Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Vince Dunleavy.
Vince Dunleavy
Vince Dunleavy at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
not yet rated

Vince Dunleavy | Page 2

Used Car Manager

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

Team players are a huge part of any successful business. They are enthusiastic, they stay focused and they work hard towards goals. This is the best way to describe Vince. After joining the Finch team in 1992, Vince quickly found the environment that he was looking for. Vince views his position as Used Car Manager as a challenge that he overcomes by applying all of the skills and experiences that he has obtained in his time here. Vince and his lovely wife Tracey are the proud parents of two full-grown boys and they enjoy spending their time together with their Golden Retrievers Chester and Katie. Whether fixing a wonderful meal, enjoying a bottle of wine, taking place in the annual Bark in the Park or rounding the turn at their favourite golf course, Vince cherishes his time with his family. Vince is often inspired by the ability and determination of truly successful people. This inspiration manifests itself in everything that Vince does here at Finch.

Contact Me

22 Reviews of Vince Dunleavy

August 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- george

Paul Duerden was a joy to deal with.He had to work hard to find the vehicle with our "wants" as the 2015 production year was over.We got the car we wanted at a fair price thanks to Paul.We have dealt with many car sales people over the years and Paul is without a doubt the most honest we have ever met.We highly recommend Paul with absolutely no reservations. George & Judy Fairles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandy Moran

June 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

""See Finch First" - What else could be said?"

- Chris Mavrikkou

Without a doubt, if a new vehicle is needed or wanted for your household,"See Gerry at Finch." At other dealerships the salesperson is perceived to be on the customer team to 'beat-up' the managers to get a deal together for the customer.....at Finch, Gerry is resourceful and instrumental in putting deals together for clients and the entire Finch Team works together with the client to a true caring and professional experience. Additionally, Gerry is a great person to send your referrals......treats your family and friends as well as his own. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Litt

April 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic individuals to work with. "

- Don C.

My family and I have been dealing with Finch for over twenty years. During that time we have come to know "THE FINCH FAMILY" very well. All of our dealings, whether it was with Parts, Service, New or Used car sales, have been very professional and friendly. Over the years we have purchased many vehicles from Finch and they have been the only ones that we have trusted to service them. Recently, I purchased, my dream car, a Cadillac SRX Premium, from Mark Klein. I found him to be very professional and knowledgeable about all the vehicles that were available. He deserves a medal for his patience and understanding when he was familiarizing me with the many features that came with the vehicle. Not once did I feel rushed and Mark gave me all the time I needed to understand how all the options worked. He even invited me to drop back any time if I had any questions or wanted a refresher course on some of the features. Without any hesitation I would recommend Mark Klein to anyone who was interested in a car even if they were not in the market right now. He would advise them on what was available or what might be coming available as well as the many payment options out there. If you want a person who is honest, knowledgeable and has a passion for satisfying his customers I would suggest you drop into the dealership or set up an appointment with Mark Klein over the phone. Don C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Litt, Mark Klein

April 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Mark Klein and the Finch Team"

- buickman

Mark and the Finch staff have made my buying experience very enjoyable. Mark worked with me for many hours and patiently listened to all my questions and demands, making sure that I finally had the vehicle that I wanted. When I picked the vehicle up at the dealership Mark sat with me in the vehicle going over all the features and options to make sure that I was comfortable with everything, including a test drive. Thanks Mark. Great job. Steve B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Hofland, Mark Klein, Rich Spence, Les Mellows, Adam Limbrick, Tim Polley , Jennifer Campbell

January 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

""CRAIG YOUR CAR GUY'"

- easyport

We have just purchased our 3rd vehicle from Finch. Once again we dealt with Craig Stott. It is always a satisfying experience to deal with a Sales Consultant who has not only a thorough knowledge of the product line but also extends an after sales support second to none. It has been a pleasure to deal with the Stott/Shroeder/Dunleavy team. Additionally kudos to the Service Dept. Tim Polley/Adam Limbrick for listening to and executing any service requirements to my fullest satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Satisfaction"

- Dennis

I bought a 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 series Lt and paid for and took possession on December 18th. I purchased my truck from Dianne Muldoon. This is the first time that I have done business with this dealership and felt quite comfortable making my transaction with Dianne. She has continued to follow up with me to make sure that I remain completely satisfied with my purchase. I have had two questions of her that I felt were quite important to me and she had my answers in timely fashion. Thank you Dianne. I want to also mention that Vince Dunleavy , and Chris Ouellette also made for a friendly and courteous atmosphere during my business dealing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ouellette, Dianne Muldoon

December 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Time Well Spent..."

- CB

A Top Notch Customer Service Experience Above All!! Dealing with Paul Duerden was a pleasure. Paul ' s energy and high caliber client service really made my experience at Finch Chevrolet a positive one. I'll certainly be returning for my next vehicle purchase as well as recommending family and friends to your Dealership. A Job well done. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordin Finch

December 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Two Cars for the price of one!!"

- BIG

Everyone was so friendly. Morgan was outstanding to deal with. Thoughtful about or needs and knowledgable about the vehicles. Really felt comfortable in the dealership while we determined best vehicle for us. Wound up buying two used cars instead of leasing one. Never felt rushed while we decided at all. Great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ouellette, Morgan Crosbie

November 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- Johnnyvrod

Really happy with the customer service and professionalism. Nice to know they took care of everything:) Would greatly consider buying again here in the future:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Attention to the details"

- jeng397

My wife and I went to Finch Chevrolet for the first time looking for a better experience than we had with our last Chevrolet dealer. We met Morgan Crosbie and he did everything he could to make us feel comfortable and at ease. He took the time to FULLY UNDERSTAND what we were trying to accomplish. We wanted to trade our Yukon in for two vehicles, not break the bank and still maintain a high level of comfort. He selected some vehicles for us and walked us through the pros and cons of each one, showed us discounts available along with financial incentives related to each one. We decided on a 2013 Impala LT for my wife and a 2014 Cruze LT for myself. Both vehicles have performed excellent and we are both very happy with our decision and grateful to Morgan for his time and patience to make us happy and not just make a sale. On a side note, I drive about 1200 KMs per week. The Yukon had an average of around 14 L/100 KM fuel economy. My Cruze LT is averaging about 6.2 L/100 KM. At $1.30/litre the Yukon cost for fuel was $218.40. The Cruze LT for the same distance is $96.72. In fuel alone I am saving $121.68 a week. That's $527.28 a month savings. Thanks Morgan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Litt, Morgan Crosbie

11 - 20 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,934

2019 Buick Envision

$34,934

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,034

2019 Buick Envision

$35,034

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,034

2019 Buick Envision

$35,034

Used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $57,874

2019 GMC Acadia

$57,874

Used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $32,970

2019 Buick Encore

$32,970

Used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $40,608

2019 Cadillac XT5

$40,608

Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $45,574

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$45,574

Used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $33,194

2019 GMC Terrain

$33,194