Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of William Turner.
William Turner
William  Turner, Parts Advisor, Oakridge Ford
5.0

William Turner

Parts Advisor

Oakridge Ford

601 Oxford St W.
London, ON N6H 1T8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs

Call
Email

15 Reviews of William Turner

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistent top notch experience!"

- Mustang Dan

I've been dealing with Oakridge Ford since 2005, with the same sales specialist Kelly. The organization has always been professional and compassionate with my needs. Service has been timely and done well, quite often exceeding my expectations. Each acquisition (5 in total) since 2005 has kept me coming back for more, with no regrets. Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Karl-Begg, Dino Theofilos

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, quick and timely service "

- SUVgal

I appreciate the excellent and quick, timely service. Ted brought my preferred Ford Escape to my place for me to test drive because CAA never came. Charles explained the service packages and how I will not need CAA now. They gave me another Escape so that I could drive to work. They explained the extra features and helped me with the FordPass to activate my vehicle remotely through my IPhone. I’m looking forward to picking up my black Escort. Joan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Cascadden, Charles Gardiner

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Ford Truck and Accessories"

- Roger Caranci

I have been dealing with Oakridge Ford for years now and have just finished making my 7th purchase from them. They always do an incredible job and they are not just business acquaintance's but they are friends. Don't hesitate when you are making a purchase choose them for a great experience. Kelly Karl-Begg is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Karl-Begg

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! "

- Peter Mitsis

Had issues with my tonneau cover. Service and Parts department were excellent in getting my new cover ordered and installed in a timely manner. Shuttle service was amazing and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Portillo, Greg Johnson, Arkadi Licht

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Michelle Maria Moses

Came in for my service (key fob, programming, oil check) and it was dealt with promptly and with great attitude from ordering the parts to the day of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Holmes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase"

- TomTom1955

John Gillian was easy to deal with and very knowledgeable about the SUV. No pressure. He help to put me into a vehicle I wanted for a price I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luae Al-Shabbak, John Gillan

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy"

- Tim

The people were great to deal with as the attention to detail is important to me. I would recommend these people to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- CindyJ

I went in for an oil change and it was done quickly. My tires were rotated and wiper blades replaced because I had purchased the maintenance plan. People are friendly and know their products at the parts dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino Theofilos, Brandon Lilley

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They get you to where you want to be"

- optician:)

It began with a referral to Reese Patterson from my son. He also referred his boss whom bought a vehicle as well. My son was the first to buy from Reese and was very pleased. I also feel that this salesman is the exception in that he quickly assessed my need for both my trade in and the new vehicle that I bought. He is down to earth friendly and polite. You won't be disappointed with him, he went the extra mile literally to give me the best deal and deliver the vehicle too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Alguire, Oscar Portillo, Reese Patterson, Charles Gardiner

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Perfect Car Purchase"

- BULLITT

Having dealt with many auto dealerships, over the years, this dealer strives to be the complete service venue, for my vehicle purchases. I felt fairly treated. From working on the purchase, to delivering the vehicle, this dealer and sales person, has impressed me as being in my top two, I have known.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sawruk, Charles Gardiner, Jerry Meneray

1
1 - 10 of 15 results