Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Victor Kim.
Victor Kim
Victor Kim at Team Ford
4.8

Victor Kim | Page 2

Team Sales

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me

While I'm not at Team Ford working hard to help customers get the vehicle of there dreams, I can be found spending time with my two beautiful daughters, or playing hockey!!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

91 Reviews of Victor Kim

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A happy purchase after a long tug-of-war."

- Sammy

The start of car purchases, which began in February, didn't end until April. Olga and Victor have helped me a lot in making the right decision. It was because of their help that I was able to buy a truck that I had been considering buying for a long time at a good price. They've always been kind to me, even though I've been bugging and harassing them a lot for a long time. I will recommend them without hesitation if my friend considers buying a car. Thank you, fellas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olga Gavrilov

Apr 26, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the great review!

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was extremely frustrated, better now,"

- NOT HAPPY

I purchased a truck on March 16, 2019, I live about 250 km west of Edmonton. I have been waiting for Ghislaine to fax the paperwork to my insurance company as this is what she said that she was going to do, she also said that she would change over the registration.. I have emailed, no reply; phoned several times, no reply. I have left messages with two finance managers, no reply. I had to drive back in to the city and resign papers because they put the wrong VIN down. It seems as if they don't care, maybe they don't since they have their money and have made no effort to do what they said that they were going to do. I'm not sure what to do, with the price of gas I really don't want to drive back to Edmonton a third time to pick up paperwork that should have been given to me when I was there. UPDATE: I thank Rumeet for getting back to me on April 3rd; Rumeet had the papers faxed to the insurance company and the insurance was done up immediately. I asked about the registration that was supposed to be done, he said that it would be done and that Gislaine would call me the next morning, Again, nothing from Gislaine. On April 16th I spoke with Brooke and she completed the registration part. I do not think that the length of time to complete all of this is acceptable. Still waiting to receive my paperwork. Vic was excellent to deal with; Rob in accessories was a great help, as were Rumeet and Brooke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Fordforlife

I had a great experience dealing with Vic and Mitch. They were efficient, helpful and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend this dealership, and specifically Vic and Mitch, to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Ogorman

Mar 29, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey thanks so much for the five stars and the kind recommendation! We'll be sure to pass along your compliments to Vic and Mitch, and we're looking forward to helping you again next time!

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Girl Ford "

- Eeveedokidoki

Thanks for the great experience at team ford. Victor wentbiut of his way to get a Nissan Rogue and a Ford Escape so we could drive it side by side what a great ideal. Awesome customer service. Love my ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darpan Chhabra

Mar 25, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the great review for Team Ford! We'll be sure to pass along your compliments for Victor. We're always happy to help you test our a few vehicles so you know which one is right for you - your satisfaction is one of our highest priorities! Glad you love your new Escape! We think they're pretty great, too! Please think of us first the next time you need any assistance.

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Guy"

- Fryguy

Great service from victor. He meet all my expectation. Found me the right car. Tha is for all the hard work. Highly recommend team Ford and go see victor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey Fryguy, thanks for the recommendation! We'll pass along your kind words to Victor, and the whole team here at Team Ford is looking forward to helping you again in the future!

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience"

- Happy Escape

I recently purchased a vehicle from Victor and am very happy with his service. When I was ready to buy Victor went above and beyond to help get me what I wanted. Highly recommend Victor and Team Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey thanks so much for the five star review! Victor is always ready to go above and beyond to help a customer, and he'll be happy to hear about your recommendation. Please don't hesitate to drop by the next time you need any assistance!

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flip mob"

- Flipmob

Great experience at team ford. Victor Kim went above and beyond to find me the perfect car at a good price. Thanks for the great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey thanks for the five star review! Victor is always happy to go above and beyond to help out a customer, and we'll be sure to pass along the compliments. Thanks for your business, and be sure to think of us first in the future!

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Dpg"

- Msr

Best experience I have buying my F150. Victor toook good care of me. Listen to what o wanted and got me the truck I needed. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the great review!

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Foot DR"

- Beto

Thanks for the great experience at Team Ford and Victor. Got me in the perfect vehicle and the right price. Thanks go see these guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the great review!

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- Ging

Victor Kim greeted me at TeamFord. Made me feel comfortable and we found a vehicle that suited my needs. Go see Victor over at TeamFord.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Vallada, Rumeet Patel, Taylor Zottl

Apr 26, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the great review!

11 - 20 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (516 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $42,000

2019 Ford Flex

$42,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $27,000

2019 Ford Flex

$27,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,800

2019 Ford Explorer

$41,800

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $27,000

2019 Ford Flex

$27,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $27,000

2019 Ford Flex

$27,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $27,000

2019 Ford Flex

$27,000