About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Crosby Volkswagen

1175 Weber St East, Kitchener, Ontario N2A 1C1
Sales: (866) 403-2834
Parts: (519) 894-9313

Makes: Volkswagen|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

202 Lifetime Reviews

Crosby Volkswagen

Hours: Open Now

1175 Weber St East,
Kitchener, Ontario N2A 1C1
Crosby Volkswagen Info
Hours
Amenities
About Crosby Volkswagen

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Crosby Volkswagen Learn More

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
202 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Taylor
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience! "

My husband and I just recently purchased a new Passat through Erik. He was not pushy and very professional. Also, very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of our questions. We were very impressed with the quick turnaround time for the delivery of the car. Overall we had a great experience with Crosby, from my first initial meeting with Erik right up to delivery with Brooke and we would definitely recommend them in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andrea and Landry
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our Passat..."

Erik is truly excellent at what he does! When my husband and I first met Erik we were very impressed. He listened to our needs and wants and helped us purchase a pretty sweet car! He is not pushy and did not try to "up-sell" us. Erik helped us get the best bang for our buck and offered us some great deals! We will definitely recommend Erik to our friends and family. Andrea and Brooke you are also very good at what you do! You helped make the paperwork and delivery so easy for us. Crosby has a great team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mkovnats
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simply - THE BEST"

the whole experience was terrific - the conversation about the choice, the price and the documentation and the delivery was smooth, easy and without any problem. A pleasure to deal with people who know ther product and their jobs - Jer is one of those professionals! Jer was repsonsive and followed up after delivery. Brooke was the delivery person and was exceedingy helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AdamL
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Shame on Crosby"

I've been going to Crosby for years. My A6 broke down right in front of their dealership in Kitchener. Engine temperature was 130. I walk in and tell them my car is not drivable. They tell me they won't even look at if for two weeks. My dealership left me stranded. I have a picture of my Audi being towed away from the Audi dealership sot that it can be repaired. That's not good service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Cannot remember name but not listed above

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Crosby Volkswagen responded to this review

April 11, 2015

Our sincere apologies. We're very sorry to hear about your poor experience with our service team. We'd really love the opportunity to discuss it with you and attempt to rectify it. You can reach our Audi Service Manager, Morgan Catton, at mcatton@crosbyvwaudi.com or by contacting the dealership at 519-894-9300 and asking for him. We appreciate client feedback and we hope to hear from you soon.

zana
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service"

Jeremiah , such is great experience. He answered all my questions, I had a lot. Good understanding of my needs. everything went so easy. Car as clean, all paper work was done quickly. Thank you very much for everything! From now on you will be my car man!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Euen
3/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Jetta"

During the purchase of my new Jetta I did I feel under pressure to upgrade or bundle in extra services. I found all of the staff to be very helpful and answered my questions. They were all quick and efficient, this made for a hassle free car buying experience. Thank you Andrew, Andrea and Brooke.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Godfrey
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales experience"

Jeremiah afforded a great sales experience. I'm from London, looking to make a quick purchase, and drove my new vehicle off the lot 4 days from initial sales contact. Great handoff from Jeremiah (sales) to Andrea (finance) then onto Brookelynn (delivery).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ismet
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car"

This is my second purchase with Crosby VW and I continue to be extremely satisfied. The trade was fast, the sale went well and overall I am very happy with my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
greg
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"friendly and very helpful "

I have did business with different car dealers over my life. But never had a greater experience then dealing with Crosby volkswagon. everybody was friendly from the sales to the delivery specialist. I will always now do business with Crosby volkswagon thanks again greg

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
keepergoin
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Top notch buying experience"

I found the entire staff at Crosby to be exceptional. The transition from my S5 to my S4 was extremely simple and working with Conrad made the process even easier. I always appreciate working with young professionals and Conrad is a true pro from beginning to end. I would encourage anyone looking for an Audi to connect with Conrad to begin your search! Brad

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brooke Williamson
Brooke Williamson

Delivery Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrea Douglas
Andrea Douglas

Finance Manager

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremiah Gojmerac
Jeremiah Gojmerac

VW Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Somerton
Andrew Somerton

Volkswagen Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erik Lowrick
Erik Lowrick

Volkswagen Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vinny Luka
Vinny Luka

VW Sales Consultant

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Conrad Fey
Conrad Fey

VW Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Deon  Van Der Watt
Deon Van Der Watt

VW Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rachel Currah-Hurras
Rachel Currah-Hurras

Warranty Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Morgan Catton
Morgan Catton

Service Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory