Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Youssef Afra.
Youssef Afra
Youssef Afra at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Youssef Afra

Product Specialsit

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Youssef Afra

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Calgarygal

I came in and dealt with a great person, she was fast and efficient. I love dealing with people who are kind and not pushy. Love my new car! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nakita Narayan

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a new vehicle."

- marnieb

I had a few issues, so the experience of purchasing a new vehicle wasn't as exciting as it should have been. The issues were resolved after the fact.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Wilson

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excitement"

- CoriLynn

You can feel the excitement when you walk into the dealership. Music is pumping and the staff are very energetic which makes you excited to purchase a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Wilson

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Full disclosure"

- FC

I was shocked about how open and honest the whole dealership was. They explained everything and there were no hidden fees. I appreciate the full disclosure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Wilson

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"a great experience "

- anderson

went looking for a vehicle and got great service from the staff, after dealing with Joe Afra and Henry Wilson i felt much more confident in the purchase and the added services i received. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Wilson

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Lbndn

Fantastic service from this young man. Was just searching around not really knowing what i was looking for and he gladly understood what i ended up needing. Keep up the great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Silverado"

- Boardergirl

I was shopping around for a new truck. I was at a few dealerships and Capital was the best price! The sales guy was easy to deal with and the same with the finance guy. I will be recommending them to family who are also looking for new vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Wilson

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing staff"

- Kelly

I have never had an amazing experience before like I had with Capital. The staff was friendly and helpful, not pushy like other dealerships I've been to in the past. I will come back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Wilson

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yukon Denali"

- Kerrie

I did some research prior to going to the dealership. Their price was the best in Calgary so I figured I would give them a shot. I was amazed by the people and they exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Wilson

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable customer service"

- R Lamb

I was dealing with Youssef and even tho he’s new he was amazing and very knowledgeable. He found the right car that suited my needs. Will be purchasing from again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Wilson

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (636 Vehicles)

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $42,470

2019 Buick Envision

$42,470

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $42,670

2019 Buick Envision

$42,670

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $33,314

2019 Buick Encore

$33,314

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $45,570

2019 Buick Envision

$45,570

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $31,894

2019 Buick Encore

$31,894

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $50,950

2019 Buick Envision

$50,950

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $27,069

2019 Buick Encore

$27,069

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $33,819

2019 Buick Encore

$33,819