About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Crosby Volkswagen

1175 Weber St East, Kitchener, Ontario N2A 1C1
Sales: (866) 403-2834
Parts: (519) 894-9313

Makes: Volkswagen | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

249 Lifetime Reviews

Crosby Volkswagen

Hours: Closed

1175 Weber St East,
Kitchener, Ontario N2A 1C1
Crosby Volkswagen Info
Hours
Amenities
About Crosby Volkswagen

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Crosby Volkswagen Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
249 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
VWhappy
9-28-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was a good buying experience"

Buying a car at Crosby was a good and straight-forward experience; I got a new car for the the price I wanted to pay.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jonniesly
9-26-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Speak to James Carmean"

Buying a car is a huge decision, at least it was for me. My direct thoughts were cycling through my head about what kind of car I can afford and what kind of car do I want. This, obviously, takes alot of time to think about for being a first major purchase. I can absolutley say that when it comes to customer service, James Carmean is the one to speak to at Volkswagon crosby. His knowledge of volkswagon surpasses " by par" standards. I was well informed on every single question I had towards the vehicle I was purchasing. The best thing about James is that there was no hassle involed at all, just the correct information and a fantastic deal offered. I couldnt say no. He made the most sense of the car compared to any dealership ( I looked around). If anyone is seriois about a first purchase on a vehicle please dont hesitate to talk to this guy. My experience at Volkwagon crosby has been astounding so far thanks to the staff. I am very happy about my purchase and will always reccomend this dealership and the friendly sales consultant James Carmean to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sunil
9-25-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jarrett was excellent !! Very professional"

Jarrett was excellent !! Very professional Friendly , not pushy . Knowledgeable- informative and he answered all questions adequately . Would recommend him to my friends without any hesitation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Matthew Marcucci
9-06-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service, and Helpful Staff that work for you"

We were delighted with the Staff at Crosby Volkswagen. James Carmean was helpful, and excited to work with us and get us the car we wanted. We went back for 4 separate test drives and he was always elated to see us; It felt like we were working together as a team to move the deal forward and ensure everyone's satisfaction. From Start to Finish Crosby Volkswagen provided an excellent experience that I would and have recommended to friends and colleagues.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John S. RLine
8-24-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing salesman"

First time buyer and was just looking to start the process of looking for a vehicle. James was so knowledgeable and helpful with everything I asked from used to new. He made the whole buying a new car experience so easy for me. The whole experience at Crosby from James to Christine was amazing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christine Soeiro, Kate Martin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nolan
8-12-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Super friendly, deadlines were met, great experience overall"

James Carmean sells a mean car.. what can I say? From the minute I walked in looking to price out trendlines until the moment I drove my beautiful GLI off the lot, James was easy to talk to, didn't make me feel pressured in any way, added additional discounts I wasn't expecting and even picked me up the day my car was ready. Top-notch. Thank you, Christine and the rest of the team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christine Soeiro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vwenthusiast123
8-03-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good buying experience, return customer"

We're return customers at this dealership and know alot of the employees through years of buying several cars and/or parts. We've all been quite pleased with the service and are always treated like family. We bought a Tiguan fom Jil Vaivers and the experience was great. She went above and beyond to find us the vehicle we wanted and was understanding when we didn't want to settle. The dealership itself went to great lengths to bring in the vehicle we had our eyes on and worked out the details seamlessly. We will definitely return in the future when its time to purchase another vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dawn8812
7-30-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Courteous, helpful, very friendly , patient"

We spent about 4 hours at this dealership taking time to really look at different options. Everyone worked hard to help us find exactly the car we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kate Martin, Christine Soeiro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Venkat
7-19-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Jetta Comfortline - Thanks to Crosby "

Bought a Jetta Comfortline from Crosby. I had too many questions when I stepped into the dealership and Jil explained all the details pertaining to the vehicle and its maintenance very patiently. Thanks to Jil, she made buying a car seem hassle free. Sales team at Crosby is friendly. I would definitely recommend anyone looking to buy a VW in Kitchener area to approach Crosby.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
craig324
7-12-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience"

Out experience with Crosby and their sales rep Jarrett Neal was excellent. Would highly recommend if you are in the market for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jarrett  Neal
Jarrett Neal

Product Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jil Vaivars
Jil Vaivars

Volkswagen Product Specialist

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Carmean
James Carmean

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Sousa
Chris Sousa

Product Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrea Douglas
Andrea Douglas

Finance Manager

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Conrad Fey
Conrad Fey

VW Assistant Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erik Lowrick
Erik Lowrick

Volkswagen Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brooke Williamson
Brooke Williamson

Delivery Specialist

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Deon  Van Der Watt
Deon Van Der Watt

VW Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rachel Currah-Hurras
Rachel Currah-Hurras

Warranty Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2011 Volkswagen TIGUAN, $18499
2011 Volkswagen TIGUAN

Price$18,499

Odometer Reading 107,874

Exterior ColorDeep Black Pearl

Interior ColorTitan Black - Lthrette

Used 2012 Volkswagen TIGUAN, $18999
2012 Volkswagen TIGUAN

Price$18,999

Odometer Reading 124,838

Exterior ColorDeep Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack - Lthrette

Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta, $13999
2014 Volkswagen Jetta

Price$13,999

Odometer Reading 103,748

Exterior ColorCandy White

Interior ColorTitan Black - Sienna Clth

Used 2014 Audi Q5, $41999
2014 Audi Q5

Price$41,999

Odometer Reading 38,199

Exterior ColorBrilliant Black

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Audi A3, $37999
2015 Audi A3

Price$37,999

Odometer Reading 71,501

Exterior ColorBrilliant Black

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Audi A6, $40999
2014 Audi A6

Price$40,999

Odometer Reading 106,715

Exterior ColorGlacier White Met

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2012 Audi Q5, $23999
2012 Audi Q5

Price$23,999

Odometer Reading 227,239

Exterior ColorGlacier White Met

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee, $23999
2014 Jeep Cherokee

Price$23,999

Odometer Reading 66,984

Exterior ColorBrilliant Black Crystal P.C.

Interior ColorLeather Trimmed Bucket Seats - Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.