Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Vanessa Spurrell.
Vanessa Spurrell
Vanessa Spurrell at Northway Ford Lincoln
5.0

Vanessa Spurrell

Business Manager.

Northway Ford Lincoln

388 King George Rd
Brantford, ON N3T 5L8

Contact Me
Contact Me

13 Reviews of Vanessa Spurrell

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service!!"

- glenn.cliche

I have been looking for a new F150 for seven months, looking online, dealing with a number of dealerships and Sales Consultants in the GTA, mostly Ford, but also Chrysler. I was looking for someone that I could trust and would get me what I felt was the best deal for my budget! Stacey Cooke was by far the one that made me feel comfortable and was great to deal with. Vanessa was also great to deal with, made me feel comfortable through our dealings. Once our deal was finalized I was unable to get insurance set up and had to delay delivery of my F150. I was scrambling to try to get everything done and my timeline to pick up the truck was closing in as I was having surgery and would be laid up for 4 weeks. Both Vanessa and Stacey were able to fit me in to their schedule at the last moment in order for me to take delivery. Stacey actually came in on his day off to show me my new truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke

Nov 12, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello glenn.cliche, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review! We are so happy to read of your experience with Stacey and Vanessa! Enjoy your new F-150! We hope to see you again!

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashley provided AMAZING, quick and helpful service"

- Matthew

I went to the dealership to look at a used Toyota CH-R. Ashley was extremely friendly and helpful having everything ready to look at and test drive. Once I had decided to purchase the car Ashley and Vanessa made things happen fast! We were able to complete the entire purchase including inspection, servicing, registration, insurance and payment in a single day over a few hours. Really exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Muscat

Sep 26, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Matthew, Thank you for taking the time to share this experience! We are so pleased to hear that Ashley and Vanessa took care of everything so quickly! Congratulations and enjoy your Toyota CH-R!

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totally Impressed!"

- Bill

Stacey was just awesome, Friendly and funny! Got the Escape that we were looking for and were even able to pick it up the same day! The prices offered by Northway Ford were the best that we had found and there was no need to haggle out to get a lower price, which is always a tedious process. We couldn't have asked for any better! Vanessa was just as pleasant and got everything approved immediately. We will definitely recommend them to all our friends and family and will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke

Sep 25, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Bill, Thank you so much for your recommendation, and positive review of us at Northway Ford! We are glad to hear that Stacey and Vanessa were able to make the process easy for you! Enjoy your new Escape!

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mack worked with me to find my car."

- rhuskisson

When working out the process of buying a new car it comes down to questions and time. Mack did a great job answering my questions and giving me time to understand the answers and make a choice. Having already done a lot of research it was nice to not only find someone willing to go the extra bit to get what answers I didn't have, but who also was willing to give me the time to make up my mind. The deals were good, the car is wonderful, thanks Mack!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Tavernese, Mackenzie Leies

Sep 11, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi There rhuskisson, We are so glad that Mack was able to help you in every way he could! At Northway Ford, we take pride in serving our clients the best we possibly can! Thank you for the positive review and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Ashley"

- Jameel

Chose my vehicle from the internet and communicated the dealership. Ashley replied and was efficient in providing the service. Overall it was a good experience. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Muscat

Sep 03, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Jameel, Thank you for your review! We appreciate you sharing your experience with Ashley at Northway Ford. Congratulations on your new wheels!

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Nick

Mack was very helpful in finding the right vehicle. He provided all the information I needed to make my decision and actively sought and found the right truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pizzuti, Mackenzie Leies

Sep 03, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

HI there Nick, We are pleased to hear that Mackenzie helpful and found you the right fit! Thank you for taking the time to share this great review! Congratulations!

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the customer service / a great experience!"

- Bigpapa

Was treated very kindly by everyone we dealt with when buying our new truck! Customer service was great! Stacey was awesome and took care of us!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke

Aug 28, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Bigpapa, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear Stacey took such good care of you! Congratulations on your new truck!

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good fast no problems"

- J&E happy

Stacey Cooke came in to meet us on his day off. I cant say more of a man that will do that I will now see Northway Ford first when i need a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke

Aug 27, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello J&E happy Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with our team and Stacey. At Northway Ford customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Northway Ford Team!

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely satisfied!"

- OrlGri

I first saw a car I wanted online, and called the dealership. Ashley answered, and even though the vehicle I saw online was just sold, she immediately found us a better one with the same specs, but less mileage. We went all the way from Hamilton that day to see it. Ashley had the car ready for us, and answered any questions we had. She gave us absolutely no pressure at all, in fact, we took a LOOONG time to decide that we want the car, I'm surprised how anybody can be so patient with clients like us! Every single thing we asked, she had the answer ready for us. I rate the experience A+++! At the end---we have a car that we absolutely love, got a great deal on it, and communicating with Ashley was absolute pleasure---before we went, during the viewing, and after that before picking up the car (we had a few additional requests and questions in that period, which she promptly addressed).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Muscat

Aug 10, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello OrlGri, Thank you for sharing your experience with Ashley and your awesome review! We are very pleased to hear that Ashley found you a vehicle that best suited your needs! Congratulations! We hope to see you again.

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made buying my truck a breeze"

- stephsutch

I got everything I wanted in the truck, Mack was very helpful and thorough. Would definitely recommend him to anyone else looking to buy. The staff in the facility were all friendly and greeted me warmly when I showed up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mackenzie Leies

Aug 09, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there stephsutch, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Mack. At Northway Ford Lincoln customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new truck! Best Regards from the Northway Ford Lincoln Team!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (322 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Ford Flex car, priced at $27,888

2018 Ford Flex

$27,888

Used 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $19,888

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$19,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,888

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$23,888

Used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $23,888

2018 Ford Edge

$23,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,888

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,888

Used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $16,888

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$16,888

Used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,888

2016 Ford Edge

$28,888

Used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $15,888

2018 Ford Focus

$15,888