Read Reviews Crosby Volkswagen

Crosby Volkswagen

Crosby Volkswagen

1175 Weber St East
Kitchener, Ontario N2A 1C1

Canada


Sales: (866) 403-2834
Parts: (519) 894-9313

Crosby Volkswagen
Manufacturers: Volkswagen, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    5.0
  • Quality of Work:

    5.0
  • Friendliness:

    5.0
  • Overall Experience:

    5.0
  • Pricing:

    4.8

based on 134 reviews

Overall
4.9

4.9 out of 5

172 lifetime reviews

Crosby Volkswagen

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Kaitlin Kettle
    Kaitlin KettleDelivery Specialist66 Lifetime Reviews
  • Erik Lowrick
    Erik LowrickVolkswagen Sales Consultant12 Lifetime Reviews
  • Andrea Douglas
    Andrea DouglasFinance Manager62 Lifetime Reviews
  • Vinny Luka
    Vinny LukaVW Sales Consultant64 Lifetime Reviews
  • Andrew Somerton
    Andrew SomertonVolkswagen Sales Consultant17 Lifetime Reviews
  • Deon  Van Der Watt
    Deon Van Der WattVW Sales Manager3 Lifetime Reviews
  • Conrad Fey
    Conrad FeyVW Sales Consultant30 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jeremiah Gojmerac
    Jeremiah GojmeracVW Sales Consultant26 Lifetime Reviews
  • Rachel Currah-Hurras
    Rachel Currah-HurrasWarranty Manager4 Lifetime Reviews
  • Morgan Catton
    Morgan CattonService Manager3 Lifetime Reviews
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Crosby Volkswagen

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Crosby Volkswagen has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Service

Monday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Parts

Monday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

After Hours Drop-Off Free WiFi
Customer Lounge Area Instant Financing
Free Coffee Authorized Parts Store
Free Drinks Shuttle Service
Free Loaner Cars Television


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Crosby Volkswagen Kitchener"

Jenilynwood
8/30/2014 9:14:54 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Erik LowrickErik Lowrick
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Crosby Volkswagen:

As this was my first time buying a brand new car it was nice to have an experienced and professional sales consultant! Thank you Erik

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great Service!"

danbrennan
8/24/2014 1:48:24 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Andrew SomertonAndrew Somerton
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Crosby Volkswagen:

After having trouble locating a different make of car with two other dealerships in town with no luck with ended up at Crosby VW looking at the Jetta. We had the good fortune to have Andrew as a sales person. He was friendly and helpful and made the process seem painful. He went out of his way to make us happy. It was a great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great sales team."

1qazxdr5
8/19/2014 4:51:19 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Andrew SomertonAndrew Somerton
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Crosby Volkswagen:

I am very happy with the service I received from Andrew, from whom I bought a Jetta a few days ago. Friendly and thoughtful, even when I had trouble with the iPod connectivity feature (which shouldn't have been complicated in the first place, but their proprietary outlet defies the good sense of a simple USB input, thereby making this an exception to Volkswagen's overwhelming practicality and user-friendliness), he was very patient. I also appreciated the relaxed atmosphere at the dealership.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Very happy with overall experience"

Gabby1791
8/6/2014 9:24:36 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Andrew SomertonAndrew Somerton
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Crosby Volkswagen:

Very happy with overall experience at Crosby Volkswagen. Andrew Somerton was attentive and very helpful through the entire process. Enjoyable and smooth experience from start to finish!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Very Good Experience"

mitch172
8/1/2014 8:10:05 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Andrew Somerton
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Crosby Volkswagen:

I had a great experience purchasing a new car, and trading in my old car with Andrew Somerton. He was very helpful in helping me find exactly what I was looking for, and was focused on helping the customer vs looking for a sale. Will be back at Crosby for any vehicles I will purchase in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Extremely Impressed"

MattyW85
7/13/2014 7:25:44 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Andrew SomertonAndrew Somerton
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Crosby Volkswagen:

I purchased a new Jetta from Andrew less than a month ago, and I could not be happier with the vehicle as well as the customer service I received from Crosby VW, and specifically Andrew Somerton. Andrew always made me feel like I was a priority, ensured I was being given all the facts and was very professional throughout the dealings. There were issues getting the right vehicle initially, but Andrew bent over backwards and made sure I got what I was looking for. I would highly recommend a prospective VW buyer to visit Andrew Somerton at Crosby Volkswagen.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Crosby Volkswagen
Added: 7/14/2014 9:24:32 AM

Thanks for sharing Matty! We really appreciate the kind words and we're very glad to hear you're enjoying your new Jetta.

All the best,

Crosby Volkswagen

Twitter
"Great Experience"

astew
7/9/2014 11:35:40 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Andrew SomertonAndrew Somerton
Deon  Van Der WattDeon Van Der Watt
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Crosby Volkswagen:

We were really pleased with the atmosphere and people at Crosby. Andrew Somerton was excellent to work with when we purchased our car. Would recommend you ask for Andrew and visit Crosby.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Completely satisfied."

amhuner
7/6/2014 9:01:09 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Erik LowrickErik Lowrick
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Crosby Volkswagen:

Eric was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was not pushy. He made every effort to try provide the best deal possible for the Tiguan. I am enjoying it very much.Thanks Eric.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great service"

milir
6/27/2014 3:11:41 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Andrew SomertonAndrew Somerton
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Crosby Volkswagen:

Andrew Somerton was friendly, knowledgeable, and explained all aspects of the paper work and car details. He was consistently beyond our expectations of service and treatment. I highly recommend him and Volkswagen in general. Our referred friends share the same opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Excellent service"

Kendrajainlay
6/22/2014 7:35:33 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Andrew SomertonAndrew Somerton
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Crosby Volkswagen:

I went into Crosby looking to buy a new car. Andrew made the process effortless. He took care of all the small details and made sure I has my car as quick as possible!
I will definitely be a repeat customer!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>