Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Yusef Elbaalbaki.
Yusef Elbaalbaki
Yusef Elbaalbaki at Kentwood Ford
4.3

Yusef Elbaalbaki

Sales

Kentwood Ford

13344 97 St NW
Edmonton, AB T5E 4C9

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Yusef Elbaalbaki

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience"

- lbellamy672

Gani and Kentwood put me in a new vehicle without trying to up sell or pressure me.... and I got exactly what I was looking for. Probably the best vehicle buying experience that I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gani Salman

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Srvuce "

- Tamara

Time the salesman spent with us and patience answering questions and when he didn’t know he took the time to look into getting us the information we requested. Not only did he sell us the vehicle he took the time to show us some key features the vehicle offered and how to operate. They do not try and up sell you they try there best to get you the vehicle you are looking for and in your price range I was extremely happy all around😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will return to Kentwood Ford"

- Tammy1975

This was me and my husbands second trip to Kentwood ford, Gani was very professional, kind and listened to what i was looking for for the price i was wanting to pay. Gani went above and beyond for us and we will most definitely be back for our next vehicle. Thanks Gani

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gani Salman , Andrea Josipovic

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and friendly staff "

- Allison123

Amin helped us find a new truck for a reasonable price and was nothing but wonderful all around! Very helpful and polite. Would recommend everyone looking for a vehicle to go see him! Also Yusef in financing was very helpful as well! Thank you Kentwood Ford for such an amazing experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amin Al Adarah

Mar 19, 2019

Kentwood Ford responded

We appreciate the kind words about your experience with Amin. Thanks for leaving us another review, Allison! Hope to see you again, soon :)

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My ford"

- Neven

Great service excellent product fun experience......make them take you out in a 5.0L mustang before you buy what you really want lol........i did 😉😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Aloneissi, Bobby Alaeddine, Dwayne Huisman, Subhi Qaraman, Gani Salman, Royce Aloneissi, Sam Qnibi, Danny.N. Onaissi, Jason Barr

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keeping in touch with the customer."

- Buzmitch

After buying several vehicles from Kentwood in the past, and considering upgrading to a newer vehicle, we were a little dissapointed by the lack of communication between the finance depdepartment and the salesman. Unfortunately, we were to much negative equity but in my oppinion, we should have been told that through a phone call at the very least. On a positive note. I am still happy to get our vehicles service at Kentwood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Kentwood Ford responded

Hi there, thank you for your purchasing your vehicles from us all these years, and we're sorry to hear about the miscommunication between our finance and sales departments. We'll make sure to correct this for the next time you visit our dealership. Otherwise, thank you for letting us know!

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bunch of sceamers"

- cashdeal

I have purchased directly and also have recommended this dealership to others who have purchased from Kentwood , that won't happen again. I feel they took me for granted as a customer, showed me no respect, and have changed their whole way of selling vehicles, I won't waste my time with this dealership again. I have now Purchased from another dealership that not only gave me a great deal, but went out of their way with customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (564 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $34,539

2019 Ford Flex

$34,539

New 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $46,889

2019 Ford Ranger

$46,889

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,449

2019 Ford F-150

$52,449

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $42,889

2019 Ford Edge

$42,889

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $42,889

2019 Ford Edge

$42,889

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,889

2019 Ford Escape

$26,889

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $30,589

2019 Ford EcoSport

$30,589

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $42,339

2019 Ford Edge

$42,339