Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Zabi Hamidullah.
Zabi Hamidullah
Zabi Hamidullah at Woodridge Ford Lincoln Ltd
Refer Me
not yet rated

Zabi Hamidullah

Sales Consultant

Woodridge Ford Lincoln Ltd

11580 24 Street Southeast
Calgary, AB T2Z 3K1

Contact Me

Zabi has been a member of the Woodridge team for 11 years. Previously, he had his own courier business, but his love of cars and working with people drove him to get into the automotive industry. Zabi knows all things trucks, and is also a Lincoln Specialist...in fact, the first vehicle he ever sold was a Lincoln MKX! He is a winner of the Summit Salesperson of the Year Award! Outside of work, he loves playing golf, watching hockey, and spending time with his wife and kids.

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Zabi Hamidullah

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Salesman in Calgary! I bought 4 vehicles from Zabi..."

- thedort

Best Salesman in Calgary! I bought 4 vehicles from Zabi and he made sure I was looked after with the best deal he could give me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt, polite, great service all around"

- Mitch151

I had probably one of the best buying experience ever picking up my new diesel f 350. These guys get it done !!! One of my big things is staying in contact with me, keeping me updated on how things were going through out the purchase. These guys never missed a call and return my call immediately which helps when planning on such large purchases. The process was effortless and they took care of insurance plus plates making thing really simple. And a thanks to Andy and Zabi who took care of me thx .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Kwok

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Sofie

Zabi was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and helped me get the best deal on my new vehicle purchase. I would highly recommend Woodridge Ford Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 3rd purchase "

- Darryl

Just wanted to say that my experience with Zabi has been outstanding all three of my purchases at woodridge ford . It is nice to be able to have complete trust and follow through with a car purchase. Great job , looking forward to my next Lincoln through Zabi ! Sincerely Darryl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Asif

The service I received during the purchase of my vehicle at Woodridge Ford has been excellent. Zabi Hamidullah was informative and provided valuable, honest follow-through on post-purchase commitments. I had dealing with Advantage Ford in the past and none compare to the well-encompassed quality customer care I received at Woodridge Ford. I highly recommend Woodridge Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Hana

The service I received during and following the purchase of my vehicle at Woodridge Ford Lincoln has been excellent. Zabi Hamidullah was informative and provided valuable, honest follow-through on post-purchase commitments after I signed the dotted line and the purchase deal was complete. Another notable mention is Vitali (Service Adivsor) who represents Woodridge Ford Lincoln with the utmost professionalism and courtesy. I have had dealings with several dealerships in the past and none compare to the well-encompassed quality customer care I received at Woodridge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vitali

December 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service ! No pressure !"

- Fast Freddy 2

It is reassuring that there are dealers that care about the customer. It seems rare! Zabi was an excellent salesman , will recommend him to all my friends looking for Ford products. Kasem Farm was also clear and helpful on the financial aspect. Woodridge should be proud to have such a positive team. Thank you for the wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kasem Farm

October 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The staff "

- ecstatic mom

I cannot say enough about how great all the staff and sales people were when i went to buy a new car. I thouht with being tied up in a lease from another dealership that my chances of owning a new car were slim without giving up my life savings. I was eased immediately by the staff after a brief explanation of my situation. I left the same day a very very happy customer!!! I felt that just thanking them seemed to be nothing compared to what they did for me!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Beal , Shannon Emery

September 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Super happy with this amazing sales team"

- SMW2015

As a cautious and conservative purchaser, I think I really challenged the team at Woodridge but they never let on if I did. Zabi was amazing and so was David. They were very informative and patient and dedicated to making me happy. I spent a ton of time researching my options and Woodridge was, by far, the best deal for me. I’m very impressed with my team at Woodridge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ross

August 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"2016 Ford Explorer Platinum"

- RKW

We pre-ordered our New 2016 Ford Explorer Platinum Edition in May and just drove it home Tuesday August 25th. Zabi was excellent to deal with right from the start and kept us updated on the progress of our factory order. We honestly could not have asked for a better salesperson. He took the time to show us all the features and was very thorough with our walkthrough. Bridget is so knowledgeable and made the transaction so smooth all while keeping us entertained!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bridget Calvank

1
1 - 10 of 14 results