About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Crosby Volkswagen

1175 Weber St East, Kitchener, Ontario N2A 1C1
Sales: (866) 403-2834
Parts: (519) 894-9313

Makes: Volkswagen | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

241 Lifetime Reviews

Crosby Volkswagen

Hours: Closed

1175 Weber St East,
Kitchener, Ontario N2A 1C1
Crosby Volkswagen Info
Hours
Amenities
About Crosby Volkswagen

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Crosby Volkswagen Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
241 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Venkat
7-19-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Jetta Comfortline - Thanks to Crosby "

Bought a Jetta Comfortline from Crosby. I had too many questions when I stepped into the dealership and Jil explained all the details pertaining to the vehicle and its maintenance very patiently. Thanks to Jil, she made buying a car seem hassle free. Sales team at Crosby is friendly. I would definitely recommend anyone looking to buy a VW in Kitchener area to approach Crosby.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
craig324
7-12-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience"

Out experience with Crosby and their sales rep Jarrett Neal was excellent. Would highly recommend if you are in the market for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kyle2012
7-08-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent "

Overall, great experience! I purchased my first car from Crosby Volkswagen they made easy and would recommend for anyone looking for a new or used car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
neale attallah
7-08-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 golf highline"

I recently purchased a golf high line from the Crosby dealership with Chris. I drove an hour and half to go to this dealership. and would recommend anyone looking for a VW to give them a visit. to sum up fast easy and very friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jesse
6-17-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2015 Golf GTI purchase "

This was the first time I'd purchased from a dealer and must say the Jil made the experience both pleasurable and stress free. I never felt pressured, and and I felt like my needs and wants were actually being heard. Jil was kind, knowledgable, efficient, and was very prompt in responding to emails or returning my phone calls. I would fully recommend Crosby Volkswagen to anyone looking for a new VW.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Taylor
6-11-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 GLI with Jarrett Neal"

Recently, I purchased a sleek new GLI from Jarrett and the rest of the team at Crosby Volkswagen. The process from start to finish was smooth and effortless. Sometimes in the digital age the transition from online to in-person can be challenging but Jarrett was on pace every step of the way. From putting in the request for more information on the VW corporate site to an initial response from him was within hours. Coordinating my working hours with dealership hours wasn't an issue as most of our communication was done via email. Jarrett is knowledgable, professionally, and enthusiastic. I think in many ways he was more excited about the car than I was, of course until I saw the final product sitting in the delivery bay waiting to be driven onto the street. Without hesitation I would recommend Jarrett and Crosby VW to anybody searching for a VW or any car for that matter. There are already some colleagues looking to trade-in their 3 series and A4s for the new 2016 GLI.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alexandra
6-06-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Jetta Purchase"

I recently purchased my first car (2016 Jetta) from Crosby Volkwagen with Jil. She provided me with all of the necessary information and quotes that I requested without hesitation, even after changing my mind several times. I was thoroughly impressed with her knowledge, kindness, and quick response time - and would gladly recommend her (and the Crosby dealership) to anyone I know looking to purchase a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Roger
6-06-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Jetta Purchase"

Dealing with Jil was a pleasure. All questions, quotes and follow up were done with a warm professionalism. No pressure to look at other options or services only the information provided for one’s consideration. I would recommend Crosby’s to anyone looking to purchase a VW vehicle or service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bishops of Cambridge On
6-01-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Golf R with Jil Vaivars"

We recently purchased our 2016 Golf R from Crosby Volkswagen with Jil. I have to say that we were very impressed with the level of service and feedback I received from Jil and the Crosby family. They were very professional and took the time to listen to my specific needs. The car is incredible and we love it everytime we go for a drive. We will always recommend Crosby Vw to all my family and friends. Thank you to the Crosby Team for your services. Jil keep up the great work! Cheers!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Sean Singh
5-26-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience"

I went to Crosby VW in Kitchener because I've heard nothing but good things from people I work with (including an owner of an R8!). Chris helped me out, he answered all my questions I had about the car. At the time I needed a car very fast for a new job I was starting the following week. The team did everything they could to help me out, and I love my new golf R! I've already started telling people what a good experience I've had…go see for yourself, and I can promise you won't be dissapointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jil Vaivars
Jil Vaivars

Volkswagen Product Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jarrett  Neal
Jarrett Neal

Product Specialist

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Sousa
Chris Sousa

Product Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrea Douglas
Andrea Douglas

Finance Manager

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Conrad Fey
Conrad Fey

VW Assistant Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erik Lowrick
Erik Lowrick

Volkswagen Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brooke Williamson
Brooke Williamson

Delivery Specialist

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Deon  Van Der Watt
Deon Van Der Watt

VW Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rachel Currah-Hurras
Rachel Currah-Hurras

Warranty Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bud Parker
Bud Parker

Parts Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2013 Audi Q5, $33999
2013 Audi Q5

Price$33,999

Odometer Reading 109,627

Exterior ColorBrilliant Black

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2012 Volkswagen Golf, $13999
2012 Volkswagen Golf

Price$13,999

Odometer Reading 121,787

Exterior ColorDeep Black Pearl

Interior ColorTitan Black - Scout/Merlin Clth

Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta, $14999
2014 Volkswagen Jetta

Price$14,999

Odometer Reading 90,612

Exterior ColorPlatinum Grey Met

Interior ColorTitan Black - Sienna Clth

Used 2013 Audi A4, $27999
2013 Audi A4

Price$27,999

Odometer Reading 95,683

Exterior ColorBrilliant Black

Interior ColorChestnut Brown/Black

Used 2013 Volkswagen TIGUAN, $25499
2013 Volkswagen TIGUAN

Price$25,499

Odometer Reading 96,754

Exterior ColorPepper Grey Met

Interior ColorSaddle Brown - Vienna Lthr

Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta, $10499
2012 Volkswagen Jetta

Price$10,499

Odometer Reading 161,074

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorTitan Black - Cardeol Clth

Used 2012 Audi A4, $25999
2012 Audi A4

Price$25,999

Odometer Reading 101,899

Exterior ColorIce Silver Met

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Kia Optima, $14499
2013 Kia Optima

Price$14,499

Odometer Reading 150,419

Exterior ColorPearl White

Interior ColorBeige Lthr

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.