Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Yat Ting Yeung.
Yat Ting Yeung
Yat Ting Yeung at Go Mazda
4.9

Yat Ting Yeung | Page 2

Internet Sales

Go Mazda

9710 35 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 6J6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Yat Ting Yeung

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Purchase Ever"

- Leila Mansour

Are you looking for an outstanding car shopping experience? Go no further than "Go Mazda". Exemplary customer service! Just about everyone I met at "Go Mazda" was helpful, professional, knowledgeable and respectful. Troy Degen, a sales manager, took the time to help me find my dream car. I found him to be very easy to talk to, straightforward, honest and highly professional. Troy was very accessible, patient and knowledgeable and willing to answer any questions I had whenever he was available. Kelvin Yeung knows so much about Mazdas and he helped me find the new beautiful Mazda that matched my needs and my budget. He was super helpful, respectful, kind. He even went out of his way to pick me up from my school way in the North side so that I could pick up my new car. Honestly can not ask for better salesmen than Troy and Calvin. In addition, Jason, Naz, Genevieve, Emma, Belal, Shaun, Anton were kind, very knowledgeable and extremely helpful too. Thank you so much Go Mazda . I will definitely recommend Go Mazda to family and friends and I am positive they will thank me for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anton Zahoui, Nazaeh Zahoui, Troy Degen, Jason Knowles, Genevieve Hudjik , Emma

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- Sambecky3669

Kevin and the sales team at go mazda were super awesome and friendly to deal with. They made my car buying experience easy, fast and seamless. I will be recommending these guys to anyone I know wanting to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Degen, Melvin Bustamante, Genevieve Hudjik, Krista Koziel

Jan 25, 2018

Go Mazda responded

Thank you for the recommendation, and for choosing Go Mazda, so happy we were able to make your experience fast and easy, enjoy your new ride from all of us at the dealership. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership "

- Piyush

Best dealership in edmonton With go mazda I got good experience and best price. Very knowledge staff and very helpful too. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Degen

Jan 25, 2018

Go Mazda responded

WOW!!! This is the best news, thank you for your amazing review. We here at Go Mazda work hard and can only hope that we make all of our customers feel this way.

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"promising to offer the best "

- crazy buyer

the sales agent Kelvin - good customer service ~ knowing about purchaser 's taste & other demands, knowledgable on brands & their respective features, promising to offer the best ! He showed good patience dealing with different questions posed onto him by his purchaser ,in which he managed to provide options at good time so as to strike a deal successfully. Sales manager should give more support to Kelvin & financing department staff in promoting customer service for more sales and other services to potential buyers Financing department staff has no customer service at all,, failing to tell the buyer about documentation procedures etc. in the process. Should get some more communications with Sales department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Degen, Genevieve Hudjik

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Legendary Customer Service"

- Akshay Patel

It was great to deal with Kelvin for my new car purchase. He was knowledgable about features of car and was extremely straightforward about his recommendations. Troy, the Sales manager was amazing during the whole process. Krista, the Finance manager was very helpful during the whole process too. Kudos to the great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Degen, Krista Koziel

Jan 18, 2018

Go Mazda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We welcome you to the family. We strive for customer experiences like this, and could not be more pleased. We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you for years to come. I will make sure that Kelvin and Troy and Krista know how pleased you are with their service.

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people - except One"

- stageboy14

Hey, My sale person was great to deal with but the manager was kind of slimy. Didn't want to give me my trade-in keys, kept telling me my trade wasn't worth anything (even though another dealership valued it higher), said he was waiting for a call back from the used car broker and magically when I told him I was leaving because after an hour of waiting they couldn't get me the price I needed - even though on the phone I was told they could do it. Once I was tired of being pressured by the Manager and waiting on him to make decisions, I started to leave and then he magically got a call back... at 8pm at night - yeah. sure. I also had to tell him he was being slimy so he would give my keys back - finally. I was very annoyed with the manager. In the end I think I got a good deal - the sales person and the finance person were great. I had to go to the service bay a few days after buying my car to get the 3M put on and the service department was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Degen, Krista Koziel

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traded in old car"

- CJD0816

I came in to trade in my new car. Everyone was so helpful and accommodating. Would definitely recommend gomazda to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelvin the Great"

- johnvic

Very good sales consultant, very knowledgeable with Mazda car lineup and car features and very nice presentation, bought a 2018 CX9 GT and will definitely recommend kelvin to friends amd family , thanks kelvin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Degen, Genevieve Hudjik, Krista Koziel

2
11 - 18 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $25,690

2019 Mazda CX-3

$25,690

New 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $26,940

2019 Mazda CX-3

$26,940

New 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $47,895

2019 Mazda CX-9

$47,895

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,195

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$27,195

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $30,695

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$30,695

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $30,295

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$30,295

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $30,595

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$30,595

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $30,295

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$30,295