Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Wasfi Haroun.
Wasfi Haroun
Wasfi Haroun at Sunridge Nissan
4.3

Wasfi Haroun

Manager

Sunridge Nissan

3131 32nd Avenue NE
Calgary, AB T1Y 6J1

Contact Me
Contact Me

18 Reviews of Wasfi Haroun

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"To appreciate Andrie Montandon"

- Innocent

I want to thank Nissan Sunridge and most especially to Andrie Montandon for his advise and patience. He helped and make sure I got what I wanted after so many months of negotiating. He is one I will recommend someone to if he/she wants to get a vehicle because he is an expert for what he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the 4 star review and we would love to earn the extra star with our after sale service. Enjoy your vehicle and see you at the first oil change. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Huge improvement on customer service "

- Mohamad Rogue

I was really surprised how much the sales customer service and personal has improved at this place in related to the past. I had bought many cars but this time it was smoothest and friendliest approach ever. I appreciated all of you! Thank you Andrei, the salesman, Justin and Wasfi managers, Vince finance and Grant delivery! Great job! All the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Huang, Andrei Montandon

Sep 05, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star Google review and we will continue to work hard to make sure all your expectations from us are met. Thank you so much for the business and I am sure we will be seeing you in the near future. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Nissan Micra"

- dmmccrea

I just purchased a new Micra from Sunridge Nissan. They went out of their way to find the model I wanted and gave an awesome deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Torres, Andrei Montandon

Aug 12, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you again for your business and as the No 1 dealership in Western Canada, we not only strive for the best pricing right up front but also expect all clients to be treated with respect and care. Tell others about us and we will continue to impress you. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smiles all around!"

- J&J

My husband and I needed a new car and the staff at Sunridge Nissan helped us navigate all the choices expertly! Andrei was very knowledgable about all the options and how each option functioned. Very happy we chose a Nissan and had Andrei guiding us, with a great big smile all the while! We're smiling too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Huang, Andrei Montandon

Jul 29, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Smiles from you are all we care about here at Sunridge Nissan. Andrei has been an asset here at Sunridge Nissan and he asked me to thank you for your business. Welcome to the Sunridge family. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience in the city "

- Tiana

I definitely shopped around a few dealerships until I met Andrei. He is so friendly, knowledgeable, and overall has the most amazing customer service. I have nothing negative to say, there is nothing that could be improved upon. He is incredibly informative and easy going it was great. Grant was brilliant! Answered all my “dumb” questions effortlessly and is such an asset to their team. David and Wasfi are great finance and sales managers this was clearly reflected by the experience I had at the dealership. I would definitely recommend Sunridge Nissan to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Torres, Andrei Montandon , Grant Sager

Jul 29, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star dealer rater review and the whole team here couldn’t be happier with your description of the experience. At sunridge Nissan we understand purchasing a vehicle can be stressful and online can be very confusing so we try to be as straight forward as possible to make the process a bit more painless. Thanks again for your business and I am sure you will be pleased with the service departments as well for any future needs. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Rogue"

- avinashsixty

Happy with my new Rogue I purchased from Sunridge Nissan from Rebecca and her manager Wasfi. Thank you very much for all the help it’s a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Mullin-Lawlor

Jul 15, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thanks for the 5 star dealer rater review and doing business with us. The Rogues are such beautiful vehicles and the reputation has been backed up consumer digest’s “Automotive best buy award”. I am sure the Rogue will serve you and the family for many years to come. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience "

- MD

Went in to Sunridge Nissan mid June, was thinking about trading in my SUV. Andrei at Sunridge Nissan was my first point of contact. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles. knew about the trims, upgrade packages, and even knew information about competitors vehicles. I went off to do my homework and got quotes from other companies and locations. But Sunridge Nissan had the best quote, and you know what they gave me a wicked deal. I had a new car within 5 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrei Montandon , Gunther Ha

Jul 11, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

We will always beat anyone’s quote on a comparable vehicle as we take pride in not just being the no 1 Nissan dealer in CSI but also in volume. Thanks again for spending the time to write us a 5 star review. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient and helpful"

- katiederoaldes

Rebecca and wasafi were very accommodating and helpful in helping us find the vehicle we wanted. We would highly recommend this dealership. They worked hard to get us a decent deal and were very friendly. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Mullin-Lawlor

Jul 11, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thanks for visiting and doing business at Sunridge Nissan. Your kind words mean a lot to us and we will continue to work on serving you better in the future. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service I received in a long time."

- Jaff001

I had a great experience at Nissan Sunridge. Sales person Andrei was amazing. He answered all the questions I had and spend few hours with me just test driving different cars. I ended up buying a new car and got a really good deal- thanks to andrei and wasfi. I would recommand this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrei Montandon

May 07, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your business and the team here at Sunridge Nissan loves seeing 5 star reviews like these. It was a pleasure meeting you and the family and we hope you enjoy the brand new Nissan! Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Friendly Dealership"

- Harry2019

We were looking for a used car and went to this dealership, as we did to few others. But this was the only place, where Sales guy Andrei and Manager Wasfi really provided some relevant advise on the budget, car and financing. Though we postponed our purchase for few months due to other reasons, we were really impressed with their client handling and willingness to go the extra mile to 'wow' the clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrei Montandon

Apr 23, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Customer service has always been something that comes up in every meeting and even if you decide to purchase another brand, we are happy you gave us an opportunity first. Call us for anything that you think we can help you with. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

New 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $24,995

2018 Nissan Rogue

$24,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,995

2019 Nissan Rogue

$29,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $31,726

2019 Nissan Rogue

$31,726

New 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $33,995

2018 Nissan Murano

$33,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,995

2019 Nissan Rogue

$32,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,995

2019 Nissan Rogue

$26,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $36,393

2019 Nissan Rogue

$36,393

New 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $45,995

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$45,995