About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Wayne Denman.
Wayne Denman
Wayne Denman, Internet, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
5.0

Wayne Denman

Internet

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Hi and thanks for viewing my profile! I have been in automotive sales for almost 20 years now, and as far back as I can remember, I've had a passion for cars. My first car that I purchased was a 1971 Mustang for $300 back in 1982. I have been living in Florida since I was 10, and graduated from U.S.F. In 1993 with a degree in marketing (go Bulls !). With my love for cars and my passion for sales, working as a car salesman is a dream come true. I have four wonderful children, my oldest son Jake, is graduating from FSU this year (go Noles !), my middle son, Dominic is in the army and stationed in Alaska, my step daughter, Sierra is a blessing and a source of inspiration every day, my youngest son, Dakota,who is nine now, is always keeping me on my toes. My love of my life, Kelly, is my true love and I still have a crush on her after all these years ( don't tell her that though !). https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fyQlRR56t-o

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Employee Video

Contact Me

60 Reviews of Wayne Denman

September 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful people to work with"

- Natty911

My wife and I went looking for a used Ford flex. We had a set budget and they were able to work with us and keep us in our budget without sacrificing what we wanted. All the employees were friendly and very accommodating. If we are ever in the market again for a new or used vehicle, we will be returning to Flammer Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan

August 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease vs. Own - Escape"

- felicehz

I knew that I wanted an Escape Titanium - but I wanted to keep within my budget and was not sure whether I should re-lease a vehicle or purchase. Usually leasing will give you the best monthly payment - but I hate going back to dealerships and going through the process over and over again. I didn't think that I would say this - but at Flammer Ford - the experience was a good one. They not only got me the monthly payment I wanted but - but it was a purchase! I was amazed when the General Manager came back with the number I was happy with! My sales rep Wayne was very professional and informed me along each and every step of the process. My wife and I got there at 10a and were there until about 3p. What sets this dealer above the others is their "personal" touch. It was a long day and to make our experience - they sent us over to Kallie K's for lunch. Way to go Flammer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Mike Fye , Christine Santiago- Internet Sales

July 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyble purchase"

- Joe Hudson

The staff at Flamers Ford were very friendly and went out of their way to make sure I got what I was looking for. Thank you to everyone involved with the purchase of our Ford Escape. Special thanks to Wayne Denmanand Russ Silverstone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Dave Donovan

July 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Merle

This buying experience was by far the best I have ever been involved with. The folks at flammer Ford were exceptional in dealing with the purchase decision. I would highly recommend flammer Ford for anyone wanting to buy a new Ford vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was pleased with the manner in which we taken care of. "

- Larry Barnhart

I enjoyed the experience with my purchase. The salesmen were kind and very helpful. Management was great. I will probably come back again if I live longer than the vehicle that we bought. It is a great car and the price was right. It probably is more than what I need but couldn't pass up the opportunity that was presented. Thanks again Rick, Wayne and Russ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Rick Kleinota

July 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Could'nt pass up a great deal!"

- ErnieH1951

Started what I thought would be a multi-day trip to Ford dealers up and down the west coast of Florida to buy a new F150. Stumbled by a 2015 with 4700 miles fully loaded. Wayne Denman was knowledgeable and easy to work with Mike the finance guy was easy to talk with and they even stayed late to close the deal. I would recommend these two guys and Flammer Ford Spring Hill to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan

June 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasantly surprised with the new customer satisfaction goal"

- Aviator Purchase

It has taken 20 years for me to actually buy a car from Flammer Ford. I am amazed at their new customer oriented competitive philosophy that was exhibited. The sales person, Wayne Denman and the credit manager, DAVE Donovan were great. Thanks to the new Flammer Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan

June 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wayne sold truck"

- tcarignanYahoo.com

I didn't want to spend so much or get rid of my mustang it was a nice car but had airbag problems that no one took seriously, ford should be ashamed I think looking at competitors is my future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge Dakota 2011"

- DodgeDakota

My salesman, Wayne Denman, was extremely helpful and knowledgable. He helped decide what vehicle fit my needs and made sure I was satisified after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buying a car was a great experience"

- NewMan

I worked with Wayne Denman sales consultant and he was great polite, nice very informative and very responsive to all my questions and requests he made my buying a vehicle an excellent experience. I would recommend Flammer Ford to everyone all step were easy and they took care of everything for me quickly and efficiently, thank you Flammer Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
6
51 - 60 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

2016 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$30,731

2017 Ford Explorer

$54,236

2017 Ford Edge

$43,019

2017 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$30,926

2017 Ford Mustang

$33,681

2017 Ford Mustang

$25,238

2017 Ford Fusion

$23,254

2017 Ford Edge

$36,612