Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Vince Dunleavy.
Vince Dunleavy
Vince Dunleavy at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Vince Dunleavy

Used Car Manager

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

Team players are a huge part of any successful business. They are enthusiastic, they stay focused and they work hard towards goals. This is the best way to describe Vince. After joining the Finch team in 1992, Vince quickly found the environment that he was looking for. Vince views his position as Used Car Manager as a challenge that he overcomes by applying all of the skills and experiences that he has obtained in his time here. Vince and his lovely wife Tracey are the proud parents of two full-grown boys and they enjoy spending their time together with their Golden Retrievers Chester and Katie. Whether fixing a wonderful meal, enjoying a bottle of wine, taking place in the annual Bark in the Park or rounding the turn at their favourite golf course, Vince cherishes his time with his family. Vince is often inspired by the ability and determination of truly successful people. This inspiration manifests itself in everything that Vince does here at Finch.

Employee Video

Contact Me

25 Reviews of Vince Dunleavy

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just had an amazing buying experience with Matt..."

- Wendigo

I just had an amazing buying experience with Matt Sparkes. Walked me through my vehicle choices with all the information I needed. Gave me multiple varieties of the vehicle I was looking for and no pressure to buy. He helped me get the deal that I wanted and made the vehicle available to me in short order. I had questions after hours and texted him and he responded immediately. Above and beyond what I felt was required of him. He is definitely an asset to Finch. Great personality!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Sparkes, Dave Pope

Feb 14, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your review! We're just happy we could help! It's great to hear you were so happy with the experience of purchasing your vehicle with Matt. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and if there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From Stressful to Excited, See Finch First!"

- cassondra_44

After having my original car for 11.5yrs, it was hard to start looking for a replacement, I was stressed out that I would never find something as great as my first car. Without knowing the brand that I was after but having a fairly clear idea of what our family needed for size and ability, I contacted Jesse with a challenge. Not only did Jesse find a vehicle that fit my current family size, he left room for us to grow into the vehicle, he made me excited for the experience again instead of stressed out and riddled with anxiety - buying a vehicle is NOT always an easy thing. Jesse was pleasant, patient, and kind. He went above and beyond for me as well by understanding my timeline, budget, and that fitting into the RIGHT vehicle was better than fitting into any vehicle on the lot. He has been available after the sale when I had technical questions about the SUV. For example, my check tire light came on after leaving the lot and Jesse went to service to determine if it was an issue or if my winter tires were missing sensors and causing the light to be on. By determining the winter tires didn't have sensors, he saved me time and money by not having to return to the dealership within a week of purchase. Vince was also great at the time of purchase to come and shake my hand and welcome me to the Finch Family. Overall, awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Hughes

Jan 21, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for such positive a review Cassondra! It's amazing to hear you had such an awesome experience with Jesse and Vince. Especially after having your old vehicle for such a long time, we can imagine the stress going from something trusted to something unknown can be very difficult. We're so happy that Jesse was able to make the transition such a great experience for you and your family. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know! Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They do Everything Right"

- Diane K

I just drove to London to pick up a new car from Finch Chevrolet. Vince found us a great vehicle. The entire sales process was a pleasure . Dianne took us through all of the features of the car with attention to detail. Mike Ross did a great job in the Finance Office and we ended up getting a warranty and the Environmental Protection. I don't have a worry for many years to come. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a fantastic experience. They have it figured out at this dealership...thank-you to Finch Chevrolet in London!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dianne Muldoon, Mike Ross

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"See finch first."

- DrivingAgain

I went in not 100% sure on what I wanted in a vehicle. I met with Craig Stott who had a plethora of knowledge and years of experience. He pointed out vehicles that were cost efficient and economical and suited to my intended use. He was easy to talk to and worked with me when I had priced out similar vehicles to match them and got me a great deal. I would do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Stott, Justin Gonciarz, Iryna Accorsi

May 03, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! We're so happy that Craig helped you find your next car! We hope you enjoy it, and if there's ever anything else you need, please don't hesitate to reach out!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"pleasant experience"

- Muell68

We were suddenly in the position of needing to buy a new vehicle. We had been at several dealerships in town and went to Finch. We met Matt Sparkes who made things very easy for us. He was very honest in directing us to the right vehicle for us. We are so happy with our Cadillac. Perfect car for us. Many thanks Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Sparkes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Personalized Service"

- Chevy123

When you experience 1st hand the level of service that is extended to you from Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, you truly understand that they care. Paul Rodrigues prides himself on making your car experience special, and thank you for taking the time to show and explain the so many new features on my Tahoe. Many thanks, Brad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome customer experience all around!"

- Jane

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Finch Chevrolet. I went in for a test drive and came home with a car. All of the staff made me feel welcome and important and Barry answered all of my questions. He also took the time and assisted in walking me through all of the options the vehicle had when I picked it up and followed up to see if I had any questions or concerns and how I was enjoying the vehicle. I haven't had this type of customer service in a long time. Thanks Barry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Beckles, Jon Estrada

Jun 28, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hey Jane, Thank you kindly for your review! We're happy to hear that you had a positive experience with Barry, who could get you into a new vehicle! If there's anything else you might need, please don't hesitate to contact us!

February 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My view on the sales representative during my auto purchase."

- satisfied customer x

My sales representative was craig scott. He went out of his way to make my experience excellent. He had an excellent knowledge of his product and gave me plenty of time to think things over. He was professional in his approach and fantastic to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Stott, Toni Sutter

February 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"dont live up to their promises"

- Samantha

I bought my car back in late 2015, you would think going with a dealer like finch and the fact that they seem to have such great ratings that buying from them would be very easy and simple but infact it has been my worst nightmare something that was suppose to be an exciting event in life has turned out to be my worst nightmare. I have had NOTHING BUT PROBLEM AFTER PROBLEM and they have done absolutely NOTHING to accommodate me. I encourage you to go with someone who is knowledgeable and knows a couple things about cars or Im afraid a almost 30 thousand car will turn into much more, not only are you stuck with the debt of car payments but also constantly dishing out money for other things that you shouldn't have to deal with. I personally wouldn't recommend them, nor will I ever do anything with Finch ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- Darren

Recently went to Finch to talk to Craig Stott on my parents recommendation. What a great decision. I found Craig to be very honest and he did not make you feel pressured to by a vehicle at all. He worked hard to get me the price I wanted on my trade and on the vehicle I purchased. I would highly recommend Craig and Finch to anyone. Two weeks after I bought my car my wife decided she would like to upgrade and we went straight to Finch to talk to Craig. He came through again. Thanks to Craig and the Finch team, we really enjoy our new vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Stott

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

Used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,092

2020 GMC Terrain

$34,092

Used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,092

2020 GMC Terrain

$34,092

Used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $37,487

2020 GMC Terrain

$37,487

Used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $47,082

2020 GMC Terrain

$47,082

Used 2020 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $118,592

2020 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$118,592

Used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $38,187

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$38,187

Used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,292

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$32,292

Used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $34,792

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$34,792