crosby for all your help and getting me into another exciting and reliable Jetta.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christine Soeiro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
og1358
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience everytime"

excellent environment and great personnel make me come back every time for my car needs. The service is also great and I have been assisted to obtain a best quote according to my budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy VW Owner
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Had a great experience buying my new car. Very quick response to all my questions and concerns. It all happened so fast, in no time I was driving my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
srb
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My sincere thanks to you all fot a great experience"

Loved the experience, love the car. Thanks to everybody who contributed to this experience. I can not find enough good things to say. You folks went off the charts in trying to please me. You succeeded perfectly. Thank you. ps. A special thanks to Kathleen who, restored my shattered faith in Volkswagen. I went to Crosby with a problem created by another dealer. I left with my faith restored in VW and a brand new Passat. All the very best to you and your staff, Roland.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mark - Oakville
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Oustanding customer service"

From the moment I sent in my online query to the time I picked up my car, I was treated to outstanding customer service. Andrew returned my phone calls or emails promptly. I received a thank you email for visiting the dealership. There was lots of clear communication and things were ready when they said they would be ready. I received a thank you email after purchasing the car and one to ask how things were going with the car. This is the what everyone should expect but don't often receive. I only wish I purchased my other VW from Andrew and Crosby VW.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dianne
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Walked in and bought a car"

I had had a not-great experience at another dealership. When I came to Crosby, Andrew got right to business and we sealed a deal very quickly. It was fast and efficient, and I got what I wanted. Crosby had many personnel on the case (finance, orientation) and everyone was pleasant and professional to deal with. When one necessary signature was overlooked, a representative came to my house! I'm pretty pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Abc123
7/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bad attitude "

Bad attitude, never answer your phone, offer you the highest price, and try to hide any discount even Volkswagen offers. Worst sales I met ever!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brooke Williamson
Brooke Williamson

Delivery Specialist

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Somerton
Andrew Somerton

Volkswagen Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrea Douglas
Andrea Douglas

Finance Manager

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erik Lowrick
Erik Lowrick

Volkswagen Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Deon  Van Der Watt
Deon Van Der Watt

VW Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Conrad Fey
Conrad Fey

VW Assistant Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremiah Gojmerac
Jeremiah Gojmerac

VW Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Araujo
Jason Araujo

Pre-owned Vehicle Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Carmean
James Carmean

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vinny Luka
Vinny Luka

VW Sales Consultant

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory