Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Vince Morrison.
Vince Morrison
Vince Morrison at Lakewood Chevrolet
5.0

Vince Morrison

Product Specialist

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5P2

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Hardworking.

Call
Email

144 Reviews of Vince Morrison

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership!!"

- Diane & Barry

We had an awesome experience at Lakewood Chevrolet. Because we live 2.5 hrs out of Edmonton, Vince - the best salesman ever - kept in touch with phone calls and E-mails. When we arrived at Lakewood, we were greeted by Vince and their friendly staff and felt right at home. We took 2 Equinox(s) for test drives and made a great deal on a 2018 Equinox Premier which we love. Everyone in Sales, Management and Finance made our purchase stress free. Lakewood ever lent us a plate to get home. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Healy, Cory Bates

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall Great Experience "

- Jessica Knight

Vince is great. He knows his stuff and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process. He was eager to help me find the right car for me and was straight up and honest which I really appreciated. Everyone at Lakewood Chev was genuinely friendly and approachable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Mansfield

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership in Edmonton"

- fladager

Quality, care, dedication, value and unsurpassed service and a welcoming, knowledgeable staff make shopping for a vehicle at Lakewood a real pleasure! Thank you for working so hard to find us the perfect vehicle for our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love myGMC "

- Kjfriesen

I went in looking for a Chevy Trax and Erin and Vince made that happen. Everyone so friendly and helpful made feel at home without any pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Healy

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership "

- jamiepjslaney21

All I can say is excellent experience. Best dealer I've ever felt with. See Vince Morrison hes a great sales rep. Thank you Lakewood chev

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Manita Bains, Scott Cloman

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made me feel welcomed "

- saltwaterrose

From the beginning everyone from Lakewood made me feel welcomed and worked with me to get the price I was wanting and stayed late so i could drive my new truck home that night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Healy, Gord Mansfield

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely Amazing"

- Stacey M

Vince went above and beyond for us when purchasing our new Truck! (This is our second purchase with Vince) He is very personable, friendly and professional. He was able to answer all our questions and concerns and provide us with additional information. It was a true pleasure to work with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cloman

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Down to earth dealership"

- Wanda De Tro

Vince Morrison was our sales person at Lakewood and would recommend his happy and kind attitude to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. In the past we used Lakewood Chev service department for repairs and they have always treated us very well. It will be a pleasure to take new Blazer to their service department when required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Manita Bains, Scott Cloman

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was treated like royalty! "

- terrylynneclark

Lakewood is the best dealership I've ever purchased a vehicle through. Vince Morrison is a genuinely honest and very kind Sales person. I would recommend both Vince and Lakewood to anyone. I got a good deal on an awesome vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An enjoyable experience."

- icetek

Thanks to Vince, Dan & Manita for the professional service provided in the purchase of my new 2019 Chevrolet Equinox. I would also like to point out that grandson Brayden's evaluation of various vehicles led me to the decision that the Equinox was the vehicle that would best fit my wants & needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Manita Bains

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $31,869

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$31,869

Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $18,724

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

$18,724

Used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $18,541

2015 Chrysler 200

$18,541

Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $45,861

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$45,861

Used 2013 MINI Cooper car, priced at $15,352

2013 MINI Cooper

$15,352

Used 2017 Fiat 124 Spider car, priced at $26,713

2017 Fiat 124 Spider

$26,713

Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $24,153

2013 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,153

Used 2017 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $9,912

2017 Chevrolet Spark

$9,912