About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Crosby Volkswagen

1175 Weber St East, Kitchener, Ontario N2A 1C1
Sales: (866) 403-2834
Parts: (519) 894-9313

Makes: Volkswagen|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

194 Lifetime Reviews

Crosby Volkswagen
194 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Crosby Volkswagen Info
Hours
Amenities
About Crosby Volkswagen

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Crosby Volkswagen Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
194 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
greg
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"friendly and very helpful "

I have did business with different car dealers over my life. But never had a greater experience then dealing with Crosby volkswagon. everybody was friendly from the sales to the delivery specialist. I will always now do business with Crosby volkswagon thanks again greg

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
keepergoin
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Top notch buying experience"

I found the entire staff at Crosby to be exceptional. The transition from my S5 to my S4 was extremely simple and working with Conrad made the process even easier. I always appreciate working with young professionals and Conrad is a true pro from beginning to end. I would encourage anyone looking for an Audi to connect with Conrad to begin your search! Brad

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris
1/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Shopping The Way It Should Be!"

When my two brothers heard that I was in the market for a new vehicle, they immediately recommended that I visit Crosby Volkswagen. I am really glad that I did! Erik was a true professional. He offered me many leasing options and played no games with the pricing. A positive and painless experience! Keep-up the great work! Deon and Brooke were very helpful in finalizing my lease and having my car ready for delivery. Brooke also made sure that I drove away knowing all that I needed to know about my new car and all that it has to offer me. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brooke Williamson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jordan
1/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and Honest"

Great staff, very friendly, with follow-up's which were not aggressive. I would recommend Crosby VW to family and friends. It was my first car purchase and they made it an enjoyable one for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jm
12/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"friendly and professional service"

As a first time car buyer, Erik, Brook, and the Crosby VW team made my experience very enjoyable. They took the time to explain details and coordinate logistics for test drives and my eventual purchase. They have continued to provide excellent service after my car arrived, answering any questions I have had. Thanks Erik et al.!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brook

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stefon
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and professional "

As a first time buyer at Crosby Volkswagen I was extremely impressed by the sales staff. The experience there is very personable. My sales rep, Erik Lowrick, did an excellent job of answering any questions I had as well as helping me select a car that was right for me. I received my 2015 Golf several days ago and I couldn't be happier with it. After the sale Erik still readily answers any questions I may have. With such great service I would highly recommend this dealership and its staff to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dan
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience "

This was my first time dealing with VW Crosby and must say that Erik and the people at the dealership made it for an excellent first experience. Friendliness, professionallism, knowledge are only a few attributes that describe the guys and gals working there. Definitely will do business again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brooke Williamson :)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lichty
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review for Andrew, Brook and Andrea"

I love my new 2015 Golf! My Experience was good! I would recommend VW to anyone! Brook was very welcoming the day I picked up my car and very helpful. Andrea's service was great as usual for the financing part, very quick service. Andrew did keep me updated with regards to my car and was very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brooke Williamson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Zac_walker31
12/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experiance!"

Just bought my first car of this Dealership and it was a great experience. Jeremiah was amazing with picking a car that fit my needs, and my budget. Couldn't be happier. Also the delivery of the vehicle with Brook was very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brook

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
The Irwin's
11/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"VW # 2 thanks to Andrew"

I bought a new GTI last year and have been completely thrilled with it, not to mention the outstanding service and knowledge Andrew provided. I checked with a VW dealership closer to my home and was not met with the same level of professionalism at this dealer-it almost put me off buying the GTI-but when I went back to Andrew, he sealed the deal- and I haven't looked back since. And not too long ago our MDX needed some work so we thought we would go looking for another MDX- and then I remembered Andrew and so I thought I would go and see him at Crosby VW to see what they had. We never really thought about a Toureg, but Andrew suggested I take it for a spin- and again the deal was sealed. We bought it and again are completely thrilled not only with he vehicle but knowing that Andrew had our best interest at heart in what type of vehicle would be suitable for our family- thank you Andrew. Will we seek out Andrew for our next vehicle...a resounding yes is the answer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Erik Lowrick
Erik Lowrick

Volkswagen Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Somerton
Andrew Somerton

Volkswagen Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrea Douglas
Andrea Douglas

Finance Manager

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Conrad Fey
Conrad Fey

VW Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremiah Gojmerac
Jeremiah Gojmerac

VW Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Deon  Van Der Watt
Deon Van Der Watt

VW Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brooke Williamson
Brooke Williamson

Delivery Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vinny Luka
Vinny Luka

VW Sales Consultant

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rachel Currah-Hurras
Rachel Currah-Hurras

Warranty Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Morgan Catton
Morgan Catton

Service Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory