Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Victoria Dillabough.
Victoria Dillabough
Victoria Dillabough at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
4.9

Victoria Dillabough

Internet Sales Manager

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Victoria Dillabough

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Thank you Clair Hojnocki"

- yyckaty

Just wanted to take a moment to shout out Clair Hojnocki from Capital Chevrolet. We popped by today to visit the Stampede bbq and were utterly amazed at the customer service we received. Clair went over and above to provide a wonderful experience for my Mom and I. I will be returning when it is time for a new ride! Thank you to all the staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clair Hojnocki , Amanda Hanson

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff"

- Dave64

Working on a deal For the purchase of used truck. Clair was great to deal with, Henry in financing was good at setting up financing for used truck. And talking with Victoria on the internet sales answered all my questions. Great place to buy new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clair Hojnocki, Henry Wilson

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service"

- Jessie5567@

My experience when buying my Buick was outstanding from start to finish. Every question answered, no pressure ever, Karl Fuentes was awesome to deal with, realized my hectic schedule and accommodated me, again I have to mention the no pressure, just all around great service, dealing with Karl was seamless! Thank You Karl! Love my new Buick SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Wilson, Chris Tangcoy

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third times the charm"

- CodiH

Matt, Robert, Steven, Sheryl. I can’t thank you enough for your hard work and dedication to helping me get into a new vehicle. I’m so happy to finally be in a GMC Terrain with the features I want and need. You’ve earned a happy customer for a long time. Highly recommend visiting “The Giant” Capital GM. Top notch customer service, highly respected team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased used car with Trade"

- Brendan

Found the car online. Contacted the dealer. Quick response fair trade offered. Quick response deal completed without any issues a 11 out of 10. Car was delivered the same day. This is a dealership team you want to deal with. They provide great prices and fair trade ins. If they have a car you want. You will get the best value dealing with Ken and the Team there. Dustin the video you sent me. Fantastic touch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsie Smith, Ken Paget , Dustin H

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- MissMaddy20

Great Service! Found out about the place through all of the great promotions and all the informative information that is on the internet. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- SUV.Mom123

I have been in contact and emailing Victoria about a new SUV. She has been extremely helpful and knowledgeable in helping me choose the perfect car for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big fan of Chevrolet"

- Chevyguy87

Highly considering purchasing a vehicle here. Big fan of Chev and happy with what I see so far. Was introduced to the dealership by a friend of a friend. She is in charge of internet marketing or something similar. Always feel more comfortable with word of mouth of those I trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership!"

- Jpop

Great dealership, great location, great staff. If you are looking st upgrading your vehicle check them out for great specials. Highly recommend for great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Group!"

- MaxtheMortgageBroker

Wonderful group! Always greeted with a smile. My absolute go to for all of Chev needs. Victoria Dillabough initially reached as I mentioned I was in need of a new vehicle. I was not disappointed. Will be back when its time for an upgrade. A big shout out to the team over at Capital Chevrolet Buick GM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (567 Vehicles)

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $29,254

2019 Buick Encore

$29,254

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $52,260

2019 Buick Enclave

$52,260

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $51,244

2019 Buick Enclave

$51,244

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $51,826

2019 Buick Enclave

$51,826

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $52,260

2019 Buick Enclave

$52,260

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $52,997

2019 Buick Enclave

$52,997

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $28,017

2019 Buick Encore

$28,017

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $56,472

2019 Buick Enclave

$56,472