Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Vanessa Spurrell.
Vanessa Spurrell
Vanessa Spurrell at Northway Ford Lincoln
5.0

Vanessa Spurrell

Business Manager.

Northway Ford Lincoln

388 King George Rd
Brantford, ON N3T 5L8

Contact Me
Contact Me

10 Reviews of Vanessa Spurrell

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mack worked with me to find my car."

- rhuskisson

When working out the process of buying a new car it comes down to questions and time. Mack did a great job answering my questions and giving me time to understand the answers and make a choice. Having already done a lot of research it was nice to not only find someone willing to go the extra bit to get what answers I didn't have, but who also was willing to give me the time to make up my mind. The deals were good, the car is wonderful, thanks Mack!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Tavernese, Mackenzie Leies

Sep 11, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi There rhuskisson, We are so glad that Mack was able to help you in every way he could! At Northway Ford, we take pride in serving our clients the best we possibly can! Thank you for the positive review and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Ashley"

- Jameel

Chose my vehicle from the internet and communicated the dealership. Ashley replied and was efficient in providing the service. Overall it was a good experience. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Muscat

Sep 03, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Jameel, Thank you for your review! We appreciate you sharing your experience with Ashley at Northway Ford. Congratulations on your new wheels!

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Nick

Mack was very helpful in finding the right vehicle. He provided all the information I needed to make my decision and actively sought and found the right truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pizzuti, Mackenzie Leies

Sep 03, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

HI there Nick, We are pleased to hear that Mackenzie helpful and found you the right fit! Thank you for taking the time to share this great review! Congratulations!

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the customer service / a great experience!"

- Bigpapa

Was treated very kindly by everyone we dealt with when buying our new truck! Customer service was great! Stacey was awesome and took care of us!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke

Aug 28, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Bigpapa, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear Stacey took such good care of you! Congratulations on your new truck!

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good fast no problems"

- J&E happy

Stacey Cooke came in to meet us on his day off. I cant say more of a man that will do that I will now see Northway Ford first when i need a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke

Aug 27, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello J&E happy Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with our team and Stacey. At Northway Ford customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Northway Ford Team!

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely satisfied!"

- OrlGri

I first saw a car I wanted online, and called the dealership. Ashley answered, and even though the vehicle I saw online was just sold, she immediately found us a better one with the same specs, but less mileage. We went all the way from Hamilton that day to see it. Ashley had the car ready for us, and answered any questions we had. She gave us absolutely no pressure at all, in fact, we took a LOOONG time to decide that we want the car, I'm surprised how anybody can be so patient with clients like us! Every single thing we asked, she had the answer ready for us. I rate the experience A+++! At the end---we have a car that we absolutely love, got a great deal on it, and communicating with Ashley was absolute pleasure---before we went, during the viewing, and after that before picking up the car (we had a few additional requests and questions in that period, which she promptly addressed).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Muscat

Aug 10, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello OrlGri, Thank you for sharing your experience with Ashley and your awesome review! We are very pleased to hear that Ashley found you a vehicle that best suited your needs! Congratulations! We hope to see you again.

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made buying my truck a breeze"

- stephsutch

I got everything I wanted in the truck, Mack was very helpful and thorough. Would definitely recommend him to anyone else looking to buy. The staff in the facility were all friendly and greeted me warmly when I showed up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mackenzie Leies

Aug 09, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there stephsutch, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Mack. At Northway Ford Lincoln customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new truck! Best Regards from the Northway Ford Lincoln Team!

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brilliant experience"

- jeffjtabone

Todd my rep from the beginning was absolutely amazing and great to deal with. He's an honest no nonsense kind of guy. He doesn't feed you the lines and makes you feel good about your purchase. I have purchased many cars in my day and I can honestly say that this was my best car buying experience to date. He listened to certain concerns I had and he made it happen. Thanks Todd for keeping it real and finding me a good car. Peace, a VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER! Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pizzuti, Todd Silver

Jun 03, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there jeffjtabone, Thank you for your 5 star review! The Northway Ford Lincoln team would like to congratulate you on the purchase of your new car. We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Todd. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Northway Ford Lincoln Team!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford Truck "

- Kristyford

Ashley was great to work with when buying our Ford truck. She was very responsive through text and phone with any questions we had. Very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Muscat

May 30, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Kristyford, Thank you for your 5 star review! The Northway Ford Lincoln team would like to congratulate you on the purchase of your new truck. We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Ashley. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Northway Ford Lincoln Team!

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and personable "

- Matt McArdle

Ashley and Vanessa assisted us in finding a vehicle that was best suited for our needs. Both were charismatic, engaging and personable during the entire process. I would recommend them to anyone looking for professional and courteous service. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Muscat

May 27, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Good morning Matt! Thank you for the 5 Star Review. Congrats on your new ride. Ashley and Vanessa appreciate your comments. Thank you for choosing Northway Ford

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $29,888

2018 Ford Transit-150

$29,888

Used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $19,888

2018 Jeep Compass

$19,888

Used 2016 Ford Escape car, priced at $12,888

2016 Ford Escape

$12,888

Used 2018 Nissan Versa car, priced at $13,888

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,888

Used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $88,888

2019 Ford F-150

$88,888

Used 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $22,888

2019 Mazda CX-3

$22,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $14,888

2018 Hyundai Accent

$14,888

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,888

2016 Ford F-150

$33,888