Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Vince Morrison.
Vince Morrison
Vince Morrison, Product Specialist, Lakewood Chevrolet
5.0

Vince Morrison

Product Specialist

Lakewood Chevrolet

9150 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5P2

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Hardworking.

Call
Email

138 Reviews of Vince Morrison

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely Amazing"

- Stacey M

Vince went above and beyond for us when purchasing our new Truck! (This is our second purchase with Vince) He is very personable, friendly and professional. He was able to answer all our questions and concerns and provide us with additional information. It was a true pleasure to work with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cloman

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Down to earth dealership"

- Wanda De Tro

Vince Morrison was our sales person at Lakewood and would recommend his happy and kind attitude to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. In the past we used Lakewood Chev service department for repairs and they have always treated us very well. It will be a pleasure to take new Blazer to their service department when required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was treated like royalty! "

- terrylynneclark

Lakewood is the best dealership I've ever purchased a vehicle through. Vince Morrison is a genuinely honest and very kind Sales person. I would recommend both Vince and Lakewood to anyone. I got a good deal on an awesome vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An enjoyable experience."

- icetek

Thanks to Vince, Dan & Manita for the professional service provided in the purchase of my new 2019 Chevrolet Equinox. I would also like to point out that grandson Brayden's evaluation of various vehicles led me to the decision that the Equinox was the vehicle that would best fit my wants & needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Manita Bains

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience buying a new vehicle at Lakewood "

- susansampson44

It was a pleasure purchasing my equinox with the assistance of Vince. He was professional,knowledgeable,friendly and gave me time to make my decision! In the future I will recommend him to friends.Thanks Vince for your patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Erin Healy

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and enjoyable experience"

- heatherwatson

I went into Lakewood not really knowing whether I would qualify or not. Vince was easy to deal with, we have him a list of what we wanted, and our budget. The next day we drove away in a vehicle we could rely on, and a feeling we did the right thing. I would recommend Lakewood to anyone looking for patience and understanding when buying a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manita Bains

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- terri01groves

My husband and I have always been treated very well at Lakewood. Vince is always kind and helpful so yes, I would definitely recommend Lakewood Chevrolet!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Healy, Erika Hygard

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely Knowledgeable and professional "

- Dave

Just bought a truck from Lakewood Chev, Erin did all the paperwork, truly amazing to see how great she is at her job!!! See Erin for great advice when buying new. Both Danny and Vince in sales were great to work with very very professional and knowledgeable. This is a no pressure dealership that will work with you and earn you business, they were more than fair with me. Thanks to all.would highly recommend this dealer ship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Erin Healy

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Colorado"

- Stitch101

This is the second time I have gone to this dealership. Both times I felt no pressure at all to buy. They were always happy to answer my questions. Even the service department contacted before my extended warranty was up to schedule an appointment to check everything over before the warranty expired. I will always be a Lakewood guy. Thanks for the great service and professionalism. Dave Stawnichy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass, Erin Healy

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience from a Dealer I had "

- Joseph Landry

Bought brand new 2018 Silverado crew cab love the truck. The dealer ship was very patient as we had to deal with couple things before I could get the truck but they never gave up. Thank you so much for your patience with me. The sales guy Vince was amazing in taken the time and showing me all the upgrades from the 2017 I had traded in. Paul is amazing general sales guy kept in contact through the whole process of the purchase and no matter what i threw at him he was able to figure what to do to help me. Thank you Lakewood Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (65 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$35,998

2013 Chevrolet Equinox

$13,998

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$37,988

2015 Ram 1500

$33,988

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,888

2016 Chevrolet Trax

$14,878

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,888

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,888