About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Crosby Volkswagen

1175 Weber St East, Kitchener, Ontario N2A 1C1
Sales: (866) 403-2834
Parts: (519) 894-9313

Makes: Volkswagen | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

245 Lifetime Reviews

Crosby Volkswagen

Hours: Closed

1175 Weber St East,
Kitchener, Ontario N2A 1C1
Crosby Volkswagen Info
Hours
Amenities
About Crosby Volkswagen

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Crosby Volkswagen Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
245 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
John S. RLine
8-24-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing salesman"

First time buyer and was just looking to start the process of looking for a vehicle. James was so knowledgeable and helpful with everything I asked from used to new. He made the whole buying a new car experience so easy for me. The whole experience at Crosby from James to Christine was amazing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christine Soeiro, Kate Martin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nolan
8-12-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Super friendly, deadlines were met, great experience overall"

James Carmean sells a mean car.. what can I say? From the minute I walked in looking to price out trendlines until the moment I drove my beautiful GLI off the lot, James was easy to talk to, didn't make me feel pressured in any way, added additional discounts I wasn't expecting and even picked me up the day my car was ready. Top-notch. Thank you, Christine and the rest of the team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christine Soeiro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vwenthusiast123
8-03-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good buying experience, return customer"

We're return customers at this dealership and know alot of the employees through years of buying several cars and/or parts. We've all been quite pleased with the service and are always treated like family. We bought a Tiguan fom Jil Vaivers and the experience was great. She went above and beyond to find us the vehicle we wanted and was understanding when we didn't want to settle. The dealership itself went to great lengths to bring in the vehicle we had our eyes on and worked out the details seamlessly. We will definitely return in the future when its time to purchase another vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dawn8812
7-30-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Courteous, helpful, very friendly , patient"

We spent about 4 hours at this dealership taking time to really look at different options. Everyone worked hard to help us find exactly the car we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kate Martin, Christine Soeiro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Venkat
7-19-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Jetta Comfortline - Thanks to Crosby "

Bought a Jetta Comfortline from Crosby. I had too many questions when I stepped into the dealership and Jil explained all the details pertaining to the vehicle and its maintenance very patiently. Thanks to Jil, she made buying a car seem hassle free. Sales team at Crosby is friendly. I would definitely recommend anyone looking to buy a VW in Kitchener area to approach Crosby.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
craig324
7-12-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience"

Out experience with Crosby and their sales rep Jarrett Neal was excellent. Would highly recommend if you are in the market for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kyle2012
7-08-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent "

Overall, great experience! I purchased my first car from Crosby Volkswagen they made easy and would recommend for anyone looking for a new or used car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
neale attallah
7-08-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 golf highline"

I recently purchased a golf high line from the Crosby dealership with Chris. I drove an hour and half to go to this dealership. and would recommend anyone looking for a VW to give them a visit. to sum up fast easy and very friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jesse
6-17-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2015 Golf GTI purchase "

This was the first time I'd purchased from a dealer and must say the Jil made the experience both pleasurable and stress free. I never felt pressured, and and I felt like my needs and wants were actually being heard. Jil was kind, knowledgable, efficient, and was very prompt in responding to emails or returning my phone calls. I would fully recommend Crosby Volkswagen to anyone looking for a new VW.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Taylor
6-11-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 GLI with Jarrett Neal"

Recently, I purchased a sleek new GLI from Jarrett and the rest of the team at Crosby Volkswagen. The process from start to finish was smooth and effortless. Sometimes in the digital age the transition from online to in-person can be challenging but Jarrett was on pace every step of the way. From putting in the request for more information on the VW corporate site to an initial response from him was within hours. Coordinating my working hours with dealership hours wasn't an issue as most of our communication was done via email. Jarrett is knowledgable, professionally, and enthusiastic. I think in many ways he was more excited about the car than I was, of course until I saw the final product sitting in the delivery bay waiting to be driven onto the street. Without hesitation I would recommend Jarrett and Crosby VW to anybody searching for a VW or any car for that matter. There are already some colleagues looking to trade-in their 3 series and A4s for the new 2016 GLI.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 245 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jil Vaivars
Jil Vaivars

Volkswagen Product Specialist

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Carmean
James Carmean

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrea Douglas
Andrea Douglas

Finance Manager

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Conrad Fey
Conrad Fey

VW Assistant Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erik Lowrick
Erik Lowrick

Volkswagen Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brooke Williamson
Brooke Williamson

Delivery Specialist

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Deon  Van Der Watt
Deon Van Der Watt

VW Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jarrett  Neal
Jarrett Neal

Product Specialist

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rachel Currah-Hurras
Rachel Currah-Hurras

Warranty Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Sousa
Chris Sousa

Product Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2013 Volkswagen TIGUAN, $25499
2013 Volkswagen TIGUAN

Price$25,499

Odometer Reading 96,754

Exterior ColorPepper Grey Met

Interior ColorSaddle Brown - Vienna Lthr

Used 2011 Volkswagen TIGUAN, $18999
2011 Volkswagen TIGUAN

Price$18,999

Odometer Reading 107,874

Exterior ColorDeep Black Pearl

Interior ColorTitan Black - Lthrette

Used 2012 Volkswagen TIGUAN, $19999
2012 Volkswagen TIGUAN

Price$19,999

Odometer Reading 124,838

Exterior ColorDeep Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack - Lthrette

Used 2012 Volkswagen Golf, $13999
2012 Volkswagen Golf

Price$13,999

Odometer Reading 121,787

Exterior ColorDeep Black Pearl

Interior ColorTitan Black - Scout/Merlin Clth

Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta, $14999
2014 Volkswagen Jetta

Price$14,999

Odometer Reading 90,612

Exterior ColorPlatinum Grey Met

Interior ColorTitan Black - Sienna Clth

Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta, $14999
2014 Volkswagen Jetta

Price$14,999

Odometer Reading 103,748

Exterior ColorCandy White

Interior ColorTitan Black - Sienna Clth

Used 2015 Volkswagen TIGUAN, $27999
2015 Volkswagen TIGUAN

Price$27,999

Odometer Reading 15,952

Exterior ColorDeep Black Pearl

Interior ColorTitan Black - Lthrette

Used 2014 Audi Q5, $41999
2014 Audi Q5

Price$41,999

Odometer Reading 38,199

Exterior ColorBrilliant Black

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.