Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Vince Huang.
Vince Huang
Vince Huang at Sunridge Nissan
4.6

Vince Huang

Finance

Sunridge Nissan

3131 32nd Avenue NE
Calgary, AB T1Y 6J1

Contact Me
Contact Me

9 Reviews of Vince Huang

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- ShellyK

Andrei was absolutely amazing from start to finish. He listened to what I was looking for and really went above and beyond to make it happen. He made the whole process effortless and comfortable for me. He is just an all around great guy. I’d highly recommend him for anyone looking to purchase a new car from Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrei Montandon, Thomas Powell

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"To appreciate Andrie Montandon"

- Innocent

I want to thank Nissan Sunridge and most especially to Andrie Montandon for his advise and patience. He helped and make sure I got what I wanted after so many months of negotiating. He is one I will recommend someone to if he/she wants to get a vehicle because he is an expert for what he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the 4 star review and we would love to earn the extra star with our after sale service. Enjoy your vehicle and see you at the first oil change. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Huge improvement on customer service "

- Mohamad Rogue

I was really surprised how much the sales customer service and personal has improved at this place in related to the past. I had bought many cars but this time it was smoothest and friendliest approach ever. I appreciated all of you! Thank you Andrei, the salesman, Justin and Wasfi managers, Vince finance and Grant delivery! Great job! All the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wasfi Haroun, Andrei Montandon

Sep 05, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star Google review and we will continue to work hard to make sure all your expectations from us are met. Thank you so much for the business and I am sure we will be seeing you in the near future. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Deliver the needs of customer"

- Myrogue2019

Angelo and Vince have help me decide on what to do for my concern on my previous Nissan truck and helped me with all the paper works that needed to be done. We are now more comfortable with the new Nissan rogue we are using.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alcazar

Aug 06, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you for business again and spending the time to write a 5 star review for Angelo and Vince. I hope you enjoy your August long with your brand new vehicle and we will be looking forward to seeing you at your first oil change. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smiles all around!"

- J&J

My husband and I needed a new car and the staff at Sunridge Nissan helped us navigate all the choices expertly! Andrei was very knowledgable about all the options and how each option functioned. Very happy we chose a Nissan and had Andrei guiding us, with a great big smile all the while! We're smiling too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wasfi Haroun, Andrei Montandon

Jul 29, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Smiles from you are all we care about here at Sunridge Nissan. Andrei has been an asset here at Sunridge Nissan and he asked me to thank you for your business. Welcome to the Sunridge family. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient & Great value"

- stephen.airey

I have been a regular customer and long term vehicle leaser of this dealership and would recommend them for efficient service and great value deals. Left happy with my new 2019 Rogue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Mullin-Lawlor

Jun 11, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

The pleasure was all ours when it comes to having you as our long term customer. Thank you for putting up with us through the years and your loyalty is never forgotten. Enjoy your brand new Rogue and please continue to be a supporter of this dealership which means a lot to the whole team here. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good dealer"

- mikeb

i bought 2019 Rogue.Ilike it I hope it will last long time. ..so far my rogue runs good.Iheard that rogue has transmissoin problem.I hope mine will last long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrei Montandon

May 28, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Mike, Thanks for the 5 star dealer rater review and Rogue being one of the best selling vehicle in the world, you can rest assure the vehicle is built with quality and Nissan will back up its power training warranty up to 5 year 100,000kms. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful people "

- Douglas

Andre was very helpful and friendly and made the new-car buying experience a positive one. Vince was great with the financing. Andre kept excellent lines of communication at every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrei Montandon

May 22, 2019

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review and we hope that you enjoy your vehicle. Please give us a call if you need anything in the future. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never update my ASP and keep charging me for parts of ASP"

- Tashi Murano Platinum

Very poor service and trying to ripoff customers on the name of ASP "Added Security Plan". I purchased brand new Nissan Murano Platinum -2017 from Sunridge Nissan on January 20 2017 and took ASP. But till todate (ie November 06 2018) they did not update my ASP plan in their system and on my every vehicle service they keep charging me on the parts already covered under ASP. I have all the invoice with me and today I am going to report in AMVIC. PLEASE DON'T BUY ANY VEHICLE FROM THEM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 12, 2018

Sunridge Nissan responded

Tashi, I wanted to extend my personal apology for the situation you had experienced. Moving forward as a store and as a franchise I look forward to learning opportunities and hearing from customers, satisfied or not, in order to improve the way that we perform customer relations. If there is anything I can do to rectify this situation moving forward, I would like to hear from you. Sincerely, Trent Elberg, Senior Sales Manager, (403) 705-8395.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

New 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $24,995

2018 Nissan Rogue

$24,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,995

2019 Nissan Rogue

$29,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $31,726

2019 Nissan Rogue

$31,726

New 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $33,995

2018 Nissan Murano

$33,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,995

2019 Nissan Rogue

$32,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,995

2019 Nissan Rogue

$26,995

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $36,393

2019 Nissan Rogue

$36,393

New 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $45,995

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$45,995