Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Victor Kim.
Victor Kim
Victor Kim at Team Ford
4.8

Victor Kim | Page 3

Team Sales

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me

While I'm not at Team Ford working hard to help customers get the vehicle of there dreams, I can be found spending time with my two beautiful daughters, or playing hockey!!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

91 Reviews of Victor Kim

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Guy"

- Carlron

Had a great experience at Team Ford. Victor Kim and the staff got me my dream truck. No pressure sales. Go ask for Victor at team ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the great review!

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Team Ford"

- Mburge

Had a great experience at Team Ford. Highly recommend victor and the team. Found me the perfect car at the right price. Thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the great review!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Service"

- James123

Overall service was good. Friendly staff. No high pressure here at Team Ford, which is a big turn off when buying a car. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience "

- Naomi440

This dealership is amazing. The employees know a lot about their products and they make the process of buying a car easy. They also don’t badger you to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service "

- Ivy

Pleasure dealing with Victor Kim and team ford. Made it fun and easy to buy my first suv. I love my ford. Go see victor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ogorman , Rob Sirianni

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amanda "

- amanda

pleasure dealing with victor kim and team ford made my buy experience fantastic go see victor he will take care off you Thanks Victor and Team ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ogorman , Rob Sirianni

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Chickennuggets

I purchased a Ford a couple of months ago. It was quick and painless. I am extremely satisfied with the quality of service provided and will definitely reccomend to anyone I know interested in buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service"

- Liv884

I went to buy a car for my daughter and the people there were very efficient and were able to meet my needs. The workers were very nice and were able to interest me in a car, which was a ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Royal123

Buying a car could be very stressful. Victor didn’t waste my time. He gave me a good price without the haggling I’m used to at most car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Johnny"

- Johnny

Wow hands down to Victor Kim and the team. Great experience and low pressure sales. Go ask for Victor he will take care of you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ogorman , Rob Sirianni

21 - 30 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (587 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,949

2019 Ford F-150

$45,949

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $46,000

2019 Ford Flex

$46,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $30,000

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $54,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$54,000