Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Warren Evans.
Warren Evans
Warren Evans, Internet Sales Manager, Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.9

Warren Evans

Internet Sales Manager

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Contact Me

21 Reviews of Warren Evans

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales experience "

- Andy Copeland

I have bought several vehicles from Great West Chrysler.They have always treated me with respect and have always performed very professionally.My favorite part is working with Eden Donahue my sakes lady.She is absolutely the best in my opinion.She has always gone beyond my expectations and always got me into the vehicles I wanted.She is a jem and is a roll model for all people in sales. I have always been s fan of Chrysler products and will always promote them.Now Eden can also sell other brands as she sold me a Ford Mustang GT 350 which I adore..Eden will always make you feel not pressured at all during the sale process.She has always arranged service visits and has shown a huge interest in her customers and there needs.One time she amazed me and I was stuck for a ride to work and back while my new 2018 Ram Sport was getting a oil change.I was talking with her and she said she would drive me there and then picked me up after work wow is that service I say, yes it it is .All in all Eden and Great West Chrysler has always out performed my expectations.Kerp up the good work Eden and thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for your continued patronage at our dealership! We pride ourselves on our customer service and am glad you've enjoyed your experiences over the years.

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure to deal with"

- KP

I’m a demanding customer from the UK and Andy and the team were very helpful. I knew I could deal with Andy from the moment I met him. I changed my mind a lot but Andy persevered with me and I’m really pleased with my new truck. Special thanks to Chris, Warren, Shawn and Zach also. Thank you all. Fully recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the kind words. We believe there's no such thing as a demanding customer, and Andy's wonderful customer service is a testament to fulfilling those wishes. We hope you had a great experience at our dealership and enjoy the new truck!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warren Rocks!"

- LISA HILL

Warren went above and beyond to get us out Jeep. He was kind and professional and extremely easy to deal with. Gone are the days of being hounded by car sales folks. He does it right and he does it well! Right to the last handshake we felt great about our experience. Thank you Warren !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"COULDN'T ASK FOR BETTER!!!"

- geja12

I don't know who was happier when I finally drove off the lot with my new 2018 ram sport....me or Eden Donahue...lol. This lady is certainly in the right job. It took her about a month to find me the truck I wanted. My wish list was long and specific...at one point she even went as far as Ontario to try and find me the right truck. Right from the get-go she was very patient and didn't try to talk me into settling for something I didn't want. A couple of times we thought we had it nailed down only to find the truck was sold. She didn't give up tho….and found me what I was looking for. Very happy with the price I paid and also with my trade-in......Thanx again Eden....awesome job!!!!! (well worth the coffee and muffins lol). See you in five years or less. Gerald/Janice C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eden Donahue

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership"

- Copper$44

The dealership was very accommodating, they picked us up at the airport and drove us to the dealership. All the staff was very attentive, any questions that we had were answered. A delicious lunch was provided to us from their Cafeteria while we waited on paperwork. All around a great experience at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What an awesome experience! And my perfect truck!"

- DieselRamGirl18

Andy worked diligently to find the perfect vehicles for us - not the easiest task when Dodge Ram’s are on sale for 25% off and you have specific requests. The whole - team from the GM to sales to finance all pitched in to make my deal truly awesome. Thank you personally to you all and specifically Andy, Shawn and Warren. I’m a very happy owner of a brand new 1500 Eco Diesel Ram! Job well done team!! See you very soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hands down! Best dealership I’ve dealt with!"

- ShaqJA

I purchased a lifted ram 1500 sport through Shawn Shute, that guy is just out of this world! Super friendly, down to earth, continuous laugher. This guy doesn’t hit around the bushes and keep stuff from you. I must say Shawn is a must see guy. Let me not forget about the rest of staff, guys in finance Shawn as well in finance and sal. Really friendly guys! Along with warren! I must say guys! Great dealership great staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Shute

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience with GW Chrysler-Jeep"

- Out of town Jeep

Dealt with Aaron Hutton -- good dude. Was honest and very easy to communicate with. Got quick responses. Was buying from quite far out of town, and he made a tricky logistical negotiation surprisingly smooth. Jim the finance guy was also very quick to get the paperwork sorted out, and when I had a follow up question the next day he handled it within a few minutes. Shout out to Aaron and Jim. Warren gave me a good deal as well - so shout out to him, too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim White, Aaron Hutton

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend Whitroy George "

- BrandonP

I recently bought a truck from Great West Chrysler, My sales consultant was Whitroy George i was reffered to him from previous customers that also had great experiences with him. Whitroy made this whole process comfortable and easy, i told him exactly what i was looking for and he worked fast and found me exactly what i wanted and got me the best bang for my buck, never tried to push me into something i didnt want and he went above and beyond to make me happy, he really puts the customer first and has earned my business for a lifetime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim White, Whitroy George

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got exactly what I wanted"

- Elin.H

I came to Edmonton from a rural community and was pleasantly surprised by the great people at this dealership. Aaron Hutton took all my calls and was greatly helpful in getting everything ready so that when I arrived, all that was left to do was decide between 2 cars I liked. No gimmicky sales lines and straight to the point. I was not pressured into anything other than what I had come for and was happy to drive away with exactly what I wanted. Over the moon about the experience and my new car. I got home after a 4 hour drive and noticed a few things missing from the car but with the great follow up service I received from Aaron and Warren, I was happy to find it all taken care of. Incredible service. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (401 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Challenger

$46,354

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$60,455

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$49,390

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$54,470

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$54,700

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$56,585

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$54,470

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$49,240