Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Vince Dunleavy.
Vince Dunleavy
Vince Dunleavy at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
not yet rated

Vince Dunleavy

Used Car Manager

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

Team players are a huge part of any successful business. They are enthusiastic, they stay focused and they work hard towards goals. This is the best way to describe Vince. After joining the Finch team in 1992, Vince quickly found the environment that he was looking for. Vince views his position as Used Car Manager as a challenge that he overcomes by applying all of the skills and experiences that he has obtained in his time here. Vince and his lovely wife Tracey are the proud parents of two full-grown boys and they enjoy spending their time together with their Golden Retrievers Chester and Katie. Whether fixing a wonderful meal, enjoying a bottle of wine, taking place in the annual Bark in the Park or rounding the turn at their favourite golf course, Vince cherishes his time with his family. Vince is often inspired by the ability and determination of truly successful people. This inspiration manifests itself in everything that Vince does here at Finch.

Contact Me

22 Reviews of Vince Dunleavy

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"See finch first."

- DrivingAgain

I went in not 100% sure on what I wanted in a vehicle. I met with Craig Stott who had a plethora of knowledge and years of experience. He pointed out vehicles that were cost efficient and economical and suited to my intended use. He was easy to talk to and worked with me when I had priced out similar vehicles to match them and got me a great deal. I would do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Stott, Justin Gonciarz, Iryna Accorsi

May 03, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! We're so happy that Craig helped you find your next car! We hope you enjoy it, and if there's ever anything else you need, please don't hesitate to reach out!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"pleasant experience"

- Muell68

We were suddenly in the position of needing to buy a new vehicle. We had been at several dealerships in town and went to Finch. We met Matt Sparkes who made things very easy for us. He was very honest in directing us to the right vehicle for us. We are so happy with our Cadillac. Perfect car for us. Many thanks Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Sparkes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Personalized Service"

- Chevy123

When you experience 1st hand the level of service that is extended to you from Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, you truly understand that they care. Paul Rodrigues prides himself on making your car experience special, and thank you for taking the time to show and explain the so many new features on my Tahoe. Many thanks, Brad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome customer experience all around!"

- Jane

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Finch Chevrolet. I went in for a test drive and came home with a car. All of the staff made me feel welcome and important and Barry answered all of my questions. He also took the time and assisted in walking me through all of the options the vehicle had when I picked it up and followed up to see if I had any questions or concerns and how I was enjoying the vehicle. I haven't had this type of customer service in a long time. Thanks Barry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Beckles, Jon Estrada

Jun 28, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hey Jane, Thank you kindly for your review! We're happy to hear that you had a positive experience with Barry, who could get you into a new vehicle! If there's anything else you might need, please don't hesitate to contact us!

February 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My view on the sales representative during my auto purchase."

- satisfied customer x

My sales representative was craig scott. He went out of his way to make my experience excellent. He had an excellent knowledge of his product and gave me plenty of time to think things over. He was professional in his approach and fantastic to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Stott, Toni Sutter

February 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"dont live up to their promises"

- Samantha

I bought my car back in late 2015, you would think going with a dealer like finch and the fact that they seem to have such great ratings that buying from them would be very easy and simple but infact it has been my worst nightmare something that was suppose to be an exciting event in life has turned out to be my worst nightmare. I have had NOTHING BUT PROBLEM AFTER PROBLEM and they have done absolutely NOTHING to accommodate me. I encourage you to go with someone who is knowledgeable and knows a couple things about cars or Im afraid a almost 30 thousand car will turn into much more, not only are you stuck with the debt of car payments but also constantly dishing out money for other things that you shouldn't have to deal with. I personally wouldn't recommend them, nor will I ever do anything with Finch ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- Darren

Recently went to Finch to talk to Craig Stott on my parents recommendation. What a great decision. I found Craig to be very honest and he did not make you feel pressured to by a vehicle at all. He worked hard to get me the price I wanted on my trade and on the vehicle I purchased. I would highly recommend Craig and Finch to anyone. Two weeks after I bought my car my wife decided she would like to upgrade and we went straight to Finch to talk to Craig. He came through again. Thanks to Craig and the Finch team, we really enjoy our new vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Stott

October 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Back for a second time!"

- terryzgal

Our first experience with Mark Klein at Finch was when we bought our brand new 2012 GMC Sierra. Mark was very knowledgeable and patient and made the whole purchase smooth and hassle free from start to finish. He worked hard to get us exactly what we wanted and he didn't stop until he succeeded! We were so impressed with Finch that not long after we purchased another vehicle at one of the other Finch dealerships and most recently went back to see Mark once again and traded our 2012 Sierra for a beautiful 2015 Chevrolet Silverado. Again Mark did not disappoint! He and his team at Finch are pros and I will not do my shopping for vehicles anywhere else! Highly recommended for a great and seamless buying experience! Service Department is top notch too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ouellette, Mark Klein

October 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Good service friendly staff"

- Cruze22

Promt service..honest staff..hard working to get the customers what they want...comunication was a little lax but we are very happy with the end jobs of the staff. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Litt, Nick Chesterfield, Barry Beckles

September 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Hard to improve on Perfection"

- Miss Marion

Jordin, over the 38 years of vehicle ownership we have never experience a dealer ship like Finch Chev. We came to Finch because of our friendship with Vince. We new Vince and Tracy through our common vacation spot and knew Vince to be an honest and honorable man. Vince introduced us Graig, who then took us through the purchase details, making us feel comfortable and confident that this was the right vehicle to buy and the dealership we wanted to be with. We wish you and your staff all the best and good health. Take care Marion and Dean Irwin Oh, we purchased 2 vehicle that day, 1999 C5 Corvette, and a 2015 Pan Am Equinox LT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Stott, Jody McMullin

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,934

2019 Buick Envision

$34,934

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,034

2019 Buick Envision

$35,034

Used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,034

2019 Buick Envision

$35,034

Used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $57,874

2019 GMC Acadia

$57,874

Used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $32,970

2019 Buick Encore

$32,970

Used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $40,608

2019 Cadillac XT5

$40,608

Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $45,574

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$45,574

Used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $33,194

2019 GMC Terrain

$33,194